You are here: HomeNews2014 04 26Article 307371

Kufuor faction to breakaway from NPP if...

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

I will not take informer serious---- one of the vicious NDC cow dung rented press which has been rejected even by SATAN for wild waywardness

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

you are right. how can a name like asamoah boateng be included in the list. either the story is wholly not true or it is a mistake including asamoah boateng. my foot.

• mmmm 10 years ago

The NDC Game of Divide and Rule is Sitll ON.J.J.Rawlings Divided the North and Akans.Now PREZ.John Mahama's Agenda is to Divide the Akans,Break the Ashante Kingdom and win Elections,Yet CAN NOT Make the Life of Ghanaians(E.G. ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

STUPID NEWS PAPER. Advice the government to put the country's economy on the right track and stop your stupid lies.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

THE N.D.C PARTY IS CREATING ALL THESE CONFUSION BECAUSE THEY ARE AFRAID OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• Kwasi Akuffu 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU THINK NANA ADDO CAN DO? YOU CAN PUT NANA ADDO,BAWUMIA,AND KYEREMATEN TOGETHER,MAHAMMA WILL BEAT THEM IN 2016. MARK IT ON YOUR WALL

• clan 10 years ago

An NDC paper wrote this lies. They are fools who will write thse bogus article.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

This will backfire as the NPP is taking over from the wicked and corrupt NDC in 2016.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If he even wins the 2016 general elections the NDC will never concede defeat.The Rasputins in NPP should anticipate another Supreme Court showdown if they elect him again.It will be unwise to elect somebody who will create hi ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

The reporter has nothing to report about,than to preach tribalism.The NDC thinks by hitting on this tribal issue,(they in their imagination)that the NPP is an Akan party,they can score cheap politicl points,now they want to d ...

• cha 10 years ago

Koko anyidou newspaper is not but trash- unfortunately webmaster has decided to make it the headline- We are not serious as a nation

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Kufuour.jj.will.get.u.how.do.u.takes.ghanaians.u.are.foolish.man.what's.is.going.on.in.ghana.now.is.u.kufuor..l.give.for.jj.stupid.koufour

• blueprint 10 years ago

its full of shit

democracy and the abundance of choice can never be sacrificed in the name of fake unity or strategy . the strength of the Akan movement is in the truth and fight for justice and not any one individual messiah

• Okofo 10 years ago

ABOA BI BA KWASEA AGYAPONG! A THIEF AND A DRUG BARON!

yes we know as you and him were in it together , fool

• SAME OLD NDC TACTICS 10 years ago

INFORMER HAS JUST JOIN THE BUNCH OF TOILET PAPERS ON THE MARKET.NDC SAME OLD TACTICS.

• Agyeman 10 years ago

This cant be true so ignore it.

• OSEI 10 years ago

THIS IS JUST NDC HATERS TRYING SO HARD TO CAUSE PROBLEMS IN THE NPP. JUST AS THE NPP WERE ABLE TO ANALYSE THE PROPAGANDA OF NDC, THEY WILL BE ABLE TO NOTICE THIS PLOY. COMPETITION TO OCCUPY POST WITHIN THE PARTY DOES NOT MEAN ...

• Stephen 10 years ago

Every Ayigbeman is a thief, or a murderer, or both.

• Eric 10 years ago

How old are you, and your level of education?

• yanks 10 years ago

the do nothing education, except stealing public money?

• moses germany 10 years ago

how long will it take y fools to lend small ehh a
    shante,we teach ur 4 father how to put there own shit to there mouth.

• NDC THIEVES 10 years ago

NDC news wish, NDC THIEVES & LIARS

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

The N D C are now shitting on themselves.

• KING 10 years ago

FOOLISH PUBLICATION

• Nigel 10 years ago

Shame on you NDC, no one takes this article serious , we know is all pure liars and so fake. Get a life u haters .
    NPP togather we stand firmly to take over power in 2016 and bring back Gh to its glory . God no die ooo ppl ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 10 years ago

Huuuu , animguase paa nie, onyame ayi wo so kufour sexy eye. Whether you like it or not NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO will be the PRESIDENT of Ghana in 2016 at all cost!

• Maclean 10 years ago

Ghanaweb is noted of fabricating stories of divisiveness and concocting information to the misguided public. Why Ghanaweb does not give reasons behind its unreserved apology to Mr Sam Jonah including any court orders to do so ...

• tony 10 years ago

Please follow the principles of democracy

• Baby 10 years ago

The ndc as a party is the worse for Ghana. They will be kicked in the ass.
    They have the worse record of any political party on record in Ghana.
    After 19yrs of JJ and his killing off Ghanaians, Ghana was left with no choice ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

What Ashanti NPP Kufuor faction is telling Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is that, this hollow Akim Akufo Ado is not liked by Ashantis and does annoy Fantis, Gas and Ewes; he is finished

- wise Kufuor says dump him; and that, the NPP ...

• Kwabena Yeboah. 10 years ago

go on dreaming, 'informer'. there is not going to be any breakaway. Never.

• DrGhetz 10 years ago

How can you dethrone the NDC when you are not united?

