You are here: HomeNews2014 07 01Article 315039

Mahama has not resigned - Gov't

Read Comments Comments (188)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

It would be better if the corrupt and dumb president resigns.

• Atugabiig 9 years ago

Maybe, this is a prophesy.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

He may not be the best but better than NPP any day

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• PAA NII 9 years ago

No more "UNPRECEDENTED,UNPRECEDENTED?.

• Bony 9 years ago

How i wish he is booted off that seat

• WOW!! 9 years ago

since when has things worked for Ghana? if you say your mother will not sleep you will not sleep too, just continue dragging Ghana to pink sheet courts, demonstrations and discouraging investors just because you are not in po ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

If its not Mocta Bamba forging presidential letter heads, it is Bawumia presenting forged pink sheets to a court and now you're even forging presidents signature... Oh NPP

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy? 9 years ago

She will do a better job..her 5head will make sure Gh delivers prosperity

• pepi 9 years ago

THIS EBLUTOR PARTY CALLED THE NPP WILL PUSH GHANA DOWN THE DRAING. DR NKRUMAH WAS RIGHT AFTER ALL . PUT EBLUTOR IN POWER AND GHANA IS DONE

• Spider 9 years ago

I have never even seen a normal NDC person in my life. How can such people be ruling Ghana. The only advantage they have is we have a lot of illiterates in Ghana who are voting for them. It is better for him to resign that wa ...

• FREE WOYOME ! 9 years ago

VERY FUNNY CROOKS

• MAN OF GOD WHO FEAR NO EVIL. 9 years ago

HE NEED TO DO THAT ASAP, BEFORE GOD TO STRIKE THEM ALL, EITHER HE RESIGN OR THE gods WILL MAKE HIM AND ALL OF THOSE WHO ARE STILLING FROM GHANA AND MAKING LIFE HARD FOR THE POOR ONCE, WARNING MR RESIGN NOW, AND YOU AND YOUR C ...

CHOBO 1,2 &3!...
    See wat happens when gfa wcup executives inflate budgets, cut corners, cut costs and expenses all in order to pocket free dough. Who will die, who will be fired, who will be dismissed from camp, whose teeth ...

• focus 9 years ago

Not serious-the presidency is no joke, even though we've had jokers for president for far too long.

• WO1 ISAAC FREMPONG 9 years ago

We don't want John Mahama and his family in the Flag Staff House anymore. Save Ghana the impending implosion. If he refuses to leave in peace, John & Ibrahim Mahama must be prepared to leave in pieces! The National Salvation ...

• Dr. Akpanga 9 years ago

If John Mahama refuses to go quietly, he will be pushed with all the force Ghanaians can command! Go, go quietly and save yourself, your family and even your loot. Don't lead Ghanaians into temptations. You will lose!

• DAN 9 years ago

THAT THE QUEEN OF GHANA(VICE PRESIDENT) WAS TOO BUSY TO FUCK YOUR ANUS AND CUM IN YOUR MOUTH TODAY

• lordcartus 9 years ago

Are you kidding me? Have you been to Ghana recently?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SEE THIS LITTLE BOY OFOSU KWAKYE OF YESTERDAY OO FORCING MAHAMA TO REMAIN PRESIDENT! THE MAN SAYS HE CAN NOT DO THAT HEAVY JOB BECAUSE HE HAS NO BRAINS TO AND MOREOVER HE HAS LOOTED A LOT, MR OFOSU, NA FORCE? OFOSU KWAYE YOU ...

• Ayetevi 9 years ago

HE IS NEVER INSPIRING , EVEN WE NDCs ARE TIRED BUT CANT SHOW IT!

• Whatever 9 years ago

President Mahama is making steady progress and won't be distracted by your criminal behaviour in the wilderness. 2016, he will repeat the dose on you and retire Akufo Addo

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

FOOLS

Why did you dead your boss, Atta Mills? You killed for this? Becareful what you wish for

• Ernest 9 years ago

Forging the Prez's seal is reprehensible! Where has our Democraticy gone wrong? Criminality or politics as usual? Where is civil society, or we all just want Ghana to fail. Posterity will never spare us all!

