You are here: HomeNews2014 05 20Article 309860

Boko Haram used spiritual powder to abduct girls - Ghanaian spiritualist

Read Comments Comments (60)

• aRAB sPRING 9 years ago

I thenk nana addou caen won the elactions in 2015. he is so good to won many election in Ghana. he has old but the man good in bed and experience in Ghana poliiticss. I will votes for him to be a president in in the Ghana. su ...

• Danso Fosu 9 years ago

THIS SPIRITUALIST IS A BIG BIG LIAR.
    HE SHOULD TELL US EXACTLY WHERE THE GIRLS ARE.

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Such Islamic Spiritualist are the type who have condemned a Christian woman in Sudan to death for marrying a Christian man. You see Boko Haram of Nigeria, Al Shaba of Somalia Al Qaeda of Middle Eastand all Islam is the the sa ...

• Jenny 9 years ago

This spiritualist is no different from our so-called men of god. They're all attention seekers who uses any opportunities to exploit tragedies, all in the name of gaining more notoriety.

• Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 9 years ago

U hve to find their leaders, the top commanders. Track theory movements and kill them. Then find out who their backers or financial supporters are not close those loopholes. Then leave the disciples, arrest them now jail them ...

• ZIGZAG 9 years ago

HE COULD BE A BOKO MAN IN GHANA.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

2014/15 Scholarships for Africans only

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo jewellery design n customise yr dream weddng n engagement yellow n white Gold rings for you...call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs to choose from....our work is just unique n quality compare to ...

• Danso Fosu 9 years ago

THIS IS THE MUSLIM VERSION OF 419 TB JOSHUA.

• ZIGZAG 9 years ago

LETS HEAR HIM ON ECONS

• wali 9 years ago

don't forget hisbulla killers and devil whorshipping in Lebanon bekka valley

• Osofo 9 years ago

My friend are you blind? He has mentioned where the girls are so it is up to us to trace them. You are one of the doubting Thomases.

• gretchy 9 years ago

hahahaha bloody pigs fly too.Geeze where this stupid man come from has he been on the wacky backy.Did the spiritual powder put bullet holes into those ones that died or the ho;es in the buildings.These editors of these papers ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Sometimes I find it difficult to understand some of us.
    This man has given the most credible piece of information/ intelligence concerning the girls' whereabouts - The How, Where. and What of this unfortunate but eye-openi ...

• Golgata 9 years ago

go to those locations as he said. never doubt his words.. he might be revealing the secret.move immediately

• Nii 9 years ago

It's this kinda stupid thinking that landed Africa where it is right now!

• AdaBoy 9 years ago

True.

• Kwame (USA) 9 years ago

Gee, please stop publishing this spiritual powder crap. The girls were overpowered by a militia and not spiritual powder

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Mr Psychic do the world a favour and pinpoint their exact location so that they can be rescued!

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

MALLAM CAN YOU TELL US NOW WHERE THE MALAYSIAN PLANE IS AT NOW,PLEASE WE NEED HELP.

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Boko Haram used Islamic demonic powers to abduct those innocent Nigerian girls. Everybody knows that it is demonic powers that control Islamic religion. That is the reason why they can kill without mercy. That is exactly what ...

• Kojo Yankee 9 years ago

Which kind yeye talk be this,why all dis juju no dey work on our enemies.And how come only we africans dey fear this bullshit?

• WALI 9 years ago

BOKO HARAM ARE CRIMINALS WITH ZERO SUPORT IN MOTHER GHANA

The girls who managed to escape did so with spiritual power?

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

What are you doing about your folks Malam? These are the folks who give Islam a bad name.

May Boko Haram come in and capture all Rawlings's girls and sell them into marriage!!!!!

• military man 9 years ago

Hey Tiffiny,

I'm really beginning to enjoy your comments. They are serious but still have this funny sacarsm that hit at the core.

Keep them coming!!!

• omar 9 years ago

liar if you can see spritualy why cant you when disaster is going to happen under your nose(bawku riot)

• omar 9 years ago

liar if you can see spritualy why cant you see when disaster is going to happen under your nose(bawku riot)

• Mutun Banza 9 years ago

TB Joshua, Fake Alhaji have a lot in common.

• Mutun Banza 9 years ago

TB Joshua, Fake Alhaji have a lot in common.

• military man 9 years ago

We have had enough of these so-called 'prophets.

Please give us a break.... would ya?

• Kaku 9 years ago

The mouth of a fool always call for a beating says the Bible.

This is a very serious issue at stake and this man seems to know something about it.

He may be arrested and interrogated on his analysis.

• Jones 9 years ago

the fact that someone finds it worthwhile to publish this shows our level of mental development

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

What a shameless liar and thief. just wants to exploit the girls' plight to his advantage

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Who listens to these primitive fools?

