You are here: HomeNews2014 07 10Article 316379

Kyerematen calls for clean campaign

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

Any president who cannot fight corruption in Ghana will be useless as Mahama.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NO Alan NO VOTE, for npp. We better vote for NDC or CPP.

• Nsem fon Ahi 9 years ago

The small research I have conducted indicated that ladies like to to vote handsome men as presidents. This is why JJ, Mahama, and Alan will continue to be favourates. According to the ladies those who are not handsome should ...

• facts 9 years ago

Kyeremateng is very clever and can bring ghana back to its feet. However let him wait and come after Nana,ie. 2018. This guy is very good.

• swireko 9 years ago

Stupid analysis, that is why we facing big problem becos of people like you

• APOLLO T 9 years ago

ARE YOU STILL BEARING NPP CARD?

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

IS FOR THE JOHNS

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

No need for insults ..... Alan is the best the NPP has to offer now! Nana's time has expired!

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Now that Ghanaians have come to know and appreciate what Nana and NPP stand for, through his leadership at the elections, during and after the SC judgement, and now that Alan and Apraku sense our chances for victory rising, t ...

• Kweku Buabeng, S.A 9 years ago

We are watching if Alan's boys will be decent in their campaign, then we will take Alan for his word. For now we will go with the assumption that "ALL POLITICIANS ARE LIERS AND SO IS ALAN"

• KJVIE 9 years ago

YES WE WILL BE WATCHING YOU.

• Osikani Kofi 9 years ago

Alan - WOO PRE DODO NA TUWOBOASE. You are rushing toooooo much and be careful
    not to end up with disgrace. Those following you just want your money

• Joe 9 years ago

Alan should be speaking to himself because it is his followers who have been calling Nana Akuffo Addo names sht at he is old and he himself was quoted to have said "why should we continue to do the same thing over and over ...

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Jah Love or whatever u call yourself, it pays to be respectful in your description of well-respected elderly ones like the one u sought to insult in your dirty mail.So stop acting so uncourteously.

• Kwame 9 years ago

THANK YOU ALAN

• goodman 9 years ago

Alan Cash all the way. Victory is awaiting, Alan the best, Alan papa paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

Mr Alan, please always speak with respect and humidity. Always ask God to direct you and trust me, God shall see you through. As for Nana Addo, he thinks he God.He speak like Ghanaian are are his slave. Let some of the NPP mp ...

• goodman 9 years ago

In fact, Alan you are toooo good. God bless you for your humility. Just follow the footsteps of Kufour and you will win. Nana has the character of Adu Boahen. All the NPP MPs can follow Nana Addo, he will still lose.

When ...

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

Alan is wasting his time and money. Nobody in NPP wants him as their leader. All they want from him is to be paid for no work done. The whole world knows what is in stored for Nana Addo and what he can do for the nation. This ...

• madina 9 years ago

step down n save ur name for futuer president. Disgrace awaits u if fail to step down.

• KJVIE 9 years ago

ALAN WILL BE SHOCKED. MAY GOD HELP NANA AGAINST THESE PLOTTERS.

• Di asem pa. 9 years ago

you see, short people many a time act before they think that is why we say they are quick tempered........I will vote for the taller of the two.

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 9 years ago

And how handsome are you, "intellectual" katayie???

• shania 9 years ago

Each contestant should be able to give a clear strategic outline of how he will remove the country from it current economic condition and lead it to growth... Ghana needs leaders with an unselfish vision.. this election shou ...

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

SO ALLAN KNOWS NOW THAT UNITY IS NECESSARY TO PROPEL NPP TO VICTORY. SHAME ON TO YOUR SELFISHNESS ALLAN, KUFFOUR WOULD NOT HAVE WON WITHOUT AKUFFO ADDO COOPERATION. YOU HAVE ALREADY DAMAGED YOUR POLITICAL FUTURE. YOU HAVE NO ...

• DENTETX 9 years ago

THIS IS GUY FIT TO RULE GHANA. PLEASE VOTE FOR HIM COME 2016

• Awuni Alex 9 years ago

MR ALLAN, YOU HAVE WON IN ADVANCE. YOU LOSE TWICE TO AKUFFO ADDO ALONE BUT AKUFFO ADDO LOST TWICE TO THE NPP PARTY AND THE NATION AT LARGE. HE IS A LOSER.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 9 years ago

Alan, you better speak to the so-called okatakyie K Opoku Agyeman your campaigner.

• Alan John Kyeremateng 9 years ago

Thank you for urAdvice. I have warned him not to say anything bad about Nana Addo. That is why of late he does not come to air

• Mars 9 years ago

Nana is calm n going well for his momentum, I love the old man, he will make it n change this country soon

• OHENEBA 9 years ago

THE ONLY JOHN REMAINING IN N.P.P WHO CAN WIN ELECTION.

• Omanhene 9 years ago

useless talk. what hav in the party.e u invested

• o b 9 years ago

thank you allan

• ob 9 years ago

please stop isult

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

I hope the NPP will take power in 20016 as it is stated in this article. May the Lord grant them that wish. Ameeen!