You are here: HomeNews2014 06 07Article 311856

Ghanaians must leave Mahama alone – NDC guru

Read Comments Comments (142)

• CARDINAL 9 years ago

This Abdalla guy is an idiot. If the government fails to provide the needed resourses to run these corporations, there is nothing the managers can do.

Providing the government bungalows does not solve the needed megawatt ...

• Bernardino 9 years ago

The government did not have money to import the milk this goat tender Alhaji is talking about so after forcing the traders to sell their goods at controlled prices, what happened? We all witnessed shortages of goods and the ...

• ADJEI 9 years ago

We employed the man so if he is not performing his job correctly we have to talk.

• Craig 9 years ago

Mahama's performance Is poor

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

What nonsense! Performance is an integral part of a job. Management is not required to sign a performance contract to do what they employed to do. What is the employment contract for? It is only in Ghana that management who d ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

All of you will live to suffer you think money is everything? Look back to see how Mills died and also PV Obeng so shall all of you will go the same way due to your wickedness. Nkwaseafo a ebu oman!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS ABDALLAH IS STUPID NO WONDER HE IS A GREEDY BASTARD! I WILL TELL HIM THE MANAGERS OF OUR STATE INSTITUTIONS ARE UNDER WHO? WHO IS SUPPOSE TO KEEP AN EYE ON THOSE MANAGERS? THEY ARE DESTROYING AND STOOGE MAHAMA BUSSY LOOT ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Mhama is happy to appoint his square pins into the round holes, but should not be blamed for their non-performance ? What nonsense !

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago

Who owns that Abdallah junk ?

Do we pay Mahama for being the executive president of Ghana, or is he working for free ?

Does that junk of a buffoon calling itself Abdallah Abdallah know how much of a liability Mahama is ...

• JERRY 9 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• Nyansba 9 years ago

Every Ghanaian who voted for the NDC must bow their heads in shame! They are the ones who have brought this curse on poor Ghana. What do they do with the oil and cocoa money and all the taxes they are fleecing from Ghanaians? ...

• Objective Adancorata 9 years ago

President Mahama has severally promised to deliver a better Ghana for Ghanaians. We voted Mahama to power based on the sweet promises he made to us. Why must it be Ghanaians to hold heads of institutions to deliver when they ...

• Kojj 9 years ago

you see the type of people ndc put in top positions? The man should listen to himself. Directors and managers who have FAILED the country? Who is in charge of them? Certainly not me and for 5 years and over this senior member ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Alhaji "Bansa" is pepeni and just understand that he lacks common sense even him knowing that the president is a command in chief he couldn't resonate it from others critizing the president. Tell us what the Mahama meant abou ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

who has been appointing all these incompetent northerners in these positions . Mahama has only one agenda and he is doing extremely well at it , STEAL GHANA'S MONEY and blame everybody but himself for the failing economy . as ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

If Mahama was clearly voted as a President and he is performing such poorly as he is performing, no Ghanaian will blame him but we will blame ourselves, but here is the issues, he robbed the conscience of the majority people ...

• Paa Kwesi Mintah 9 years ago

What is this Pwalugu Billy Goat talking about? You killed Uncle Fiifi Attah Mills so as to have your way to loot to quench your insatiable greed, which you have just succeeded in doing that, so what is the noise making? You c ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only a fool will not blame Mahama for destroying Ghana. Mahama killed Mills when Mills wanted to investigate him for buying the aircraft Ibrahim Mahama is using!!!

• SWALABA 9 years ago

WHO CREATED GYEEDAGATE, NKOMFEMGATE TREE PLANTINGATE AND SO ON. NITWIT ALHAJI, SHOULD WE WATCH THIS INDECISIVE PRESIDENT MESS US UP? ALREADY WE ARE STRUGGLING TO GET AIR TO BREATHE.

• Chuck Wayo, Washington DC 9 years ago

This is the M O of all these NDC Sychophants. IWhenever they are seeking favor from Flagstaff House,they come out and either sing loud praises, or create appearance of standing up for gov't against the general public. This is ...

