You are here: HomeNews2014 06 29Article 314805

Appiah denies using the “F word” on K.P Boateng

Read Comments Comments (137)

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

THE COACH, GFA PREZ AND THE MANAGEMENT TEAM MUST BE SACK THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT.

• Vuvuzela 9 years ago

We know what Boateng said is true. What bewilders is the stupid decision to send away players before a very crucial matters, let alone the initial childish error to field Jordan, leaving Essien and Boateng on the bench becaus ...

• Vuvuzela 9 years ago

Muntari, next time, please slap Nyantakyi and others for me. You should even have slapped Appiah.

What the hell; that number of officials in Brazil? So, what kind of humans are we?

Bravo Muntari.

• AGYEMAN! 9 years ago

Appiah, you seemed to be a decent guy but not only are you indecisive, you are too slow and allowed yourself to be used by morons like Kwasi Nyantakyi and that foolish punk--Evis Owusu Afriyie cum that Lebanese dog---Joseph Y ...

• GHFUO, 30seconds WC DISGRACE!! 9 years ago

Where is that pride-foooooool Dansomah ghfuo guy?

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

the statement made by THIS STUPID bone-head appiah about his treatment of the players shows his failure as trainer. this is what this idiotic appiah said. "When you deal with players you ignore them sometimes because you need ...

• Rastafara 9 years ago

As part of Appiah and nyantekyi fraudulent and hostage taking activities, they rushed a contract extension for Appiah before the tournament.Therefore if after tournament, Appiah is fired he is entitled to the contract money.. ...

• True Speech 9 years ago

We all know he will resign after the WC and apologize before the 2018 WC. And we will accept him again. That's low IQ Ghana for you.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Fire Akwesi Appiah he has no managerial skills a manager manage the process and Akwesi Appiah has now. He used primitive game plan how on earth would players tell you to change a goalkeeper 45min before a game because he does ...

• Cool 9 years ago

who is boateng not to be rebuked if he does wrong? ghanaians please wise up.. Boateng is not the only player in the team,for him to be arrogant and become immune to rebuke.. why does the team have a leader? the leader is abo ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

The whole GFA LEADERS blew it totally.
    Who is a leather,then?
    A leader should display leadership qualities like:
    WISDOM,INTEGRITY,PATIENCE,SELFLESSNESS,PATRIOTIC,UNCOMPROMISING,NOT PRACTISING FAVOURITISM,HAVING THE KILLER ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Not only him,the entire technical team should be fired for their disgraceful conduct in Brazil.
    How can you sack two of your best players just hours before a crucial game because of the stupidity of one of your officials wh ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Corney, if it is true that Muntari and Boateng were disrespectful to the coach and the government representative, then it is in order for them to be fired. Do you think Muntari can break a bottle and slap an official in his t ...

• Solomon 9 years ago

My brother, in Europe, gangster officials will not be taking care of football teams, gangsters in camp means beat the players. It is true the arrows of strong will always penetrate and storm, otherwise who born them by mistak ...

• New York / Ghanians 9 years ago

Yes madafaka I think you did, you use a fucking F word on that boy who you went and beg him to come play for Ghana you are a madafuking ungreatful, you should be asham on your self for disrespecting both him and muntali for ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

I don't know MUNTARI'S CONDUCT and what he can do,when he loses his temper.
    Some can even take a gun to fire.
    We have to be objective,plain,factual without giving in to any compromise of a sort.
    WE DON'T HAVE TO SUPPORT BL ...

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy? 9 years ago

I never thought such a fool like you Mr. No would ever advocate for aa's termination. It took you long enuff, but I'm glad you've finally seen the light! Kwasia!

• sA 9 years ago

I don't think kpb will just insult the coach if nothing goes wrong. No normal person can do that. Always people who tells the truth re wrong. GFA re doing something wron that pisses this guys. And this young players can't say ...

• Nathan 9 years ago

Ghana kiss the worldcup goodbye because this is the last we are going to qualify if we still have coaches like this .

• Conqueror 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah disappointed all of us who backed his appointment as a local coach to lead the Black Stars. His selections were bizarre at the world cup, as compared to the qualification stages, confirming the impression that mo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

STUPID VICE RESSIEN THE NDC DOG FORGOT HIS STUPID NDC IS ON THE LAPS OF BRONGS ( INTELLIGENT ASIEDU NKETIA AND YAW BOATENG GYAN) WHY ARE BRONGS NOT STUPID IF ASIEDU NKETIA IS SWEATING FOR ALLIENS? AS FOR BLACK STARS I BLAME M ...