• DAN 9 years ago

ONLY THING WORSE THAN FAGGOT/HOMOSEXUAL/PENIS LICKER IS NIGGER PENIS LICKER JUST LIKE YOU

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

DONT FORCE HIM TO STAY OFOSU, IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO RESIGN THAN TO CONTINUALLY MESS UP. HE IS CLUELESS WHAT TO DO TO IMPROVE THE LIFE OF GHANAIANS.

• Nyansba 9 years ago

HAS MAHAMA DELIVERED THE BETTER GHANA THE NDC PROMISED? HASN'T EVERYTHING IN GHANA GONE WORSE? MENTION JUST ONE THING IN GHANA THAT MAHAMA HAS DONE THAT HAS SUCCEEDED. EVERYTHING FAILS UNDER MAHAMA, AND HERE WE ARE TODAY. THE ...

• Nyansba 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE COUNCIL OF STATE? ARE THEY SLEEPING? CAN'T THEY ADVICE MAHAMA TO STEP DOWN TO SAVE THE WHOLE NATION FROM THE IMPENDING DOOM? OR ARE THEY AFRAID THEY WOULD BE LOSING THE FAT ALLOWANCES THEY RECEIVE? WHAT A SHAME?

• ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago

What jear are you driving now? Mahama? Is it low jeer or high jeer? Ugly president, you better pack bag and baggage and leave now. Do you think ruling a nation is like driving a cattle?

• Aduse Poku 9 years ago

What is he waiting for ? Bad Luck president who anything he touches turn to disaster.next time he will not use FRAUD sand BRIBE to get to power. his hummiliation and disgrace will increase by the day.The earlier he leaves the ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

If you don't know how to drive a car don't crawl like a baby onto the front seat to try to move it as that brings an expense to the car because your unexperience would let you jam on the first gear resulting in a total disast ...

• KB, London. 9 years ago

Let him go before he collapses into the hands of the pissed-off Mill's ghost. When Agya Atta was dying, NDC were asking him to run before ghanaians. Murderers, you never stop killing. Please let Mahama go enjoy his loot befor ...

• WALI 9 years ago

WE CANT AFFORD ON THE JOB TRAINING MR MAHAM FALKS IN GHANA ARE SUFFRING FROM YOUR VOODO ECONOMIC POLICYS THAT DONT WORK

• okuntu from naija 9 years ago

ohhh!!! mother ghana every body takes advantage of any event to make money shaaaaame on gfa and their crook ways
    s3 asa? dzimakplao avu koklowo gbemelao

• Kofi Asante, USA 9 years ago

Sulley, You are my Hero. I never new there was a Ghanaian who could stand up for the the naked truth.I am really proud of you for saying it just like it is. For how long are we as a people going to sby these greedy bastards a ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Kojo T (for Tamakloe): I have been looking for a comment from you with respect to the NPA saga. Why are you silent?

• Baba 9 years ago

liar

• Naadi 9 years ago

I trust the ndc government,npp is only tribalistic,hypocratic,greedy and pretenders.I will neva give them my vote

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

NPP has not changed one bit . Always causing confusion . They once said Sekou Nkrumah had 3 heads Shame on you NPP. You wish he will resign but just wait till 2020

• ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT NDC 9 years ago

FOOLS AND ILLITERATES PEOPLE LIKE ALWAYS SUPPORT NDC.. WHY?? BECAUSE ILLITERACY IS A DISEASES.. MAHAMA IS DA BIGGEST USELESS MAN EVER LIVED IN GHANA.. FOOLISH INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT.. SUCK UR MODER...

