You are here: HomeNews2014 06 27Article 314599

Wontumi faces Ibrahim Mahama over defamation

Read Comments Comments (37)

• GHA 9 years ago

MAHAMA CAN BRING HEAVEN TO GHANA; NPP WILL NEVER APPRECIATE IT

• PUMA 9 years ago

NPP doesn't need a heaven from John Mahama bcos he himself doesn't fit to be there.You fools think everyone has your way of thinking ? No wonder that Renold Reagan attributed ghanaians to be fools for Rawlings to rule them an ...

• Jeff 9 years ago

This Wuntomi guy is really unrefined. Why should politics let people behave like fools? Some Ghanaians talk like fools. How can a regional chairman open his mouth and talk like somebody who has no sense in his head? The co ...

• Jeff 9 years ago

This Wontumi guy is not refined at all. Not even politics should allow any sophisticated person to stoop that low and talk that dirty!

• SANK 9 years ago

Mr Ibrahim don't mind this stupid fool NPP Gurus they are narrow minded fools thinking they only only guys who can make money

• DON KING. 9 years ago

HE IS AN ILLITRATE IN A REGION WHERE 80% OF THE POPULATION IS ILLITRATE SO WUNTUMI'S DEHAVIOUR IS NOTHING KNEW,I GREW UP IN KUMASI SO I KNOW WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT.THEY BELIEVE WHATEVER YOU SAY SINCE MOST CANT READ AND WRITE,E ...

• Kofi Bundase 9 years ago

If Don King believes that he is literate,then he is deceiving himself. Please go back to your script again.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

You are worse,, stupid Don King! Go back to school because you cant even write a single sentence! NDC animals stealing with left and right hands

• ... 9 years ago

You are a fucking illiterate moron. You don't even know the difference between 'new' and 'knew'. Ofui.

• ALE TSE 9 years ago

Foolish only a cheap Lawyer like Fabile will represent a foolish Ashanti mad chairman like Wontumi Fabile is a baby lawyer who only uses patapaa to defend people he will lose the case and chop Wontumi's sikadru money

• YAW USA 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS PEPENI FOOL TOO

• TEE 9 years ago

THE NORTHERNERS SHOUDN'T EVEN IN THE FIRST PLACE CALLED THEMSELVES GHANAIANS SHAME. NKRUMAH ALWAYS WANTED AFRICA UNITY AND FOR THAT REASON WHO EVER COMES TO GHANA OR STAYS IN GHANA IS A GHANAIAN. THAT IS THE SAME REASON NKRUM ...

• NANA BEDIAKO (PAPA) 9 years ago

WHO ARE GHANIANS ASHANTIS? NEVER WE SAW PASSES THOUGH TAKYIMAN IN B.A TO WHERE THEY ARE NOW FROM THE NORTH NEVER THEY ARE NOT PART OF US, KILLERS

• TO PEPENI 9 years ago

STUPID BASTARD, NORTHERNERS ARE NOT GHANAIAN BUT TODAY THEY TAKE DECISION FOR YOUR GHANAIAN PARENTS TO FOLLOW , WHEN THEY WERE TOILING FOR EDUCATION YOUR STUPID FATHER AND IDIOT MOTHER WERE UNDER COCOA YAM FARMS PICKING SNAIL ...

• Gyambi 9 years ago

We NPP must be careful. Most of we us have northern blood. We are becoming a problem to ourselves. There is no difference between any Ghanaian. You meet anyone in Europe you see the same human from Ghana. What is this! The di ...

• Ewe(female sheep) 9 years ago

Fool.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Pepeni Mahama have brains to rule?

• DON KING. 9 years ago

When Ashanti women were forced to have sex with Northen slave to have tall siblings.so Yaw USA ask your ancestors of your origin if you dont know you fool,think before you talk kwasia bulu.

• AKYEMKWAA NANA AA MENOM PUREWATER 9 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN BE A POLITICIAN.MOSTLY IN NPP

• TEE 9 years ago

FUFU PERIOD. YOU AND YOUR SO-CALLED BROTHER INCOMPETENT ARE THIEVES SO WHAT WILL YOU DO, THIEVES BOTH INCOMPETENT USELESS AIMLESS NPEPEFUO VISIONLESS PERIOD

• Johnson 9 years ago

TEE,i can feel how sad you are.Hahhahaha,Ibrahim is going to collect that money,and build a house with it,give it to ashantis to live it.If you have like you and wontumi,why cant people be rich,because your level of education ...

• CONSERN GHANAIAN 9 years ago

God will punish those who voted for mahama as president for taking ghanaians to hell

• Kae_Wobofo 9 years ago

Making matters worse for this clueless 36-year old galamsey promoter,part of the illegal proits he made from bringing Chinese gold prospectors into this country, would have 'evaporated'! It is obvious this guy[Antwi Boasiako, ...

• Big Jay 9 years ago

Chaiman Wuntumi is right. John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are thieves. Who told Mahama and his brother to hire the later's aircraft to carry $3m to Brazil at the cost of $1m. Which Air transport company fixed the price?

• Kiya 9 years ago

Mr Ibraham, I believe is an example for the youth in Ghana to emulate. We should try to associate with him in order to learn the business acumen that has herald him to his current position. If we are to breed many great busin ...

• GOD IS WATCHING 9 years ago

MR.WONTUMI GO TO COURT,THE TRUTH NEEDS TO BE TOLD.THE GUY IS GOING TO COURT BECAUSE THE BROTHER IS PRESIDENT.MR. WONTUMI SEE THEM IN COURT. TWEAAAKAI AKAI

• $$$$$$ 9 years ago

Kill all Ghanaian leaders let start fresh.let's fixed Ghana the rightful way,

• FRANCE 9 years ago

When Mahama at his swearing in said"we have eaten the meat and is left with the bones", whom was he refering to? Forbes has already confirmed this story so leave Wontumi alone.

• NFUM KOKROKO 9 years ago

ADD FAIBILLE TO THE SUITE. HE WAS OVERHEAD BRAGGING OF WHAT HE INTENDS TO DO. THESE SMALL BOYS WITH THEIR BIG LOUD MOUTHS THINKS THEY CAN SAY ANYTHING AND GO SCOTT FREE. TELL HIM YOUR FATHERS BEST FRIEND WAS KROBO EDUSEI WHO ...

• GUY 9 years ago

ARE YOU FOLLOWERS OF NDC DEAF AND BLIND? DONT YOU SEE OR HEAR THE CRY OF GHANAIANS. ITS TIME YOU GUYS FACE REALITY AND STOP FOLLOWING A PARTY LIKE NDC

• Kojo 9 years ago

We need another party in Ghana.

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Dont worry my brother, Iam coming with a new party to replace the two stupid parties, the NPP and NDC. That foolish Ibrahim Mahama what is he saying, is the allegation not true? Let him wait and see, foolishman/future watchma ...

• CAO. 9 years ago

sad Ghana.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

WONTUMI IS THE BEST,HAVE HEART OF GHANA,GOD BLESS YOU ALL,ANIM GUASE3 AKWAABA MAHAMA,SHAAAAME ONTO YOU,

• Akoa Augustine 9 years ago

This kind of politics must stop in Ghana bf something happens to us.PLEASE..STOP DE INSULT ON THIS PLATFORM!!!

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaa