Read Comments Comments (165)

• Whatever 9 years ago

It will make you happy

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

1. corruption
    2. tribalism
    3. ndc/npp politics

• XYZ 9 years ago

Nothing new from this guy. He already expressed his support and admiration for the 1966 coup, categorizing it as a "good coup." Now he miss the bloody, rule of terror by Rawlings. No contradiction. Kufuor served for a while i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• 1979 STUDENT 9 years ago

Arthur , Don't be stupid. The June 4th was a mischievous misuse of we the students that time. The people really needed a relieve but not from a bunch of greedy bastards. Revolution should have left ua at least a legacy w ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NPP AND SUPIDITY

• Nsem fon Ahi 9 years ago

I like Arthur Kenedy because he speaks his mind. He does not cares about his political affiliation. A lot of people want to say things that pleases their party or their cronies but Authur K is straightforward. When Nana Addo ...

• Kwankwa 9 years ago

The leaders of Ghana ruling and the opposition are just corrupt with no vision!!! All of them need to be kicked out!!!!!

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Your logic is similar to that of those who regard Dr. Nkrumah as evil and his Administration's tenure as a catastrophic period in our History, and therefore we would be better off without our Independence.

What you need to ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

You have made my day. The problem is that Artur K left Ghana fighting Rawlings . Now he sees the wisdom of the coup. The problem with the NPP is they see a problem admitting they made a mistake But it is only fools who do not ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

After Kufuor's looting spree and leaving Ghana now struggling with dwindling cedi, humongous debts and international court fees( a case is the sale of our drill ship), why would you not miss JJ Rawlings, AFRC and the June-4?

• ALHAJI MAJID RAHMAN 9 years ago

Arthur K is gradually seeing the light. Three cheers for Arthur K.

• okukuseku 9 years ago

G.K. The solution is simple: to make corruption less attrasctive is to jail the notoroius perpetrator K4 and A² (Addo x Addo) and their likes
    with no fear or favour, if found guilty by the sole judge of the gov`t debt comm ...

• Kaw Ansah 9 years ago

When did this govt contrated the $ 20 Billion loan. The money in question is Ghanas total debt and because off politics the NPP is always putting the wrong information in the public domain as fool like you and others buy into ...

• Kwaku MANU 9 years ago

It is charlatans like you who defend what they do not know that makes people yearn for the unthinkable. After controlling most of the press and government machinery you still blame NPP for the nations woes? Why did you campai ...

• KOKU AMEVOR 9 years ago

I have been wondering if what we are in now is not worse than the pre-June 4th days. For those of us who actually witnessed June 4th can truly testify that with all it's wrongs, it brought in a sense of nationalism and a sens ...

• ameoba 9 years ago

oh, so you miss yentuia and fa wutu berji golf

• king 9 years ago

Another stupid guy in the making.How can you be different from the idiot leaders Ghana has been having after Dr. Nkrumah.Go and make another one. Nonsense.waste medical doctor

• fishermann 9 years ago

What a hypocrate.Same person condemms the revolution n turn around to praise it.Do u agree jj is the man truly loves ghana and has been the best president ever?

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

THE POOR AGBLOGBLOSHIE GUYS GO ENJOY.. LOOTING

• Kow Kyemeinu 9 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy, Please tell us which of the people we killed in the revolution was corrupt.You know a lot of people listen to you so you should not be making such pronouncements.
    If June 4 was the solution to corruption, ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Dramani Mahama and his NDC crooks has
    mortgaged Ghana for $3 billion to the
    Chinese Government.

• C A USA 9 years ago

Arthur Asiseh I think you forgot what you miss; You miss your STUPIDITY and IDIOCY.That is exactly what you miss.

• Theo 9 years ago

Be very afraid. We will march to the seat of government, arrest Mahama and idiots like you and kill you all.