• Ayetevi 9 years ago

Why not eternal? Nkwaseafo like these voting in Ghana, total doom

• DAN 9 years ago

mahama WILL DIE TOMORROW...GOD HAS IT ON HIS CALENDAR TO SAVE GHANA TOMORROW

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Nana always pretends to be what he is not.:
    1) He claims to be a lawyer when indeed he is only using his father's law certificate;
    2) In the 2008 election campaign, Kufuor commandeered MMT buses to carry NPP supporters aro ...

• SIMPA CARPENTER 9 years ago

If this is not treason,I do not know what this is.People voted to elect a government(like it or not)and for an individual to forge this supposedly letter written by the president is a fraud let alone treason!!!!!

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Rawling adn other soldiers, including Afrifa et al staged coups and removed removed elected governments. Saying or writing that the President has resigned pales in the face of these actions and yet I do not believe you ever ...

• WO1 ISAAC FREMPONG 9 years ago

Simpa Carpenter, if you want to know what treason is, just wait. You will be see it live, b4 your very eyes, in the coming days right here in Nkrumah's Ghana! The National Salvation Front is ready to save Ghana!

FOOLS AND ILLITERATES PEOPLE LIKE ALWAYS SUPPORT NDC.. WHY?? BECAUSE ILLITERACY IS A DISEASES.. MAHAMA IS DA BIGGEST USELESS MAN EVER LIVED IN GHANA.. FOOLISH INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT.. SUCK UR MODER...

• SIMPA CARPENTER 9 years ago

I really pity people like you who do politics but do not understand democracy.
    Just let the ballot box do the talking and stop these insults.Grow up,get matured grab some education and express yourself without insultin ...

• DAN 9 years ago

THE NIGGER KILLERS IS LOOKING FOR YOU-GOOGLE KKK-YOU NIGGER

• kojo essoun 9 years ago

I will respect him if he resigns honorably

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

There are some very desperate people seeking "power", at all cost. Fortunately, they don't have what it takes to win it at the ballot box. So they will try all sorts of shenanigans, to no avail.

• Favour 9 years ago

Can you honestly say you're proud of the performance of Mahama? If so please seek help.

• Nyansba 9 years ago

YES, HE NEEDS URGENT PSYCHIATRIC HELP. IF YOU LOOK AT MAHAMA'S PICTURE ABOVE, DON'T YOU FEEL SORRY FOR HIM? THE MAN IS SUFFERING WITHIN. HE HAS TAKEN ON A JOB HE IS NOT QUALIFIED TO DO. HOW TO THROW IN THE TOWEL HONOURABLY IS ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

I am disgusted by the shameful and nation-wrecking, bribe-taking activities of our numerous irreligious, intellectually dishonest,and morally bankrupt, public/civil servants. If only we will all set good examples for each oth ...

• ADJEI BADU 9 years ago

"abiding by the oath that he swore to serve them diligently with the highest ethical and moral standards"

THIS PEEPE PRESIDENT HAS NOT RESPECTED THE ABOVE SO HE SHOULD RESIGN EVEN IF HE DID NOT TENDER IN THE SAID LETTER.

• jj Rawlings 9 years ago

Blame Atari Gyan and the supreme court judges for foolishly declaring Mahama the winner.There is no trust by the people to the president to uphold the mandate given him by the supreme court.The recklessness of corruption ins ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Thieves and corrupt people never resign voluntarily unless they are overthrown like Gaddafi and Fuseni

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

He is a failure.Not useful for Ghana.He cannot measure up to the task of the presidency.
    He will be a good riddance.

• PUSSY RIOT - east legon 9 years ago

The Npp will not succeed with their dirty works, they should not succeed and they must not succeed and they will forever stay in opposition the proper place for them to be cos they don't use the opposition platform to do thin ...

• DEFEATED-PRESIDENT 9 years ago

NOT INSPIRING

• CONFUSED-PRESIDENT 9 years ago

LIKE A DEER WITH HEAD CAUGHT IN HEADLIGHT

• HE LACKS CONFIDENCE 9 years ago

NOT A LEADER

• Nana 9 years ago

Better looking than your dwarf!!!!!

