You are here: HomeNews2014 05 19Article 309789

NPP have lost moral right to challenge economy- Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (69)

• FUNNY 9 years ago

Eiiiiii if these people only knew what history will say about their legacy........they will all go down in history as the period ghana was ruled by a bunch of thieves who really raped the country thro fake judgement debts the ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

Mahama can not fix the ecomini but still calls himself the president. We voted for Mahama to fix the ecomin but calls for NEF to fix the ecomini.Mahama=clueless.

• akonoba 9 years ago

Come 2016 Ghanaians will not vote for a Mahama@57years=youth=immature=leaderless.

• akonoba 9 years ago

Mahama=policyless=edey be keke.

• akonoba 9 years ago

Mahama=SADA=GYEDA=SUBAH=corruption. NPP=NHIS=NYEP=LEAP=SCHOOL FEEDING PROG.=MASS METRO TRANSPORT=NI HIGHWAY.

• akonoba 9 years ago

Mahama=SADA=GYEDA=SUBAH=corruption. Mahama=NEF=directionless.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 scholarships 4African 9th edition

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 free scholarships for Africans

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 9 years ago

You spewed insult on Dr Bawumiah when he told you fools that you cannot run a country with properganda. so, what do you want from NPP again nkwaseafo3 NDC and Mahama government?

• DAVI 9 years ago

Aside from Bawumiah,NPP belived and trust in their MPs to fix the Nation Economy and Don't want to fall in Any of NDC's TRAP.THE NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.THE NATION WRECKERS ARE NDC GANG,THE LONGES ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Ade Coker is another stupid monkey in such a hopeless and thievery organisation of NDC, what we are demanding from that stupid Boko Haram
    idiot Ade Coker is what moral has he got to come out to ask NPP to come and repair the ...

• ADWEN 9 years ago

Ade "Buffoon" Coker said "they still had the impetuous to avoid a platform meant to find solutions to the very problems the NPP complained needed to be solved by the government”. Your NDC campaign and won the elections to f ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

why are these NDC idiots crying , wailing and gnashing their teeth about the NPP not participating in their foolish propaganda gimmick labeled the economic waste of time chop money forum? Even their own duffuor and peprah or ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Isn't these idiots claiming the country is for them? So where are they now? They don't have to go and contribute, they can go and seat down and fold their arms without offering any constructive idea to solve the current econo ...

• JATO BASABASAH 9 years ago

BBC STOP THAT NONSENSE,YOU CAN SEAT DOWN IN YOUR HOUSE HIDING BEHIND COMPUTER AND SPEW ANY RUBBISH.FOOL,IS SIT BUT NOT SEAT,KWASEA PANIN BLACK BIG CONT.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Thief. Amasa Namoale Thief. Your personal interest in politics is not everyone's interest if you care to know. If another person in politics poses a threat to your present position, it is up to YOU and your GOVERNMENT to work ...

• DISTRESSED YOUTH 9 years ago

WE ALL SAW HOW NPP GOVERNED WHILE STUPID NDC FOOLS KEPT HARRASSING THEM ABOUT UNFOUNDED ALLEGATIONS. TODAY JUST 6 YRS AND NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA AND MAKING US THE YOUTH TO SUFFER. ONLY ANOTHER REVOLUTION TO PUNISH THESE PLAI ...

• Owura Ntim 9 years ago

Its interesting Ade Coker will indicate that NPP will not help NDC to steer the collapsing Ghanaian economy back into sound footing. He forget NDC from the beginning of JDM term as President have sidelined opposition in all i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Agbolosso 9 years ago

Alata man Adebola, tell your clueless President how to talk. He cannot thumb his nose at people by telling them he will not listen to them and expect them to respect his invitation. You fools don't need any special forum to k ...

• Togbe 9 years ago

Since when did the NDC start listening to sensible advice. After stealing every resource stealable ,you are now willing to listen. Fix the economy, if you cannot ,then do not behave like the proverbial Konongo Kaya. Do the ri ...

• me 9 years ago

Listen to thief. NDC's vision is to loot Ghana to the bone even if it means mortgaging our destiny.

• Meshack 9 years ago

Is there a functional brain in the NDC? Bloody idiots, your stupidity has sent the economy into the gutter and you want who to help you drag it out...are you capable of running a country? Nkwaseafoo bi nti...there is wailing ...