• TEE 9 years ago

WE ALL WISH THIS INCOMPETENT UESLES CLUELESS IDEALESS BRIBE-PAID PRESIDENT IS IMPEACH BUT NOT CORRUPT MILITARY THIEVES MURDERER KILLERS LIKE THE BASTARD TOGOLESE HALF-CAST JEALOUS INFERIORITY COMPLEX IDIOT RAWLINGS PERIOD

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

It has not even gone down to the situation in 1979 June-4 when kalabuley was at it's peak yet Ghanaians are crying for June-4 Return........hahahahahahahaha

• yaapoti 9 years ago

The foolish Ghanaians so call them self as a good people are the worse people because they know what are after doc that is the way we can move forward and I PROMISE YOU it will be the first and the last. Even the bible says ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

THANKS. YOU HAVE RAINED ALL THE KNOWN AND UNKNOWN INSULTS ON RAWLINGS BUT GET IT STRAIGHT INTO YOUR SKULL THAT RAWLINGS DID NOT LEAD THE JUNE 4 1979 UPRISING. BOAKYE-GYAN IS STILL ALIVE SO GO AND ASK HIM WHO LED THAT COUP.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

You don't have to respond to a fool, an illiterate and a complete pumpkin atimes my brother Vodoo Xebieso.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

The land is rich that is one of the reason why we have in Africa the paradox of poverty in the mist of plenty and scarcity in the mist of abundant.Thatb is why he said we must start eating what we grow and grow what we eat.S ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

daylight robbery behind FIFA curtains

• PROF 9 years ago

THE ELECTION OF NPP IS NOT GOING TO CHANGE ANYTHING.
    THEY ARE THE SAME AS NPP.
    THEY ALL COME TO POWER TO CHOP.

WHEN YOU ARE IN POWER TO CHOP AS MUCH AS YOU CAN SO THAT YOUR PARTY HAS ENOUGH MONEY FOR THE NEXT CAMPAIGN.

You are wrong! NPP exhibited a lot more competence than the current crop of student politicians who cannot tell their left from their right.

• Nana The Don 9 years ago

with cocaine getting missing at the police headquarters and no one was arrested during Kuffours Era is that not massive corruption? Fool yourselves.

Very debatable, Kofi. Not sure your conclusion will gain traction among the floating voters (and they are the ones who decide!).

• Pozo 9 years ago

I am surprised that U of all people should be making such statements. The June 4th uprising was a HUGE mistake. What we need is wait for two years for the PEOPLE OF GHANA to elect another party for change. This is what is cal ...

• Obenfo 9 years ago

Pozo, please don't be surprised - you are preaching common sense and gentility gained through democracy but Africans don't believe in common sense.

Africans believe in brutality more than anything else. Imagine renting a ...

• BIG NAME 9 years ago

I didn't expect this nonsense and non sensitive rhetoric from such a man I have been respecting since Legon when we were fighting against J.J. Rawlings and his Satanic revolution.

Arthur Kennedy, what did June 4 uprising a ...

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

I never thought such a comment will come from such a person like Arthur Kennedy.Don't be surprised of the extent of corruption NDC government is producing. Corruption and stealing from our treasury are the fruits of Rawlings ...

• Tango & Cash 9 years ago

Arthur K, this is a scandalous statement! You have to explain yourself better or apologise for such a junenile prognosis for the current economic crisis.

• GYATA-KLANTE 9 years ago

Shame unto you Arthur Kennedy. Now everybody will see the hypocrite that you are! You only know how to criticize but not how to build as in fact you have exposed yourself as the one who has been destroying the NPP because you ...

• Citizen. 9 years ago

This is the type of educated Ghanaians we have in the country. Someone with the doctorate degree coming out with this sort of statement. He actually needs medication before it`s too late.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Anyway,it seems npp are afraid to lose the 2016 général élections so they have planned to use force.It's a very big shame to npp just as Dr Danquah and Dr ,Busia did to Nkrumah.Npp must ne vert careful else Ghanaians will ...

• ABBA MUSIC 9 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy, what fruitful benefits did June 4th produce for Ghana that makes you miss it? Do you crave for another June 4th that you can manage it well? You are crazy that up to now a person like you haven't realized ...

• ADONGO 9 years ago

ARTHUR K,ARE YOU LOSING YOUR MIND?I AM WORRIED FOR YOUR PATIENTS.WHY HAVE YOU TAKEN TO MAKING IDIOTIC COMMENTS IN THE MEDIA?WE ALL WITNESSED THE STUPIDITY OF JUNE 4th AND ITS AFTERMATH.YOU NEED TO SEE A PSYCHIATRIST

• Lo 9 years ago

Saucepan!!!

• PROF 9 years ago

TALK TO THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN AND THE TRUTH IS WE ALL MISS JUNE 4TH, SOMEHOW, DESPITE ALL THE MISTAKES.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

You are really a sensible Ghanaian basing on your comments.

• Afrane Thomas 9 years ago

Dr Arthur Kennedy is the most objective politician I have known in Ghana. He is able to use his academic training to analyse issues objectively without politicising it. We need a lot of Arthur Ken!!!!

• rOB 9 years ago

Point of correction!

• MVP 9 years ago

What else is new? You already expressed your support and admiration for the 1966 coup, categorizing it as a "good coup." Now you miss the bloody, rule of terror by Rawlings. No contradiction. Kufuor served for a time in the R ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

Silly idiot,npp now support coup in Ghana?Is that what npp is asking for now?
    If they cant get it,they want to destroy it.Let there be coup in Ghana,we are all well that,a regional in ghana,will have horrible and terrible st ...

• Sense 9 years ago

Idiot, did Arthur Kennedy speak on behalf of NPP? In case of a coup, you may be mistaken for Johnson Asiedu Nketia so watch out.

• osibisa 9 years ago

Don't you ache when people you think should be trusted make naive statements?
    Without the barrel of guns, let us rise up against people like Arthur Kennedy and his cohorts: grab them by their necks, and annihilate them.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 9 years ago

June 4th? Wasn't the June 4th era that drove you, Arthur K from the Univ. of Ghana, Legon into exile in the USA? Thank God you escaped unscathed! Ask Torino or Boakye-Agyarko who still carries some bullets and bullet scars in ...

• Ghana Abre 9 years ago

Kennedy you are right on point

• KWARNING NJ 9 years ago

THIS ARTHUR KENNEDY IS AN ASSHOLE. A COUP BRINGS THE NATION BACKWARDS. WHAT IS SO GREAT ABOUT SOLDIERS PICKING UP GUNS AND KILLING PEOPLE?

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Can you account for your stewardship, when NPP was in power. Coward come out of your hibernation and stop throwing punches from afar.

• Concerned Ghanaman 9 years ago

Ghana needs house cleaning exercise, now. Forget about the killings there should be sacrifices to safe Oman Ghana.Leaders over to you to hear for a change. Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• agyabroni 9 years ago

fooooool

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Very true!

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Are You all of a sudden for Rawlings??
    History Will Soon Repeat Itself...When Animals like Kuffuor and the NPP administration could just Destroy a Nation like this and get away with it, Then something is definitely wrong wit ...

• Theo 9 years ago

That is why you are stupid because you are easily deceived. Akadu will never support that smelly trokosi incestuous daughter fucker Rawlings.

Do you think I care Who Akadu is in Person?? Probably, That's more important to you than anything else.. Am just going by what I read that's all...I don't give a fuck if Akadu is a Male or Female...Obviously you are reading m ...

Yaw Vi Appio! You are caught in your own trap!

All we know is You are a Descendant of a Baboon, You look and behave as One.. You can support the Gorilla Or an Elephant..I don't Care..But you Idiots must Prepare for the Biggest of Revolution ever..

Fake Akadu,

Please, stop the mischief!

• Ebo Africaba 9 years ago

Why is that NPP folks think that they are the only ones who can govern Ghana or solve Ghana's problems? These bastards are the cause of the hardships we are dealing with. Mahama may be incompetent but he is not worse than JAK ...

• KWAKU BEE 9 years ago

Is this the same "Arthur K" that led students in Legon, to fight the military junta in Legon in the 80s?
    This is total hypocrisy. Anytime I listen to him I get more convinced that he has no focus. He just talks without any s ...

• ADONGO 9 years ago

AND TO THINK HE HAD PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION?YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE MEDICAL PROFESSION

• Panin 9 years ago

This is the guy who was chased out the country because he was on the PNDC 'S blacklist. He made it to the USA where military coups has never disrupted the government. He obtained his medical credentials from the US and has no ...

• Kwaku New york 9 years ago

It is so sad a grown ass educated punk like this will stand in the mist of people and utter such words. I don't know what medical degree he posseses nut this is totally insane because ghanaians living here in the states don't ...

