You are here: HomeNews2014 06 21Article 313764

Bui Dam Golf Park: NPP shot itself in the foot – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Fred, London 9 years ago

Stupid man why is the $3m expenditure in their annual account as expenditure. Your time to be hauled before the courts is coming soon you thief.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

AND MAHAMA SAID DUMSOR,DUMSOR, WOULD BE A THING OF THE PAST WHEN BUI DAM WAS BEING COMMISSIONED...WHAT ABOUT THAT..MR NTOMTOM...KWASEA BI NTI.

You stupid thief why did they put the $3m in their account as expenditure? Where is that money then?

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

ASIEDU EEE" DZI WO FIE ASEM OOO TON! ODWAN.

Stupid man why is the $3m expenditure in their annual account as expenditure. Your time to be hauled before the courts is coming soon you thief.

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

You stupid thief why did they put the $3m in their account as expenditure? Where is that money then?

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

• Mozato 9 years ago

Asiedu would always lie to cover the truth. Wether there fire in the NPP or not, there are plans to use 3 million dollars for the golf park project.

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

ASIEDU EE "DZI WO FIE ASEM OOO TON" OFUI.

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

ASIEDU EE "DZI WO FIE ASEM OOO TON" OFUI.

• Rasman !!! 9 years ago

You are coward like ur Sir John and Akuffo Addo....If he is man let him show his certificate and the school he attended and his classmates.......

MMBOOREE

• Better Ghana 9 years ago

Do Ghanaian eat or care about one's certificate or his classmates. All we need is some one who can govern this country with better policies and agenda that will limit this hardship and enjoy the better Ghana the politicians h ...

• flagstar 9 years ago

As long as Ghana is infested with such Mosquitoes in the C21st, our recovery as a civilized people is faaaaaar away.