• Nana 9 years ago

Handsome and young than that dwarf

• Kwasi u.s.a 9 years ago

This are the problem we have in ghana,people like Nana is part of the problem ,handsome ,handsome will never put food on the table, handsome will never paid our bills,you talking like baby,you need to grow up,i dont care who ...

• DAN 9 years ago

YOU AND HIM

• Nana 9 years ago

Will vote for him again than those thieves who call themselves NPP

• Nyansba 9 years ago

Nana, Ghana is suffering today because of brainless people like you, who would always vote very stupidly as if you're incapable of thinking. Ghanaians are yearning for Kufuor's social interventions like free maternal care, ca ...

• Favour 9 years ago

I love the sense you have pumped into this brainless soul. I salute you, sir!

• DAN 9 years ago

WHEN YOU SPEAK OF THEIVES AND KILLERS..LOOK TO YOU PARTY FOUNDER, JJ THE JUDGE KILLER...

• tijani 9 years ago

jokers

• IS THIS THE BEST FOR GHANA ? 9 years ago

WRONG CHOICE

• VERY CORRUPT 9 years ago

USELESS-PRESIDENT

• STEVE 9 years ago

The forgery in my opinion is a high criminal issue, but I think Mahama is not showing enough "TEETH." Too mmuch corruption within Ghana's institutions.

• NAKED 9 years ago

Banana Republic of Ghana is a senseless nation with senseless leaders, is simple as that.John Mahama doesn't even qualify to be a football manager let alone to be a president of a sovereign nation, what do we see now? God cho ...

• koo 9 years ago

With these people as heads of the country.

• Mercy 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA.PLEASE PROTECT YOURSELF FROM THESE FOOLS.THEY ARE USING ALL KIND OF MEANS TO KILL YOU LIKE THE WAY THEY DID TO PREZ MILLS.ARM YOURSELF PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUALY.

• Ed 9 years ago

Oyiwa. He is running away from his responsibilities. Useless President. Resign

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

This is a true story. Last week was my 40th birthday and I really didn’t feel like waking up that morning. I managed to pull myself together and go downstairs for breakfast, hoping my wife would be pleasant and say, “Happ ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

Your planned COUP FOILED.

• Bretton Woods Chairman 9 years ago

Whilst Ghana burns "princewilly@ymail.com" frolics...somebody ought to jail this court jester!!!

• Agbesi 9 years ago

You made my day!!! I need some MAGARITA!

• Nyansba 9 years ago

OOOOPPSS! YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE FIRED YOUR SECRETARY. YOUR WIFE SHOULD HAVE FIRED YOU! BY THE WAY, DID YOUR KIDS LAY THEIR EYES ON YOUR SECRET WEAPON? OKYENA SUSU TOMORROW!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

How can those primitives take President Mahama from office? Is the great NDC party become soo weak like that.

• DAN 9 years ago

THE VICE PRESIDENT IS LOOKING FOR YOU TO RELEASE HIS SEMEN IN YOUR MOUTH AND ANUS

• QUEEN 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS PLUNGED GHANA INTO THE ATLANTIC OCEAN. HE HAS FAILED MISERABLY. VERY PATHETIC. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU STEAL ELECTIONS.HE HAS BEEN CURSED.

• koo 9 years ago

komfo bone se kuro b3bo a ote mu bi.

• Ohenenana 9 years ago

Its not the fault of kwasea ofosu for,he is unmarried,no children,light weight,fatherless,unscrupulous and have no respect for Elders.We hardly understand why this THING was appointed as state minister.It will come to pass

• Brobbsnet-USA 9 years ago

The Concerned Ghanaians for Responsible Governance (CGRG)
    must launch a website immediately with registration to organise all members around the problems facing
    Ghana and vote on the problems during elections.
    The more mem ...