• TKN 9 years ago

The man alhaji is a big fool, the president has the power to sack these executives if he the president think they are not good. What is he waiting for.

• sisso 9 years ago

u are real banza.if you dnt know ask your mother

• sisso 9 years ago

u are real banza.if you dnt know ask your mother

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

The insults don't accomplish anything; rather, offering suggestions would mean a whole lot to our country.
    Alhaji Abdallah is right, we must leave the president alone. He is doing a good job, both domestically and internatio ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Is that a joke, hahahahaha

• Linda 9 years ago

It's really pathetic how Abdullah is shifting blame on others in order to hide Mahama's failures & mistakes. He's a lousy, spineless leader. There I said it!!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

Mahama and his cronies are all jokers. Even if it takes 100 years they will be accountable to everything that they done. Trust me!

• tijani 9 years ago

you are a big fool, are they ready to listen ,,,

• Maama Aba 9 years ago

Don't you have the balls to tell those cowpunchers and goatherders that governance is not their business?

• YAW GERMANY 9 years ago

LOMOTEY YOU ARE BRAINLESS FOOL JUST LIKE MAHAMA AM NOT AN NPP BUT JD GOVT IS THE MOST USELESS GH EVER HAD LOMOTEY HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE HAPPY IN GH NOW THE MAN IS KILLING GH AND YOU FOOL ABOA TANI SAYS WE SHOULD LEAVE THE PRESI ...

• BRAINS 9 years ago

King Lomotey, what good job is Mahama doing? Name some of the good job for me! You see, people like you who refuse to think with their God given brains, (that's even if there's any), are the real problem of Ghana.

• tijani 9 years ago

not just a fool cardinal, but a monkey

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

WE CANNOT SEE THE FRIED ANKONFEM WHEN THE PRESIDENT SAID WE SHOULD BUY GHANA PRODUCTS.
    THE DWARFS TOOK THE NEEDED RESOURSES.

• MAN 9 years ago

The minister responsible for that department should rather be held accountable.The President also should keep ministers incheck and sack none performing minister.But in GhANA party first.omg

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Another fool. Managers work for who?

• J.J. 9 years ago

stopid man, you have no sense yourself. Who appointed those CEO'S and dieectors? idiot

• Kofi, Kabul, Afghanistan 9 years ago

Mahama is not doing Ghanaians a favour. We are paying him to do a job. If he is not performing, we cannot leave him alone!

• Whaat 9 years ago

If the president puts people, who later prove unable to perform, then the president must replace them. That is management. The proverbial buck stops at his door steps. So the president must no longer treat people with kids ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for you.....stay at the comfort of yr office or room to select yr choice of ring........call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u ...

• You are a fool 9 years ago

Mahama did not tell Ghanaians to block their drains and cause fllods

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Was it not Mahama who promised Ghanaians while on campaign in Brekum that he was going to put money in people's pockets? Was he epileptic when he demonized free SHS? Was he not in his right frame of mind when they sold the on ...

• AKA DOMPE 9 years ago

Why not blame Mahama is he not the president. Also, when you steal votes you get (cursed)

• Nii Nmai 9 years ago

Thank you for your advice.
    If I may ask who is the head of state? It's President John Mahama therefore the buck stops with him.
    He can fire them and put competent people in charge but if he supervises such a disasterous se ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

This Alhaja Abdallah is more stupid than the guy in power where did he get his wisdom from constitution gives the President more power to hire and fire he employ them and if one is not doing his work what do he gets ride of ...

• ll 9 years ago

FOOOLS IN NDC

• apuuu 9 years ago

This Alhaja Abdallah is more stupid than the guy in power where did he get his wisdom from constitution gives the President more power to hire and fire he employ them and if one is not doing his work what do he gets ride of ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

Another NDC corrupt fool.When high school students do not perform well,do they blame teachers or headmasters.

