You are here: HomeNews2014 06 25Article 314135

‘General Mosquito’ schools NPP on handling internal wrangling

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

Please advise your useless Mahama to stop corruption and fix the economy.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

Author: Kospito, NY;;;

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journal ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

NPPs ARE JUST FOOLS. WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING IS TRUE. NKETIA MIGHT NOT HAVE PRACTISED WHAT HE IS SAYING, BUT ASK YOURSELF- does your pastor always practise what he preaches ? . AS FORVADVICE, THE WISE WILL NOT LISTEN, THE FO ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

We were all living on this planet around 2006 to 2007. We saw what happened in NDC yet you claimed that you won 2008 elections by the help if Kwadwo Afari Gyan. Most people thought that NDC would have collapsed so please leav ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago

Asiedu-Nk3s33 should school himself......

The mosquito-size brained Asiedu-Nk3s33 should rather learn to live without stealing from the state.

Asiedu-Nk3s33 will be doing himself a lot of good if he rather tries to lear ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

This stupid Aseidu Nketia insulted Prez Rawlings. Another buffoon in the NDC.

• Okwatrokwa Se 9 years ago

THANKS PRINCE.
    Pratt is a MAJOR IDIOT
    Pratt acts against logic and thinks he is self-righteous.
    A MAJOR DUMBASS.
    DUMP-ASS POLITICIAN

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 9 years ago

Where did you schooled? Do you leave in a shark, you illiterate.

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

General Mosquito is talking sensible! This is what the new executive should have been done to avoid conflict. They should learn to be more tactful. Although i will also advice NDC to save the country from corruption and organ ...

• TEE 9 years ago

SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS FIRST ECONOMY B4 THINKING ABOOUT NPP AND THEIR BEER PERIOD

• SANK 9 years ago

Oh NPP, Senseless and Idiotic People,Asiedu is just trying to help you wit what you lack.

• Eshun 9 years ago

Kufour wants Alan and the party members and the Ghanaians want Nana so kuffour will do everything to keep NDC in power.

• Seth Owusu 9 years ago

Let them fight among themselves. Ghana will be safer and peaceful without NPP and their all-die-be-die.

By the way, which Ghanaians want Nana Bin-Addo? If they wanted him they would have voted for him on two different o ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Bui Dam thief if you have some better advise give it your Nkonfem corrupt Dramani Mahama and your NDC incompetent fools to repair the economy you and your NDC has
    destroyed because of thievery, corruption, loot and share att ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

NPP Gen Sec exposed !!!!!

NPP Gen.Sec petty bcos of kyeremanteng

• FOREIGN MP 9 years ago

Can Kwabena Agyepong do anything better for Npp as general secretary? Sir John is watching closely.

• sharra 9 years ago

GHANAWEB LEARN SENSE.. FOOLS, THE COUNTRY IS DESTROYED UNDER THIS FOOLISH MAN AND NDC AND YOU ALWAYS HIDING THE PROBLEMS AND BRINGING USELESS NEWS ON YOUR FRONT PAGE..YAWA PEOPLE.. FOOLS

• POSSIBLE 9 years ago

Lets not try to be unreasonable because a suggestion comes from an opponent.Seikwa asiedu nketia has spoken well and let Npp newly appointed exécutives consider nketia and take a cue from his condemnation and suggestions.At ...

• Bob 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, I am an NDC man, but I want you to shut up!. What didn't you do to Kofi Adams when you claimed he was loyal to Rawlings, has?.Shut up & let them deal with it. It is God who is punishing them for their grand des ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

You know what? Asiedu Nketia is right this time. There are too many factionalism in political parties these days. The way NPP new executives tried to change security at the party's hqts is not the best. Do they want to say Ne ...

• ALE TSE 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia shut up are you a loyalist a volunteer or a worker we laboured and queued aii night to vote NDC to power then you sit at party H/Q and talk nonsense yet you take a minister's pay wait and see worst revo w ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

Kwasia, fool, ugly, mosquito-looking village palm-wine tapper, "kookoase nipa", Asiedu Nketia. Remove the speck from your bloody fucking eyes first. Have you finished your business of finding solutions to the many gargantuan ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Channel your advice to your muppets who are bleeding Ghana dry to desist from it to enable the economy to recover. Leave NPP alone.

• Substitute Teacher 9 years ago

Ugly, looting motherfucker like you telling somebody how to run their affair.

