Obasanjo, Rawlings, Kufuor storm Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Tweaa! Our values are so dead!

• MOGADISHU 9 years ago

BROWN ENVELOPES FROM OBASANJO FOR THE GOLDEN STOOL MONKEYS

• Yoofi 9 years ago

So this is how you guys do your the trokosi trance? Spinning in consonance with a NYEBRO all over the mere mention of anything Asante, to catch your tails. Hmm, dance on NTSU, dance on

• THESSA 9 years ago

I told you these trokosi incestuous daughter fuckers are a jealous bunch. Nobody will give their village chief such a pomp and pageantry because they lack history worth repeating, TROKOSI?

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 scholarships 4African 9th edition

• hajia 9 years ago

I am from the morth but let all ghanaians unite to help make this occassion a grand one irrespective of where u come from in ghana.We shd let the visitors coming see how united ghanaians are.thanx

• PAPSON 9 years ago

The big three political thieves in West Africa to meet in Kumasi

• Atta 9 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering. Is anyone taking notice?

• Ebo 9 years ago

Even with a high density magnifying lens, I can't see the faces of the 2 thieves in the picture.

• DAN 9 years ago

Jerry we know his thefts including his wife getting the cannery!

• MOGADISHU 9 years ago

HYPE HYPE HYPE HPYE ALL HYPE!

• tom, 9 years ago

true true true.

• MOGADISHU 9 years ago

SO ALL JERRY RAWLINGS WANTED WAS A SEAT AT THE TABLE OF THE HIGH AND MIGHTY? AND FOR THAT HE HAD TO KILL????

• Frafra ha. 9 years ago

RAWLINGS HAS TO KILL THOSE STUPID MILITARY LEADERS, LIKE ACHEAMPONG AND AFRIFA TO MAKE GHANA WHAT IT IS TODAY. THAT SATO, STUPID, IGNORANT, ACHEAMPONG COLLAPSED GHANA. FA WOTO BEGE GOLF. AMONG GHANAIAN LEADERS, RAWLINGS IS TH ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Tweaaaa,Kwasea beast, who asked you to compare JJ Rawlings to Osagyefo Dr.Kwame Nkrumah the great one? He does not come near him at all in any respect.

• Millionaire 9 years ago

The the Lord be a lamp on your feet and a light on your path, King Osei Tutu II of the Ashanti kingdom. We're proud of you!

• Singolee 9 years ago

After killing 2 of our beloved sons of Ashanti Statesmen, Afrifa and Acheampong, Otumfour gives him a seat at the High Podium. What an insult.

• JustRepentedSinner 9 years ago

To forgive is divine. Onyame nhyira Otumfuo, our great King, even me who am not qualified to be his subject. He is a King I respect and salute....what a great King!

• Chief Awusu 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Frafra ha. 9 years ago

ACHEAMPONG was nothing but a coward, just like most of you. And don't blame RAWLINGS. I know who was behind the killing.

• Kofi Adu Bediako 9 years ago

Grand celebrations here and there.I think the king should use his position to develop and transform Kumasi into a modern Metropolitan city.The stool taxes etc should be use wisely and not for show.A city without a good draina ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

There was this rich man who threw a Party and invited all the rich and famous people to attend.

When the time arrived, all the invitees gave excuses as to why they could not attend. He sent messages round to inform them, a ...

• Kodwo 9 years ago

16-17 Jesus followed up. “Yes. For there was once a man who threw a great dinner party and invited many. When it was time for dinner, he sent out his servant to the invited guests, saying, ‘Come on in; the food’s on the ...

• Fo. Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

NOT HIS SIZE. HE WILL BE TOO SHORT

• MAAME 9 years ago

That is no business of a trokosiman, whether Nana is invited or not is not your business you can't tell Ashanti what to do, who to invite.Nana Addo comes from the same clan as Otumfuo (Oyoko) so he doesn't need an invitation ...

• Kwasi Akuffu 9 years ago

Its a nice question,Dont you know that Nana is going to school in south Africa to learn how to vote? That is why he was not invited.

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

See what all of these men have done to their countries. The only difference is that all of them are now richer - giga richer - that they were when they came to office.

• MAGICIAN ANOKYE of KUMASI GOLDEN ROAD 9 years ago

TROKOSI/OKOMFO ANOKYE,the co-founder of KUMASI is the CHIEF TROKOSI of all TROKOSIS,he is the darling fetish,worshipped,named after hospitals,schools etc...TROKOSI ANOKYE's wooden stool will be shown to the public after many ...