• Nana 9 years ago

Why are you guys wasting your time on a lunatic who is just seeking attention? Please, let's think and figure out how we can locate amd rescue these innocent girls, rather than wasting our time on an 'ass hole!' That's how mo ...

• Akamai 9 years ago

Those of us outside the country and once lived in Ghana... Do you see how easily we used to believe such things and how our mentality has changed completely... Most of leaders in the country will believe this and will be the ...

• suleman abass 9 years ago

From what I observed about this liar is that he is international nwes reader, anything he alwys says in what had been said already at the at the international news one way or the other and hee also follow internet alot,I am a ...

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

In Ghana, everybody talks nonsense.
    What A Nation?

• Isaac 9 years ago

I always see African continent depletion of her sovereignty and respect with this kind of mentality. With today's modernized technology and intellectuals standard, we still think like people who have not been to class room be ...

• johnson 9 years ago

be wise of false prophet,boko harm still holden our future,girls still no where to be found,God save our future girls,

• TOBY 9 years ago

AND CERTAINLY NOT ILLITERATES

• OZOVEHE LUCKY 9 years ago

Nigeria leaders should call boko haram an ask them what they want.an nigeria should provide it, for them.
    innocent soul had been panalise in nigerial whitout no ther penality.leader of nigerial should save nigeril soul.

• Honestman 9 years ago

THE SECURITY SHOULD ARREST THIS MALLAM FOR QUESTIONING, PUBLIC DECIEPT IS SO MUCH IN GHANA,LET HIM PROVE WHAT HE IS SAYING IF NOT JAIL HIM. QUICK THE SECURITY SHOULD PICK HIM UP NOW.

• Benny 9 years ago

Don't listen to this supid and nonsence allegation. What has these girls done if they have any grievance with their religion they should redress and not pick up innocent school girls. This is not a code in their religion. The ...

• ffonky 9 years ago

tell us how we can rescue this innocent children.

• AKWASI FIRE TSUI BLOO 9 years ago

Leave him alone just selling himself due to elections and what nots.Why did you not hatch any rescue procedure? We need the girls back. Show the path. We need nothing more than the GIRLS. Teach us and we shall move in. We are ...

• ABDULKHALEED ABOOBAKER 9 years ago

Samuna Ustaz Jubril simply use his knowledge of the territory where the girls are said to be sent to collate a vivid description of hills, villages, and towns where the girls could be. No Quranic revilations anywhere in the w ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Have you gone to check and didn't find them or disprove his claim?
    That is the only to authenticate his assertions.
    No doubt some of these girls may be in a bad way.
    Just Go and verify for yourself.
    Someone just wants to ...

• ABDULKHALEED ABOOBAKER 9 years ago

Yaa Nkosuo, if you are an agent of Ustaz Jubril who is out to promote his lies, just say so. I m a Nigeria living very close to epicenter of Boko Haram insurgencyand I can relay toyou much accurate informaton than your mento ...

• Toyib 9 years ago

This man is a crook! You can't use juju in the name of Islam. The religion outlaws such devil incarnates, he's using voodoo. They are everywhere, even in Tamale deceiving unsuspecting 'clients' Fire burn them all!!

• KOFI 9 years ago

THIS IS PURE MADNESS. SOLVE THE BAWKU CRISIS FIRST FOR US TO BELIEVE YOU.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Saudi authority are waiting. for magicians.sorcery.to hang them.this is shaytaan.not Islaam.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• Angela Smith 9 years ago

As the World Cup approaches and Ghan is going to be there, we Need a prediction from you on our country's chances. Who will score Ghana's first goal in Brazil and at exactly what Minute of the first game against the US?

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 9 years ago

No wonder our country can never move ahead!Spiritualists deceiving people all the time.And there are enough idiots who follow him.

• Yaa Nksouo 9 years ago

Spiritualists, Prophets, Seers, MAlams call it what you like, the Whites, Asians do the same; they seek knowledge about their futures from Tarot Card readers, COwrie shell (throwers) readings;
    It is only when the African doe ...

• SHOGOLOGOBANGOSHI 9 years ago

SHAMUNA USTAZ JIBRIL YOU ARE LIGHT YEARS AWAY FROM THEM!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.WE NEED MORE GUYS LIKE YOU IN THIS 21ST CENTURY BATTLE AGAINST WHITE DOMINATION.YOU TRAVEL ON A HIGHER SPIRITUAL PLANE.YOU HAVE RISEN ABOVE THE O ...

• Joe Navajo 9 years ago

IDIOT and a Fool

• THE REAL TRUTH 9 years ago

2Th 2:11 "And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:"