• apuuu 9 years ago

This Alhaja Abdalla is more stupid than the guy in power where did he get his wisdom from constitution give the President more power to hire and fire if one is not doing his work we are going to complain and we going blame t ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

When NDC came to power, they replaced those manning such companies with their people as that is part of our political language. Those in charge are incompetent hence constant power outages.

The president has the power t ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

You are a fool! Why can't he fire them if you think they are not performing. Why is he the President?

• Philip New Jersey. 9 years ago

Ghanaians did not vote for the Chief executives etc. but voted for the president with a promise from him that he will live up to expectation so if anything fall short on his watch he is the one to take a full responsibility, ...

• FIX IT 9 years ago

Abdallah's brain is either tired or needs some system update. Ghana asked for a fixer, John Mahama said he could do it at all cost, even when the evidence on the ground showed profusely his gov't team ie P(NDC)have lacked the ...

• Jab 9 years ago

Do you understand the concept of government? Do you understand leadership? Do you understand that good leadership reap better results? The reason people are blaming Mahama is that he lacks the leadership skills to manage the ...

• Adongo Tongo 9 years ago

Is anyone left in the NDC with a smidgen of common sense?

• E. MANNY 9 years ago

If the people the President hired are not doing the job, he should be able to fire them and bring the people who can do the job. If not, then the people of Ghana are going to blame him.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Every fool in that party is allowed to say something to us. Today, we have this idiot educating us on who to hold responsible for government failures. What would the government be doing if it will take the citizenry to get st ...

• Ama Badua 9 years ago

If the president makes sure any incompetent person 'under' his administration is sacked we shall have the right persons doing the job right. The president should just distance himself from incompetency; fire those who do not ...

• now 9 years ago

The president is the chief executive officer of state and as such the buck stops with him

If he thinks manager of state affair are not up to scratch he has the right to replace them

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The NDC simply does not have any program nor the men of integrity to solve any problem in Ghana. The good people of Ghana voted for Mahama, not the CEOs, based on the lies he told Ghanaians during the electioneering campaign. ...

• FUNNY 9 years ago

WE GET A NORTHERNER AS A PRESIDENT ONLY FOR HIM TO UNLEASH THE WORST THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION ON NORTHERNERS EVER IN GHANA'S HISTORY.....JOHN MAHAMA IS TOTALLY CORRUPT AND SO CANT FIGHT CORRUPTION WITH HIS DIRTY-STAINED-CORRUP ...

• Kalakuta Republic 9 years ago

Some of you guys just get positions and get paid for doing nothing just because you are rom the north like mahama; you know next to nothing other mere hero worshipping. Who appointed those directors etc. you are just speaking ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

Sometimes one needs a sense of humour listening to people like this Alhaji Ahmed Abdullah. Someone should this tell NDC apparatchik that John Mahama is the CEO of Corporate Ghana[President of Ghana], and the buck stops with h ...

• Milionnaire 9 years ago

If people like Abdullah are part of the government, we should not be surprised of the deplorable state of our system. This guy h

• AGBEVE.... 9 years ago

MMMMMM

• innocent 9 years ago

am really suprise. did ndc knew al dis 8 yrs ago b4 blaming kuffor‘s government fr everythn ? ghanians learnt dis attitute frm the ndc.

• KWAME DUA 9 years ago

THE PREZ IS BEING BLAMED BCOS HE IS NOT IMPOSING THOUGHER LAWS AND SACKING THE HEAD OF THE SO CALLED INSTITUTIONS.... IMPLEMENT THOUGER LAWS OR FIRE THEM THEN GHANAINS WILL STOP BLAMING YOU...

• Antwi - Munich 9 years ago

Alhaji, Who appoint those people, we should attack, please come again

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

When CEOs don't perform, prudent directors sack them and replace them with competent ones. They don't retain them because they are party loyals. JJ killed respect for elders in Ghana through his false June 4th Revolution.

• Nii Abobonua 9 years ago

The NDC guru is 100% right because everybody is doing what they want and blaming the President.
    Since the Police brass are being paid well nowadays they should try and enforce the LAW instead of ROBBING or STEALING the LIT ...