• Ayetevi 9 years ago

Animal what do you know! i laugh when i heard you say "from tv coverages" hahahaha! what a fool

Stupid fool aa. Go back to UK and dictate as security guard with £5 per hr. Wat would president Mugabe do to AA and nyantakyi, u ask? He will make sure they vomit back their bonuses and he will jail them. Mahama, make wild! ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Mr VICE RESSIEN are you calling somebody stupid?Well you can easily identify stupid person because you have been living with one since your birth,i mean your father .How can your dear mother produce such a monkey like you.FOO ...

• SpeakTruth 9 years ago

Thank you well said. Coaches must have the ability to personally manage players' behaviors. Do you think that all the players of other teams are more disciplined than ours? NO! The players handle them, calm them down, motivat ...

Fool.aa. U collect bribes to field inadequate players. U are indisciplined, u are a cheater like @30seconds, a backstabbing fool,.timid, primitive, egotistical human being.........oluman yoomo burger like you. We don't belie ...

Pls, take your VIAGRA!......I'm a sex machine...lol..lol u can't make a hoe a housewife

• masoud 9 years ago

if Boateng is a foreigner then who is Joseph Yammin !labanese half cast? God have mercy

• NII COMMEY 9 years ago

This ignorant half baked idiot did not deserve the appointment to begin with. Just fire him and save us further embarrassment. He is so clueless, I cringe whenever I see him on TV. What a kwasiato gyimii.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

It's good for one of our own to lead us but,it looks like KWESI APPIAH has blown that chance totally.
    I WAS ONE OF THE ADVOCATES FOR THAT POST TO BE GIVEN TO HIM,STRONGLY.
    But he has disappointed me totally.
    I FEEL REALLY ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Fools will ever remain fools and monkeys like you will ever remain monkeys.You are suppose to bring up constructive comments not insults. Iam sorry i have jumped over my own shadow by also insulting. It is something i have sw ...

• HIM 9 years ago

THE COACH AND THE GFA CANNOT DEAL WITH CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM FROM KPB

• Cool 9 years ago

fuuuuuuk you motherfuker boateng.. go to helllllllllllllll

• masoud 9 years ago

This guy needs to train junior teams,the spirit of the stars is too heavy for him,he is not culified enough to coach a strong team like the stars.Its better 2 have ur own man on the job but not the at the expence of our stars ...

• Man Ghana 9 years ago

The love for our black Stars should not cloud our reasoning. When they were agitating for cash did they not know it would be taxed? If they truly didn't know that after years of plying their skills in Europe then it partly ex ...

• Markus 9 years ago

Hi, im Markus from germany. Im coming to ghana in October for vacation. Im looking for 3-5 dominant men which use me as human toilet and force to give blow job to their dogs

• eddie 9 years ago

whose stupid idea was it to put them on the plane in the morning when it was obvious, without you were coming in the evening

• AGYEMAN! 9 years ago

Who the fuck is that redneck Horst Heldt any way? Huh? Is he KPB's spokesman or just his temporal manager at Schalke 04? Does he think KPB is going to be in his team forever? Who the fuck is he to decide who to feature in Gh ...

• A concerned citizen...222222 9 years ago

Ghana is bigger than "try and error" coach Dr, AA, by putting square pegs in round holes. All these problems would not have cropped up if we have a good coach who knows how to manage egos and do the right selections. Still do ...

• oluwele 9 years ago

Coach Akwasi Appiah must be forced to resign or be sacked. He is hopeless and so stupid.

• blackstar camp amatuerish 9 years ago

Kevin Prince Boateng has called the entire Black Stars World Cup campaign in Brazil "amateurish" in his first full interview since being sent home from the tournament.

In a no holds barred interview with German news outlet ...

• Mawutor 9 years ago

Please Appiah just go. Don't let my stomach turn. Go and don't tell us any stories. Which kind of coach will keep the fearsome players on the bench when we want to win and qualify? To me you intentionally kept Prince and Essi ...