FOOLS AND ILLITERATES EWES LIKE YOU PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT NDC.. THE COUNTRY IS DEAD AND YOU STILL HAPPY..COME 2016 WE WILL JAIL YOU ALL AND SEND YOU PEOPLE BACK TO TOGO... USELESS EWES...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Good & make sure you jail those persons/criminals. Look at Hungary 4 people try to bring down country now arrested. every time Ghana is trying to move forward these people try and destroy. What is happening to Gondwana hope y ...

FOOLS AND ILLITERATES PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALWAYS SUPPORT NDC.. WHY?? BECAUSE ILLITERACY IS A DISEASES.. MAHAMA IS DA BIGGEST USELESS MAN EVER LIVED IN GHANA.. FOOLISH INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT.. SUCK UR MODER...

• Gafaru Salifu Tamale 9 years ago

You insult someone who is better than your whole family,go and force him out idiots.

• DAN 9 years ago

YOU THINK YOU CAN DO LIKE COMMUNIST CHINA,RUSSIA,CUBA & VENEZUELA AND MAKE EVERYBODY SLAVES???? NO mAHAMA WILL BE HUNG AT GALLOWS AFTER THE SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE FINDS HIM GUILTY OF MASSIVE THEFT OF GOV. FUNDS

• Akua Mansa 9 years ago

Ghana is gone tothe DOGS

Mahama and the NDC is a Complete failure

Greed, Incompetence and Corruption is destroying Ghana under Mahama

Mahama must GO !!!!

• Gafaru Salifu Tamale 9 years ago

he is better than your whole family stupid guy

• PIERRO 9 years ago

A THIEF USING HIS POSITION TO MILK THE STATE. THAT IS WHAT HE IS. BUT FOOLS LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS PRAISE HIM. HE CAN'T EVEN PROVIDE HOSTEL FACILITIES FOR HIS KAYAYE SISTERS IN KUMASI AND ACCRA. HE WILL DIE LIKE A MISERABLE DO ...

• akos connecticut 9 years ago

MAHAMA has failed. He should go and school from the founder of his party. JJ YOU ARE VINDICATED. WHEN YOU TALK ,THEY SAID YOU TALK TOO MUCH NOW, KENNEDY AND OTHERS WANT YOU TO TALK??...IF YOU DONT TALK THERE WILL NOT BE ANY H ...

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Jdm

• Wofa Ata, London 9 years ago

Oh, how I wished this was true!!!!!!!!

• Kretz D - Beantown 9 years ago

If Mahama has not resigned, what is he waiting for? His resignation is long overdue.

• ndc 9 years ago

every thing draws u conclusion dat u cannot b president, influential president. don't no ur left n right. shut up kwakye.

• ofa k 9 years ago

it is the npp and not anyone

• K. Efa 9 years ago

The easiest in life is to excuse yourself and accuse others (NPP). Governance is not for the easygoing.

• DAN 9 years ago

THE LATE mahama TENDER HIS LETTER OF RESIGNATION AND IMMEDIATE KILLED HIMSELF WITH 1 BULLET TO BRAIN

• Alex 9 years ago

What is he waiting for? He is damned corrupt and useless president.

• Agbesi 9 years ago

GEEEEE this would have been one of the greatest gifts to Ghana this Republic day. O Lord when shall this day come?

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

those wishing the president ill luck and calling for his resignation are ashamed and would forever be gnashing their teeth, weeping and wailing for long. As long as the good Lord is in him, nothing, I repeat nothing can shake ...

• K. Efa 9 years ago

The economy, I repeat, the economy is shaking everyone.

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL.....BUT MAHAMA,BUMB AND BLOATED AS HE IS,REFUSES TO SEE IT JUST LIKE BLOATED GADDAFI DID UNTIL NEMESIS CAUGHT UP WITH HIM

• ADABRAKA 9 years ago

What is JDM doing at the presidency? We will be HAPPY if that is the truth.

