You are here: HomeNews2014 07 19Article 317583

Haruna Atta, Sam P. Yalley among new envoys sworn in by Mahama

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Now it is evident that, this hungry man sold his conscience to join the corrupt syndicate. Of what will be the use if you sold your integrity for a mere penny, Oh Haruna Atta? We wait to see the biggest hypocrite Pratt will b ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• June 9 years ago

All Mahama is good at is appointing more lazy ass scums to loot the nation dry.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• Mozato 9 years ago

Dr. Kodzo Kpoku Alabo-Russia. Is this Trokosiman one of the grandson of cocoa farm laborers in Akyim Ayirebi?my great grand parents told me their Togolese Trokosi farm loborers used to name their kids after their slave maste ...

• Adom 9 years ago

Critical thinkers argue with facts and thus, attack the issue raised NOT personalities. A Ghanaian is a Ghanaian no matter which part of the country they come from.

• raw-usa 9 years ago

shut up Ghanaian s, lazy idiots, when we are chopping Ghana free money , who are you to talk, that is the words of current idiots running the nation affairs, now we are all ready to share the mistakes of our fore current lead ...

• yaw, USA 9 years ago

MR ALEX ASUM AHENSAN; AMBASSADOR TO EQUITORIAL GUINEA USED TO BE MY SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER AT TRAINING COLLEGE. I GUESS THEY KEEP GIVING HIM POSITIONS BECAUSE OF HIS GOOD LOOKS. CONGRATS SIR. DON'T FORGET YOUR MAIN MAN MR TAK ...

• Skizzy 9 years ago

Is it the same Haruna atta who condemned Bawumia for his lectures on the state of the economy? So he was also trying to join the looting brigade. The things people will do for noko fio.............

• TCHWEAAH 9 years ago

The only job creation is putting various cronies into parasitic positions paid for with the suffering tax payer's money.

"Chop make I chop some!"

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Good for you leave quick with your families before Ghana start burning under John Mahama

• TEE 9 years ago

?WASTE OF TIME AND THIEVES PERIOD

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

The Big Thief of all that is mahama sworn in the small ones also to come and steal from the Nations coffers what a shame NDC always swore in new faces.

• Ogyam 9 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley, Asanco alumni idiot an envoy? God help my homeland Ghana.

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

OH ALLAH, SAVE MOTHER GHANA, EEEIIIHHH!! SO ALL THE THINGS YOU WERE SAYING AGAINST THE NPP ON TELE HAD A MOTIVE, PEOPLE KNOW NO SHAME, HARUNA ATTA. EEEEIIIH HARUNA ATTA, ALLAH IS THE BEST OF PLANNERS AND THE ALL KNOWING. "SUR ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

THEY ALL REMEMBER THEIR STOMACHS AND TAKE THE SWEETENER. WHITHER HATH CONSCIENCE FLED?
    HARUNA ATTA OF GFIC ET AL....

• HE'S NOT AFFRAID 9 years ago

HARUNA ATTA,SAM P.YALLEY AMONG NEW ENVOYS SWORN IN BY MAHAMA

• GYIREMEKUKU 9 years ago

WHAT ARE THEY GOING TO DO? JUST TO LOOT GHANA MAHAMA YOU ARE DISGRACE TO AFRICA

• DABI ASEM 9 years ago

not a single one of these people comes from the carrier diplomats at foreign affair's office.from desk one to intelligence unit is this thing called president telling us that he has no knowledge about them? so what is their u ...

• Kofi kyirifufuo 9 years ago

No Akan included. Eii NDC mahama

• TWO BY FOUR 9 years ago

SEE THE INCOMPETENT AND THE JOKER.MAHAMAH WHAT OPPORTUNITIES CAN YOU GET FROM IVORY COAST EQUATORIAL GUINEA BURKINA FASO AND SENEGAL?.TOO LATE TOO LITTLE YOU ARE A FAILURE.

• K. MANU 9 years ago

Haruna Ata has been caught dancing naked. His hypocricy is now opened to all. Shame on you

• Yaw 9 years ago

Thank you Mr. President for giving Alhaji Haruna Atta the chance to serve his country which NPP couldn't do.

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 9 years ago

Pres?dent Mahama ?s just confused and wast?ng our cash on new post?ng to countr?es l?ke burk?na faso .alger?a.senegal.nam?b?a.morocco.cape verde and other un?mportant countr?es.post?ng to ?nd?a,austral?a and any other develo ...