NPP must put up or shut up – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Mahama is the stilling the money

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

How can this fool represent a party?

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

The most foolishman in Ghana politics is Allotey Jacobs!!

• ANOTHER 9 years ago

Idiotic NDC FOOLISHNESS

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

If we have such people in Ghana as our leaders then where are we going? Look at him and listen to Allotey Jacobs attitude very very bad.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Useless characters like this man in NDC are bringing the President down

• Humanity 9 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS, IS AS UGLY, AS HIS STUPIDITY...STOP FOCUSING ON NDC/NPP AND COME UP WITH CREDIBLE SOLUTIONS TO THE HARDSHIPS FACING THE COUNTRY...
    OPPOSITION IN ANY DEMOCRACY, ARE THERE TO HOLD GOV'T TO ACCOUNT & "PICK HOLE ...

• BE WISE 9 years ago

If Allotey is ugly, is Nana handsome? The man is making a lot of sense & u are here insulting him. Is it not most of yr NPP followers who are shouting "enko yie"? So if u hv such kind of money jst to pick a form & pay filing ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

HE IS A FOOLISH FISHERMAN, AND REPRESENTS A USELESS PARTY.

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever quest ...

• fgh 9 years ago

that is it , come up or shut up

• BNE 9 years ago

THE KEEP ON COOMPLAINING BUT HAVE NOTHING TO HELP US

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

when Dr. Bawumia told you and advice you and your so called NDC Mahama led administration,you people raised insults on him therefore who else do you want to contribute ? Allotey you are a stupid fool.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

These NPP thieves have been dodging tax and depriving the State of revenue . We are doomed

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is empty just making noise to hide his shame. Unnecessary noise will not help Mahama who is tottering-- a failure and a wreck. Listening to such an idiot on the radio and TV is amusing. This Allotey man is a KO ...

• Ras Bo- LONDON 9 years ago

It is very unfortunate to have calibre of people who displays nothing than greediness gluttony and cranking attitude towards each other. Even within their party they find it difficult to unite, how would they be able to unite ...

• Americano 9 years ago

This guy is a big fool! A comminication expert talking like a piece of garbage. How can Ghana develop if you have Asiedu Nketia, Allotey Jacods, Toni Aidoo making decisions for my beloved country?

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Better keep mute than opening that usual stinking mouth of yours in making cheap & useless outbursts on NPP affairs. Indeed, "de we fie asem".

• Eugene 9 years ago

I think this man is not serious tell president to appoint experience ministers to help him build up Ghana not the Npp to shut up.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

KWASEA TALKING,EVIL,CRIMINAL,CHOP CHOP,CORRUPT BASAAAAA,FOOOL

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Anyway, you have a good point.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

There were these 3 guys named Shut up, Mind your own business and Trouble. Well Trouble was hanging out the window when he fell out. But they kept on going. So their driving a long when a cop pulls them over. Cop: May you ple ...

• John Allotei 9 years ago

How did you come by the millions of dollars for your shopping mall complex near Kakum Cape Coast?

• Kofi Nyame 9 years ago

Another Foooool. Instead of advising your incompetent Mahama, you rather want to be talking about NPP. We know you are doing that for your daily bread

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

Is that "millions of cedis" the NPP candidates going to splash on their campaigning or elections coming from government coffers? This ugly thing (man) is imbecile.

• big awo 9 years ago

Whom does Ghanaians pay tax to, the opposition or the government ? Sometimes I found it difficult to understand the way you raise issues about the opposition. Its shame to blame a party which is out of power for almost six ye ...

• Austine 9 years ago

What is wrong with these NDC people, you want help to come out of the mess you have created.Who shall give you that, when people started giving help (advice) you started insulting them and went on to say (yen tie obia) we wil ...

• TEE 9 years ago

TJIS MAN GIES YO ASAMPA FM AND TALK ONLY LIARS AND USELESS THINGS ONLY, FULL OF PROPAGANDA AND LIARS, NDC ONLY SICK AND THIEVES PERIOD

• Papall Yaw 9 years ago

So

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

SO WHERE ARE THE SOLUTIONS PROFERRED BY THE EXPERTS, INCLUDING THE "RENOWNED ECONOMIST" KWAME PIANIM AT THE SENCHI FORUM. WE THOUGHT THE SENCHI FOORUM HAD ALL THE ANSWERS TO JOHN MAHAMA'S PROBLEMS. SO WHAT IS THIS UNEDUCATED ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs baffles me. was the NDC forced to come to power? was John Mahama forced to become president?Ofosu kwakye says you have competent men so you do not need any help from anybody.he said this when alan k suggested a ...

• owoahene achampong kofi 9 years ago

WHAT A SILLY UNTHINKABLE MINISTER

• Pelicles. 9 years ago

The face of a professional fisherman insulting Ghanaians. When Bawumia warned NDC about their unnecessary borrowing, what was the response from the ruling party? There is no need to insult those who can help you.

• Abaithar 9 years ago

Is this not the same Bernard Allotey Jacob man who said he will not accept any offer of appointment from President John Dramani Mahama. Is this not same man who said he left the ECG in a good state? Is this not the same man ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

This Boco Haram sympathizer must rather shut up and go back home. If he has any advice to give, he must give it to Mahama to solve the country's mounting problems. First, he must get rid of the thieves he has assembled in the ...

• FRENCHMAN 9 years ago

This stupid Allotey Jacob,De Sooso Anita and a host of other propagandists are the real people who are leading stupid Mahama astray. Today our cedi is falling because of De Sooso's dwarfs.Oh poor Ghana, for how long would it ...

• TOGBE 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, you speak but don't think. What have you done with the $63,00.00 per month rent your HDC government pays on an office in Accra? Why do you rent an unfinished office in Accra for $40,000.00 per month in Accra ...

• Lartey G 9 years ago

Somebody tell this apparition that people get nightmares on seeing his face on telly or newspapers.

Mahama has traumatized us enough so please tell him to just go away.

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

There is no mouth that smells like toilet, but in Allotey Jacabs mouth you can hardly breath. The guys who go on discussion with him confess that Allotey has a very bad snelling mouth. Its amazing how he keeps opening it spre ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"He noted that the unbearable hardship which has left many Ghanaians in sorrow must not only be a nuisance for the sitting government but all."
    Were you not elected into office to govern?

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Allottey Jacobs is a crazy NDC apparatchik. How can he make such loose statement about NPP expenditure on the party's flag-bearship contest? I wonder if that should be NDC's concerns. What about their party's $20 million head ...

• familyman 9 years ago

A joker.... people like these are in goverment

• KOKI 9 years ago

Some politicians have lost it! You contest elections for what reason? The best and only viable reason is to manage the nation's economy development!

Now if there are so many indicators left, right, centre and et al you mu ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is nt fit for President

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

Does this chatter-box wants NPP to finance Mahama administration? NDC decided to use their stolen money from the tax payer to build an edifice as party headquarters. I thought NDC announced NPP is broke?

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Mr Allotey Jacobs, have you forgotten of the winner takes all system in Ghana politics and for this reason the NPP has in many occasions suggested tentative economic road maps for the recorvery of the present difficulties pre ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Opportunist fool. NDC have been given the mandate to rule. They should fix the ongoing problems.

• Henry 9 years ago

Foolish man for gays in NDC. Thanks