You are here: HomeNews2014 07 03Article 315323

146 Demonstrators cannot rock Accra – Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

talking some trash

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAS GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAM ...

• IDRIS PACAS 9 years ago

Single spine has thus far caused no problem. How much money is paid to workers in the so-called single spine salary system?

Again, who forced the NDC govt to implement it? Even they couldn't implement their own one-time he ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

The government must be encouraged to avoid complacency.
    Legitimate complaints must be taken on board,and outright dismissive statements must be curtailed however tempting the provocation.

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Listen to that fooool again.

• kk 9 years ago

They ate at Afrikiko so Ghana is not Hard? What kind of Stupid logic is this? When will this boy say something sensible? And he is a Chief Executives of What What? No wonder we are in this mess.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

SOME CEO, CALLED KWADWO TWUM BOAFO, MMM TETTEH QUASHIE..GOOD, KING TACHIE TAWIAH..FINE, SANKARA..NICE,...BUT WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT eeee WHERE...?...I MEAN ..B O L E? TWEAA KAI.

• Itus 9 years ago

me i just can't wait for the jail terms to rain like icewater

• BE WISE 9 years ago

They hv jst exposed themselves. A disgrace to society. A woman among them was saying she cud not afford common gari for her family yet hv money to go & cool it off at Afrikiko with expensive food & drink. But as for the other ...

• BabaUS 9 years ago

You call them trouble makers? You are the one needing God's forgiveness. You are too blind to understand these issues and are unable to think for your self.

• Mike Zee 9 years ago

First this CEO is a fool...no one went to Afrikiko to go and eat..this is a propaganda NDC machine. I was part of the demonstration. The police prevented us from getting to the Flagstaff house, at the Children's park so we de ...

• Didier 9 years ago

The intent and message is what matters and not the number of people. Just be realistic and communicate the will of the masses. The government has failed miserably and only the blind idiots in NDC are refusing to see what is ...

• FRANCIS ASOMANING 9 years ago

FOOLISH AND STUPID PEOPLE RULING GHANA. CURSE AND WRATH FROM GOD COMING TO YOUR DOOR STEP

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

A peoples revolution in Ghana, in the form of June 4th by JJ and co, is no longer possible in Ghana. The symple reason is that either NDC or NPP will be waiting by the sidelines to hijack it a la Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt. ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Their mouths are bigger than their performances. You have not counted the number of Ghanaians who could not even afford transportation to that demonstration. They are patiently waiting for 2016.

• Obuasi guy 9 years ago

i wonder ? this foool is speaking like this, is he not in ghana, if don't have solution to what we are experiencing now shut ur two flexible lips up.

• kofi Memsah 9 years ago

at times i wonder if this man is an adult enough to head the free zones.the issues they raised are they worth considering? that shd be the point and not rocking Accra or anything

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

Kwadwo Twum boafo, you're so stupid you can't see what is beginning to happen. TKeep playing the ostrich you fat motherfu....er. we shall remember your arrogance when the time comes!
    Remember hurricanes begin as small waves ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

DO NOT MIND KWADWO TWUM BOAFO, FOR WHEN THE 'ARAB SPRING' IS IN FULL GEAR, HE WILL BE THE FIRST TO......(finish it for me)...

• right 9 years ago

you wait and see foolish man

• kuku 9 years ago

the people of Ghana must take things into their own hands. time to make the government uncomfortable...

• BE WISE 9 years ago

You ppl shd thank God it is NDC tht is in power. U get a calm person & u think u can jst wake up every morning, rubbishing everything he does $ disturbing public peace in the name of yr nonsense demonstration.Was it any bette ...

• Tom 9 years ago

I think you chose a good name....dont worry you will get there ok....because you fool pass.

• Adjua 9 years ago

No wonder the NDC is able to do what it does without shame. The country is full of idiots like you who will defend the NDC even if it is gripping your balls.

• KWAKWADUAM NI BA 9 years ago

The only Okroponi wey he fool (Kwajo Twum Boafo). You are simply a jester, chump and a fallout jack ass of a disposition. Pipe down and ruminate.

• Nana Yaa New York city 9 years ago

Hahaha....Kojo enjoy yourself these are the people Prez Mahama has surrounded himself with dimwits,fruitcakes bufoons,no wonder the President is very confused and runs every ministry himself its a shame translate jyour acidi ...

• Sena 9 years ago

Mahama you have surrounded yourself with only foolish people...why!!!!!!. Do you want NDC to be in opposition???

• Adjua 9 years ago

You go ahead and scoff. A great , big tree grows from a mustard seed and an oak tree starts as a small acorn. Of course I am not expecting anyone from the NDC to see beyond their noses so I am not surprised at this reaction ...

• QUEEN 9 years ago

TWUM BOAFO, IN CASE YOU ARE NOT AWARE,

• me 9 years ago

KTB, what a shame.

• makaamaka 9 years ago

another fool spewing foolery. not surprised at all

• Kapo 9 years ago

This government consist of a bunch of idiots and no wonder this foolish man is part.

• Motherfucker 9 years ago

Stupid Fool. Go fuck your step mother again.

• Dela 9 years ago

So this stepmother story is true?

• H. Gyimah 9 years ago

Can you imagine how this foolish thinks and talks?

• ahmed issa 9 years ago

Have you forgotten that Kwasi pratt once went on one man demo to ex-president kufour's house and was big news. 146 is very substantial number if you care to know

• Efya 9 years ago

next time,only 1 person with bomb will blast the presidential palace out of frustration and then you can term it rocked.silly assessment!!

• good jugdement 9 years ago

very PROVOCATIVE ATITUDE, THEY WILL SEE ALL OF US THERE THE NEXT TIME. IDIOTS

• Ayala 9 years ago

Bring it on. Mothafocker!!!!

• Axis 9 years ago

Just because not everyone who feels the pinch showed up at the scene doesn't mean everything is hunky-dory for the nation.

Obviously, just about anybody with a gutter-mouth for propaganda gets appointed into even sensitive ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Even me who disagrees with the NPP, I felt so embarrassed with the numbers NPP could turn up after all the hype they gave it using their media collaborators

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

This guy is a desgrace to Akuapem and his noble family at Akropong, Akuapem of which the respectable Dr. Twum Boafo is a member. This kurasini fella has forgotten that in many instances it is not the numbers people in a demon ...

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

He is bought and has missed the point all together. He is politicizing everything and that where these guys get things wrong. Can these people not see that things are getting out of hand and that all is not okay?

• kobi Italy 9 years ago

Ghana is on the raod of destruction and if some wants the goverment wake up you sit somewhere saying rubbsh with people like you how could we be celebrating republic day shame to you

• syria 9 years ago

hard ship is every where, even Israel who God promise them of all kinds of oil,

• Tumbor 9 years ago

You guys did not know? He comes from a privileged home and has never known what hardship is. He was a troubled child to boot. So allow him to spew out nonsense.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Shut up! Idiot.

• Samanene 9 years ago

Did you fuckers read the article at all? You fucking idiots think wanking on Ghanaweb will win that wee smoker power? You think?

• Ayala 9 years ago

You morons in the NPP are afraid of that guy because he takes you on all the time. It's the only language you understand. Nkwasiafuo.

• BULLET. 9 years ago

ha ha haa...some even have cooks, drivers, gardeners,security men, laundry men, house keepers etc. etc..and yet they claim they are suffering.

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Bullet, obviously you are missing the point. Those drivers, cooks, gardeners, securitymen etc and their families depend on the businessmen and professionals who are lamenting now. The middle class can scale down their lifest ...