• GoatEater 9 years ago

The President Has not delivered on any of the promises made, and has in fact failed. The honorable thing to do is save Ghana more failures by resigning.

• Favour 9 years ago

If the resignation of JM is true, that would have been the best thing that ever happened to Ghana. Even the news is a cause for celebration whether true or not. Mahama's resignation would have done all of us a huge favor.

• Bretton Woods Chairman 9 years ago

Definition of a "deer in headlights":
    A state of mental block caused by anxiety over panic management of the GH economy, stunning astonishment at spectacular ministerial incompetence, confusion over misaligned GH fiscal & m ...

• Aduse Poku 9 years ago

create loot and share brigade

• BB Brown 9 years ago

You do not need to reply to this letter but just stay quite to investigate and bring the criminals to book. Whether Mahama resigns or not would have proofed itself as he continue to stay in power clearly.

• john boye 9 years ago

there will be no fear and panic!!!! There could be joy and happiness like the time Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown

• Edward 9 years ago

NPP and power drunk attitude...what can you change that we have not seen when you were in power for 8 yrs?
    Ops! what a shame?

• Favour 9 years ago

Name me 3 achievements of NDC and I will name you 100 misfortunes within the same allotted time. NDC is a curse on Ghana.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The man is a thief. Local directory and classified information shows John Mahama and three brothers own 5 house in Beverly Hills, California. This is the president of Ghana. The Ghana in which workers earn less than two doll ...

• Kk3 9 years ago

“The best books... are those that tell you what you know already.”

.....let it be with Mahama.

• Nii Ania 9 years ago

''wow'' this president is wasting everybody's time ,

• ABU 9 years ago

The NPP is desperate for power and will use every means at their disposal to arrive at it even foul and obnoxious.

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS SO DUMB TO RESIGN HONOURABLY HE MUST BE FORCED OUT......BY WHATEVER MEANS POSSIBLY......ANY SENSIBLE PRESIDENT WITH A MODICUM OF DECENCY AND SELF RESPECT WOULD HAVE READ THE MOOD OF THE COUNTRY AND RESIGNED HONOU ...

• Effah 9 years ago

Have you interviewed Asamoah-Boateng and his cohorts?

• Nii Ania 9 years ago

WOW!! THIS PRESIDENT IS WASTING EVERYBODY'S TIME GHANIAN'S SHOULD IGNORE HIM HE'S NOT SERIOUS.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaaaa

• WALI 9 years ago

HE GOT ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA FALKS HERE ARE SUFFRING FROM HIS VOODO ECONOMICS THAT SIMPLY DONT WORK

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Every meaningful Ghanaian wished this was true.Only fools dont .Why dont you do us the favour and go.You are useless and incompetent cuasing Ghanaians untold hardships

• OSO 9 years ago

Kwasia bi nti, you are president! Why not give back and save your soul; which is dying slowly? The load is obviously heavy for you, but those crooks surrounding you continually lie to give you a swollen head as if all is well ...

• YAW USA 9 years ago

WE WANT THAT USELESS AND VISIONLESS PEPENI OUT ASAP

• Brobbsnet-USA 9 years ago

This FUCKIN GUY MUST BE VOTED OUT.! He is a Miserable disgrace to the Country.ALL Ghanaian Overseas must go home and vote-him OUT of Office.

• Alibi 9 years ago

This have been the good new for Ghana after all he has stool the money

• Kobby Kay 9 years ago

do you think we want cocaine people to rule ghana,npp stupidity will send to opposition in 2016 again.....