• monkey man 10 years ago

May God bless Dr. Kwame Nkrumah for fighting to give us independence,without him this old jealous men won't bother to give us one,we will by now be controlled by the Whiteman,The NPP party is full of toilet,If nana addo don't ...

• The Truth Floats 10 years ago

All those are belying the story should know that denials do not change the truth.

Why not take it for granted that the story is true, and contribute some sense as to how to resolve the problem? Sitting somewhere and saying ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

kUFUOR IS A FOOLISH MAN,IF IT MY COUNTRY KUFUOR IS A DIE MAN

• Mensah 10 years ago

KUFUOR IS A CRAZY POLITICIAN MAD MAN

• ROSE 10 years ago

Informer ayigbe criminally rented press, your wish will never happen.We of the npp are united and solid, what ever enemosity you want to create in our party will not wash.The only thing you are good at to help ghana is divisi ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Tweaaa Koko!

• Close Observer 10 years ago

They even want to destroy soccer by associating their dirty party with an Accra based football club, but thank God they failed. There are Gas who support KOTOKO and Ashantis who support HEARTS, the beauty of ONE UNITED GHANA. ...

• NANA ADDO esq 10 years ago

AKADU,the migrated old sick goat full of nonsensense"ODWAN YAREFUO"like you...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

Akadu, we are begging you and your boyfriend Prof OKOPAPA Ahoofe. Madam Okomama- Just leave us in peace!!!Stop Tribalism!!

• Millionaire 10 years ago

The NDC Scavengers have no weapons left except to fabricate stories to divide the NPP. These scavengers came to steal, destroy, and downgrade the status of our country. They have no shame, and they don't care about what happe ...

• Bob 10 years ago

Look at this divisive Asante baboon using left arm gestures to arse-licking NPP criminals.

This guy was a civil servant in Ghana before he became a politician, then president of dumb Ghanaians.

No Wonder Ghana is at a s ...

• obibs 10 years ago

There goes the effing rented press again. They really must be worried about something hence the constant lies they keep spewing on their opponents.

• kobla ATINGA ATONGO 10 years ago

go Alan go

• maame 10 years ago

Npp!! na wa for una. Insults insults. God save your party

• Joseph Peters 10 years ago

Leaders of NPP beware of Afoko he is not to be trusted. He has an agenda of causing confusion to sink the party. Be guided by his utterances before the congress. He is there when people start to talk against him then he will ...

• Joseph Peters 10 years ago

PAUL AFOKO must retract his statement and elders has to make apologize for that statement or resign. He has to be warned of making unguided statements. Keep united NPP.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is a stupid oldman

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

He is even sick n weak

• Popeni1 10 years ago

Liers all these stories are ndc propaganda there is no truth in it fix the economy and stop the wicked propaganda just to maintain power and can't do any good for gh. what kind of nonsense is this ? Ewe man is behind this di ...

• GYIREMEKUKU 10 years ago

you guys should go away after all the whole world know that Kufuor is NDC member MPP will be better opp without K 4 and what ever they call them self's

• P. K Papapaa 10 years ago

Political stories make interesting readings. However, the NDC's constant propaganda whilst in government must be a worry to any Ghanaian who wishes Ghana well.
    What about NDC winning the 2016 election and the economy be ...

There goes the misinformer!

• K.O 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT IN 2016.NDC IS AFRAID,THEIR PRESS IS AFRAID.NANA IS COMING WITH FORCE.WE WILL VOTE FOR NANA.NDC WHAT A SHOCK IS COMING YOUR WAY IN 2016.WATCH OUT FOR NANA.NANAOOO NANA.

• GRAGRA 10 years ago

for wasting the time of Ghanaians wait and see npp

• ATIMBILLA GTILBERT MOSES 10 years ago

Me I gues that we should give the chance to Alan cash this year when we really want to win the presidential seat this year

• abuburoba anyansa 10 years ago

Aaaaaah infomer again informing LIES AND COOKED STORIES. SHAAAAME

• MANNY. London 10 years ago

TOILET NEWS PAPER

• innocent 10 years ago

u said Afoko is Alan man. so if he say one person wil go den it shuld be Alan so y wil they part way?? or hv u change yr mind soo sooon, ndc , u need to stop this and concerntrate on the most important things such as the eco ...

• ASHANTI AKYEM WAR 10 years ago

Who cares about you?

• ADONGO 10 years ago

STOP PUBLISHING LIES!!!

• Kokrantumison 10 years ago

Please advice those who course former president on this God will surly parnish them one by one.

• Kofi Nyame 10 years ago

What if the sole candidate is from the so-called "Kuffour camp?"

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Don't allow anyone to cause confusion within or without the party! The NPP needs to stand strong and united and get well prepared for victory in 2016. The NDC can see "RED" and that's why they're always trying to cause confus ...

• AAN 10 years ago

This article is from the camp of NDC. They are out to cause confusion in the camp of NPP. Beware of the plans of NDC. They can never break the front of NPP.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Total NDC fabrication. They are in panic mode already.

• Recardo 10 years ago

God will reduce those who point there finger before the former president and send them to there early grave thank u.