You are here: HomeNews2014 06 26Article 314391

“Kwabena Agyepong’s arrogance is destroying NPP”

Read Comments Comments (43)

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Ananse stories have more sense and substance than these crappy shi*it these fools at informer concoct as tales.

• OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU 11 9 years ago

GHANA IS AS IT IS BECAUSE KUFOUR SOLD GHANA TO THE NDC BY TELLING AKUFFO ADDO TO GIVE UP THE ELECTION THAT WAS RIGGED BY NDC IN 2008 AND 2012 BECAUSE HE DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO TO SUCCEED HIM NOW I REMEMBER WHAT A FRIEND TOL ...

• Ewe(female sheep) 9 years ago

Wo ye kwasia pii. Are you having guts to insult Mr Kuffour because of dirty Ghana politics? May be you have a stupid and useless father who doesn't bring up his kids well. Beware, lest your days are shortened. Wo bewu awia ke ...

• OTUMFO OSEI TUTU11 9 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE DAMAGE HAS DONE TO GHANA? BECAUSE OF HIS TRIBALISM GHANA IS IN THE STAGE WE ARE NOW IF NOT BECAUSE HE WANTED ALAN WHO WILL NEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT IN GHANA TO BECOME A PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO COULD HAVE WON THE ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NONSENS

• Humble 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong, don't deceive yourself, you are ARROGANT; this is a fact. Anyone who knows you, know this It is up to you to check yourself and reform your behaviour otherwise your bad human relations will further send the ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

When someone is arrogant, he is, he can't change, he can pretend to have change. Ghanaians saw this in Nana Akofu Addo. if one arrogant is not good for the party how can master arrogant be good for Ghana. NPP wise up. Ghana n ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

Growing up some few decades ago, these had their names come with the title Alhaji and Hajia were very revered in our societies and they also comported themselves accordingly. The reverence of the titles were ruined and totall ...

• OSEI KWEKU 9 years ago

THIS IS SHIT TALK. WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong should listen to gthe people of Ghana, the nation and the entire supporters of the majority of
    NPP supporters, and what we all are saying is NO NANA AKUFFO ADDO, NO VOTE
    this has been written on the walls o ...

• OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU 11 9 years ago

THANK YOU THAT YOU ARE NOTING WHO SIR JOHN WAS. YOU FOLLOWED KUFFOUR WHO IS NOW ON NDC PAY TO DESTROY NPP. I LOVED K4 BUT NOW I HATE . GOD PARDON ME FOR TAKING MONEY FROM NDC AND DESTROYING THE PARTY PAPA BUSIA AND PAPA DANQ ...

• kwame ninsin 9 years ago

Isn't arrogance the middle name of the typical npp follower? from akufo addo to prof ahoofe, is there anyone in npp who isn;t arrogant?

• Favour 9 years ago

I'd rather have arrogant people who know the heck of what they're doing than humble brats like members of this administration who are so confused and have thrown the entire country into chaos and uncertainty.

• Guy Fan 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong must grow and think that this position goes with a big responsibilty and dignity. It is about time he humbled himself and eschewed any youthful exhuberances, self pride and ambitions in the interest of party. ...

• Agonahene 9 years ago

Mr, what at all has Kwabena Agyepong done? This story never mentioned anything wrong the man did. After all, is it a crime to frown one's face even if this foolish claim is true? I have met Kwabena Agyepong before and I can s ...

• Favour 9 years ago

If you have your own personal grudge against Kwabena, don't generalize it to pollute everyone. Rather, that arrogant Hajia must learn some discipline. Kwabena is our General Secretary and we have to accept and respect him as ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA GHANA,"YE DE PAPA" CHASING THE ELEPHANT TO THE BUSH

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

Thank God you now remember the Sakora
    Wonoo genius.My brother is and was the
    best Sec Gen ever .Our people say if
    you hate the animal at least you should be able to admire its swiftness.The day when the frog dies that day ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Each time a leader is strong and firm, people call him or her all sort of names. This is the case of Kwabena Agyepong, the hoodlums are not getting their way and so they are making noise. A thought-through leader is always se ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

KWABENA AGYEPON PLEASE COME DOWN SMALL BOY BECAUSE YOUR REPUTATION IS AT RISK SO FAR AS POLITICS IS CONCERNRD:

• pepi 9 years ago

Give the black man an inch and he takes a yard

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

This guy is only a dog (women chaser).