• ohene 9 years ago

This statement tells the kind of person Arthur Kennedy is. He has betrayed himself for saying this. I rest my case

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

DEAR DR.ARTHUR KENNEDY,
    THIS IS TO RESPOND TO YOUR ABOVE RELATED ARTICLE AND TO PAUSE, REFLECT AND PONDER AND POSE THIS RELATED QUESTION TO YOU AS FOLLOWS:
    (i) WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY "ME MAN NTI?"
    (ii) DO YOU THINK IF YOU HAV ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Dear Dr. Arthur Kennedy,
    This is to respond to your above related article and to pause, reflect and ponder and pose this related question to you as follows:
    (i) What do you mean by "Me Man Nti?"
    (ii) Do you think if you ha ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

A rather SMART move with a lesson!

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

Are you out of your mind, Arthur K? You were one of the people JJ chased out of this country. I think you're being stupid and suffering from amnesia! I thought you were wise, but henceforth I will never ever take you serious ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

Are you now getting to know Arthur Kennedy is crazy? Any time he opens his mouth my heart bleeds.

• Odasanibi 9 years ago

Things are getting out of hand but please doc, don't go there!

• nii oscar 9 years ago

YOU STOOP VERY LOW TO MISS A VIOLENT REVOLUTION. YOUR SOLUTIONS TO THE GHANAIAN NUMEROUS ECONOMIC WOES VIVIDLY INDICATE THAT YOU ARE NOT AN INTELLIGENT AND SMART POLITICIAN.

• kwasi Kakraba 9 years ago

If you want power let vote for you, don't think for a coup to bring you into power, it will not work Mr. Kennedy and NPP this is advice for you.

• yaapoti 9 years ago

Ghanaians think that Ghana is the only place nothing is not going to happening and they should cast their mind back that it has happened before and what is going to happening will be like volcano and we will lean from it. Is ...

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS STILL ALIVE SO HE WILL TALK SO LOOSELY.CAN ATHUR K TELL ONE GOOD THING JUNE 4TH LEFT FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA?

• TEE 9 years ago

GET MAHAMA OUT BY IMPEACHMENT OR REFERENDUM.THE WHOLE AFRICA ONLY GHANAIANS ARE COWARDS PERIOD

• Tabi 9 years ago

All npp members have become so desperate, they become like the woman whose baby died and she asked king Solomon to cut the living baby in two. A coup just so the 'pepeni' will no longer be ruling over them.

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

NDC and NPP are just like football teams and Ghanaians are the football these two teams are tossing and playing with.Hmmmm expect the Lord builds His Country.

• JOSHUA 9 years ago

Confirmed Intelligence reports indicate that 42 people from both NDC and NPP are on the list of those who will be executed at Teshie Nungua firing range very soon.

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

Joshua, I wish you could give us the names. All flights will be fully booked! Even the domestic ones. Ha ha ha ha!!

• yaapoti 9 years ago

we need to killed them and their family they are JJ,KUFOUR, and MAHAMAH.

• Kow Kyemeinu 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians, even among the educated few, still don't understand DEMOCRACY. Any time a government comes to power and things are bad we called for coup to sort things out. While the so called Christians and Moslems c ...

• Kwaku Boateng 9 years ago

Ghanaians are liars becuae they voted Mahama to power but now things are bad they are saying otherwise

• NOBODY ABOVE THE LAW. 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT COUP IS NOT THE ONLY ANSWER TO REMOVE ELECTED PRESIDENT BUT WE AS DEMOCRACY COUNTRY CAN REMOVE ELECTED PRESIDENT IF HE/SHE INCOMPETENT FOR THE JOB OR INVOLVE IN CORRUPTION . MAHAMA SUPPOSE TO BE IMPEACH BY NOW ...

• Akora Sark 9 years ago

Dr K, Ghana really need the next policy in the 5th Area. A very strong advice on this policy, Birth Control as basis against 'Dependency Culture' Problems resulting from excessive child-births will always lead to the high lev ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I am not surprised at all because if y ou look at what some of the npp activists and gurus are doing and saying nobody will tell where they are heading to.Let me remind you that it's always thé opposition parties that influe ...

• Outside Ghana politicians 9 years ago

Despite all the noises, NPP is still not a genuine party. Any party that is not in power and wants coup if economy is not running properly, it wants coup when Black Star lost, is not a GENUINE political party. I am not an NDC ...