• JJ PETER -OBUASI 9 years ago

NPP PLEASE COMPORT YOURSELF WELL IN ORDER TO SAVE GHANA FROM THIS WOLVES -NDC WHO ARE USING GHANAIANS AS THEIR PREY .WHY CAN'T YOU THINK OF COOPERATE VICTORY FOR THE PARTY BUT INDIVIDUAL POSITION .IF YOU WASH YOUR DIRTY CLOTH ...

• Justino 9 years ago

General why don't you allow dem to mess demslves up. Everyone knows they hate the truth.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

If NPP hates the truth, can you tell Ghanaians why Amidu was relieved of his position?

• nke 9 years ago

fool

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

GENERAL MOSQII PLEASE IF YOU CAN ADVICE THE COMMANDER OF ARMED ROBBERS CALL JDM MAHAMA IT WILL BE GOOD FOR THE NATION:

• wisdom ahorlu 9 years ago

thanks for ur concern General

• Abukari sadeq- CANADA 9 years ago

ADVICE YOUR GOVERNMENT BECAUSE HE NEED IT ALOT.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

General Mosquito, please if you have any good ideas, give this to your NDC

• Gafaru Salifu Tamale 9 years ago

Am an NDC man bt you are a fool....i wont tell you why.

• Ben 9 years ago

sort the mess in the country out before making any attempt to sort any political party!

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

NPP ISSUE IS NOT YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS WE NEED JOB . ECONOMY IS BAD . DOLLAR KEEPS TROUBLING OUR ECONOMY .

• TEE 9 years ago

HE CAN'T EVEN ADVICE MAHAMA HOW CAN YOU INTERFERE NPP BUSINESS, FOOL NKETIA THIEF MAN CHIMPANZEE PERIOD

• Kk3 9 years ago

Bloody thieves!

• Otoo 9 years ago

General Mosquito please shutup and lets all see this terorrist/Matemeho and tribalistic NPP to Fall apart. Some of us were just children but we still remember what this terorrist party did to the great Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. This ...

• Prof 9 years ago

Ndc is a dictatorship party that is why what is happening in NPP is not happening in Ndc. NPP allows every Henry, Dick and Tom to express their views. And even if it is true that there is an internal wrangling it might be tha ...

• zoroke 9 years ago

Pls let take what he is saying. Although the country is in mess his advice is a very good one that the new executives are overlooking. Let take his advice serious and work around it for the good of the party. We the grassroot ...

level headed Asiedu Nketiah..my respect

show some maturity NPP Gen.Sec..........

• Baby UK 9 years ago

Useless govt

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

Why

• King 9 years ago

Why report on these corrupt politicians who have nothing good to offer?

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

General mosquito is right. The truth is alway bitter to swallow.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Is because he want Ghanaians to forget about the tractor he stole.

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

FOOL FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP FOOLING

• sharra 9 years ago

GHANAWEB LEARN SENSE.. FOOLS, THE COUNTRY IS DESTROYED UNDER THIS FOOLISH MAN AND NDC AND YOU ALWAYS HIDING THE PROBLEMS AND BRINGING USELESS NEWS ON YOUR FRONT PAGE..YAWA PEOPLE.. FOOLS

• Atia Tongo 9 years ago

At least there may be a Little Truth in asiedu nketia's version.We blame Kennnedy Agyepong for paying for such arrogant Kwabena Agyepng to be chief scribe of such a great party.I don't think we nogo sit down unconcern for suc ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

USELESS EMPTY HEAD asiedu nkatia,OFUI,KWASEA GYIMI GYIMI,TELL TUO ZAAFI MAHAMA TO FIX GHANA ECONOMY PERIOD,NONSES

• KOK 9 years ago

Alan and your new executive should watch out. I could foresee NPP being divided in advance. Afoko and Adjapong, is that the kind of leadership you want to introduce. Better step down now or I and my family will join NDC.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

PAPA MOSQUITO, JUST MIND YOUR NDC BUSINESS. IF YOU ARE WISE, HELP YOUR MAHAMA AND THE NDC TO TAKE ADVICE AND GOVERN GHANA WELL. ENOUGH OF YOUR NONSENSE, KWASEA LIKE YOU.

• Gee Bee 9 years ago

Stop insulting General Mosquito. After all General Mosquito is right.NPP came into power then workers were sacked and others told to proceed on leave. Now NPP you see your results

• Seth Uk 9 years ago

Silly mosquito sucking the blood of Well meaning Ghanaians through corruption. God will deal with you according to your pronouncements and deeds.