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Ndc

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Mahama

• JC 9 years ago

It is the business of the NDC Govt. to make Ghana a better place to live. So even if the NPP does not talk about the economy, all Ghanaians, NDC, NPP, PPP, CPP,etc., expect the NDC to do as they promised Ghanaians in their ma ...

• Emma 9 years ago

Managers of the economy choose to misuse the resources of land and now blame others. Ade u are old so don't talk like that . Ade do you know about suba, GYEEDA, youth in mining, Sada and still counting .please Ade talk sense ...

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

I just don´t know what to say about Ade Coker´s holier than thou atittude.

• FA 9 years ago

THEY CAN DECEIVE ONLY THEIR FOOL FOLLOWERS HOWEVER ONE DAY MOST SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH .

• The Mask 9 years ago

Everyone with a problem should be able to come up with at least one solution to the problem. No solution as an answer is not acceptable.

There are some ideas while microeconomically appealing may be macroecomically disastr ...

• YAA N.Y. 9 years ago

SO YOU KNEW NPP HAS A POTENT ECONOMIC TEAM?WHAT ELSE WAS NOT SAID ABOUT THE ECONOMY?INSTEAD OF COMING FORTH INSULTS AND DENIGRATION OF PEOPLE WHO WILL PROFER SOLUTION.IF WE ARE IN FAMILY AND YOUR FEELINGS IS AM A GOOD FOR NOT ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

NDC and John Mahama are welcome to look for ideas about the economy. Why is John Mahama saying he will follow the measures taken at the Forum.
    NDC came to government without economic plans, that is what is wrong with NDC. Th ...

• ATIA 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS Ade Coker MAN PNDC/ NDC HAVE RULED GHANA FOR -25 YEARS YOU COULD NOT DO ANY MEANINGFUL THING FOR GHANAIANS , YOU ARE NOW ASKING FOR MORE TIME . HAVE YOU FORGOT THAT , YOU WERE CHOPPING THE MONEY "NTAFUNYAFU" ...

• AKWASI FIRE KUMAWU 9 years ago

According to Atuguba and Afari Gyan THE people of Ghana have chosen NDC to administer them. What again?NDC can do why the fuss with NPP when even they cannot administer their proposals.Cannot NDC rule without NPP WISDOM? COME ...

• Forum Attet 9 years ago

Just listen to these empty barrels! The government should rather be blamed for failing to bring the NPP to the forum, but not the the other way round. The NDC is in power, and they have to find solutions to the country's prob ...

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

I guess the NDC doesn't know what they are paid to do. Ghanaians hired this party to WORK! The people in government are just fools.The country is paying them not only to mismanage but steal.

• omanba 9 years ago

Just leave NPP to its subversive devices. When it is not in power it subverts the progress of the nation. It is a tradition Danquah and Busia have bequeathed to them.

• Georgee 9 years ago

A complete balderdash.

• DDKT 9 years ago

I'm not an ndc member but i want to tell npp people dat democracy doesn't mean dat only one political party has to rule de country. it means dat der must be compromising concesus wen it comes to governance. it don't think npp ...

• TOMMY 9 years ago

Where do they access loans? Hairdressing salon.

When they leave govt bungalows must go with them.

When they go to school they only smoke weed and forget that there is certificate.

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

I have always said, and I am proved right, that the NPP is a nation wrecker, they only make empty noise and never ever have the interest of the nation at heart. The kulungugu bomb throwers who will never stop at anything but ...

We were told Ghana's economy was the fastest growing in the world a few years ago. How did we get into this mess? Was it caused by NPP? Propaganda doesn't work well in economic management.

• Naa Yaa 9 years ago

When the currency has lost 50% of its value under your management, it is pure and simple, you don't know what you are doing. NDC is clueless and don't blame it on global phenomenon..

You keep telling people not to "dollari ...

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER HOW THIS GUY IS A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN. HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO PUT FACTS ACROSS

• Osibisa 9 years ago

Mr. Ade Coker, nobody builds a house without a plan. So where was the NDC plan for their Better Ghana Agenda? Does NDC necessary need NPP plan to build your better Ghana? Ghanaians voted for you to implement your Agenda. T ...

