You are here: HomeNews2014 05 02Article 308022

Northern group threatens 'Jihad' against old SADA board

Read Comments Comments (30)

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Man walks into a bar and sits down. Next to him their is a jar full of money with a note, " Make the Corruption horse laugh and you get all of the money in the jar." So the man heads for the horse in the empty room of the bar ...

• tundele 10 years ago

Is SADA for people from the North only?

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 10 years ago

I am not happy the way Northerners in position are treating their fellow northerners. They got free education up to the university. When they graduate instead of going to help the northerners, they prefer to remain permanentl ...

• readi 2 dye 10 years ago

The best coming from the north...I support this NYPD group 100%...If the law is broken, take the law in ur own hands...if these people don't get prosecuted, kidnap thier wives tie them up n throw them over the bridge....don't ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Why

• RAZAK 10 years ago

Jihad simple means strive to srugle, ur talking against SADA board wrong doings alone is JIHAD, any action towards ensuaring social jUSTICE,PEACE,GOOD MORALS nd any lawfull social activity to support humanity is JIHAD. JIHAD ...

• Babu 10 years ago

Now our brothers in the North want a taste of terrorism in Ghana. There is no doubt this comes with their religion and they seem to be proud of it.

Na wao.

• Man 10 years ago

This ignorant Hardy who calls himself prince and his fake organization should give us a break. I hope the police will pick him up for issuing threats against the Board members who have not been convicted of any crime. 'declar ...

• bigtime 10 years ago

notheners,u only know how 2 talk but in praktice not.like the president,if u cant incorrage don discorrage him.am also a northener but not like that.

• Martin 10 years ago

Calling for the prosecution of the former SADA board members for incompetence won't fly. Short of corruption or malfeasance, non of the board members will ever step in a courtroom to face trial. Prince Hardy Adams should redi ...

• Man 10 years ago

Arrest Prince Hardy for issuing on threats on other peoples lives. A body member or family member should report that to the police for their security and have him prosecuted.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

The press must avoid sensationalism..."threaten jihad?" With what is going on in Nigeria with Boko Haram, for our Press to use such sensitive words is not only seditious, but also criminal.

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

Baba Jamal is the master of political JIHADISM

• Kwame VS Kofi 10 years ago

...just a matter of time when this Islam madness will come to Ghana. Like all Nigerian Nightmares this one will definately not pass by us!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Some people in their political manoeuvres sometimes forget that there's law in Ghana. Ring leaders of this group ought be arrested

• SAKARA 10 years ago

GHANA SHOULD NOT BE GROUPS BUT GROUP AS GHANA OK? GHANA SHOULD NOT RUN AS GROUPS NO OK? GHANA IS STILL A GOOD COUNTRY. GHANA NEED PEACE.

• Kassim Yussif Toppoh 10 years ago

In Islam jihad means to struggle against injustice. Jihad does not mean killing non muslims or using jihad for personal gains. Islam forbids killing any innocent human being. Allah says in the Holly Qurran whoever kills innoc ...

• Agel 10 years ago

The best people to manage SADA are the Rev. Brothers and Sisters of the Catholic Church. They have always done things well even in the midst of their spirit of Sacrifice. They do not look for profits at all in their work, and ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

The problem is not SADA and its directors; it's the NDC. I hope Ghanaians can wise up to the NDC, come 2016.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Are we going to see the emergence of Arab Spring in Ghana?

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

It is too sad ans disappointing. Our leadership should not be told that those board members who have misused and mismanaged state funds and resources should be made accountable through the court of law. This is heart breakin ...

• Paa Nii 10 years ago

The government of Ghana should take this as a warning sign of terrorist encroachment into the Ghana's social and political systems. The usage of Jihad does not come in here. The SADA saga was something political and socio-eco ...

• Machomen for good and justice 10 years ago

The founder of machomen for and justice they against hardy declaring war Ghana he must obey laws country.

• Policeman 10 years ago

They only know violence and nothing else.....

• OSEI 10 years ago

I FULLY SUPPORT THE MOVE BY THE NORTHERN YOU BUT USING THE WORDS; JIHAD IS TOO MUCH TO THE EXTREME. I THINK ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD DEMAND OUR GOVERNMENT TO JAIL AND/OR FINE THE CORRUPT CRIMINALS WHO IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER STEA ...

• i ad 10 years ago

J

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

Attention: Career Wives!!
    Are you a working and career wife and mother under pressure as a result of stress at work? Do you wish to own a system that can help you to make substantial money and still spend quality time with y ...

• JM 10 years ago

IT IS A SHAME THAT PEOPLE CAN USE ANY WORD TO BRAND OTHERS WITHOUT EVEN KNOWING WHAT THEY ARE SAYING. SHAME ON YOU AND SHAME ON THE GHANAWEB EDITOR

• Bell Nono 10 years ago

Do not just threaten the Jihad, on the Northern elite. You must operationalize the Jihad. Actually, such people must be punished severely.