You are here: HomeNews2014 07 13Article 316766

Alan supporters in NPP after my life – Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Useless man

• TEE 9 years ago

MR. NAANBU WE ARE ALL IN SUPPORT OF U AND NANA ADDO, FEAR NOT NO NANA NO VOTE PERIOD

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who cares, these asshols can go ahead to kill themselves and we humble Ghanaians don't give hoot. We are waiting for whoever these idiots may bring to contest with the great NDC, we hungry today in Ghana, things may not be al ...

• WHOEVER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS WHO IS HELPING YOU TO WRITE ALL THESE NONSENSE?.STOP DISTURBING OR POLLUTE PEOPLE'S MIND WITH THIS YOUR CORRUPT PARTY NDC.YOU CAN'T SPEAK FOR THE MASS BECAUSE THEIR DECISIONS ARE ALREADY MADE,MAHAMAH WILL BE ONE TIME ...

• Taflatse 9 years ago

Who wants your miserable life?
    Spare us all this nonsense. You are a greedy uncircumcised bastard. Dick head.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Still an idiot to the bone!!!

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

this govt due to their anti Akan agenda and discrimination saturated by hate and envy of the Akans can never do anything right or good . Their wickedness is so deep in their subconscious and conscious that its fully geared to ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

When u see tall Ashanti man he is a bastard

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

Why are complaining then?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Some people just want to be heard. If your life is threatened and you cannot report to the police, then who will believe you. Bugri claims he received text messages from some people. Will that make the work of the police very ...

• CHAIRMAN 9 years ago

ALAN AND HIS SUPPORTERS DON'T WASTE OUR TIME AND VOTE FOR NANA ADDO.NANA ALL THE WAY AMEN

• paa 9 years ago

stupid fool thinking like animal

• Georgee 9 years ago

Mr. Bugri Nabu take heart. The day of reckoning will soon come. We cannot contradict ourselves because we all know that Nana won the last election why the call for his change. We need rather to pluck the NDC's mode of robbing ...

• Joejoe 9 years ago

CHAIRMAN DO NOT WORRY ALLAN IS A CLOUD THAT WILL PASSBY SOONEST. WHEN WE VOTE HIM OUT AND PICK THE CANDIDATE THAT WE KNOW WILL TAKE US POWER IN 2016. HIS MASTER WILL REALISE THE GREAT DAMAGE HE HAS DONE TO OUR NPP. GOD BLESS. ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Bulgaria, they cannot do you afoko

• Agyapong, Kuffour,Afoko and mpainim 9 years ago

WHO IS KWADWO KYEREMATENG GIVE US BREAK !! AND STOP WASTING OUR EARS

• kobina dagarti 9 years ago

Alan,Afoko,AGYEPONG,MPIENIM WANT TO DIVIDE NPP,ALL BECAUSE OF NANA ADDO,BUT THEY SHOULD KNOW POINT BLACK,NO NANA NO VOTE

• FOFFIE 9 years ago

Kwabina dagarti .try to polish your english

• prof 9 years ago

Alan kyeremantin should discipline himself ,that is not how to president. useless man

• Taflatse 9 years ago

You are unable to string two sentences together to make any sense. What a useless twi-blofu be this?

• David Mensah 9 years ago

Very interesting. Is that how to seek attention? Who hAs time for this donkey? I can not believe that the npp has turned into concert party. And they want Ghanaians to take them serious! What nonsense is this always coming fr ...

• O(BIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ALAN CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION AGAINST NANA ADDOH.

• TEE 9 years ago

WHAT HAS ALAN CASH GIVEN TO NPP. ALAN CASH AGENDA 2020 PERIOD. NO NANA NO VOTE " ME MANN NTI " PERIOD

• DONDOLI 9 years ago

No Alan Cash supports care about Bugri Naabu, he is a guy drank with power like his Dad. He will always be stupid and say stupid things.
    How can a Regional Chairman of a party of people go out stupidly supporting a national ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

A good one there Mr Dondoli.You really know him.NPP just try trace his background history and you would know what picture DONDOLI is trying to portray about this big mouthed Bugri Naabu.His father was like that and because of ...

• Baby UK 9 years ago

Beast chicken head

• Baby UK 9 years ago

Do not give up Speak your mind & what you think is Right

• BAREFACTS 9 years ago

Well said Mensah.NPP does not KNOW she losing its credibility by inco-operatng this big fool into their system.Bugri is only made of stuff that destroys and surely injure will NPP to the edge of destruction.Bugri has no pedi ...

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

TOO MUCH DRAMA IN NPP .

• Amponsa Kakabo London 9 years ago

Chairman David, these people are cowards l agree with you, Kyeremanten and his boys can't win therefore they can go to hell.

• adauhene 9 years ago

who is alan nana addo is our man for the job

• DDEEE 9 years ago

NPP u havent seen nothing yet, JDM, keep cool, ur opposition is ur opportunity ,God will really make a way for u

• Joe 9 years ago

If NPP members can try to kill one of their own then no one is safe in GHANA. This is serious stuff.

• Di asem pa. 9 years ago

dam liar keep your big mouth shut

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

WHY ARE COMPLAINING THEN IF YOU ARE TAKING IT AS A PINCH OF SALT?

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Bugri, you need to learn what it take to be a politician. Democratically, the right to your opinion doesn`t justify you to any personal attack what so ever to Alan or any member of NPP who also have the right to their conven ...

• Nothing but the truth 9 years ago

In your dreams; nobody even thinks about you and which side you belong. Have you been paid to come out and make the party bad? You have missed the boat. If you need cheap publicity, then you have got it. Advise your payees to ...

• CHAIRMAN 9 years ago

NPP EXECUTIVS SHOULD STOP ALAN KWADWO KYEREMATEN FROM THE CONTEST PERIOD!!

• NOAH- KALEO 9 years ago

BUGRI NAABU, i salute and respect you however i suggest that you should please try and always put the party interest first before your own selfish interest. Treating your own leaders this way don't forget others are watching ...

• Kobby.VA USA 9 years ago

Bugri Naaba has no sense. Bugri where were you in '07 when Lord Commey accused Paul Afoko was gIven out money to delegates to create disaffection for Alan.You hypocrites.

Where were you when Akufo Addo openly took sides in ...

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

report to the police and stop this nonsense of going to the press all the time. NPP be mature

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

No way,Allan cash can never beat Nana Addo in any election in Ghana . Nana Adddo will win the N.P.P primaries hands down.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Someone please explain to us:Is it a duo tribal battle in our NPP where the others are enjoying free exchange of verbal blows!

• ASH 9 years ago

In this modern time and age, you do not elect illiterates to lead. They do not understand diplomacy in solving conflicts. They always want to be in the lime light by pouring out the venom in their mouth to gain popularity.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

The fact of the matter is, Nana Addo is our hope. Afoko and Agyapong can go to the sky and come back, Nana will win the primaries by a landslide. Mark my words