Mahama faces internal aluta ?

Read Comments Comments (67)

• neri 9 years ago

Mahama is a waste and incompetent that's all

• asgh 9 years ago

NO WONDER

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is leading NDC & ruling Ghanaians as the way he rule over is wives...SWEET WORDS not PERFORMING!

Hmmmm!those he found to be vocal[often expressing opinions and complaints in speech]critic;he s ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

We Akans as a people have competent , knowledgeable expertise and capable individuals who can not only manage Ghana but even the USA or any country for that matter. As long as we tap into the resources of both the diaspora an ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

IT IS TOTALY DISGUST TO SEE MAHAMA WASTING OUR MONEY ON FREE INCENTIVES! KWASEA LIKE THAT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• facts 9 years ago

Better put competency ahead of fraternity Party members will not agreaved but that is the best thing to do. However the story is from Bature's desk so it is just a concoction, not important. He wants food.

• Truth 9 years ago

the actual length of the frog is known after its death. By the time Mahama's praise singers see the light it will be toooooo late. Mahama is just incompetent - total flop!!!

• guit 9 years ago

mahama admi is far better than that of Atta Mills the looting has drastically reduced .Party members are agrieved because the chances to loot more have almost been non existence

• Agya 9 years ago

you are crazy...bunch of arm robbers. your mahama and his brother are overnight billionaires ...why? who does the country belong to? NDC?

• Ben 9 years ago

The guy was nothing but a figure head, who surrounded himself with young men/women to boost his inclusive credential but nothing substantial. We hear of the Better Ghana Agenda and look around to see what they were only to fi ...

• moyo 9 years ago

We all know that Al-hajj newspaper with his evil intend. How can you claim the late President Mills build an economy just to be destroyed by President Mahama. Al-hajj are among those who said President Mills did nothing! Illi ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

NDC IS NEVER A POLITICAL PARTY, BUT
    INSTEAD THEY ARE THIEVES AND BRIGAND THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY ARE NOT READY TO ACCEPT MAHAMA AND HIS CROOKS.

2016 THEY ARE OUT.

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

WHICH PARTY DO YOU BELONGS TO CPP, NPP ,NDC , PPP , PNP ?

• John 9 years ago

NDC MEMBERS SHOULD GET RID OF MAHAMA. SAVE YOURSELVES AND SAVE GHANA.

• JOHN 9 years ago

FOOLS

• Dave 9 years ago

Remove Mahama. That will end his PARTYING days

• LAST JOHN 9 years ago

A VISIONARY WHO KILLED PETTY THIEVES ONLY TO CREATE AND INSTALL A PARTY OF MEGA LOOTERS. HIS LOOTING BRIGADE, HEADED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA, HAS BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS KNEES AND PLUNGED GHANAIANS INTO ABJECT POVERTY AND TOTAL MISE ...

• Kingstonian 9 years ago

Mahama is an animal

• JOE . ( UK 9 years ago

SHAMELESS NDC.LOOK AT THE WAY YOU GUYS CAME TO POWER.TIME WILL TELL

• Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

WHO DID NOT BLAME THE POOR AND SLOW LEADERSHIP STYLE OF THE PROF. SUCH AS HIS APPOINTMENTS OF INEXPERIENCED YOUTH INTO OFFICE?? EVEN RAWLINGS DID.
    THE WHOLE MESS IN THIS ADMINISTRATION WAS PROF'S INITIATIVE AND MAHAMA INHERI ...

• Kwatara 9 years ago

Tired and repetitive complains by faceless and anonymous political dinosaurs complaining of being side-lined. What did these useless oldies do when given the chance to serve? Disgruntled old dwarfs should give us a break!

• Kofi Nelson 9 years ago

But who should be blamed for President Mahama's "missteps"? I blame squarely those politicians, including the late President Mills, who for some weird reason have preferred chosing Northerns as running mates. What strongly po ...

• Asumadu 9 years ago

Sir thanks for your sensible message to Mahama. U are amont the few people in Ghana who has said something sensible with explanation. You did not insult anyone. Others will be insulting the president which does not make the c ...

• kofi boye 9 years ago

When the nkonfem come back from bBurkina it will be eating all ndc people in 2016....that is why he sent the nkonfem away.....

• Pterer 9 years ago

I may agree with some of these allegations but who are the party gurus saying it and they don't want their names to be mentioned.

• JUNIOR JESUS 9 years ago

WHEN NDC PEOPLE COMPLAIN ABOUT MAHAMA, IT MEANS THEY ARE YET TO RECEIVE THEIR SHARE OF THE LOOT. ONCE THEY ARE PAID, THEY KEEP QUIET UNTIL HUNGER CATCHES UP WITH THEM AGAIN.
    NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CRIMINAL.

• Dolly-Tina 9 years ago

Another NPP trash. Liars !!

• IDG 9 years ago

Today Al Hajj paper is NPP newspaper?
    You are the kind of people so stupid that even if NDC gives you shit to eat and they tell you it is sugar you would nod your head and say yes it sweet like sugar. How stupid can you be?

• NITWIT DEVILISH CRIMINALS (NDC) 9 years ago

TWEAAA GOVT, ONLY STUPID PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR SUCH A BUNCH OF NITWITS, DEVELISH CRIMINALS AND

• BULLET. 9 years ago

I WONDER IF THE PRESIDENT READS SUCH PIECES.A WORD TO THE WISE IS IN THE NORTH.

• Kofi Narko 9 years ago

My brother, you are 100% right. Look at the way Oye Lithur is behaving but Mahama has kept quiet. You people should demonstrate against her or

• Dan Buduh 9 years ago

The main problem is that all manners of 'chopping right and left' have been blocked. This is the main cause of the complain - if indeed there are complaints. The concerned NDC top guys can't chop as they used to do under the ...