• poshman 9 years ago

Broken country indeed. This your attitude will change once you get any power. What Ghana really need is complete annihilation of all people above 18 years to remain youngsters who normally have good intention. These people ha ...

• from japan 9 years ago

we say this long time ago, ghana will never stable if we still the democarazy,
    look at thailand same as ghana but when army commanger take over he start to arrest everyone commited to the nation and the nation start move for ...

• Lo 9 years ago

to cause mayhemm

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

We need to assist the next generation of Ghanaians in order to realize any positve and effective changes needed to restore political maturity and socio-economic growth. We must provide better FREE educational reforms and soci ...

• KWAA 9 years ago

Doctor Kennedy lacks ideas how Ghana can come out of the grip of the NDC clowns.
    Why should we shed blood in the name of a bogus revuolution?What really did June 4,changed in Ghana,that a whole Doctor who call himself a pol ...

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

Kwaa, it looks like Arthur K is speaking for the whole NPP. Just check if any NPP member will condemn his statement. Please ask Kofi Wayo what they used to tell him when in opposition. They wanted K Wayo to gather arms (since ...

• Ghana first 9 years ago

I miss june 4th also...This can't get any worst....Ghana is now ruled by thieves...it doesn't matter what party.....NPP...NDC...they are all the same.....JJ Please come back...or we need somebody who embodied JJ's principle.. ...

• me 9 years ago

You miss June 4? The man who started it is himself a thief; very corrupt to the bone. He created June 4 to loot and share with his wife.

• KALU 9 years ago

NO SOLDIER I SAY SOLDIER AGAIN I SAY NO SOLDIER WILL TAKE PART IN COUP IN GHANA. WE HAVE LEARNT OUR LESSONS. THEY TAKE PART IN COUP AND YOU THE CIVILIANS ENJOY AND YOU CALL SOLDIERS ALL SORTS OF NAME. GHANA SHD ROT TO DEATH B ...

• JZY 9 years ago

Thanks, but I hope u and your family will be in Ghana and also be in front when the revolution start

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings effigy was carried by Legon students led by Arthur Kennedy in a mock coffin and burnt at Makola market in an aluta, which prompted the PNDC to close down universities for a year. While the rest of us bore the brun ...

• 1979 STUDENT 9 years ago

Thanks. You are privy to most of the incidents that time. All those born after 1966 have no clue to anything concerning June 4th.

• JOHN 9 years ago

This man has no conscience. He misses June 4th and he wanted to be presidential candidate for NPP. No wonder he got only two or three votes. His political career is finished with this statement. It will always be used aga ...

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

Kwasea, you don't remember the consequences of June 4th?

• tutu 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, you are foolish man! Do you remember what you said then? You branded JJ a bastard and claiming yourself a full blooded ghanaian. what has changed? Wo ye kwasea paa. selfish fool.

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings has no principle.

Government by the bullet and tanks is no principle.

Truth will set us free.

Power to the real life people

• paulin 9 years ago

Woooah what a fat nose on ur face.hope ur chilren wd look like their mum instead of u.

• Leo 9 years ago

A sick Dr. would wants to drink human blood as his medicine

• ghana 9 years ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING STILL ALL OF YOU ARE THE SAME WHETHER NPP OR NDC SO STOP THESE RUBBISH

• JZY 9 years ago

Send us a picture of the so call Arthur Kennedy led in a mock coffin during the revolution day at legon

• yaro 9 years ago

I was not born but, the spirit and goals of the revolution were right. Your prayer would soon be answered but not a coup however a mental revolution, radical behavioral change to doing the right things in Ghana, by human and ...

• Stephen Kusi 9 years ago

God bless you for being honest. The rest of your friends politicians still have their funny faces in the sand pretending.

• K. Opoku-Mensah 9 years ago

WELL SAID DOC. BUT WE DON'T NEED A COUP LED BY THE MILITARY IN GHANA NOW. WHAT WE NEED IS POPULAR UPRISING BY UN-AMARED CIVILIANS FROM ALL THE POLITICAL DIVIDE AGAINST ALL POLITICIANS (INCLUDING YOURSELF) IN GHANA FOR THROWIN ...