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A LEADER , BOSS AND COMMANDER IN CHIEF SO WHO IS TO BE BLAME ? MAHAMA IS ELECTED PRESIDENT TO LEAD .

• kolombo 9 years ago

where is the stolen money to manage the economy? The head of institutions are not banks! Government must supply the funds, implements to run the state! On the contrary Mahama has put everything in his pocket.... Idiot!

• Divine 9 years ago

You are part of the money squanderers so we should leave you alone to spender de money.You re very foolish.put urself in the shoes of a common ghanaian and tell me you wouldn't have made plans to assassinate mahama by now.

• Commonsense 9 years ago

I Think he is right, MAHAMA cannot be at everyplace at once to monitor things. THE people in charge must be held accountable

• duke 9 years ago

AND WHO SHOULD THESE PEOPLE BE ACCOUNTABLE TO? NOT THE ONE WHO APPOINTED THEM? AND WHO IS THAT PERSON? IS IT NOT PRESIDENT MAHAMA? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR HEAD?

• Osei Asibey=Ashantinee 9 years ago

This is what a country gets when it elects such in-mature individuals to 'Man' the affairs of our dear country.

In fact, how could you! Do you really think? How could a whole Minister of State say such a childish thing to ...

This is what a country gets when it elects such in-mature individuals to 'Man' the affairs of our dear country.

In fact, how could you! Do you really think? How could a whole Minister of State say such a childish thing to ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

This what happens when management of the country or any country's serious affairs is handed over to out of college, inexperienced, never worked in their lives, boys and girls like vicky h, okudjeto a, fifi k and other junior ...

Well said, Fredsaid.

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

Mahama is too much too involved in both local and international affairs of the state. He can be seen everywhere over the last 5 years. He needs to delegate some of His power, authority,responsibility and TRAVELS !

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

PRIVATIZATION may be the answer ??

• ava 9 years ago

WITH NO RESPONSIBILITY; APPOINT PEOPLE APPOINT MORE AND TAKES NO RESPONSIBILITY WHEN PRESIDENTIAL AND LEADERSHIP DECISIONS HAVE TO BE TAKEN. WHEN HIS APPOINTEES DO NOT PERFORM, INSTEAD OF SACKING HE JUST RESHUFFLES THE PACK ...

• i regret votin for Mahama 9 years ago

wwww

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

If the president is not performing and stealing from the poor, he should be sacked

• achieve anythin 9 years ago

weeeee

• Futurama 9 years ago

Another NDC fool. Who appointed those directors? Are you telling Ghanaians that Mahama is not aware of the rampant power outages and the chronic water shortages in the whole country? Look here, you idiot, the buck stops with ...

• KKKB 9 years ago

The president is )tanii and He cannot rule Akans. How can a northerner rule Akans?

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man was sitting at the breakfast table one morning, reading the
    newspaper, when all of a sudden, his wife came up behind him, and hit
    him in the back of the head with a frying pan.

"What the hell was that for," he a ...

• Tikumah, Pennstate 9 years ago

Bullshit! Who manages the managers....

• FA 9 years ago

THE FATE OF MILLIONS AT STAKE . IF GHANA WERE A COMPANY OWNED BY JM WOULD HE SIT AND LOOK WHILST HE AND HIS APPOINTEES LOOT LEFT AND RIGHT ? OUR DEAR MOTHERS AND CHILDREN CRYING . EVEN PEOPLE WHO FIRST VOTED FOR HIM NOW REGRE ...

• Kow Kyemeinu 9 years ago

Oh, asem nie! Poor Ghana

• Kaku - UK 9 years ago

Who gave them the mandate an CEO's?

• AGOOJI @HOLLAND 9 years ago

these northners are most populated in Ghana now so you can insult them ahhhhhh but when it get to elections they will show you. Why dont you convince them come closer and vote for us for us to win power and solve our problems ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

NOT KUFFOUR THIS TIME. CONCERT IN GHANA

• Tj 9 years ago

Alhaji Abdullah the president is responsible because he could easily fire them. Remember, the president can appoint competent people if he sees that those people in-charge of the departments you mentioned are not performing ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Charley some people dey talk rubbish paaa oo
    who does he want us to worry?
    Management starts from the top

• P.K 9 years ago

Mahama is de one who must leave Ghana alone with his hardship.

