You are here: HomeNews2014 05 29Article 310846

EPA: Gov’t will do the right thing – Trade Minister

Read Comments Comments (8)

Corruption Galore

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

i dont see the Europeans offering the other benefits such as the freedom of movement and insisting on visa free entry into their countries. they are not offering half a trillion for infrastructural development and real assist ...

• EPA 9 years ago

The masses said they don't want it.

• readi 2 dye 9 years ago

Gh will be guided by collective position of ecowas my ass...how the Fuck we gon follow these dumb french men who do anything thier massa France say. So just cuz ecowas commits suicide we have to...unpatriotic Gideon Quarcoo j ...

• KWAKU 9 years ago

Honorable Minister, the French countries have nothing to lose from this EPA agreement. Is there anything, and I mean ANYTHING, in any of the French countries that France, and for that matter EU, cannot get even without the E ...

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

Just don't sign it, period! No point doing "assessment" or reassessment. The agreement is not in Ghana's favour now, tomorrow or ever.

• Paa Baah 9 years ago

Don't let the EU bully us into any aggressive agreements. The implications of not signing a such a deal is only going to affect the EU severely in the longer period.

We need to embark on a excessive strategic and economic ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ghana will survive. Ghana has survived for centuries and its not that small European market trapping that that will make us sign that deceptive EPA