• anthony dyke 9 years ago

You people are so petty!!!!!!!!!!!!

As you said, you had about 400 minds to tap into so why worry over the non-participation of the members of the main opposition NPP?????
    We've had it with your childish outbursts.

• Seko 9 years ago

Ade, you are wrong, the NPP now has the moral right to even criticise the NDC the more for mismanaging the economy. A Political Party is voted into Government to implemt it vision and policies and not who attends economic for ...

• STORYMOJA 9 years ago

Just recently Ade Coker was heard very loud and clear lambasting his party the NDC gov't led by John Mahama and Amissah Arthur for the lack of thinkers and the very art of thinking, as one of the major causes of the very prob ...

• Kwame Amoah 9 years ago

Ade Coker you talk like somebody who havn;t been to school before.

• John Jameson 9 years ago

If we have these bunch of thieves running the affairs of the state what should we expect? You are such a fool for suggesting this. You are a complete block head. Infact, I shouldn't waste my precious time on you. As long as y ...

• Amalia 9 years ago

I am sick and tired of the NDC incompetency. First you murdered Atta Mills, then you steal the election.
    You are corrupt to the bone and putting majority at economic disadvantage and now you want the people to help you fix w ...

• Akoraba 9 years ago

Ade Coker and group, so those three days will solve our economic problems with Akua Donkor and people like you. What has been the government's economic plan all these years, that the 3 days would solve. Central to your soluti ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

N P P or for that matter,every concerned person in the country will continue to speak their mind in any matter affecting Ghana.
    Why should N P P waste their time to come and listen to insults from you N D C?
    If you had list ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ghana economy is facing the reality of geopolitics.Commodity prices in the World Market changes everyday and anytime gold,cocoa and gold prices fall,it affects all the sectors in the economy.In this case,we should diversify t ...

• Shoe Italy 9 years ago

I wonder why the NDC party expects the NPP to solve the economic problems in the country for them.The solution to the country economic problems rests with NDC, not with NPP.The NDC came with dubious intentions to deplete and ...

• Shoe Italy 9 years ago

The NDC should stop making noise and stop shifting unnecessary blames on the NPP for their refusal to attend the National Economic Forum recently held at Akosombo.There is a saying that forewarned is forearmed but ruling poli ...

Is the NPP obliged to teach NDC how to mrun the economy? NDC has been given the power. If they cannot manage the economy, is it NPP's fault? If you cannot, just hand over and leave the scene. NPP doesn't owe the NDC any free ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Dimwit Coker, advise your govt against corruption and economic indiscipline before this crazy outburst.

• Shoe Italy 9 years ago

Next time the voters must make a wise choice.Mahama is a wrong person to lead Ghana.If he is voted for the 2nd term Ghana will definitely collapse.Dont think about NPP, NDC but think for your country GHANA.I am not tribalisti ...

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

NDC should go back to BAWUMIA,for his input,and all will be well,with our economy.
    NPP DID THE RIGHT THING.

• jake 9 years ago

how can you too contribute?

• jake 9 years ago

with abuse heap on every official in the Govt.
    all NPP foot soldiers do, is confirm what has, is and forever will be, dumb ass dogs barking.

• assemblyman,ahafo ano south 9 years ago

If you can't win your match,don't blame the referee

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Ade coker's comment stinks indeed.After all Ndc holds the power.Fix the ailing Economy.

• Auk bang 9 years ago

NPP ha short memories or is it that they take every Ghanaian to be a fool. Have they forgotten Ghana at fifty when they transported rubber cups to schools in the regions at one billion cedis per region .

• apuuu 9 years ago

Apuuu stop your useless argument and fix the economy apuuu

• Michael 9 years ago

I agree with Ade Coker 100 percent. Politicians in general are only interested in how to get more VOTES and not the nation at heart. If NPP have participated in the forum it is an opportunity for them to proof to the people t ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

During the campaign leading to NDC coming to power, what did they say? We are better managers than NPP so, why should NPP go to that forum and for what? If you know more than me, why should I come and offer you an advice?

• JH New York 9 years ago

Ade "mola" Coker,I suspect the NPP snubbed
    is a pain in the neck of NDC.There's every indication by your comments that the NPP presence was badly needed at the national economic forum.
    NDC should swallow its pride to do the ...