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Mahama

• Julius 9 years ago

Ghanaian youth are lack of respect

• Abayifo3 Master 9 years ago

If Alhaji Abdallah is suggesting that all protests for inefficiencies go directly to the heads of public organizations, which we all know that the complaints will fall on deaf ears, then I will add that a mechanism should be ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

The president must just wake up and sack those foolish and useless npp criminals who are there sabotaging him! Like Mr Wayo said, this is not normal. The npp are solidly behind what is happening at the power sector, in other ...

• go way 9 years ago

dont worry we will leave him alone in 2016

• SCOTISH 9 years ago

HE PROMISED GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR HIM AND WHEN HE COMES HE WILL DO BETTER.HOW MUCH HAS HE GIVEN U TO SHUT UP.HASNT HE GOT POWER THIS EXECUTIVES?

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 9 years ago

Since Naana Nduom Dr, Papa has given u a 5% then, nd.......Amen! nd God bless u oman Ghana.Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye fr now, its Samms!.

• Kwadow Obrimah 9 years ago

June 4TH Madness
    The idea of holding the Exec. of state institutions accountable to the present situation is correct.
    But that is not the work of the ordinary citizens. That is the reason why we have a President who is the ...

• Kwame VS Kofi 9 years ago

It should say: Mahama, leave the Ghanaians allone!Everything in Ghana is going down the drain!

• Bechemniiba(Paris) 9 years ago

It is simple logic to understand that Ghana and Ghanaians dont want to have a president from the North. Look at it carefully and you will see that whenever
    it happens that thjat President cannot perform well and even his own ...

• Kwabena Appiah 9 years ago

Until the Blackman start to reason as a Homo sapien, we shall never succeed
    as a race. The Negro (black) race is still crawling behind the others. Our problem is, we never learn from our mistakes. Even, those who study Histo ...

• MR. NATURAL 9 years ago

THANKS HEAVENS THAT AN NDC MAN HAS CONCEDED THAT MAHAMA IS NOT PERFORMING AS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

I WONDER WHETHER THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS WILL MESS UP THEIR PRIVATE BUSINESSES THE WAY THEY MESS UP GHANA'S ECONOMY.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Alhaji wants a favour to loot Ghana Free For Coffers that is why you are making such comments

• Amuzu 9 years ago

Look at the list of richmen in Ghana Its amazing. I wish we can know the people

• COBI 9 years ago

BUT HE CAME TO US SEEKING THE MANDATE TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS. IF WE SHOULD LEAVE HIM ALONE THEN HE IS NOT PREPARED TO LISTEN TO US AND FOR THAT MATTER CAN'T SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS SO MUST LEAVE THE PREIDENCY,PERIOD.

• English Teacher - USA 9 years ago

Guru is a Sanskrit term for "teacher" or "master", especially in Indian religions. The Hindu guru-shishya tradition is the oral tradition or religious doctrine or experiential wisdom transmitted from teacher to student. How c ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

HOW CAN WE LEAVE HIM ALONE,HE IS OUR PRESIDENT AND GHANA IS FOR GHANIANS

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Alhaji made elementary points about governance. Sure, indeed the authority of state corporations or institutions have been delegated to these officers but the responsibility lies with the President. They are accountable to hi ...

• bombom class 9 years ago

You paaa we have voted for him and asking him for results and you are saying we should leave him alone.
    You are a bombom class.

• Imoro 9 years ago

VERY STUPID MAN. BUT WHO PUT THESE INCOMPETENT INSTITUTIONAL MANAGERS THERE?

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Question to Abdallah: who is in charge of the chief executives?

