You are here: HomeNews2014 07 08Article 315960

Dangote Cement to increase production

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

Your strategy for growth and increased production is much appreciated.

• Sky-Man 9 years ago

Why don't you build mud houses with thatched roofs than cement houses, idiots. But sorry if i offend anyone.

• SCHESCHELLES ADAMS 9 years ago

Hope Ghanaians drop their unneccesary envy towards Nigerians and show appreciations for what Nigerians are doing to improve the lives of ordinary Ghanaians in the form of giving employments to thousands of families across the ...

• Rogue Ray Ram Liar 9 years ago

Remember those businesses are making their money. That is their motive. If they are only to give employment they should offer that without profit in return. We need each other to survive. Dr Kwame Nkrumah once said it "that t ...

• ABDULHAMEED ABOUBAKERR 9 years ago

Rogue Ray Ram, unfortunately I don't know whether your respond implies a suggestion there are no Ghanaians who are armed robbers, sakawa, money launderers.?? If Nigerians could do all the good things for Ghana to benefit from ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

We should stop hating Nigerians and love them

• Naija boy 9 years ago

The only thing i knw ghana has is peace, your economy is shit, lagos GDP/economy is even bigger than ghana's GDP u can google it, so u guys should just continue hating

• RTK 9 years ago

What is Nigeria to equate it to Ghana, primitive Boko Haram or Internet frauds? Which country in this modern times will force minors against their will into marriage? Are you not ashamed of the indelible mark you carry in the ...

• Nice brenya 9 years ago

It's not just enough saying I'm Ghanaian but what have you in your life contributed to ghana apart from carrying a Ghanaian passport? Hmmmmm

• RTK 9 years ago

My remittance to Ghana is swelling the Foreign Accounts of Ghana to stabilize the cedi for Dangote business to thrive. Want to hear more?

• Musah 9 years ago

While real entrepreneurs create value and engage in physical production, the average Ghanaian wants to go to China to import and sell.putting pressure on the GHC unnecessarily. Well done Dangote

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ghanaian businessmen should stop enjoying comfort and lift the bar of not in the next 10 years we will loose everything to foreigners. The government has a role to play. High cost of borrowing, little visions, etc

Let Ghanaians continue to talk and rave & rant, I can assure Ghanaians that in the next 2 decades Nigerian companies in Ghana will become the largest employer of labour in Ghana outside government employments. Ghanaians could ...

• Rogue Ray Ram Liar 9 years ago

Ghana is up for the challenge 8% market share is just a fraction. We have a vibrant competitive market for everyone with business accumen to thrive. Facts are not hate. Facts are hinged on what may sound as hate or insults. A ...

Apart from rubish collection company ZOOMLION, How many Ghanaian company has been able to venture beyond the borders of Ghana. Ghanaians are satisfied with retail business and even that they still struggle with working capita ...