You are here: HomeNews2014 06 03Article 311346

Incompetent Mahama must reshuffle himself – Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (104)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• Blay 9 years ago

NPP is known in our history as saboteurs, nation wreckers &looters. Kuffour's government said it all. We all saw how sold state properties to yourselves to the extent that a conscienceless chief justice was part of the loot.B ...

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

JDM MUST GO NOOOWWWW
    AND LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE

• ILLITERATE JUSTICE SARPONG 9 years ago

Plainly, this Awuku boy is a complete concert party. And when it comes to stupidity, he tops.

Though he has the right to free speech, courtesy of Jerry John Rawlings, he should be more serious with his words than just bein ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

You look like a lunatic working naked on the street eating rotten food scattered on the street.

If you cannot see the level of incompetent administration of John Dramani Mahama, and if someone who is
    intelligent, highest ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

narrow minded northern and ewe tribalism have caused them to select appointees not based on competence and merit rather on who is my closer friend or who will not betray me . this group of liars and worthless criminals are ju ...

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

YES Paapa!!!

praise the lord that you actually admitted that massa had ripped you off. next time send moi the cash and moi will deliver TWO laptops right to your doorstep with moi as a bonus.

PS : your Pops was a wise man ...

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

YES Paapa!!!

praise the lord that you actually admitted that massa had ripped you off. next time send moi the cash and moi will deliver TWO laptops right to your doorstep with moi as a bonus.

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

My GrandPa on my Mom's side is from Patri3nsa in Asante Akyem where Aprapransa originated, as such, it is an obligation of mine to promote it UNIVERSALLY, w'ae.

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

J THE MOST USELESS PAA-O-PAA NDC JDM GOVT

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

YES Paapa!!!

• ##@JUDGE 9 years ago

DM MUST GO NOOOWWWW

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

THERE SHOULD BE A THOROUGH AUDIT TO ACCOUNT FOR SOLD OR MISSING STATE PROPERTIES IN P/NDC AND NPP ERA FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO KNOW. SHAME ON TO THE STEELERS OF GHANA INCLUDING JJ.

• obundua 9 years ago

I beg talk true small. Let's agree k4 was this and that, things were much better than now.there were so many positives in that era.
    If only we Ghanaians had built on that. The whole populace is confused because the agenda i ...

• AbasZ 9 years ago

...still &loot..(should be STEAL &LOOT)blay in to school.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr yellow n white gold rings for yr wedding and engagement......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest designs to choose from.....or Facebook/samojewellery......u are assure ...

• adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

Ghanaians are stupid either way, with pompous akkufu addo and the confused John mahamma ghana is not going anywhere. But believe me the economy will improve with the epa agreement, and ghanaians will own nothing

• KA 9 years ago

Can't wait to see milk and honey flow in ghana when NPP come to power 2016. Its only in Africa and for that matter Ghana that opposition parties do not offer any constructive criticism. Everything the rulling government does ...

• ACTIONMAN 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE IDIOTS LIKE THIS IN POLITICS,WHY WOULDN'T GHANA BE IN SUCH A BAD STATE.STUPID AWUKU.ASS HOLE

• Kwame Assining 9 years ago

This buffoon did not learn anything from his encounter at the Supreme Court.

• History-o-history 9 years ago

Does not lie in your mouth/tongue. A do by the electorate.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Awuko where is ur father n where is ur step father ?

• Nana 9 years ago

Politicians must learn how to talk.
    What legacy are they leaving behind?
    The problems in Ghana is from every Ghanaian.
    Awuku if president Mahama is incompetent, publish your achievements in life apart from talking rubbish. ...

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

Respect is out of the vocabulary of Ghanaian so called Politicians.Tweaa when will we ever grow. And they want our votes. In opposition you are behaving like an ANIMAL. what about if you gain power?

• adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

You yourself cannot do anything for ghana. Mr. KOFI. Stay in the US or UK and pay your student loans we don't need people like you in ghana.

The mother gave birth to Awuko outside marriage that's the character of an Ashanti women

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Mahama

• charcoal face 9 years ago

Your black face

• Blay 9 years ago

Awuku,pray hard you live to see 2016.

• BEDIAKO 9 years ago

BLAY I MUST BE HONEST WITH YOU TIME HAS COME TO DEAL WITH AWUKU VIOLENTLY AND YOU WAIT.

