Read Comments Comments (38)

• OH 9 years ago

Its just Kwasia bi nti.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

TWEAA APOLOGY MY SHIT, APOLOFY MY FOOT
    APOLOGY FOR WHAT? BUI DAM THIEF? TWEAAAA

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Watch these NPP guys. They are part of the looting brigade esp Kuffour and stop defending them no matter what. It is not fair to Ghanaians.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

kuffuor is still alive because he will surely together with his son spend his last days in jail or die a painfull death

• Americano 9 years ago

Too many thieves in Ghana and it is a shame. But don't forget that it is appointed for man to die and after death judgment

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Everything that goes with NDC is evil. What is the Ex-President going to tell us?

• Voltarian!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Kuffour , impianim , inpiani, Alan, apreku, kennedy , wereku brobbey are very very dangerous and should be monitored carefully else they will cause the downfall of npp again.

• Patu 9 years ago

Oh Mr kuffour, you have done it again. Why do you Keep Stabbing NPP at their backs always

• SCHEMES AND PLOTS 9 years ago

Even though am an NPP supporter, the presence of Kufour and Mpiani at the ceremony is a pointer to the fact that Asiedu Nketia cannot be wrong on this.

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

"But now, some members of the NPP are not comfortable with the decision of former President Kufuor and his former Chief of Staff, Kwadwo Mpiani, to grace the official rebranding ceremony of Merchant Bank- now Universal Mercha ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

"the National Democratic Congress say the presence of former President Kufuor and Kwadwo Mpiani at the function vindicates the General Secretary of the ruling party, Johnson Asiedu Nketia, who came under fire for having cauti ...

• Concerned Ghanaian. 9 years ago

Mr. Otchere Darko, stop that nonsense! I am not a fun of former president Kufour, for the way he and a sickler like Gen.J.B. Danquah ochestrated my exist from the Army, but I think it is about time politicians conduct themsel ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Thank for schooling that Mugu living in a cloud-cuckoo-land and constantly promoting his uncle as a pillar of society and their Kukurudu party as the only credible political entity in town before all.

• CON 9 years ago

koffour and npiani are among the deal, investigation will take over. marchant bank.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This man is a thief and must be watched by NPP. Kufour is dangerous and senseless.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Now that Ibrahim paid the loan, there is silence on that. Let's now talk about the NPP Council of Elders member who also owns the bank. Don't forget that Kuffour is a former head of state and cannot be seen to be towing any p ...

• FRANK LARBI 9 years ago

THE POLITION WILL ALWAYS FOOL THE PEOPLE ALWAYS THAT IS NPP N NDC GOD HELP GHANAN

• losto 9 years ago

As ghanaians we should understand business and leave kuffour alone. This man is a businessman who understand what we need as a country and i don't blame him for gracing such an occasion.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mahama the most stupid.

• Milionnaire 9 years ago

How does the mere presence of Kufour at a ceremony vindicates those crooks? What is Ako-Gun so excited about? And what apology does NDC deserve? Not so fast......the truth of the whole deal is coming out soon and all the NDC ...

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Some of us have since the departure of Kuffour from the Presidency and the voting in of Nana Addo as the flagbearer of the NPP been watching the actions and inactions of Kuffour and can only come to the firm conclusion that K ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Stupid idiots party

• IARAFAT USA 9 years ago

Thank democracy; in Ghana today every NUTTY or PSYCHIATRIC DISORDER dog can wake up to insult DISTINGUISHED or AN EMINENT person .You jobless " they have given you mere 10 cedis to buy credit :I come from North and I have see ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Arafat u are fool n a bastard

KWASEA 'Only electricity for 25yrs -We shall continuous to be in poverty till THY KINGDOM COME WE NORTHNERS because of unnecessary tribalism /subversion / espionage .NDC has nothing to offer GHANA' Let me tell you ; I was d ...

• emmanuel 9 years ago

How can somebody insult the president as the most stupid. Do we take time to listen to ourselves. Is that how politics can turn decent ppl into?. Sometimes I wonder what homes and churches some people come from.We should all ...

• isaac yomah 9 years ago

can there be any better explaination to what goin on in ghana here talk off the bad roads and no pipe borne water and others. i expect that serious routine checks will go on around honourable George Kofi Authur's territory. h ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The illegal and shady sale of Merchant bank, the literal doling out of millions of dollars to the president's brother and the subsequent trash talk by the ugly Asiedu Nketia is justified because Kufuor accepted invitation to ...

• ANTI 9 years ago

KUFFOUR AND MAHAMA ARE KLEPTOCRATS. THEREFORE, KUFFOUR SEES NOTHING WRONG IN SUPPORTING A FELLOW KLEPTOCRAT.

• Kofi Larbi 9 years ago

He has no BA, MA, Phd, BBC, MOT, DVLA or KGB. He has no false certificate but this guy, Asiedu Nketia, General Mosquito is just a very clever character and that makes a genius. Not classroom certificates but ability to concep ...

• Philip samwini 9 years ago

I think the man should be called gen Joseph mosquito please recall what he said at tamale."democracy would grow when losers tend to behave democratically " Joseph did not have formal education

• KK 9 years ago

Kuffour should be lynched in public

• Emmanuel. 9 years ago

Oh Mr kufuor this is very stupid move. Sorry to say that to you because you have done a lot to Ghana but this move is absulotely wrong. Please Kan Dapaa say the truth. God safe Ghana.

• TEE 9 years ago

WHY NDC NPP PERIOD

• HAZOR 9 years ago

EX president Rawlings said it all that former president Kufour is "Atta Ayie"and he was 100% right.Ex president Rawlings went ahead to explain that "Atta Ayie" is means a crook,selfish and dangerous criminal how careless abou ...

LOOK AT THIS GOAT READY TO BE KILLED BY MAHAMAH AND HIS NDC MY DEAR BROTHERS IN GHANA, I PITY SOME OF YOU BECAUSE OF 10 CEDIS AND MOSQUITO NET.POOR YOU'

• Philip samwini 9 years ago

He simply allows the opponent to take the fight to his corridor ,he then traps him and finish him

• Futurama 9 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia, I trust you know very well that a loan is a loan. Of Kufuor approved this huge sum to Ibrahim without a collateral it meant Kufour was sure that the guy is credit worthy. It does not mar that the loan must n ...