• MIKE 9 years ago

WHAT ROLE DID YOU PLAY IN NYANTAKYI'S MATCH FIXING? WHAT IS APPIAH'S RELATIONSHIP WITH ADOMAH. YOU CALL YOURSELF THE SILENT KILLER...YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED
    KPB DOES NOT LIE...HE TELLS IT AS IT IS

• Dammm 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah played for Black Stars and never caused any controversy even when they took the captaincy from him for Abedi in 1992. We all know what KPB is so why don't y'all hypocrites shut the hell up and let the player know ...

• KWAME CANADA 9 years ago

your ego got the best out of you. Black Stars is not your personal property....pls step aside with NYANTAKI

• Hp 9 years ago

Yes !

• EL WILLY 9 years ago

Sincerely, i don't want to dream dat P.Boateng deserves another opportunity.Coach what would be your integrity then?Ghanians will never forgive u if u truly made such comments.

• Constant 9 years ago

??

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah, you messed Ghana and the Black Stars, you have to RESIGN. You can't even manage 23 players. Playing Adoma and J Ayew was the start of your incompetence and depicted signs of bribery, corruption and match fixing ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

Coach Appiah messed up everything at Brazil but he and GFA wanted to use the KPB & Sulley Muntari's insubordinates as an excuse to cover up their misdeed act at Brazil.

For the first time I don't blamed either of the play ...

• STEPHEN GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 9 years ago

We don't even need Celvin Boateng in our Black Star team again. He is a virus in the team, infesting his arrogant and indiscipline behavior to the energetic, patriotic, young and upcoming players in Ghana. He should go. Ghana ...

• AGYEMAN! 9 years ago

You couldn't even copy "Kelvin" so how could you be able to decide who is a virus, bacteria or anti-bacteria/virus? If Kelvin is a virus, then how would you call fools like Kwasi Nyantakyi and his cohorts? Do you call John Bo ...

Massa Agyengo, don't insult after making a good justification of your notion.

To add to yours, there is a big differences between loving the game and understanding the game, may be Mr. Stephen loves the game too much than ...

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

I think Ghana should have a strategic plan for grooming and training coaches as competent managers. Knowing how to play soccer very well does not necessarily make a competent manager. Ghana needs competent liaison officers, p ...

• masoud 9 years ago

U are right Nyorkopio.Appiah cant be a coach for such a strong team.Appiah should resign.If not Ghanaians will team up and demonstrate.Other coaches has resigned why is he not doing so?For the good of our country resign and ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Ghana shd take 10 years break from international competitions in football

"Our coaches must learn how to manage and motivate players, deal with the press and government officials etc." {Nyorkopio}

Mr. Nyorko, you've made a good point but at twentieth century any coach who doesn't know how to tac ...

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

I do agree with your points. I however think Ghana should not be reactive in this situation. We need to create a critical mass of coaches with managerial training at all levels. This will take time, but once it is developed, ...

• Agyaaku USA 9 years ago

Coach Appiah, what did KPB do actually? He told the world what happen, Tell your part and not everybody knows it. Bringing Adoma to the world cup is your greatest incompetence.

• BOAT USA 9 years ago

WHAT A WORLD CUP FOR GHANA. lets review it and start planning for next 4years

• Rocky 9 years ago

There should have been a fair hearing prior to the dismissal of KPB and SAM from the camp. It was so unnecessary. Sulley had 2 yellow cards and was not going to play. Kevin had minor injury issues.

My question is: what ex ...

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

Some of thought Kevin might have used the "f" word during the altercation with the coach because it is the norm with kids born on that side of the divide. Now we are being told it was rather the coach who used the "f" word. C ...

Mr. Jeff, we the fans and the people of Ghana must ACT WISELY on what had happened at our early exit from the group stages at Brazil than KPB, Sulley Muntari, coach Appiah and GFA saga.

We all knew who Sulley was before li ...

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

""Why, something was lacking and what it is?""........A good question but with a simple answer.We,those who trying to defend AA here on the forum and the whole round world know that our problem at mundial was our mumu coach w ...

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

You are right,bro. It takes more than being a lawyer to run football at that level. I have always said on those two previous occasions when we excelled, it was just by sheer luck and not because we had any special, out of thi ...

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

Not at all. Something happens and that leads to something. Two vital players got expelled for one reason or the other. Was it the best at such a crucial stage such as the world cup? Kevin is being accused of vulgar verbal abu ...