• mawuli vorsah 9 years ago

president mahama shall live to continue discharging the developmental projects in Ghana and no evildoer cant stant it

• Osei Karikari 9 years ago

NPP should rather focus on strategic programs for the 2016 election instead of trying a senseless and unintelligent propaganda. Time is really running fast and no time to play the silly buggers! Ghanaians are watching attenti ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

IT IS THE WORK OF THE NPP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS.
    THE FRREE SPEECH IS GETTING TOO FAR FOR GHANAIANS.
    WHAT DO THESE IDIOTS WANT?
    BLOOD?
    LEASE THE RESIDENT ALONE TO DO THE JOB HE WAS ELECTED TO DO.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Apuuu what commander in what Kwakye Ofosu if Mahama will not resign then why don't you resign this government is good for nothing apuuu

Let Mahama be a man and resign. The country is heading in a very wrong direction. It is clear he can't govern. Governance is not a job for boys.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

The Mahama administration is suffering the same fate as that of Kufuor because of inefficient performance of appointed senior officials.
    Partisan patronage appointments to public office is killing Ghana.

• Foreign mp 9 years ago

kwasea ofosu is right to state that mahama is at the forefront of efforts to bring HARDSHIPS in the quality of life of the people of Ghana.A useless leader who has no respect for mankind and human dignity.If mahama's resignat ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

So you better start getting used to it

• WTF! 9 years ago

Total incompetence and total corruption, ending in the status of a failed state is unsustainable!

• Whatever 9 years ago

This criminal forgery by the NPP shows they are not thinking about coming up with any ideas. Its all plan to commit crimes and foul

• why 9 years ago

to say that only fulls who support and vote for NDC is a mistake, rather, you should have said that all northers, ewes and gans who support MPP are fulls because when you insult them they keep on voting for you.

• Terry 9 years ago

You can do with some free SHS education.

• Awuradebasa 9 years ago

Mahama is selling GORO at Mallam Atta market.

• yaw apau 9 years ago

heat too much for you, my brother leave the kitchen.

• SAKARA 9 years ago

NDC DON'T MAIND npp IT'S BE'COS PREZ JOHN D MAHAMA IS PEPENI. Npp YOU LIKE IT OR NOT HE'S THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA OK? Npp STOP YOUR SKIN PAIN FOR GHANA TO GO ON OK? GHANA NEED PEACE NOT npp OK?

• BABY FACE 9 years ago

ONLY LOOTING AND CORRUPTION RETARD THE PROGRESS OF A COUNTRY BUT NOT SKIN PAIN,WHO CARES IF HE IS PEPE OR NOT,WE ARE TALIKNG ABOUT COMPETENCE AND NOT TRIBALISM.IF HE IS PEPE AND SO WHAT?.OR YOU THINK ONLY PEPEFOUR WHO VOTED F ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

WELL SAID.PREZ MAHAMA OYE OHENE

• BBC Breaking News 9 years ago

BBC says he is gone

• Abrewa 9 years ago

NDC stole the elections and now look what is happening to beautiful Ghana?

• SAKARA 9 years ago

Npp PREZ J D MAHAMA WILL STILL WIN IN 2016 BE'COS WE HAVE ROADS, ELECTRICIT, HEALTH SCHOOLS AND WATER,THAT'S WHAT WE WANT IN GHANA OK? Npp, GHANA NEED PEACE

• BABY FACE 9 years ago

YOU HAVE EVERYTHING IN THE WORLD FOOLISH COMMENT STAY AT YOUR 15 HOUSES VILLAGE AND HAVE YOUR GOOD TIME WITH YOUR BLACK AND WHITE TV.

• syria 9 years ago

people regret that they try to overthrow
    their president,we as Ghanaian should learn from other country about how the up rise fail their country,look at Syria,Egypt,Ukraine,we i as Ghanaian should think what both Bible and K ...

• Baba 9 years ago

better be

• k. Agyei 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmm. Is it a dream or a reality? Hahahahaha, so as for NPP, it is death, resignation or courts they would wish the govt.. Nana must retire and stop npp from dreaming..............

• Mama G 9 years ago

Mahama is a wrong man at the wrong place at the wrong time. He has lost it the most stupid person to become president after George Bush jr. of USA

• Niibi 9 years ago

"According to the statement, government takes this opportunity to assure the people of Ghana that President John Dramani Mahama remains eternally committed to abiding by the oath that he swore to serve them diligently with th ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Mahama is a broken reed!