• M&K 9 years ago

You are perfectly right Dan. But it beggars belief how a president of Ghana could allow these nonsense to go on this long. He was told, cautioned and the negative effect of his indifference was drawn to his attention but he a ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

say it all, no fear, that is the truth and the truth is one and only one. don't fear, fight against him if he is not ready to do the right thing.

• M&K 9 years ago

Leave Mahama alone. The reason why the NDC is this useless is the fact that there are so many useless people who should have been out long, long ago. The problem is never Mahama even though he is neither Nkrumah nor Rawlings. ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

THIS ALHAJ IS A MOLE . WATCH IT

• Yaw ADO 9 years ago

Ah !
    JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS FRIENDS HAVE BOUGHT THE NDC and you are saying what ?
    The NDC has been bought by the highest BIDDER.
    when he was going to the Nigerians for moneyfor tje elections , where were those " party gurus" ...

• Concened citizen 9 years ago

q

• Anacronism 9 years ago

Mahama enjoys the mediocrity and praise-singing around him. Or how could graduates of much experience be required to kow-tow to drivers turned draftsmen and called 'engineers'. To such extent that, now all manner of thieves ...

• NAT DEVIL'S CONGRESS (NDC) 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

THE REVERSE IS POSSIBLE BUT NO TRUE NPP GUY PERSON WILL SWITCH CAMP TO NDC THIEVES.

• KWAME 9 years ago

WHETHER NDC OR NPP, WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS AND NEED TO TELL THE TRUTH. IF NPP GOVT IS NOT DOING WELL, GHANAIANS SHOULD COME OUT AND TALK ABOUT IT. SO IF NDC IS DOING BAD PLS. COME OUT AND TALK ABOUT IT AND STOP AM NDC, AM NPP S ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

THERE IS ALMOST NOTHING MORE TO STEAL, THE FIGHTING ALWAYS ERUPTS WHEN THE COWBOYS COME TO A PLACE WHERE THEY ARE SHARING THE BOOTY AND THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO STEAL. ATO DOMPE. THE GHANAIAN COFFERS ARE NOW EMPTY.

• GEORGE (MARYLAND, U.S.A.) 9 years ago

Mahama be careful of Bature. He is an NPP informant. WATCHOUT.

• ALE TSE 9 years ago

Who is to be blamed ? Ghanaians know very well that Northeners are not good leaders and managers that is why they settle for Manila jobs now education has favoured some of them so they think they can be leaders but NA LIE p ...

• CAO. 9 years ago

sad Ghana.

• No more chop-chop, they will complain 9 years ago

It is be'cos those people cannot get 'chop-chop' All these are about nothing but greed. They don't honesty. it shd be business as usual from PNDC days. Bature you are ful of rubbish too. Check the world economy and make your ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Asem Beba Da bi. Aba awie.

• John. B 9 years ago

No wonder, eastern region my foot!

• Mars 9 years ago

Nothing better will come out of Alan, he even never tell us his vision, he got none, the value is thesame, n Mahama is campaigning for Alan already

• Anim Frimpong Isaac 9 years ago

NDC GURUS,BE BOLD NOW OR NEVER.

• PP 9 years ago

PROPOGANDA

• Milionnaire 9 years ago

The more NDC members complain of their president the more I believe Mahama might be doing something right. NDC members praise their president when they have the opportunity to steal to enrich themselves. Mahama might have sea ...

• HAILLE SELASSIE 9 years ago

Are you blind? Do you know what the economy looks like today?

• Asumadu 9 years ago

Good point. Now Mahama is fed up with all the allegations about his ministers and co. He has sealed the hole that is why they are complaining. What goes round comes around.

• kingb 9 years ago

he's stayed far too long

• TRULY ... TRULY 9 years ago

HE IS THE LAST OF THE JOHNS .... AND THE LAST NDC MEMBER TO BE PRESIDENT. LIKE IT OR NOT, IT IS THE TRUTH.

• Igp 9 years ago

If NDC originals do not rise and stand against Mahama's second run for the presidency, we will all be found in CPP camp where we came from. Arise and resist Mahama running for the second term. Ekow Spio challenge Mahama at th ...

• HAILLE SELASSIE 9 years ago

Rawlings was not well educated but he was a better President than Mahama. This man is hopeless and clueless. He does not know what it is to be a President. He is just enjoying the ride. No initiatives and no vision. But ...

• Asumadu 9 years ago

Of course he was far far faaaaar better, in dressing, presentation. Just ask yourself do you think Mahama is serious? The nation is heading inot gutter.

• a foreigner 9 years ago

Why don't you feed positivity to your president Mahama instead of always pointing fingers of what he has done, what he was supposed to do and what he hasn't done yet. What are you a s citizens of Ghana doing to support him.

• a foreigner 9 years ago

Every president is a problem to you people of ghana. They can't all be bad. Pick the log from your own eye before the speck from the President's eye.

• Yao Hiheta 9 years ago

What have the NDC Ashante caucus got to offer? Only less than 30% of theAshate vote. They are all NPP informants and moles. We must beware.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Where have you guys been all these years? or you are now speaking up because there are some elements afoot to end the corrupt ways you guys have been making money in the past? You people have NO shame, and what made you guys ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Immediately after Mills died, I cautioned the NDC not to allow Mahama to do as he pleases because he's not like Mills. His upbringing, associations and some of his past deeds showed he would have a problem staying loyal to th ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

This is just the beginning. The earthquake is just around the corner.