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

We told u so.

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

WHAT HAS KWABENA DONE?

• Sekyiwaa 9 years ago

"Ene da ho nu" This man will help kill the party finally, arrogant pple. and who said sir John was better, Hajia just give us a break, this is an elite party. As for Kwabena Agyepong the less said about him the better. God he ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is as arrogant as the M.P. of Atwima Mponua, who is the National Organizer. The elections at Tamale and the people that were voted for will bring down the NPP.if action is not taken by the elders of the party ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

The report of the bust up at the party headquarters did not mention men with cutlasses intending to break SKULLS! What exactly is the nature of the arrogance he is being accused of?

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Informer got this story correct,for once

• still rastafari 9 years ago

He is power drunk,but he wont get far...

• Kaku - UK 9 years ago

Who cares? You can fight yourselves for power but not instigate sound minded people in Ghana to fight against each other.

Shame unto to you NPP power drunk educated illiterates.

• AGAMAGLORNO 9 years ago

NPP ,WAKE UP" kwabena is on the verge of destromagolosis of the none AKANS

• George Best. 9 years ago

INFORMER EDITOR, I DON`T THINK YOU ARE DOING YOUR JOB WITH THE AIM OF JUST WRITING NONSENSE ABOUT NPP.
    LEARN TO DO YOUR WORK WELL AND STOP WRITING NONSENSE ABOUT NPP.THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION IS KILLING THE SPIRIT OF GHANA ...

• AMIDINI ISSIFU 9 years ago

Allow Mr K Aygapong to do his work in peace all this noise is envy.

• TKD 9 years ago

Mma,
    Never think any of the two is better.
    They both belong to an arrogant party;fear if you are not arrogant yourself;for I know except Baah Wiredu all others in the NPP including Nana Akuffo Addo. Go to the Akatsi South c ...

• OTOYO 9 years ago

NPP will soon regret for not reelecting Sir John.But I wish G.Mosquito will concentrate on his party problems "Dzi wo fie asem"

• ANDY 9 years ago

NPP please work on your internal issues very fast. Time is of essence for the 2016 election. The way you are fighting amongst yourselves, it is dangerous for a party who wants to win election in 2016. Pick your selves up and ...

• RE KWAB ADJ 9 years ago

NPP STOP THIS CHILD S PLAY. KWABENA AGYEPONG IS DOING THE PIGHT THING HE IS SREAMLINING THE PARTY TO GET IT IN SHAPE FOR THE 2016 I LISTENED TO HIM ON ADOM AND HE MADE A LOT OF SENSE. THE UPPER WEST BROUGHT A LIST TO COUNCIL ...

• B oafo Adade 9 years ago

An indicative of NPP or he should have received some in-service training from owusu afriyie to enable hi continue with stupidity and the political incompetence always exhibited by you lot.

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

I think the election was raged in favour of K Agyepong. NPP should petition the EC to have the verdict reversed by disenfranchising one million of their delegates to change the results in favour of Akuffou Addo's people. I ...

• Kwaku London 9 years ago

We told our party the characters and ambitions of Kwabena but they listened to Kennedy Agyapong and his money with his sole aim to destroy Sir John. We in it together but Kwabena is warnedhe can't implement his so-called agen ...

• flagstar 9 years ago

Madam Fati and all NPPists, you must learn how to handle friendly fire. No party or house is without the "Mensahs" the proverbial third borns. Stop washing your dirty linen in public.Fact is NDC for instance has much dirtier ...

• REALITY 9 years ago

Ghanaians fear to speak the hard truth. And will always like to hide it. Kwabena Agyei Agyepong is a true Son of his father. That is how his father treated junior lawyers, police prosecutors etc who appeared before his court ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

IF YOU HEAR HIM ON AIR,OR TALKING TO HIM YOU CAN SEE FROM HIM,IF YOU VOTE FOR ALAN YOU VOTE FOR NDC MAHAMA CRIMINALS