You are here: HomeNews2014 07 22Article 317594

Does The Enquirer Speak for Mrs. Akufo-Addo?

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ... 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDOS BIGGEST MISTAKE IS HIS REFUSAL (?) TO SUE THESE NDC SHITTY 'NEWSPAPERS' WHEN THEY MAKE UNTRUTHFUL REPORTS ABOUT HIM. NANA SHOULD REMEMBER THE SAYING "IF YOU THROW A LOT OF MUD, SOME OF IT STICKS". HE MUST SUE THE ...

• hyat he and his supportwers 9 years ago

Old age has taken its toll on Akufo-Addo("Yen Akanfo","All-Die-Be Die").The old head has been receiving treatment for heart and prostate problems at a private clinic in London,for sometime now. Just as some NDC honchos covere ...

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

AUTHOR:GOLD COAST

• Kwame Omari 9 years ago

All you had to do was write your name in a box which specifically says "Your Name". You had to come back a second time to get it right. Will I choose an 80 year old over you? Any time!!

• Yaw 9 years ago

He should be able to tell as how he got to practice as a lawyer in Ghana. Where did he do his law training. That answer should by given or no presidency, period.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

upbringing made raymond archer COLD

• Theo 9 years ago

You will die being a dumbass bigot and mark it on the wall, you will die in before Akuffo Addo.

• TEE 9 years ago

WE WILL VOTE NANA ADDO PERIOD.

raymond archer grew up lonely..this has made hi, cold & a loner

• Idmat 9 years ago

Useless Professor , all that you know is to sit in the Us and write useless articles aimed at plunging the nation into crisis. Why dont you come down and help build Ghana. Loud mouth Prof. Shame

• Kweku 9 years ago

No matter which way you look at it, the best way to help Ghana is to be there on the spot and contribute. Even if you live outside you must visit frequently to appraise yourself of the situation there and have first hand know ...

• ... 9 years ago

COME HOME FOR WHAT? No water, no electricity, terrible roads, poorly-equipped hospitals, corruption everywhere, armed robbers day and night, stupid fools like Ofuigyato Aboakwa/Asiedu Kwasea/Kwakye Ofosu/Fiifi Kwetey, etc, ta ...

• Kweku 9 years ago

Okoampa needs to come home to fight against Mahama and his incompetent fools. He should come home to fight to see that there is water, electricity, good roads, good hospitals, no corruption, no armed robbers, etc. He cannot s ...

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

What Paa Willie did to Victor Owusu is what seems to be happening to Nana Addo. Paa Willie an Akyem made it impossible for Victor Owusu an Ashanti to achieve his political dream of becoming president. So the Ashantis Kufuor & ...

• TEE 9 years ago

FOR MAHAMA ONLY GOD WILL DUE WITH HIM. THE THIEF MAHAMA PERIOD

enquirer editor an orgy specialist

enquirer editor had a difficult upbringing

• BK 9 years ago

This is the first time a flagbearer is hiding behind his running mate. This makes suspicion of a form of deception. If Bawumia has a political will, let him wean himself from Nana and be his own man. No one seeks political p ...