• Jon K. 9 years ago

Alhaji Abdallah can do the job for Mahama if he likes. No body asked the LOW IQ President to force himself on any one.
    He did not listen to the advise Chief Imam gave to him. I D I O T

• Bob 9 years ago

Somebody should tell that NDC guru that president Mahama is incompetent that is why Ghanaians are displeased with him. He is utterly useless as a leader of a country and I certainly hope that he sees sense and not present him ...

• Kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

Who appointed them in the first place. Whose mandate are they working? Who suppose to supervise them? Whose name are they working with? who is is over all boss in Ghana as far as the government is concern? who promised BETTER ...

• Alex London 9 years ago

Mahama is the CEO of Ghana Plc. He was solely responsible for appointing ministers to oversee the work of these heads of state institutions. So, if any of the institutions are not performing well, first you sack the relevan ...

• NTIM GYAKARI BREWU ASAADU,FROM NEW YO 9 years ago

no wonder the country is in such shape.how could someone like alaji become regional chairman,its a pity,we should not address u alhaji,no brains so stupid, this idoit dont know anything,go back to junior high school and ask t ...

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

MAHAMA CAN'T LEAD AND HE'S DOESN'T KNOW WHERE TO START IT FROM .

• HOPE. 9 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA AND THE LEADERS ARE STEALING GHANA MONEY AND LIVING LARGER AND GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING. RAWLINGS IS PART OF THIS PROBLEM. ALL WILL DIE ONE DAY.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

He should also leave Ghanians alone!

• nyametse 9 years ago

I AM IN TOTAL AGREEMENT THAT DIRECTORS AND CHIEF EXECUTIVES SHOULD BE SACKED MADE ACCOUNTABLE FOR THE FAILURE OF THEIR INSTITUTIONS TO PROVIDE THEIR OBLIGATED SERVICES TO THE NATION. IT IS NOT THE PRESIDENT'S JOB TO ENSURE MA ...

• wali 9 years ago

is he or is he not Ghana leader?what is this bull -crap talk mahama is reasponsible for the suffering of the people for high crime rate ,for bad economy and for failure to lead that is a fact of life any one that think otherw ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Mahama should be blamed for everything that is going wrong in the country because he has appointed NOVICES, INCOMPETENT,people to head these institutions and if they are not performing and he can sack them and bring competent ...

• Odensi 9 years ago

Why should we stop blaming Mahama for this
    hardship that we Ghanaians are seeing.He
    Brought a Resome to us that he can lift us up
    to a more better situation than where we were.
    We believed in him and mandated him for th ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

An ignoramus.John Mahama does not know what he is doing.It is the reason those people are still at post.A good leader would have booted them out a long time ago.

• Whatever 9 years ago

When the Akosombo dam dried up under Kufour and we were made to sleep in acute darkness, 2 years running, did these NPP zombies still have their bandages wrapped around their face so that they couldn't see?

• TEE 9 years ago

BUT JUST PRETENDERS AND BELLY FULL PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS A GREAT MISTAKE TO MADE HIM A PRESIDENT PERIOD

• apuuu 9 years ago

Apuuu we will live Mahama alone if he quit the Presidency otherwise we'll blame for all bad things happen to the country even if I don't get sex from my wife he want to be a leader he gets credit if things going well at the ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

JUNE 4 BROUGHT WHAT KIND OF SANITY, AND WHERE IS THAT SANITY TODAY?

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

TELL MAHAMA TO RESIGN AND GHANAIANS WOULD LEAVE HIM A LOAN. WHO AT ALL WRITE ABOUT WHAT THIS FOOL SAYS IN THE NEW PAPERS?

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

Another Nzongo ideas. Listen to what tis Nzongo guy is saying. Pure illitrate.

• kWADWO ADJEI London 9 years ago

If a football team performs badly the manager is held accountable so the President is to be blamed for not taking action. If the directors of these institutions are not performing, he should do the right thing which all Ghana ...

• Truth 9 years ago

How can thiis person tell us to b lame the "wheels, wipers,doors etc instead of the driver?" Such comments harm the party.it will be accused of having "gurus" who spew out simplistic statements