• David 9 years ago

Bro., see how almost all the players are muzzled and the entire "administrators " are on all available media platform defending their colleagues to continue with their corrupt deeds. Find time to read Randy Abbey's silly stat ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

We have to do we can to get Boateng back plz

• Djojahdo 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah, all what you explaining shows your inexperience in the talkless of been the coah in Brazil 2014. Step down you cannot do this job! And that you know. Go and Coach Kotoko and become 2-3 seasons master in Ghana le ...

• emmeyscotland 9 years ago

The world cup qualification was a mere effort by the players not Appiah,all of them wanted to be on world stage so they died for it.If you are a good coach you show how good you are at world stage like this (worldcup).How can ...

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

NOW FUUUCK YOU COACH AND MAHAMA.

• palmer, Gremany 9 years ago

That ist the problem.In Ghanaian society a use of power is the major problem without seeing the negative side or the outcome.It begins from our family,school,University up to the politics and that is our big problem compared ...

• owusu christian 9 years ago

Boateng you love your country.you need help

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 9 years ago

Coach Akwasi Appiah, even if you did not use the F word on PKB, your poor decisions, especially the sacking of PKB and Muntari at that particular time, played a major role in Ghana's defeat in the hands of Portugal. I do not ...

• anokwale 9 years ago

I think that you and many Ghanaians are shockingly contradicting yourselves. Before, you were saying that he was too soft and now that he has properly disciplined players you are attacking him. I personally think that him g ...

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

appiah must give full accounts of his embarrassment in brazil before resigning. appiah, nantakye and gyan is cancer to our beloved black stars

• kaad 9 years ago

You must go yourself we don't want you ,is the team for you ,shame on you .stupid Appiah

• apuuu 9 years ago

Coach you said you use the F word you were angry it looks like you're racist the best thing for you step aside order wise you are not going to be happy every where you go they will ask you if used the word F

• nana, ga usa 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah should not have been appointed in the first place. He is not a coach, he is ignorant about soccer even though he played for the Black Stars. He looks like a typical village boy who has just come to town to look ...

• coach AKwasi Appiah 9 years ago

Yeah I used F word but didn't understand and how u expect to win without paying my boy's? I will battle to keep my job since there is nothing lucrative out there for me. The money is good but too bad am not a coach

• Sahan 9 years ago

KPB and Muntare are known by every coach as trouble makers and can no doubt be always a virus in your team they are know alls and uncoachables.Now it is time for all the 20 million Ghanaian coaches to say their version.Who wa ...

• YM 9 years ago

YOU DO NOT HAVE THE QUALITIES TO LED...YOU HAVE NO RIGHT AS A FATHER OR MOTHER TO FIGHT YOUR CHILDREN IN THE TIME OF WE ARE NEED OF OUR DEAR CHILDREN.. WHY WHY ....

• YM 9 years ago

APPAIH YOU MIGHT USED THE F ...WORD AS A GHANANIAN BUT TO THE MEANING OF THE F WORD TO A GERMAIN BORN ... THAT F ..MEANS A LOT TO THEM... THAT IF EVEN WAS USED ON ANY PERSON BORN IN GHANA IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A DIFFERENT BAL ...

• YM 9 years ago

THIS WAS NOT THE TIME FOR ANY SORT OF ARGUMENTS BCOS IT WAS THE TIME AS A COACH YOU LOST MUNTARI AND KPB WAS A REPLACED PLAYER... WHAT AN ANGER YOU HAVE...

• YM 9 years ago

WHAT IF YOU IGNORED HIM AND ALLOWED KPB PLAYED HIS LAST GAME WITH THE ABSENT OF MUNTARI,,, WHAT A DEVIL WORK...HMMMM....

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

DESPITE THE FACT THAT HE IS A GOOD PLAYER, PRINCE BOATENG MAY BE A GOOD RIDDANCE IF HE DOES NOT PLAY FOR GHANA AGAIN AS HIS MANAGER IS CLAIMING. WHETHER APPIAH WAS RIHT OR WRONG, SUCH ACTS OF INDISCIPLINED SHOULD NOT BE TOLER ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah is confused man he just wake up from his sleeping you kick the guy out of your team now you will welcome him back what a fool you see how bad coach you are now you start looking bad you don't have defense I didn' ...

