You are here: HomeNews2014 06 26Article 314390

NPP’s house-cleaning exercise is unnecessary - NDC scribe

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Dze wofie asem... Mind your own business

• DONDOLI 9 years ago

Its not Aseidu who is stupid to talk about cleaning but his boss John Mahama for cleaning his minister.
    If John Mahama is a true president Aseidu would have gone with all the ministers he reshuffled and sacked.
    Bagbin and t ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Re- Diwofi asem Mr Mosquito and stop your propaganda which simmingly look like a good advice but underscored with venom with a view to chalk political gain.Some of us know that the advent into office of the present general se ...

• Unumi Bununya a.k.a Teteman Boy 9 years ago

Why won't the NDC think of their own house cleaning first? Leave the NPP alone. What business does the NDC have to do with NPP?

By the way, NDC scored a first by loading a plane with USD to Brazil to pay soccer players. Is ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 9 years ago

NPP, NANA'S PERSONAL PROPERTY. SELFISH, ME MYSELF AND I

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

NDC has mortgaged Ghana to the Chinese
    Government for 30 years for $3 billion.

NDC has sold the nation to the Chinese
    for only $3 billion, every Ghanaian in
    this land, because of KWASEA BI NTI, our nation is sold. It is ...

• BATURE. 9 years ago

YOU AND WHOSE COUNTRY HAS BEEN SOLD.SHUT UP AND GO BACK TO TOGO.YOU TROKOSIS HAVE CAUSED OUR DOWNFALL.KORSHIA,FE GBEMELA,BUSUTOR!.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"..NDC are not surprised at all because we have seen them when they introduced coups in Ghana..."
    And then who staged the 1972, 1979, and 1981 coups.

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

These idiots will tell you it's Nana Akuffo Addo who staged the coup

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

The evil hands and minds behind this diabalic entity called P/NDC have a very well planned agenda to plant agents and acts of chaos to destablize and destroy the image of NPP. They have actually succeeded in having their age ...

• OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU 11 9 years ago

FIRI HO KOFOR BUYING CORRUPT KUFFOUR
    YOU THINK WE DONT KNOW THAT YOU ARE GIVING MONEY TO K4 TO DESTROY NPP BECAUSE YOU WANT TO GO TO POWER AGAIN? NYAME BETUA WO NE K4 KA. MO BEWU AWIA KETEEEEEEEEEEE

• Favour 9 years ago

Your party turmoil will come later. NPP will overcome this and we will be a better party ready to take over from this non-performing, useless NDC government.

• JJ vs ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago

CRIMINAL ASIEDU NKETIA MUST SET EXAMPLE FIRST BEFORE POINTING FINGERS . CRIMINAL ASIEDU OWN MORE THAN 200 TANKERS - HOW MUCH IS HIS MONTHLY SALARY CRIMINALS ?

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Ndc

• Joe 9 years ago

Master go learn good english cos u r stupid like ur leaders in N.P.P

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

God cursed him

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is seriouly sick n has gone for life support in LONDON

• still rastafari 9 years ago

that NPP GenSec is a disgrace...........

• Tandoh 9 years ago

Until the entire npp fratenity take the bull bu the horn and get that drug addict booted out of the party, there will never be peace in the npp. Are they blind not to have seen that all of these problems within the party is b ...

• ASUNNYJOH.. 9 years ago

KWASEA YOU NEED MENTAL CHECK-UP.YOU ARE SO STUPID THAT YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHEN TO SHIT.MAHAMAH IS DESTROYING AND DISGRACING THE COUNTRY WITH HIS CORRUPTION.YOU PEOPLE DON'T KNOW WHAT IS SHAMEFUL AND BAD DUE TO TRIBALISM AND ...

• DONDOLI 9 years ago

Every house or office needs cleaning sometimes and if the whole chairman of a party of people thinks cleaning mess that made by their party is wrong I dont know what Aseidu should still be the chairman of NDC party.
    How stup ...

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Foolish

• ASUNNYJOH 9 years ago

SEE THIS FOOLISH KWAKU ANANSE,BRING THE STOLEN MONEY BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.BECAUSE OF YOUR LOOTING THE COUNTRY'S ECONOMY IS DOOMED.YOU BETTER ADVISE THIS USELESS PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO TO HELP THE COU ...

• razak seini 9 years ago

TRULY THE GENERAL HAS SAID IT ALL.

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

asiedu nketia -- how do you say these things when your p/ndc did worse things you murdered people and you have the guts to castigate npp come on come again -- the people of Ghana will vote you out -- p/ndc you are just a wast ...

• Asuo 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, trust me people would love to be sacked than live under the NDC incompetent rule. If NDC retains power in 2016 Ghana will cease to exist as the nation we have been proud of.

• Wabee 9 years ago

Mr Nketia, you are right, people like you is heading to face the gun not prison for using your position to buy tractor meant for farmers sa col, Amedume faced the gun by using his position to go to the bank and borrow 50,00 ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM, KWASEA BI NTI YEBRE