• Yaw Kusi 9 years ago

Here comes the Womafu guy again. I wonder what kind of parents begat this brat who has no respect even for the President of the nation? Does this nincompoop think insulting President Mahama will bring his party, the N P P to ...

• joe Tegoe- New york 9 years ago

Does your president respect himself?

• ofa k 9 years ago

this is clear indication that samy awuku brain is located in his anus and he truly thinks from his anus

• joe Tegoe- New york 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL ARMED ROBBERS.

• kk 9 years ago

Sir John junior... this boy talks "by heart"

• Kansagabata Bananmine 9 years ago

talking is cheap for bastards like you

• Dompe 9 years ago

This guy has no cv

• kokotii 9 years ago

what is wrong with this fool?
    oh well you can't fix stupid
    what is wrong with NPP?
    don't they have ny better things to do?
    than stupid criticism ?
    Gosh I tired of reading immaturity statements
    You don't win election thi ...

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

Kufour killed Ya-Na too is another achievements , this bastard did not mentioned all this good achievements , i want remaind him

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• Mubarak muniru dansoman 9 years ago

Don't be too literal, Awuku as a lawyer knows about the law, he is not some ignorant footsoldier like Beans who thinks the president can sack the Chief Justice, Awuku was just taking a dig at the hapless IMAC.

• kusasi 9 years ago

Sammy awuku you should stop insulting the president.who is in the npp better than the president?

• AWUKU THE FOOLISH MAN'S SON 9 years ago

He just wants to fill in the vacuum created by the booting out of Sir John hence this foolish talk.

• boat Boateng 9 years ago

mahama is disgrace to mother ghana incompetent n failure is not his fault we should bream afari gyan n atuguba

• kusasi 9 years ago

mahama won the election .not nana the fake lawyer who wanted to be president through back door

• kodjo 9 years ago

why this inmature guy complain all the time, corruption is old as adam during their corrupt regime we left our mother land.they promised honey but we gotnone

• Adiza usa 9 years ago

Another foolish twat,useless and coward Sammy Awuku,just go and sit somewhere you guys wanted to be a president at all cours,gbee cocaine dealers

• Aminatta Idriss 9 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen,
    Please may I ask with cordial respect.

WHY IS THAT THIS FELLOW AWUKU HAD A VERY LARGER NOSE...

• Kerriman 9 years ago

Mahama should bow down his head in shame and resign peacefully.He should be ashamed to call himself a president.Any president who cannot provide good drinking water and electricity to his people and yet goes around the globe ...

• Nenebi Kuma 9 years ago

The advantage of freedom of speech has opened the way for any goat or dog to get on the media and talk without thinking. I think this young man Awuku should be the best to know that such thing as he is suggestion is not part ...

• Kk3 9 years ago

Get a life.

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA MUST RESHUFFLE HIMSELF-SAMMY AWUKU

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

IT BEGS THE QUESTION WHAT WAS THE POINT IN BRIBING AND RIGGING THE ELECTIOS IF HE COULD NOT DELIVER......IT IS NOW OBVIOUS TO ALL AND SUNDRY THAT MAHAMA CRAVED THE PRESIDENCY JUST FOR THE SAKE OF IT.....HE IS SIMPLY BEREFT O ...

• Voice of Reason 9 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD JUST APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS AND STEP DOWN.......IT'S BEEN A DISASTROUS TWO AND A HALF YEARS AND STEPPING DOWN NOW WILL SAVE GHANAIANS FROM THE PAIN AND MISERY THEY ARE GOING THROUGH NOW

• baby luv 9 years ago

Sammy A,
    WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THE COUNTRY SO FAR.
    ANYTIME YOU OPEN YOU MOUTH ITS ALL INSULTS TO THE FATHER OF THE LAND. IS THAT A SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM.IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER STOP CURSING THE LAND. A TRUE A ...

• GOD'S PUNISHMENT 9 years ago

IF AFARI GYAN REALLY RIGGED THE ELECTION FOR MAHAMA TO MESS UP THE ECONOMY LIKE,THEN GOD'S PUNISHMENT IS AWAITING HIM BEFORE AND AFTER HIS DEATH. YOUR ACTION AND INACTION IS CHANGING PEOPLE AND THE COUNTRY'S DESTINY FOR THE W ...

