You are here: HomeNews2014 05 15Article 309386

TUC boss upbeat about outcome of Economic Forum

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghanaman1 9 years ago

And 3years back pay. He cares not for the poor worker.

• The Mask 9 years ago

Many have still not understood macroeconomics in Ghana. Any agreement which would tie the hands of successive governments must be discussed at length by the potential successive leaders.

It must be sent to parliament house ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Lets face it, all these ashawo journalists and media realized after peddling the propaganda and lies of the NDC that the people immediately saw through them and stopped buying their newspapers or listening to their radio st ...

• RONNA,USA 9 years ago

What is this for? You have been elected to manage the affairs of a whole country and now calling for what? What is wrong with Ghanaians.

• Lizzy 9 years ago

No need for economic forum. The solution lies in your pockets. Release all stolen money and bring in UN economic experts to guide the govt.

• BRANDY 9 years ago

TUC HAVE U HEARD OF ONGOING CHOP CHOP AT SUBAH BY THE RULING CORRUPT NDC WHICH IS DEEPENING OUR POVERTY?.......FORGET IT, THESE PEOPLE KNOW MAJORITY OF US ARE FOOLS SO THEY CONTINUE TO CHOP BIG TIME IN ALL SECTORS OF GHANA.

• KOFI DOBGE HAMBURG 9 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED ECONOMIC FORUM FOR WHATSOVER BUT HONEST PEOPLE. IT IS THE UNHONEST PEOPLE TO IMPLEMENT POLICIES FROM THE FORUM. THE OUTCOME SADA,GYEEDA JUDGEMENT DEBT etc.LET US RISE UP AS THE MAD ARABS.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

Yes

• Death 9 years ago

Ghana can overcome the Economic difficulties if we are able to control Bribery&Corruption,retrive the illegal monies paid as Judgement Debts and that from GYEEDA,SADA,Woyome etc.

• APIII 9 years ago

This old man is everywhere. What will we gain if the outcome will be locked up in a cupboard. What ever they are putting across can be better done by the village farmer and tomatoes sell. What are the so called selected elite ...