You are here: HomeNews2014 04 28Article 307495

NDC Accra Women’s Org. still in critical condition after Sat crash

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

these things are all signs this ndc must go. they gathered themselve in the future capital of ghana but had nothing to do with finding solutions for the better future of our people rather just to show off , drink and eat for ...

• PROF J K MAWULI 0249665536 10 years ago

A SOON AS I HEARD ABOUT THE ACCIDENT, I STATED TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE PROBLEMS ANITA COMPLAINED ABOUT A FEW DAYS AGO.MY QUESTIONS NOW ARE:
    1}.HAS GOD OR JUJU PUNISHED THESE LADIES BECAUSE THE ANGELS BEHIND ANITA ARE MORE P ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS WILL TEACH NDC TO SIT UP N STOP DESTROYING THE NATION' ECONOMY, BUT SHARE THE PIE FOR ALL TO ENJOY! FOR THE WAGES OF SIN IS PREMATURE DEATH...

• Akyaa 10 years ago

I don't think you know that road?? It's 1st class!!!

• AYIGBEMAN 10 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE INCOMING CURSES THAT MAY COME UPON THE NDC PARTY BY DIVINE JUDGEMENT FOR THEIR EVIL REIGN OVER GHANA.

• Great Omama 10 years ago

Oh God save them

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

JUJU NDC EVIL ANITA DE SOSOS IS HAPPY BY NOW,SHE MUST COME CLEAN NOW,SHAME ON HER,SE ASA ANITA

• ANITA DE DWARFS 10 years ago

My dwarfs are responsible, please.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

JUJU ANITA GOT WHAT SHE WONT,SE ASA

• Millionnaire 10 years ago

We have some Ghanaian daughters perish in this tragedy and we have to mourn them as a nation. Although I'm an independent who leans towards NPP and CPP ideals, I see this tragedy as a loss of daughters of Ghana. May their sou ...

• Aminatu 10 years ago

may their souls rest in peace

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

May dead souls rest in perfect peace

• BJ 10 years ago

Be mindful that all of us are bound to die.

• Won haw ne den? U.S.A 10 years ago

And you will live till your your whole body is rotten and yet death will not come for you though you would want to at that point. "wonnim nyansa koraa"

• RETURN TO SENDER 10 years ago

Even as the deaths of the first born sons of Egypt came out of the mouth of Pharaoh, so will your death come speedily as a result of the curse you have brought upon yourself by your pronouncement against the life of Nana Akuf ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Recovery of the greater Accra woman organizer

• gilbert 10 years ago

In all things let's learn how to give thanks to almighty for his waya are not our ways and also let's mourn with those who are mourning and pray for those at hospital for God's healings.

• Asou! 10 years ago

For some years now, we have been losing many government officials; parents of some people, on our roads. It is proven that the drivers of these officials drive too fast on our 'unique' roads resulting in the loss of many the ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

They died having attended the funeral of someone and now others must attend their funeral. How ironic can this be?

• SEIDU JOHNSON 10 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE BLAME FOR HIS CORRUPTION, INSTEAD TO BUILD ROADS.

• MAMPRU DOO 10 years ago

Please can we also say it is NDC people who killed these women as Agenim Boateng accused NPP supporters for shooting their own supporters in Tamale during the NPP recent conference. May their soul Rest In Peace.

• Frimpo 10 years ago

The yutong bus driver was sleeping I guess

• sly 10 years ago

frimpo u must be right but do u think the driver driving must be drunk and speedind

• Agnes Abena 10 years ago

God knows best so lets pray for for those at the hospital.

• USMAN 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmm!

• SLIM 10 years ago

Humans are dead and people are still playing politics with it. Chai! cant we put partisan affiliations aside for occurance like this? People just opened their mouths and talk any how.We are tired of this NDC NPP thing. True t ...

• M K 10 years ago

Where is ANITA DESOSO .Onyankopon nnaaye , Nia ewo nfitiasie bia wo awieye Now is time for Asiadu Nkatia and Sorromon Nkansa NDCfoo,ndcfoo ,ndcfoo onyankpon na atua wonka no

• Yao 10 years ago

STILL PLAYING POLITICS WITH THE DEAD...MAY GOD SAVE US ALL.

• Nana Adwoa Amponsah 10 years ago

What a sad and terrifying story.may their souls rest in perfect peace

• Asampanye 10 years ago

Am very worried about the future of our mother Ghana. I am shocked to the bone that we can celebrate the passing on of fellow country women. Where is our sense of belongingness? Let not politics divide us to the extend that w ...

• Janet - Tema 10 years ago

I feel soo sad for the loss of lives. I pray that Vivian will make it.
    We don't always have to put the blame on our roads. There is so much indiscipline on our roads. Drivers should be disciplined. No alcohol when drivi ...

• sly 10 years ago

who cares even if mahama wife die in this yhat will be very good

• Tan 10 years ago

Anytime I refer to some Ghanaians as animals, people feel I am too extreme. Are Ghanaians learning at all?. Just look at the spate of car accidents and the number of deaths not to mention those injured. Ghanaians drive like a ...

• KunyehiaAmuzu 10 years ago

Hmmm nanso)ben tody women buzz too much.i tink it let prez stop tribal ruling n see de opponets side

• KunyehiaAmuzu 10 years ago

NDC SHAME

• mudasir 10 years ago

What happened is all made by God so people should stop saying what they think is juju... I BELIEVE IN ALLAH not juju so everything happened is all from ALLAH

• Charlotte 10 years ago

May the good Lord touch you and healyou.As JESUS raised Lazarus, that same voice shhould speak healing into your body. We commit your life and we believe you come out from 37 Hospital completely healed. Amen.

• humble gaff 10 years ago

No good for ghanians