You are here: HomeNews2014 05 15Article 309434

Joy fm conspires with opposition NPP?

Read Comments Comments (73)

• THE DRONE 10 years ago

MR MAN I THINK THEY ARE LEARNING FROM YOU...OR..?

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Joy FM has become GAY, sleeping on same mattress with the Grass cutter dung eating Porcupine, NPP-NLM.

• DAN 10 years ago

FOR EVEN THINKING THAT ndc ARE DECENT PEOPLE

• facts 10 years ago

Bature is the writer who said Pres. Kuffour had twin children and that he would move heaven and earth to prove his case but till now he has not . He never apologized to ghanaians. He keeps deceiving us without shame. Bature w ...

• Baabs 10 years ago

NDC should do better,with all the propergander npp did at last election Ghanaians vote for them,Ghanaian look at works not noice,so ndc must work harder and stop pointing fingers on npp,npp will win next eletion only if ndc d ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

You are so observant. Joyfm took that gay money from the UN and has not been the same since. But at least, they are still better than that troublemakingfm(PeaceFM). They don't know what peace is. They need to change their nam ...

• Koku Amevor 10 years ago

Has not our president himself not invited noted gay chains to his book launch? If that is the factor Joy would be trumpeting NDC. Is is because in their usual balance reportage the "Kokoo" of NDC is now being exposed.

• UNSHAKABLE JM 10 years ago

USELESS CROOKS.THAT WAS WHY KOJO NKRUMAH LET THEM.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Under this particular NDC so-called
    politicians, Ghana today as I am writing
    Ghana is completely black out.

Ghana has never experienced such a situation ever before in this country,
    why this today under this useless Gov ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I doubt you even live in Ghana. How did you get power to type away this foolishness?

Like I said to you a few days ago, please seriously seek psychiatric treatment.

Power stations are machines and machines from time t ...

Lets face it, all these ashawo journalists and media realized after peddling the propaganda and lies of the NDC that the people immediately saw through them and stopped buying their newspapers or listening to their radio st ...

• OBREMPONG TAKYI 10 years ago

We the people of this country can see you as liar of the highest level, if
    you don't see what is going on our country and you cannot hear it also, then it means you need to sent to the
    brain impairment resources center.

• ADUANABA 10 years ago

THIS VERY, VERY TRUE. JOY FM WILL NEVER SHOW ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT GHANA ON THEIR UK CHANEL ABOUT GHANA APART FROM THEIR DIRTY GIRLS AND THEIR STUPID DRESS WHO CANNOT OPEN THEIR MOUTH PROPERLY, ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE THEY WERE IM ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

The NDC are not performing. So JFM reports that they are not performing. What is the beef.

• SAM KOTA 10 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH BUTURE THE PSYCHO.

• moyo 10 years ago

Joy news is an evil company with Kweku Baako as the devil's favourite son.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

You listen to the way Sefa-Kai is bullying Brogya Gyamfi (NDC) on his program and I ask myself, has this man any conscience at all if indeed, he has deliberately decided to close his eyes on the ETHICS of his chosen PROFESSI ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

It has taken most of you too long to notice the diabolic agenda(s) of Joy-FM, Peace-FM, Adom-FM, the daily Guide and the likes out there. But, I got their jingles long time ago.

The issue is Joy FM is just reporting the facts on the ground. The NDC are useless and that is the fact. JFM is being objective in exposing their corruption. So Bature are you saying that SADA is fantastic, or GYEEDA is not c ...

JFM Reports the facts. Get used to it. Fool.

• Cpl Acquah 10 years ago

Journalist will destroy Ghana Wait and see.

• N song 10 years ago

Joy fm seems to be one of the outstanding radio station in Ghana interms of broadcasting. But seems to be engaging it self in anti-government politics nowadays, which is not good for the people of ghana, and by their way of u ...

• T.T 10 years ago

Foolish hypocrite Bature,how about you,who are you working for.idiot

• Brian 10 years ago

Alhaji Bature paaa, so is this a news story or opinion? This is not journalism. No doubt l saw you driving a fresh Prado yesterday. I wonder if your Al-Hajj newspaper can give you enough to buy that kind of vehicle. No credib ...