• YM 9 years ago

IF GHANAIANS WILL KEEP THIS COACH PLEASE HE NEED TO ATTEND ANGER MANAGEMENT PROGRAM...

• YM 9 years ago

BOTH PKB AND MUNTARI ARE ALL KNOWN TO THE PAST COACHES BUT NOTHING OF THIS SORT HAPPENED WHY YOU THEN.. YOU NEED TO ATTEND ANGER MANAGEMENT PROGARM FOR TEN YEARS....

• YM 9 years ago

MOST PEOPLE REUSHED AND ACT AT WRONG TIME AND HAD A POOR RESULT THIS IS A PERSON OF A CALIBER....

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

Bro,KPB is not known for such behavior by any coach and that is a fact,that`s why the manager of scalke is poking his nose into this topic now.

• Odjam 9 years ago

We have so many intelligent people in Ghana who are very patriotic and willing to do what is best for the country. We should kick out all these corrupt officials whose only goal is to enrich themselves. WE CAN DO BETTER THAN ...

• Kwadwo, UK 9 years ago

He should just shut up because he is not part of our country and didn't give birth to Boateng either. I don't blame him but incompetent ndc

• Ama 9 years ago

You are a laughing stock around the world proud Ghanaian

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

You mean the gov't should have kicked against Kwesi Appiah's appointment? Well, thye pay his medical bills, at least as at now. If GH is reaping where they have not sown, it should be grateful at least. Kevin has scored some ...

• nana kofi (usa 9 years ago

Akwasi you impose discrimination in the camp and among the players of your favorites because of your third world you were brought up and this guy will never allow you to do that to him, he will speak out he's been doing it in ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Kwassia Appiah is A hungry angry man. look at his face and you will know who he is. no wonder he is starting to grow FAT

• Frank 9 years ago

Nana Kofi i know you will even clap for KPB even if he slaps your father. Do you think he can do his nonsense over here in Germany? He was expelled from the German U20 national team for indicipline behaviour.Just find out fro ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

GFA and Coach Kwasi Appiah shouldn't bank their hopes on players like K.P. Boateng when preparing for WC and CHAN tournaments. Players like him think they're above the law. They will insult and disrespect authorities, but tur ...

• David 9 years ago

You do not know the man but quick to give such a comment. He is simply not like the 20,5 million who talk on radio 24hrs/7days/12months about glaring corruption by people entrusted with national resources but timidly tolerat ...

• Shizzle 9 years ago

I mean honestly? Come on people, let's just forget this Boateng boy forever. All these arrogant fools like Boateng & Muntari ain't worth even talkin about. They knew they couldn't pull up such behaviour in their various Europ ...

• congo 9 years ago

oooh ghana and kwesi appiah si you dont lenn forgat him this boy is nazzy we dont need eny of apologize or calling him back forwed backwed no way telling him suarez fukup with ghana this fullll ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

As soon as the newlyweds returned from their honeymoon, the young bride called her mother, who lived a couple of hours away. "How did everything go?" her mom asked.

"Oh, mother," she began, "The honeymoon was ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Prince willy please leave the poor bridegroom alone.He couldn,t find his viagra. Do not forget to have one in your wallet all the time. The match can come on unexpectedly.

• GhanaBoy 9 years ago

I support KVP claim that we dont need too many GFA Officials at the WC

• Kwame 9 years ago

Mr Appiah, say what Boateng did which was uncalled for in competitive International Sports. Come on, we can take it. We are all adults here!
    What is this Mumu, idiotic and clueless story about,"everyone is aware whatever he ...

• mutala 9 years ago

not from appiah or boateng.it's a leadership.

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Appiah is incapacitate to coach Ghana BS most especially with Ghana`s foreign born and base super stars. Imagine Mario Balotelli and Nii Tackye Mensah (Danny Welbeck)all choose to play for Black Star, how will they handle App ...

• AT 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah I not a coach, he is a political figure branded as a coach, Nothing good will come from such a nincompoop. kwasia mu aboa!

• Ham 9 years ago

Look KPB's prime playing time is over, whether he play for Ghana or not is immaterial because he WILL NOT make the team in future. He's going downhill pretty fast. No worries. Oh he want to play in Italy again... the guy is c ...

