You are here: HomeNews2014 06 07Article 311916

Boy, 6, envies Mahama ‘Dumsor Dumsor’

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Yao 9 years ago

This 6 years old i think can be a better president and manage Ghana economy than Mahama doing now, i will vote wisely next time.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Kufour's leadership, we were made to sleep in merciless darkness for to 2 running years. And at that time, if you talk like this kid, you'd be hounded like a dog

• Efo Kossi Korve 9 years ago

No kid will believe in this propaganda let alone wise persons like us. Please Daily Guide stop using your daily for such dirty jokes. We know the owner is now the second vice chairman and there will be this temptation to do t ...

• RJ 9 years ago

Daily Guide editor, this is stupidity personified by you and your useless, spineless husband. As SRC president he took bribe from Acheampong, and made students go on a demonstration while he was hiding.

• Emma 9 years ago

This boy can do better than Mahama

• grandpa 9 years ago

If you can't even identify the source of the problem, how can you offer a solution?

• Pap 9 years ago

THIS DAILY GARBAGE PAAAAAAAAAAAAA! NO WONDER GENERAL MOSQ. DESCRIBED YOU AS KWASIA BI NTI.

• BARIMAH KAKAHINI 9 years ago

OH AKWADAA NA WODEE WO HU KOTO ANI A WO SE ABAA!.THE PRESIDENT HAS THE POWER BUT BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION HE IS POWERLESS AND VISIONLESS.

• PREACHER 9 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE MEDIAL FRANTERNITY. WHY BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT. HOW MANY CHILD IN GHANA KNOWS ABOUT WHAT U HAVE JUST PUT ON GHANAWEB. DAILY GUIDE IS A DISGRACEFUL NEWSPAPER.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Did Dumsor started under Mahama? In this country under NPP rule, we slept 2 whole joining years in merciless darkness. Yet this people won't make Mahama breath over a 2 months of power rationing

• Yaovi 9 years ago

Did Dumsor started? What about "Did dumsor start"? Illiterate fool, we have been experiencing dumsor dumsor for six years and not two years. Do you remember the power outage at Kumasi sports stadium when Blackstars was playin ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA. MAY GOD FORBID PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

HE WILL BE A VISIONARY PRESIDENT. THE TEACHER SHOULD EXPLAIN TO HIM MAHAMA IS NOT A HOOD PRESIDENT THAT IS WHY WE HAVE DUMSOR DUMSOR PERIOD

• nabia 9 years ago

so daily guide has a kids corner in the paper. you can be sure this dumb kid will add to the millions who will be failures in future.
    whta a dumb 6 year old. God save us

• Angie 9 years ago

Nabia, you're so stupid for calling a 6yr old child dumb.

• military man 9 years ago

Dead on!!

Tell her like it is, Angie!!!

• Titi 9 years ago

Seriously nabia, I wonder if you have a child of your own because a mature person would not refer a small child 'dumb' and also stating that this boy is bound to fail in the future simply because, he was voicing an opinion. S ...

• truth 9 years ago

Each no flood ,no dumsor yet the cycle repeats itself each year. WHY the lies.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Daily Guide has never written any article of national lmportance. All they can do is make up story so as to sell their papers. What a stupid way to use a 6yr old to make a living? Shame

• Alhaji Pope 9 years ago

Ghanaians must be realistic. what are the so-called electrical engineers and technocrates at VRA and ECG for? if ECG is a cooperate entity, which area are they investing their capital, in 4*4 pick ups and SUV´s or power gene ...