• Yaw Amoateng 10 years ago

This article is very biased. It shows clearly the writers affiliation to the ruling government. Has JOY FM not been fair to Ghanaians? That is a question he the writer should review. The issues being discussed, such as the SA ...

• BB 10 years ago

Mr Anago , leave them alone to do their work and and continue to work for your pay master. Which station is better in sabotaging than RADIO GOLD.

• Emma 10 years ago

I find it very difficult to understand tis man. Sometimes he criticizes govt for certain things the govt does. What good has he ever written about the NPP. This long writing has no sense. The hajj paper has wasted my data.

• kwadwo poku new york 10 years ago

HEY ALHAJJ STOPPING CRYING TO TELL YOU THE YOUR OWN TOTOBI QUARKYI IS AS SHAREHOLDER IN MULTIMEDIA OWNERS OF JOY FM. SECONDLY, HE TOTOBI QUARKYI AND THE CEO OF MULTIMEDIA WERE TOGERTHER IN NEW YORK TO WITNEES TOTOBI QUARKYI'S ...

• DAN 10 years ago

NO PAY...WHO NEEDS TO CONSPIRE..MOST POLITICIANS RUN ON THEIR RECORD...ndC HAS TO HIDE AND LIE ABOUT WHAT THEY HAVE DONE WHILE IN OFFICE

• Bernard 10 years ago

This information center wil disturb our peace if care is not taking. stupid fools

• yaww 10 years ago

Most of us who used to love listening to joy fm dont do anymore because they are no more the credible station they used to be . Me per say I don't even remember the last time I listen to them, the station which used to be my ...

• lord Adams 10 years ago

Am not surprised because most of these "baby" journalist were sponsored by politicians in their various schools. So what can u expect from them?.

• Alhaji 10 years ago

where does RADIO GOLD lies?i rest my case

• lord Adams 10 years ago

Fire burn joy fm and all it's workers. No plans of theirs can spoil the name of the JM admin.

• ekow wilson 10 years ago

do u expect Adams to disown alhaji bature? Muslims

• nii tegoe-holland 10 years ago

This bature man is dangerous and God would punish him.

• Ester 10 years ago

When in opposition, NDC says Joy fm is objective and n ally, today in gvt, the same NDC says Joy fm is with NPP and an enemy, that shows how firm and determined and responsible Joy fm is.
    In any caseWho in his right senses ...

• amadu 10 years ago

Is BATURE A REAL MOSLEM,DOES HE REMEMBER HIS DAYS IN RADIO GOLD.ALL THAT HE SAID ABOUT KUFOUR WERE CALCULATED LIES.HAS HE EVER APOLOGIZED IN THE NAME OF GOD FOR THE DAMAGE HE HAS COURSED KUFOUR'S FAMILY.PLEASE TRY AND ACCOMMO ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Who is more bais tha Bature? He does not find anything wrong for him to always defend Mahama and NDC. stomach and cheap journalist. Has nothing to offer Ghana. Had it not been for free education you would have been grazing co ...

• JMP 10 years ago

I feel ashamed listening to JFM, the station previously held in high esteem for objective and analytical reporting. For now is an appendage to the NPP.

• N song 10 years ago

Joy fm seems to be one of the
    outstanding radio station in Ghana
    interms of broadcasting. But seems
    to be engaging it self in anti-
    government politics nowadays, which
    is not good for the people of ghana,
    and by their w ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

I think joy fm must maintain their stand, i am even surprised that joy fm did not send a rep to Kumasi to tell us exactly what the president said about some people not appreciating what the government is doing in kumasi

• Nana 10 years ago

‘any promise to end the current power rationing in the country would amounts to a grand deception’.
    Is the above coat the substance of your shameful accusation of Joy being in bed with the opposition?
    Ghana

Ghana National Debt Congress, the party of good governance. Ha Ha

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

Bature has been sponsored by the SADA gurus in govt to pour insults to those who are exposing them so we should not be surprise at all. Its now JOY fm. hE HIT ON INDIVIDUALS JUST FROM HERE.