• Kosoko 9 years ago

Remember that Okomfo Anokye conjured the golden stool from the skies and after he held it in his hands , he called it " Sika Agu-a Kofi". Does it mean it was sent by voodoo mail from Agu in Togo?

• ADJEI 9 years ago

The gathering of twerps who call themselves African leaders. What have these leaders done to position Africa as a progressive continent? Except stealing, plain corruption and empty promises, these 'leaders' are nothing but KL ...

• TEE 9 years ago

BEAT THAT PEPENI BASTARD MAHAMA

• the truth 9 years ago

leave us out of this, if you have a problem with muhama then solve it on ur own you ignorant,clueless fool

• Charles 9 years ago

Africa is blessed with many great leaders but the problem is they achieve a lot for themselves and rule over wealth in our soil, gifts and talents in the people they are supposed to lead but find it difficult to bring any tra ...

• Appiah 9 years ago

Yes they make us poor to worship them everyday. God will punish them.

• TEE 9 years ago

BEAT ALL THSES ZONGOS BOYS WITH THEIR ALHAJI MAHAMA PEPENI THIEF

• Me 9 years ago

Think for awhile and stop that idiocy just for once. Let's try to create a cordial environment to suit (us) human for God's blessings and also try to forgive people no matter what happened.

• Dr Sefah-Amanquah 9 years ago

Otumfoo Osei Tutu 11 deserves congratulations,goodwill, encouragement and everlasting foresight,wisdom and God's guardiance in his thoughts and ruling of Ashanti kingdom for the benefit of the entire Ghana,Africa and the goo ...

• Moses 9 years ago

welcome president kuffour God bless you

• Appiah 9 years ago

Nkwasiafou bi nti our cedi is falling

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

GATHERING OF THIEVES LORD HAVE MERCY ON AFRICA.THIS ASANTEHENE IS THE MOST DIVISIVE KING EVER, HE HAS SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE AKANS IN GHANA.THERE IS NOW TROUBLE BETWEEN THE AKYEMS AND ASHANTIS, BRONGS / ASHANTIS,AND FANTIS ...

• mama 9 years ago

Congratulation to Otumfo Osei Tutu 11 may the good lord bless him and his other Chiefs and welcome Obasanjo•rawlings•kuffuor to KUMASI

• Poidfr 9 years ago

As if they created industries,wealth and good health for their people.
    However they are flipping RICH and are seen like ICONS.
    How sad.

• JustRepentedSinner 9 years ago

God Bless Otumfuo. God bless Asanteman, God bless Ghana

• SATIRIST 9 years ago

Royal this and royal that. Lady Julia. Tired and borrowed names and titles of other cultures masquerading as proud African treasures. Pretty laughable.

• Ralph 9 years ago

When they finish the Durbur we will continue the argument. They are all THIEVES

• Imran 9 years ago

Dagombas should learn a lesson and be shameful that they killed their king.

• Omaho 9 years ago

Well come Papa J... We miss your leadership.

• abenaa love 9 years ago

15yrs of what?stealing money like crazy?you call this 15 yrs?look at Kumasi it looks like shit and asantis are praising this foolish guy?why don"t u confront him abount all money he is spending on himself wife and other women ...

• Nana Poku 9 years ago

Otumfuo Osei Tutu II has done NOTHING for Asanteman. PERIOD!!! Given the support and the goodwill that he had, this man has been a complete failure.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

Congratulations to his highness Asantehene Otumfou Osei Tutu II.
    I am very Impressed with the Way you Motivated Ghana Black Stars Football Team to Beat Egyptian National Football Team.Your Team talk to the Players Shows you ...

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 9 years ago

This man ought to abdicate. the money he is spending on this useless stuff can build a local hospital.

• nayi Azikiwe 9 years ago

BRING BACK OUR GIRLS .INFAME.GHANAWEB

• VICKY LEE BENTON 9 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR FACES, NIGERIA IS IN NEED AND YOU ARE HAVING FUN. I WISH YOUR KIDS WOULD BE KIDNAP ONE DAY AND YOU WILL KNOW HOW IT FEELS.
    THE WHOLE WORLD IS OUTRAGED AND YOU AS FORMER LEADERS SITTING TOGETHER HAVING A PHOTO U ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

We are all concern about the situation of the kidnapped girls in Nigeria and effort is being made to rescue them, what has it to do with Otumfuo's activities in Kumasi.

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

OBASANJO,KUFUOR,RAWLINGS STORM KUMASI