Read Comments Comments (53)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, wo maame Tw3, kwasia.
    When will talk sense for once? foolish fool

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

When will allotey talk sense for once?

• Linda 9 years ago

How can such a lowlife scum be a minister? You call this 'responsible administration' ever? How stupid one must be to not realize that Mahama has failed miserably as a leader & for this dumb ass minister to make a mockery out ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

How can allotey Jacobs be on ECG board. Only in the NDC.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We Akans as a people have competent , knowledgeable expertise and capable individuals who can not only manage Ghana but even the USA or any country for that matter. As long as we tap into the resources of both the diaspora an ...

• Payin Toto 9 years ago

Allotey is a baboo - one of the stupid jakaars of the ndc

• banda 9 years ago

you are very ignorent,Akans are competent my ass,what make foolish akans think u better than the average ghanaians, you talking about split ghana or war, we are open up for both fools, we will send ur stupid ignorant akan ass ...

• banda 9 years ago

competent my ass, stupid monkeys

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

i just love it when the likes of you respond in this manner for all to see i am always right

• LET'S UNITE 9 years ago

AND STOP THE INSULTS

• facts 9 years ago

NDC came to power with noice but unprepared . They had the people to make noise to confuse voters but clearly lacked the vision as to where ghana was and where it could go by any move, good or bad. The president if he was in ...

• 123 9 years ago

Did Allotey say uninterrupted electricity supply? What country is that man living in? Maybe his nose being that big and blocking his vision he can't tell day from night and can't tell whether the electricity is on or not.

• DAN 9 years ago

SO FAR HE KNOW THEY ARE ALWAYS LITES

• TWEAA 9 years ago

I SHOULD THINK ALLOTEY WAS SPEAKING FROM A NOTE PREPARED FOR HIM BY SOMEBODY AND HE DID NOT UNDERSTAND THE WORDS.....

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Minos 9 years ago

Mr.Jacobs,stop clowning.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

This man is really evil.

Crooked is straight

Evil is good

Darkness is Light

Allotey is evil

Evil is Allotey Jacobs

• Hubert 9 years ago

All the ingredients you find in a nightmare as a Ghanaian,only to wake up and realize it is happening in real life.
    I shall pop champagne when these monsters leave in 2016.
    Hoping there will be something left by then for th ...

• readi 2 dye 9 years ago

Replay...adventures of Don Quixote

• Mawuli 9 years ago

It would be a waste of my time to comment on this stupid statement by Allotey Jacobs.

• wisdom 9 years ago

Ghanaians, your economic freedom has been taken away by the epa agreement. Ghanaians are slaves of the europeans, and you Ghanaians will not own anything in your country anymore. All the business in Ghana will be bought or ov ...

• Owura Ntim 9 years ago

JJ's 19 years was not all waste of time it was waste of lives. Get it right.

• NEZER 9 years ago

God will punish you for using the word "responsible" and NDC in the same sentence.

• Pontius Pilate 9 years ago

that is exactly what we do. instead of being productive and paying responsible people to think and move this nation forward, we spend our meager resources to pay people like Allotey Jacobs just to talk.

Mahama I knew from ...

• Owura Ntim 9 years ago

You knew from the start that Mahama will be a failure did you warn people. You all wanted T-Shirts and 20ghc and we gave you what is your trouble now. We will give T-Shirts and 30ghc this time around and NPP cannot match fo ...

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

NDC IS THE WORST PARTY EVER - ECONOMY DESTROYERS

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

Where do NDC Gurus come from.....Mars?
    They never seem to see what is happening in Ghana now

• Ahmed 9 years ago

Every Responsible and Reasonable Human in the sand of Ghana now will never say this.Maybe Allotey is A LIVING DEAD or under a spell.May the spirits of our ancestors who sacrificed their lives for this dear nation forgive him.

• OSO 9 years ago

You will never amount to anything because you a like satan who calls unrighteousness "righteousness! !!
    You must never see the value of life; but must like so long in suffering; because you celebrate the dear of the deprived ...

• Oso 9 years ago

You are like satan who calls that which is unrighteous, righteous.You must never see the value of life, but mustlive so long in suffering because you lie and rejoice in the suffering of the deprived.You are doomed and will ne ...

• AMA 9 years ago

So this idiot is happy with the conditions of the country? I don't blame him because he still getting paid for doing absolutely nothing and has the luxury to seek medical attention abroad when he's sick. He can also afford ge ...

• rawlings the murderer 9 years ago

tweeeaaaaaa

• Sika 9 years ago

Allotey want to throw dust in our eyes by making such irresponsible & false statement about this useless administration.

• Owura Ntim 9 years ago

If this Mahama led NDC is the best our party can offer then Ghana is in big trouble. This administration is mediocre at best and for Allotey to see that as the best is mind bogling. He needs to see Dr. Osei at the mental hosp ...

• FUNNY 9 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS + AKUA DONKOR + SOLOMON NKANSAH = REAL NDC FACE OF MORONS AND KEY SOAP CONCERT PARTY.

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC ARE NKW GETTING PANICS ATTACKS PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC YOU ARE OUT. GHANAIANS HAVE NO MORE THAT SYMPATHISERS VOTES AGAIN FOR USELESS PRESIDENT PERIOD

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is a chameleon.

• assemblyman,ahafo south 9 years ago

shame unto you

• DAN 9 years ago

FOR TELLING A STUPID LIE LIKE THAT

• ofotsu otchie 9 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

F00lish

• The Reformed Ghanaian 9 years ago

The very essence of your life on Earth is being able to be remembered for the problems you have solved for your country. What good thing would you be remembered for, Allotey Jacobs? Lies? You are a disgrace to humanity and sh ...

• USELESS PARTY EVER NDC 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA OLD MAN WEY HE FOOL

• Nana kanawu 9 years ago

Allotey, if cursed,if, a thief or whatever,2016 is still for Mahamma and The NDC. Wait and see.

• sam 9 years ago

NDC always lied to the people's are suffering just come to air to lie most worse admin Ghana ever have WASTE OF MONEY GOD WILL IS WATCHING THEM

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

If your mother is dead and you say she is sleeping, you deceive only yourself.

• YUSIF 9 years ago

THE MOST IMBECILE I HAVE COME ACROSS IN MY LIVE IS THIS MAN ALOTEY

• fredsaid 9 years ago

WHERE ARE THINGS GRADUALLY WORKING? If this ndc government is the most responsible with woyome,AA automobile, CP Partners, Waterville, Subah, Akonfem flights to B Faso, Ghost tree planting scam, Gyeeda scam, Merchant Bank sca ...

• Victor 9 years ago

Obviously the writer wanted to say irresponsible because of his admission of a failing economy.

• dirty man ewe 9 years ago

Jokers fantes &an animal allotey jocobs

• DISGRACED NDC GOVT 9 years ago

TWEAAA