• s.k 9 years ago

haha Perez mahamma it hasn't come to that.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

EVEN IF THE PRESIDENT RESIGNS,NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR THIS ARROGANT SHORT,NANA ADDO IS NOT BORN TO BE PRESIDENT,HE WAS BORN TO CORSE COMOTION.

• PIERRO 9 years ago

IF HE RESIGNS HIS VICE WILL TAKE OVER TO FINISH THE TERM. IF YOU WERE WISE YOU WOULD KNOW THAT THIS RUMOR EMANATES FROM UR USELESS PARTY FULL OF MURDERERS. NANA ADDO AND NPP GAINS NOTHING FROM HIS RESIGNATION.IT IS THE BEHAVI ...

• Benjamin Adu Wiafe 9 years ago

This would have been a good news for both he and the country.Many of us who think he is corrupt,intentionally making things difficult for the ordinary innocent Ghanaian would have respected him.I wish he takes a second though ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

True

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

If democracy works in this way, I would rather opt for military rule. Democracy as defined by the western world is through the ballotbox and rule of law. NLM/UP the predecessors on NPP, did their possible best to tarnish and ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie -Chicago,USA. 9 years ago

How can a president who swore to serve his people close his eyes to the suffering of the same people,while he and his officials enjoy.I wonder if Ghana today has any form 4 leavers.How come people who claim to be Oxford ,Camb ...

• Worthless president 9 years ago

John Mahama is So clueless- he doesn't even know the procedure to resign. He just locked himself in his room and refuses to come out; hoping Rawlings will fire him.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

THIS IS ALL A WELL COORDINATED ATTACK BY AN INTELLIGENCE AGENCY. IT IS CALLED VELVET RESOLUTION. GHANA WAKE UP. THIS IS NOT AN ORDINARY PROTEST AND FORGED RESIGNATION LEETER. AN INTELLIGENCE AGENCY IS BEHIND IT. THEY ARE TEST ...

• TEE 9 years ago

FRAFRA NTANI PEPENI MALI MQN MAHAMA YOU ARE REALLY WASTE OF LUFE TO GHANAIANS PERIOD, JUST RESIGN AND GIVE US PEACE DONE

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

LOOK AT HIS HEAD AND FACE LIKE BOLGA COW HOW BRAINLESS COW CAN RULE GH

• Mr Think Ahead 9 years ago

You better resigned so that Ghana can progress freely........

• Trazaco 9 years ago

Ghana we are we must sake this fool , he must go , he did not do anything for ghana , we are suffring , chhaaaaa , chale we must do something , ghana ??

• Whatever 9 years ago

Clueless NPP now into forgery

• ABBA 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• ABBA 9 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• kkk 9 years ago

BEING PRESIDENT IS DIFFERENT FROM EATING DIEHUO.

• We want change now 9 years ago

No smoke without fire. he would have saved Ghana two years of economic woos. pls let him resign to save Ghana.

• Brooklyn 9 years ago

Dumb president, do yourself a favor and resign because you have no clue and brains on how to run a country. It will be better you resign.
    You are a disgrace to mother Ghana.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

NO SIR, HE MUST RESIGN, AND WITHOUT FAIL. MAMA MUST DO SO HONOURABLY TO SAVE GHANA FROM COLLAPSING TOTALLY. AFTER ALL WHAT IS HE DOING THAT SHOWS HE IS THE EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT? SINCE WHEN HAS A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT EVER BEEN HA ...

• Mends Yaw 9 years ago

big thief,who working for the bright future of Ghanaians? this evil man that is only mindful of his wife,s family? oh it,s a pity ofosu kwakye. you are a disgrace to education ok.

• DAN 9 years ago

AND WILL BE HUNG AT GALLOWS TOMORROW!