You are here: HomeNews2014 05 03Article 308132

Muntari's wife confirms Milan stay

Read Comments Comments (22)

• NII KELEKE 10 years ago

BITCH

• Nti 10 years ago

Is it eating you up that she is giving it to Muntari? Well guess what... he gets it in the morning, afternoon and evening and a little oral snacks in between.hahahaahaa.What are you humping? Those ashawo monkeys selling their ...

• ??? 10 years ago

THANKS BODIE

• NII KELEKE 10 years ago

I MEAN SHE MIGHT BE BEAUTIFUL BUT NOT SMART AND INTELLIGENT LIKE MY OWN

• Ghfuo, Pastor Whodunnit! 10 years ago

Smile at your haters..

• Koo 10 years ago

I HOPE SULLEY HAS A PRE-NUPTIAL AGREEMENT IN HTIS MARRIAGE.
    WHEN YOU ARE RICH, YOUNG AND FAMOUS, ALL WOMEN WANT YOUR MONEY, SO THEY MARRY YOU AND AT THE HINT OF ANT PROBLEMS DIVORCE YOU AND TAKE HALF OF YOUR MONEY.

IF YO ...

• Nti 10 years ago

Yours is so smart her chosen profession is practiced at circle after midnight.We know you.That is why you are so angry at Muntari for being blessed.Despite all his short coming this kid is probably ten thousand times the man ...

• ??? 10 years ago

YOUR PROSTITUDE MOTHER BITCH.ABOA BA

Savannah James wife of LeBron James recently opened her own juicing store in Miami. It may not be much, bit it a business close to her heart. Sjlws she is responsible etc. When will these players wife's set up similar busines ...

• Pee 10 years ago

What are you talking about pastor whatever,google Menaye Donkor right now.she's an entrepreneur, philanthropist, model and the list goes on. She has her own menaye international school at agona asafo in central region. Fool d ...

Read my post. Did I insult menaye? No I didn't. I simply offered a suggestion. I may not have done my research but does this require an insult? Thanks

• Koo 10 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE NO MONEY, THESE BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WONT COME EVEN A 100 METERS CLOSE TO YOU. THEY WONT EVEN LOOK AT YOU.
    BUT WHEN THE BIG MONEY ROLLS IN, THE WOMEN ARE ALL OVER YOU.

OUR SOCCER PLAYERS SHOULD BE AWARE OF THIS. ...

• Allotey 10 years ago

She dont decide where sulley plays. of course sulley would like to stay but would he be wanted at milan after his contract expires?

• ??? 10 years ago

FIND YRSELF A JOB.SILLY ASS,YOUR GRAND FATHERS SOLD THEIR LANDS.KWASIA BI.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

NICE WIFE HARD-HUSBAND .....= NICER KIDS ......

• kwami 10 years ago

He want to n so what??

• ??? 10 years ago

GET YRSELF A GOOD JOB

Whenever you.do come to toronto. Let's hang out. I will be honored. Are u going to list ur company on gsx so ppl like myself can invest in your group of companies? Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• Sam 10 years ago

WHY CAN'T YOU BE HAPPY AND PROUD FOR YOUR COUNTRYMAN LIVING THE GOOD LIFE?OOOO I AM SORRY,I ALMOST FORGOT TO WHOM I WAS SPEAKING,I THOUGHT I COULD APPEAL TO YOUR SENSE OF DECENCY.

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 10 years ago

if this zongo boy does not impregnate this girl before his football career finishes, she will run away with another man.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago

WHY,TIME IS MONEY AND HE IS GETING OLD,SO LET HIM MOVE FOR MORE MONEY,MONEY IS THERE BUT HE NEED MORE ,NO MONEY NO LOVE NO FUNNY

• pastor oklo 10 years ago

muntari is probably paying for every session--oh God have mercy on your children