You are here: HomeNews2014 07 04Article 315462

I envision success for this nation just as anyone else - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Moira 9 years ago

Success in the midst of gargantuan loans & outlandish spending. Keep dreaming!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

period

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAS GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAM ...

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

this president is a disgrace. he does not even have the sense of responsibility. being paid as a president, what have you done to show you want this country to succeed? your government is worse than a state without government ...

• OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I think Ghana is in the hands of stupid people who call themselves a government (NDC). I do not think it is sensible to solicit for a loan to buy pads for school girls. That loan should rather be used to establish companies w ...

• oheneba 9 years ago

jdm is the most senseless, incompetent senseless, myopic,corrupt, visionless president Ghana has ever had. fellow Ghanaians, do we want our our country to go on like this? the answer is no, no and no. let us forget about wher ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

The most useless leader in Ghana's history!

• JENGBERA JENGBE 9 years ago

The viewpoint of a TRIBALIST matters nothing. Nor does a tribal opinion count for much. (Oh, Akadu Mensema is the queen of the segregationist, secessionist, Ewe/northerner haters.

Well said, your Excellency!

• Kk3 9 years ago

.....you keep talking about envisioning, and what you will be doing? Ei asem oooo!

• KOFUOR 9 years ago

HEY MAHAMA, WITHOUT NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN, FORGET ABOUT GHANA DEVELOPMENT. NO COUNTRY HAS DEVELOPED WITHOUT DEVELOPMENT PLAN.

• KOFUOR 9 years ago

MAHAMA ORGANIZE NATIONAL REFERENDUM FOR GHANAINS TO VOTE IF GHANA SHOULD BE SOLD TO AMERICA OR CHINA SO THAT GHANA BECOMES AMERICA OR CHINA ANNEX SO THEY CAN DEVELOP GHANA AS AMERICA OR CHINA
    CALL ME ON 0243576772 FOR ADVICE

• Comrade 9 years ago

Oooooh, Mahama can tweet!!!??? Why did he not use technology in nthe US$3m deal? "The best way to succeed is to follow your dream". So Mr. President go back to bed with your vision of success. I think hard work and commitment ...

• Ben Fosu Nkromah 9 years ago

You are still promising. Heheehe! Pepe ni shut up. Talk about how you will stop the Sanitary Pad for SHS girls. And save Ghana from this shameful decision. Don't say this or that country is doing it. STOP IT. ADWAMAN!

• Kanawu 9 years ago

You think we are fools. There will another JJ Rawlings to clean up the house, not the old corrupt JJ

• Ghana Ba 9 years ago

Meaning well alone is not enough JM. Please and please again stop responding to every thing u hear and focus on the job. Seriously the more i hear you now the angrier i become. The level of incompetence shown by you and your ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

YES

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

THE JAGUAR JOKER JOHN DRACULA MAHAMA IS AT HIS BEST WHEN HE MAKES EMPTY PROMISE, AFTER EMPTY PROMISE, LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW. HE DOES NOT SEEM TO SEE THE DAMAGE THAT HIS WEAK LEADERSHIP AND BAD GOVERNANCE HAS ALREADY DONE ...

• Musa 9 years ago

But do you really think this is the finest appointees you can put in place to realise your vision? You have the whole Ghanaian populace at your disposal to make selection from. Are you under any influence?

• ENYO 9 years ago

SO WHY THEN WLD U SEND SUPPOSEDLY ARMED ROBBERS TO STORM THE OFFICES OF CGRG GUYS TO TAKE AWAY THEIR LAPTOPS? CANT PPLE EXPRESS THEIR CONCERNS? IF YOU PROTEST AGAINST A WRONG DOING OF THE PRESIDENT THEN YOU ARE UNDER ATTACK. ...

• Adom 9 years ago

FORGET THEM Mahama, that is their trademark, PULL HIM DOWN (PHD). Same they did to Dr. Nkrumah. GOd Punish THEM ALL

• nana b. 9 years ago

Talk is cheap. where are the policies. Thank God Ghanaians are getting smarter

• MADIBA 9 years ago

This president does not think before he talks.What a useless president we have as a leader.

• Asamoah Gyan 9 years ago

Why is NDC full of fools? Even though they are starving, unable to educate their children, live in poverty whilst a few enjoy, have their businesses collapse because they have no electricity, they will continue to vote NDC. T ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

AFAG were NOT and i repeat , they were NOT a Ghanaian. Those people were Akan's Mate mehu terrorist from thief Kufour and Kennedy agyapong's home town MALI. GHANA our dear country is save under The great NDC leads by Presiden ...

• HE'S NOT AFFRAID 9 years ago

I ENVISION SUCCESS FOR THIS NATION JUST AS ANYONE ELSE-MAHAMA

• AM LAUGHING.......................... 9 years ago

• kk 9 years ago

Yes, we know you do. If for nothing at all, it will make second term easy for you. Unfortunately, you don' know how to get us there.hm. Koo Mahani. Please resignt and leave mother Ghana in peace.

• Oso 9 years ago

We are well convinced that nothing can EVER go right with your incompetent administration; nothing!!! You amaze me that you don't realise that all the odds are against you! Your cronies are liars who continually deceive you b ...

• Oso 9 years ago

What happened to Agya Atta; his death is adversely affecting you administration!
    God knows it; and somebody will answer us sooner or later! NDC will not live eternally!
    I am sorry for Kofi Atta Mills! His death was absolute ...

• K . Rich 9 years ago

U are very fool

• K . Rich 9 years ago

Hi

• Abaka Quagranie 9 years ago

CAN SOME ONE DO A NATIONAL POLL OF THE PRESIDENTS POPULARITY PLEASE

• BROTHER 9 years ago

FOR GOD'S SAKE. YOU TALK TOO MUCH. JUST DO

• oheneba 9 years ago

JDM is the most incompetent, useless, childish, insensitive, senseless and corrupt president Ghana has ever had. fellow Ghanaians do we want our beloved country to descend backwards like this? The answer is no, no and no. Wha ...

• Kordiaber 9 years ago

....to hold the Continent stagnant against development. Well Mahama must show he is comitted in moving the country forward by deeds not empty words.

• Lopez 9 years ago

Mahama stop the tweeting and talking and plan how to better the lives of Ghanians. The talking won't help you because you think Ghanaians are so naive to know that you have nothing to offer us, some few months ago you told us ...

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

Profect TB Joshua the second!!!
    eiiiiiiiii Mr.Mahama, we are tired of promises????????