Read Comments Comments (30)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Primitive Ashanti drug dealer.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

If you wish NPP to stay in opposition,
    what will you gain out of it?

Stop all these senseless and useless
    attacks and if you want to get out from
    NPP please do just do that as dirty remarks will not help you.

• TEE 9 years ago

PREACHING. IF NPP DO NOT TAKE CARE YES THEY WILL STAY FOR OPPOSITION FOR LIFE AND THAT IS TRUE PERIOD, I AM NOT NPP BUT BECAUSE OF "" ME MANN NTI"" HIS CONVICTION FOR THE COUNTRY I DECIDED TO VOTE FOR HIM "NANA ADDO" NO NANA ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

whoever leads will remove ndc so no point in all these theatrics

• The 9 years ago

I think NPP has a problem with communication. As to how they have allowed this 17 aspirants issue to be turned against them l cannot believe it. Is it not something that is liked that attracts more people to it. Why does the ...

• shameless he goats 9 years ago

tweeaaaaaa

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, folks, we are very aware of the secret meeting being organized by Kufuor and his den of thieves on behalf of Alan to prevent Nana from winning the NPP flagship slot, but Kufuor and wicked cabal shall fail miserably in th ...

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Only state looters fear the Presidency of Nana Addo, for they know what he is capable of doing when he ascends to the Presidency.
    All who abhor thievery in governance should stand fast and ensure Nana comes to power and all ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo has promised to help Ken achieve his dreams of becoming the Western regional minister. Ken lobbied Kuffour for that post but inside sources has confirmed that Kuffour did not think Ken has the decency and the temp ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

THAT IS THE DANGER FOR NPP IF THE ALLOY THE EGOISMUS PERSON aKUFFU aduro to lead the Party again.
    even for now he had not got the Mandate of the delegates he has started sharing and promising some key People for key Position ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Obouy!that is your opinion but think about others as well. Millions Of people in Ghana still love Nana Addo to lead NPP as a political party for 2016 General Elections. Though it is good to share Ur opinion but don't blame or ...

• AFRC,PNDC NDC , 35 YRS . 9 years ago

WHO CARE'S DON'T YOU KNOW FROM DAY ONE THAT GHANAIANS PREFER LIVING IN HARDSHIP CONDITION , DUMSOR , WATER SHORTAGE , FUEL SHORTAGE AND STRESS ? WE ARE USE TO THE SYSTEM OF AFRC , PNDC AND NDC HARDSHIP NESS . IF YOU LIKE'S I ...

• GET REAL 9 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY NDC WILL WIN THE NEXT ELECTIONS BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE TOO TIRED OF THEIR THIEVERY, LIES, CORRUPTION, FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, DEEPENING OF POVERTY IN GHANA, GYEEDA SUBAH SADA, ETC ETC....tweaaaaaa, ndc will never ...

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 9 years ago

TWICE DEFEATED TIM HUDAK OF ONTARIO PROGRESSIVE CONSERVATIVES OF ONTARIO STEP DOWN AFTER LOSING 2 ELECTIONS.

TIM HUDAK IS MUCH YOUNGER THAN AKUFFO ADDO YET HE TOOK TH HYPE .

WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAN TAKE A LESSON FROM THIS & ...

• Prosper Atsu 9 years ago

@ ghanaman,,, ghanaman in your village everybody knows your father was a wee farmer and smoker so what are you talking about? deto, fiafitor.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

MAN YOU TALK TOO MUCH. YOU ALWAYS WANT TO BE HEARD AND YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE THE OLY WISE MAN IN NPP. SHUT UP SOMETIMES AND THAT WILL HELP THE PARTY. YOU ARE BECOMING ANNOYING. IF MANY PEOPLE WANT TO CONTEST LET THEM GO AHEA ...

• KOFFI 9 years ago

If you choose to stay dumb let those who see evil in society warn others of the evil so they stay clear.

• jt 9 years ago

good news for jm and his party.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Ken words coming out of the mouth are lethal and it might come back and haunt, take it easy.

• nanatumtum USA ct 9 years ago

You are telling the truth

• TEE 9 years ago

MARK MY WORDS AND BRING ALAN CASH . NPP WILL BE DIVIDED PERIOD. AND I WILL SUPPORT KEN AGYAPONG THE BRAIN MAN. PERIOD

• Asantenii 01 9 years ago

Ken it's worry some but I can bet that even Alan will get nowhere near nana. Let all these diabolic aspirants pay their Ghc 10,000 after all we need money to campaign

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

IF YOU VOTE FOR ALAN YOU VOTE FOR NDC MAHAMA,K4,MAHAMA,ALAN ALL ARE EVIL TO NPP,MAHAMA HANDS IN IT,BECOS OF THEIR CORRUPT FROM 2009 UP TO 2014 NOW,SO THEY PLAN FOR AGANDA 2020,GHANIANS CAN NOT WAIT,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL FO ...

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

APOSTLE OF TRUTH

• fabulous 9 years ago

7 thieves already? ten more to go

• PAMPAMSRADA 9 years ago

LET THEM GO AND WE WILL VOTE AGANST THEM COME 2016

• Yaw M.Asabe 9 years ago

Foolish Bastard so called businessman,Kennedy Agyarpong should stop speaking like he owns NPP.Ken should know that the NPP belongs to us(Asantes)and no any other group in Ghana.We are solidly behind this Handsome man Alan.We ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

NPP is in opposition today because of Nana Addo so what do you want him to do again?Thank you.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

NPP BELONGS TO ASHANTIS BUT NANA ADDO IS WASTING HIS TIME,THIS PEOPLE WILL DRIBLING HIM TO BECOME CRAZY,THEY WILL CHOP NANA MONEY AND DUMB HIM AT LAST.

• maame 9 years ago

It's part of the game. Yes is a game of elimination. Democracy allows it. What's your problem then