You are here: HomeNews2014 06 24Article 314091

Rumpus in NPP: Agyarko slams Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kwaku Mireku, Northampton UK 9 years ago

Confusion ay3 basaa. Ghanaians will never forgive you people for what you took the country through for 8 months. Time will tell

• IMHO 9 years ago

This is a classic case of kicking the ladder that you stepped on to the top, whiles you are still standing on it. At a time the country is looking for leadership from the opposition, they are behaving like drunkards in a bar ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

AUTHOR : SULE****** 
    .............It seems the NDC gov't is running against time to send Ghana into the pits and it is extremely worrying, very, very worrying that, such a magnitude of ineptness, incompetence, recklessness ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO IS JUST A CRIMINAL

• DAVI 9 years ago

Nana,our hopeful leader should stand up now and show Ghanaians the kind of leadership,he is going to led Our Country when he wins power.

• kofi 9 years ago

Tweaa, what di nana say when Kenedy Agyapong insulted ashantis. what did nana say when ken agyapong said Ashantis shd kill our brothers Gas and Ewes

• IMHO 9 years ago

The current situation in the NPP is not one of intention but rather inexperience. I suspect Afoko and Agyapong mean well. Unfortunatly the inexperience in execution a solution is the problem. My “two pence” advice to t ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships are here

• kaketonti 9 years ago

TOLD.THE STRANGE CASE OF DR.JEKYL AND MR.HYDE.FALSE BED-FELLOWS

• baba tunde 9 years ago

Bugri Naabu is a stark illiterate and this is showing very clearly. He has no scrupples, no decency and no capacity nor abiliy to think, its only the NPP who will make this ignoramus a regional chairman.I mean a loader ascend ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

People 'from within' who are doing everything to frustrate Nana Addo may hit hard, yet will fall before him. I am glad a fellow Northerner is challenging this Afoko guy. They know what Afoko has up his sleeves. The Nana-Bawum ...

• Okyesco 9 years ago

This coup in the Party against Nana Addo wont hold so Agyarko should call Afoko and co to order instead of his attacks on Bugri Naabu. A word to the wise is in the 'North'.

• Baby UK 9 years ago

Agyarko better talk to Afoko & co

• ADAMS 9 years ago

Northerners are like crabes, they always pull each other down.

• Truth 9 years ago

NDC had a presidentiakb candidate from the Nirth yet NPp had a decent showing in the North. Did the same thing happen in the volta Region? Adams friend do u see that you don't make sense?

• Richie 9 years ago

You just confirmed what Adams said, why should the NPP have any showing in the showing when you have a presidential candidate from the north? That is the pull him down that Adams is alluding to. As somebody from the North, th ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

"Why do you want to bring our Chairman down?" Bugri couldn't have voted for Afoko...... all the thruth will come out. Bugri Naabu is a disgrace to NPP and the Northern Region

• straight talk USA 9 years ago

I am beginning to think that Boakye Agyarko is a sycophant.

• why 9 years ago

PLEASE ABUGRI DO NOT ALLOW YOUR WISDOM TO BE BOUGHT BY WICKED AND SELFISH NDC PEOPLE(GURUS)AS it happened in the Ketu north constituency now where Klutse Avedzi wisely bought the NPP NEWLY ELECTED CHAIRMAN AND THE SECRETARY W ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Any right thinking member of your party will see through the veil . Afoko and Agyapong are seen as "implants" for a particular candidate through their actions and inactions. They must show their neutrality.

• Zak 9 years ago

Agyako Kyeremanteng, there's nothing you can do to Bugri. Bugri speaks his mind and the truth, he is not a coward and you cannot bully him. Take you Allan eyes off him.

• good jugdement 9 years ago

woakoa woaka the frustration is becimming too much why?

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

NPP IS THE BEST PARTY IN GHANA BUT THEIR PROBLEM IS UNITY AND THERE'S TOO MUCH EYE OPEN 'GASKET CLUTCH ' IN NPP .

• Madam Ghanaba 9 years ago

One of the potential candidates who can easily win the Presidential Elections for NPP is HON. AGYARKO. I DON'T KNOW WHY HE IS NOT CONTESTING FOR 2016. The Ghanaian populace will love to vote for this, intelligent, handsome ...

• Facto 9 years ago

Npp be careful about Bugri Naabu.WHen his foolishness oa exposed he stirs confusion.NPP you,ve got a handful,such a confusionist and a fool.Bugri is out to look for money by hook or crook.Let experts in assess and evaluate hi ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

What is false about what he said?

• kofi 9 years ago

Oh you want the truth, then that oldman shd forget abt the presidential ambitions and give the youth chance

• mubarik a fayd 9 years ago

am dissappointed in the leadership of the npp.are they really serious or wht do they take us for. i was thinking that is the right party to help us from this heartless government but looking at things i can say they are not r ...

• mejoesame 9 years ago

FOOOLISH MAN he is being used by someone he will regret it.

• moremore tema 9 years ago

mknjhgbvfcrduiop

• Wunpiini 9 years ago

Am really disappointed in you. It's because your name is Kyeremanten? But who cares?

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

ALAN,K4,MPIANI,NDC MAHAMA,AFOKO,K.AGYAPONG AGANDA 2020 EB3 BO WON NAASE,NKWASEAFUO

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

WE SALUTE,AND SUPORT BUGRI NAABU,MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN,PERIOD,

• Mayor walewale 9 years ago

Please cool your tempers down and solve the problems amicably. Fighting will never help matters.

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST FORM A NEW PARTY PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

GHANAIANS