• KA 9 years ago

Can't wait to see milk and honey flow in ghana when NPP come to power 2016. Its only in Africa and for that matter Ghana that opposition parties do not offer any constructive criticism. Everything the rulling government does ...

• ASHKENAZI 9 years ago

THERE ARE GOOD PEOPLE IN GHANA CONTRIBUTING THEIR QUOTA TO NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT TELL US WHAT WORK YOU HAVE EVER DONE

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

Sammy awurku bayere you are soo stupid.it is your father who was incompetent in bringing you up in the manner to respect your elders you this useless boy. Pray to God that you only atain the age of the President before you di ...

• Obike 9 years ago

I blame the NPP for electing such idiots as party leaders. Such nonsense from Awuku (Mr. Womafunu) and others caused us to 'reshuffle' the NPP to the bush and hey, make no mistake, we shall 'reshuffle' them again come 2016. A ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

THIS OBESSE EFULEFU CAN SPEAK SHIT . CAN HE PERFORM AT ALL. I PITY THE WIFE

• ATONGO ALFA 9 years ago

BEFORE,DURING AND AFTER INDEPENDENCE MOTHER GHANA HAD A LOT OF PROBLEMS FROM THIS BUSIA-DANQUAH TRADITION. THIS TRADITION NEVER ALLOWED THE COUNTRY TO ADVANCE IN DEVELOPMENT BECAUSE OF THEIR EVIL MACHINATIONS AGAINST KWAME NK ...

• koku 9 years ago

You claim to be a deacon with Assemblies of God Church. where is it in the bible that you can insult the King of the Land, your father or the elderly in the name of politics. Sammy mark my words you will never rise in your po ...

• BLACKMAN 9 years ago

FOOLISH THIEVES

• niendow 9 years ago

I think Sammy wants to gain popularity which i think the comtept by the supreme court was OK for him

• ahamed 9 years ago

Sammy this politics of yours won't grow

• BE WISE 9 years ago

This silly boy will never change. Wonma fun. U will not change right? And u claim u're a christian. U came out to thank God & yr church members for praying for u to win yr bid. So u think all these prayers were said for u to ...

• JMP 9 years ago

This arrogance will not lead you Sammy Awuku anywhere. You are full of yourself. When you speak think before because there are many out there who are by far more educated, more enlightened and informed, better placed to do be ...

The mother is now with Awuko's step father , that means Awuko is a bastard

That means he is a bastard

• EDWARD 9 years ago

KWASIA BI BA JOHN MAHAMA

• JC 9 years ago

He did not win the elections, so anything he touches will fall apart or fail.

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

JOKER PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD WILL DO OUR BIDDING FOR US!!!!

• kere 9 years ago

Beware 2016 is not about how you insult the President.

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

Even the World Bank President on 30 May 2014 announced cutting workforce. David Cameron tried all austerity measures but still not working. Francois Hollande is still struggle with French economy, while Obama is doing trial a ...

• SAKARA 9 years ago

Nop, INSULT CAN'T WIN YOU POWER OK? YOU DID THE LOOSE TALK LIKE WUMA-FUNU, ALL DIE BE DIE, KILL GANS AND EWES YOU ARE DOING IT AGAIN. DO IT AND GO TO COURT AGAIN OK?

• Bongo 9 years ago

Sammy Mahama is far better than your father that is why he is the president

• Tony, Eritrea 9 years ago

Please Awuku be mindful the way you talk

• Yaw Akomadan 9 years ago

Incompetent Mahama must reshuffle himself
    Do we need all these Ministers and Deputy Ministers....The real change in Ghana is yet to come....All die be die

• TEE 9 years ago

WHEN WILL MAHAMA STOP CAMPAIGNING AND DO SOMETHING RO OUR ECONOMY

• TEE 9 years ago

REFERENDUM NOW PERIOD

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Too much unnecessary criticism of the president; and that's the way to express our democratic dispensation ? We need strong opposition that thinks, not one that engages in insults and lies

• Whatever 9 years ago

Nothing good or contructive coming from NPP

• SKWABBY 9 years ago

WHAT HE AWUKU GOING ABOUT LIKE ONE OF THE COMMENTATORS SAID WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NDC AND NPP IF HE SO MUCH INTERESTED IN MOTHER GHANA HE SHOULD MAKE POSITIVE CONTRIBUTION TO THE GOVERNMENT IN HELPING THAT IS WHAT I ...