• sonkrolo 9 years ago

YES KENNEDY THERE IS SOMETHING PRECIOUS ABOUT A DEAD DOG ITS PRECIOUS WHITE TEETH. LET US LEARN SOMETHING FROM HIM JJ AND MOVE OUR NATION FORWARD.

• Kofitse 9 years ago

We tried civilian rule it didn't work, tried military rule it didn't work where do we go from here? Let's try a popular civilian-cum-military uprising - a combination maybe will do. Good luck

• kbee 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is right....A house cleaning is needed.

• marfo 9 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY THIS IS THE NDC OF THE JUNE 4TH MAKER SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.

• CHRIS NY 9 years ago

Arthur, you are crazy.You do not speak
    like an intelligent guy.
    NPP should be able to get rid of this guy for they will lose nothing for doing that.He is a torn in the flesh.

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA AND CANADA ON A 6 MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST IS $10,000 FOR USA WHICH INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEE ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Constructive minds for building Ghana
    are needed.

Cultural change for work and happiness will be the result in Ghana.

The President should earn no more than GHC50,000,00 per annum plus expenses.

No Minister should e ...

• babs 9 years ago

Revolution is a necessary machine that drives every country to realise it potential and build upon it for Socio-political and economic development, however, Ghana missed the opportunity to developing itself after a successful ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

I sometimes ask myself if Ghana knows the type of democracy that is good for us.

The most useless statement ever come from the so called Dr Kennedy. Dr please are u confuse or one of the greedy bastards? I don't think any of your relatives ever suffered from June 4th. Are you a true democrats? We only hav ...

• Zip-Up 9 years ago

Oh oh! No One Can Catch A Grip Of Breath Any More To Reflect on our corrupt Conscousness,By Barely Mentioning June and You Are In Trouble With The Corrupt Self Imposed Elites Of This Country Ghana, Ding-Dongs Whether Or Not, ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Look who's talking about fighting in the NPP. Arthur Kennedy thinks Nana Addo has NO right to lead the NPP again. This man is sick. We do NOT need another June 4th.

• Slayve, Mataheko 9 years ago

You too you are a man with two huge balls in between your thighs, go and stage one. Foolish idiot. Call for coup for the sake of your stomach. Mind you, educated illiterates like you won't be soared when the ordinary people ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

I wonder why Arthur Kennedy did not join the race for the NPP flagbearer position. He could have been the compromise candidate between the battling Nana and Alan.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• PETER AKOM 9 years ago

Mr. Arthur Kennedy, is reported to have stated that he misses June 4th. Although Mr. Arthur Kennedy, a leading member of the NPP, is entitled to his own views, perhaps he can come again and tell us what Ghanaians really gain ...

• Slayve, Mataheko 9 years ago

You too you are a man with two huge balls in between your thighs, go and stage one. Foolish idiot. Call for coup for the sake of your stomach. Mind you, educated illiterates like you won't be spared when the ordinary people o ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

WE WERE WITH THE REVOLUTION BEFORE THE JUNE 4TH, BUT WHAT WE SAW AFTER THE STUPID CHANGE WAS HORRIBLE AND DEPLORABLE AND THIS GUY FROM NOWHERE SAYS WHAT? WE KNEW WHAT WAS GOING ON WHEN WE ARE AT THE UNIVERSITY. WE WERE BEATEN ...

• Emmanuel Agbesi RSA 9 years ago

Apart from killings, lootings, rape and sabotage by the military, Ghana has gone back to square one. Zombies destroyed that beautiful country.

• Abaithar 9 years ago

If you miss June 4th go and hug Jerry and keep living in the past. It will not help you one iota. In the end Jerry did fokko. Put your energies into bringing down this ndc government and the associated thieves and then send t ...

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU DOC. WE MUST ALSO STOP THE IMPORTATION OF ALL THE UNNECESSARY STUFF INTO THE GHANAIAN MARKET. THIS WILL EASE THE PRESSURE ON THE CURRENCY.

• Gina Blay, Mrs 9 years ago

My dear Dr Arthur Kennedy, we miss you dearly in the NPP presidential aspirant race, or are you so broke that you cant raise GHS85,000?
    All what you have stated in you artical is rubbish; and you are an idiot. No NPP member ...

• Ideology 9 years ago

You sometimes think you are significant in Ghana politics with unecessary talks.