• YTT 10 years ago

JOY O M IS AN APOLOGY OF A MEDIA HOUSE. IT ALWAYS LOOKS FOR NEGATIVE STORIES AGAINST THE MAHAMA GOVT AND DISPLAYS THEM TO CREATE A REGIME CHANGE.ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEGATIVE STORIES.THIS IS WRONG,UNJOURNALISTIC.
    JOY FM'S REGI ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 10 years ago

Joy fm is learning from your bais toilet paper called the Al-hajj

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

HOW CAN BATURE KNEEL DOWN, LOOK TOWARDS MECCA AND PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY TO ALMIGHTY ALLAH AND ALSO LIE IN HIS NEWSPAPER AND ON RADIO GOLD?????????????????

• SON OF GOD 10 years ago

JOY FM HAS USE THEY LOST THAT FAIRNESS IN REPORTING SINCE THE MAHAMAH GOVERNMENT CAME TO POWER. I FEEL VERY SAD BECAUSE THEY WERE THE STATION WITH TRUTH BEFORE.PLEASE DO NOT FOLLOW POLITICIANS THEY WILL FORSAKE YOU IN THE MID ...

• no name 10 years ago

Bature you agaiiiiiin,always lying to the public but not sugessting solution to the problems of this country

• Bobo 10 years ago

It is a shame that ignorant people in Ghana are allowed to vote. Just because we live in a democracy does not mean that every fool gets to say whatever he wants. The press is supposed to watch the government. When fools say t ...

• BaBs 10 years ago

What about your own papers

• hussein atta 10 years ago

from today i stop watching this useless joy fm because is not credible media institution

• Reality 10 years ago

The 'Al Hajj' please think about this. Is this not a typical case of the pot calling the kettle black? If joy fm in in bed with the NPP, in whose bed is the Al Hajj?

• SUBSTATION 10 years ago

Accra and Tema and beyond are without power as a result of a shortfall of 300MW. Would it be the case that it is the substation or the lack of gas? Ghanaians would be the judges, because propaganda can only go so far.

• Seko 10 years ago

Oooooo Alhaji, so lies about government hurts, hmmmmmm I thought you enjoy is daily.

• Kojo 10 years ago

I have stopped listening to joy long ago. They have evil agenda. Evans Mensah, Kofi Ansah are the architects.

• PAUL 10 years ago

Am not the least surprised.
    Joy fm = NPP mouthpiece.

• JAB 10 years ago

Yes, I think Joy FM has become very partial and no longer objective as it used to be. The young guys working there should better watch out. Some of their interogations lack objectivity and everyones sees how they lean towards ...

• HANDSOME NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

Partial when it doesn't go your favour.hmmmmmmmmmmmm ndc

• NUKOMEKO 10 years ago

THE PROBLEM IS WHEN OUR INFORMATION MINISTER IS QUICK TO TALK TO THESE ACADEMIC BLOCKHEADS CALLING THEMSELVES JOURNALISTS.A STATION THAT REVERES KWEKU BAKO AND HIS ILK.

• GBEVU 10 years ago

ALL OF THEM WILL BE PUT TO SHAME SOON

• KAMM,USA 10 years ago

KWASEA TES3 BATURE,AFEI NA WORESU

• Adjoa 10 years ago

This is really true.If you are tag as NDC you will not work at Joy. Where is Bernard Nasara shiebu? NPP has pulled him out of the Morning show.

• TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

Proverbs 29:2

When the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice: but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn.
    KICK MAHAMMA OUT! NOW!

• Richard 10 years ago

Alhaj, you are right. I knew of this assertion long ago. Because of this I have stopped listening to this station. They are useless.

• IDEALIST, TEXAS 10 years ago

Radio Gold has done worse to Npp.
    It's no secret that Radio Gold is an NDC station not even just a sympathizer!

• Abdallah Baako 10 years ago

I think that Mr Bature is right but there is no cause for alarm as that assertion whether true or not will have long term effect on the Multi media group. We need nothing but balanced reportage

• flagstar 10 years ago

Granted it is so. Amen. The question though is, al Hajj, and others like K.Praatico Printing LLC, which parties are they in conspiracy with?

• ekow wilson 10 years ago

when Komla dumoh was working at joy FM,he didnt see anything good in kufuor administration, always criticizing MPP government at the studio that one nature didn't see anything wrong.alhaji spare us with your nuisance articles ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

This is baloney!

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Who the hell wrote this BS? Ghanaians know the NDC has failed to deliver.