• Ham 9 years ago

Whenever the new GFA is formed, please do not invite Essien, Muntari, KPB to camp... The don't have the touch anymore and their room can be given to new players tall, smarter and stronger

• Joe Mensah 9 years ago

AA is a waste bin period, how can someone like Appiah who has never in his whole life play in Europe, educate in Europe as football couch with this Ghanaian/African mentality, that i am the BOSS couch our boys? Most of these ...

• blackstar 9 years ago

Your the coach you should have stood up for your players. You knew along with Ghana FA that there pay was being held.

• JUJUMAN 9 years ago

GIVE THE STARS JOB TO SAM ARDAY AND BORBOR

• Yaw , Washington DC 9 years ago

Please coach don't do that, say the truth, you are lying. I wasn't there but my gut is telling me KB is speaking the truth and you Akwasi Appiah is flatly lying. God is watching.

• Namjia 9 years ago

Ghanaian coaches hates any one who dares challenge their authority and this is a classic example for what precisely happen. Should Prince Boateng were to be there Ghana would have got somewhere. Appiah is the one who should b ...

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

Something tells me, the coach is lying through his teeth as most Ghanaians do. Why would Kevin lie about something that didn't happen. He was sure he would get through the Portugal match with a win and thereby justifying the ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

The guy is making good money in Europe so the question people should ask is WHO NEED WHO ? If the nation need's the services of good Ghanaians (who are not corrupt nor thieves,you convince and plead with such people because o ...

• why 9 years ago

som of u guys have problems. y r saying dat A. Appiah shd resign? is it bcos he is Ghanaian? I don't lame u guys bcos talk is cheap nowadays in Ghana so anybody at all can talk trash and go unpunished. what has he done that ...

• SpeakTruth 9 years ago

AA as a coach you will come against players who will challenge you. KPB had the right to be frustrated, as a coach you manage that, you assure him you're on his side, and you'll get to the bottom of it. If you fight fire with ...

• Bernard Kumi 9 years ago

A perceived failure of leadership must have caused this outburst. I had my own reservations about Kwesi Appiah's real intent and goals in this tournament after our unwarranted first game loss to the United States. He persi ...

• kk3 9 years ago

if you are going to fence and not tell the truth, please shut up and go your way. why will he say what he said about you? the whole time you guys claimed there was no problem i n the camp and now this?

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

the hostage takeover situation is caused by incompetent GFA + political manipulation. Sulley should have slapped Nyantakyi for me!

• Charles, Dubai 9 years ago

U think he will lie to us? OK wat was his final action before u sack him from that camp, it seems u r hidden something, according to him n u confirmed that he approach u personal, n what happened? Narrate us what Leeds to his ...

• NY 9 years ago

We want Milo period!!!!

• saif mallam 9 years ago

kwasi appiah doesnt deserv de coachin job, just fire him.big fool he is a disgrace to ghana football.

• bob 9 years ago

K Appiah you did not say exactly what Boateng did before you sack him,you said he look down on you as if you are nothing,Kwasi this is African mind,boateng was not born in Ghana the way you think is different from the he thin ...

• Charles, Dubai 9 years ago

Ghana is now a laughing stock for western countries. AA, not bcoz mainly the issues of de players but u do not have any idea about that job. I don't blamed those Ghanaians supporting this coach coz they don't get access to wo ...

• CHRIS 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah FUCKED UP

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

When Keven spoke to BBC and critisized Appiah for disastrous selection all clever people should have know what will follow. But today we have been blinded by old demons, some people still think oh because Prince has a discipl ...

• Omega 9 years ago

KVP and Essien's presence in the Black Stars camp is the reason why Ghana didn't do well in Brazil. They never kicked a ball during the morte tedious qualifying series. Under presure from you the fans they got in and instead ...

• SLIMMART 9 years ago

I NEVER supported KPB's callup to the national team and I still stand by that. He is just like those he is accusing - building on the backs of those who fought hard to qualify Ghana for the World Cup. I always said this guy i ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

coach Appiah must be Gentle But firm

• still rastafari 9 years ago

FA pls invest more training in Appiah

• Soweto - London 9 years ago

A Greek report which suggests the squad have politely turned down a bonus from their Prime Minister, Antonis Samaras, for reaching the knockout phase for the first time in the famous tournament’s history.
    Instead, they req ...

• kbee 9 years ago

Coach K.Appiah...I think the problem is not from you but the GFA and now we have lost a most valuable player

• mam gana 9 years ago

we don't need him any more