• Kwame 9 years ago

As a result of June 4th, Arthur Kennedy was able to settle in Canada as a political refugee and he had free education. From Canada, he went to the Carribean Islands for his substandard medical education so he must really miss ...

• Schwarzy 9 years ago

This s the most intellectual comment I have read from a opposition party, I hope the government will take heed and hopefully he will do such and more when he is elected president one day. Good luck Dr. Kennedy

• ohene 9 years ago

This man was chased out of Ghana, 4 months to graduating from medical school, by JJ Rawlings, then he makes this ballish statement.

• Obeng 9 years ago

I think the respect I hitherto had for this Dr is fading away. You missed June 4th indeed. June 4 chased you out of this country for a long time exile. You could come to your country when democracy was restored in this countr ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

YOU MISS JUNE 4TH? WELL ONLY A FOOL WHO DOES NOT CHANGE HIS MIND AND I KNOW YOU ARE NOT A FOOL!!
    WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS TO PUBLICLY CELEBRATE JUNE 4TH AND THE PNDC, IN GHANA YOU GO TO CHURCH AND GIVE THANKS TO GOD, WHILE Y ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

LEARN TO GIVE THANKS TO GOD BY THANKING THE HUMAN BEINGS HE USED IN SOLVING YOUR PROBLEMS, THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO THANK GOD.LEARN YOUR LESSONS AND YOU WILL SEE THE CHANGES, YOUR WAY OF THANKING GOD IS WRONG!!!

• KOKI 9 years ago

There could never be any single justification for the June 4 events!

And for someone who avidly stood and still stands against the philosophy of the chief architect of the June 4 uprising to now turn around to applaud it i ...

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, I am right with you. It
    appears Ghana has gone to the dogs once again.
    Salvage Ghana! Ghanaians , stand up for your rights! And Pres.Mahama, shut your mouth up, and stop making stupid public utterances. Whe ...

• kobi Italy 9 years ago

have you forgotten how you were chase by them and how rich your former leader of June 4 had become he also trained thieves in PNDC to become NDC

• Adom 9 years ago

Just because you want to win political sympathy you stoop so low to make such a STUPID statement. Bloodshed for Power? IDIOT

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

DR KENNEDY WILL SAY ANYTHING TO GET ATTENTION. THIS TIME HE HAS GONE OVERBOARD. THE ROAD TO HELL IS PAVED WITH GOOD INTENTIONS, YET YOU LAND IN HELL REGARDLESS. JUNE 4TH WAS ABOUT ENVY AND JEALOUSY CLOTHED IN POMPOUS VERBIAGE ...

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

This is a very stupid statement and coming from you is very disturbing.The architect and leader of the coup did not live up to his motto and objectives. He staged the coup to get rid of corruption and corrupt individuals like ...

• Leslie Barnor USA 9 years ago

You are perfectly right Dr. Kennedy. The current situation in the country was the exact conditions that lead to the June 4 Revolution, and am happy that after all these years of party politics you are the only politician from ...

• Nii Barnor 9 years ago

History has already absorbed the gains of the June 4 Revolution and nothing could change it.

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

A sensible suggestion(s) other than a coup led by shallow-minded,retarded,uneducated,clueless bunch of not-well academically soldiers would have been accommodating but not this shallow-minded suggestion or statement.Do you wa ...

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

Dr.Kennedy,you are one bold Ghanaian who has stood up to say the truth. Most Ghanaians either have soon forgotten, or were not born at the time when we had to queue for "akpeteshie", queue in "chop-bars" for banku/fufu, toile ...

• Wala Boy 9 years ago

Bravo ! Dr.Arthur Kennedy. Plain word is not a chick. I said earlier on that, apart from the late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP GOVERNMENT, the initial governance of JJ Rawllings,is the befitting for

• makus 9 years ago

Kenedy

• DDKT 9 years ago

Easier said dan done

• AHMED YACOB 9 years ago

It is stupid to miss June 4th. June 4 is what has brought Mahama and his crap. We need something stronger and better than June 4, not this fake june 4 that brought Rawlings and his corrupt shit!!!!

• Wala Boy 9 years ago

I missed June 4th.

• makus 9 years ago

I hope u sick in head go to hospitel

• kwam 9 years ago

Doc this is the best statement you have made in your political life.