You are here: HomeNews2014 04 25Article 307267

US Flagged Plane: PPP Guru begs USA to be lenient

Read Comments Comments (75)

• keiby 10 years ago

You call this guy a guru in the PPP, sorry

• Johnny 10 years ago

His utterances and sense of reasoning even disqualifies straight away from being a guru in any human groupings.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THIS IS A COUNTRY WHICH HAS VOWED TO WIPE OUT ISRAEL FROM THE MAP. THE TRUTH IS THAT MOZAD CONTROLS THE WORLD. IRAN IS LOOKING FOR CHEAP URANIUM TO PURSUE HER EVIL NUCLEAR BOMB AMBITION, AND FOR THIS EVIL AGENDA, TRYING TO SO ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

What a whole load of crap.

• william 10 years ago

hmmmmm!you, pleading for Ghana? What has Ghana done wrong? Look for cheap attention elsewhere,please!

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

Thank you ,

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago

Call a spade a spade ! Mahama and his brother will soon loot our wives.

no need to beg , the americans know the true feeling and thoughts of the majority of the people . mahama will be punished and he can not hide behind the people

• Kwame 10 years ago

Is this guy really a communications team member of Papa Kwesi Nduom's PPP?

• Paapa 10 years ago

This guy is an IGNORANT fool!!

• THOMAS 10 years ago

ignorant people talk ignorantly, sorry bro. you not making sense here.No nation begs other nation, and don't forget ghana has beaten the almighty US OF A twice.no need to beg them COWARD IGNORANT.

• eve 10 years ago

Guru a fool.please get more education about sanctions.

• Kweku 10 years ago

Paapa, am sorry you've mistaken your identity with someone else. How on earth a thwart you are not to see a clear truth.Shame on you!!!

• William Sorkpor, USA 10 years ago

Mr Charles Owusu of the PPP is grossly ugly, stupid, and ignorant.

He has no place in Ghana politics.

God, please help us!

May Lord Almighty continue to bless our beloved Great Ghana:
    Amen!!!

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Has God ordained the USA to rule the world?The USA breaks all international laws but nobody sanctions them.Why beg them to be lenient?We aren`t their slaves!

• DUKE 10 years ago

Because they are a super power and ghana is a fly on the wall.

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Cuba is just 90 nautical miles across the Florida Straits to the US. They have been under US trade sanctions for over 40years. Yet Cuba is still there and still holding its own so Duke the US with all its superpower could not ...

• More nkwaseasem! 10 years ago

Yes why do we have to beg them? Let them take their punitive measures so that Ghanaians will know what an idiotic Government we have voted into power. When we choose to believe such idiotic criminals to steal our money and ho ...

• SEEBA 10 years ago

Look another FOOL.

• Jata 10 years ago

Cheap publicity by talking TRASH!

• OMANBAPA. SAM 10 years ago

Mahama must face impeachment charges asap. It's all the fault of the senseless electoral commissioner...

• Kwadwo Asare 10 years ago

Omanbapa
    Please get over election 2012 because nothing can change it, the Supreme Court has spoken.
    Do what you can do to help Ghana if you are really Omanbapa.

• RANY WOOD 10 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are ever ready to jump to say anything at all. This ugly boy is also a politician in the so-called PPP?
    Tweea a-a-a

• Nene 10 years ago

Charles Owusu please stop this embarrassment to your party.

• Alabama 10 years ago

Why are some ghanaians so mediocre?

• Gyasakala 10 years ago

Thank you!!!

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Mahama n ndc will distroyed gh be 2016

• Kim K 10 years ago

Why would Charles Owusu start pleading if the US is silent and hasn't said a word. Stop putting words in US's mouth. It looks like Charles Owusu is calling US to sanction Ghana? Shut up now or forever hold your peace. You guy ...

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

Their country FIRST. GHANHAIAN MENTALITY ALWAYS BEGGING

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

MAHAMA family should face the whip

• ABU 10 years ago

This bloke is acting like a cow,a buffon ,and the PPP must call him to order immediately.

• Aminatu 10 years ago

mtcheeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww u ugly thing...this one too be matter?

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

How can a fool like this guy be a communication member of a political party. PPP, are you serious ?

• oppong london 10 years ago

this useless john mahama is a disgrace to ghana as a leader,the doom is coming through this senseless president of the republic of ghana.people don,t know ndc is a cursed party for ghana.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

No comment

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Even your big mouth tells how foolish and stupid you are! You are begging the USA not to sanction Ghana! Sanction Ghana for what? What a disgrace! Even a dog has sense more than this foolish donkey. And they called him a Guru ...

• Larry 10 years ago

You're doing a good job at PPP but kill this SLAVERY MENTALITY, its appalling. Talk and negotiate from a place of strength not weakness. Regardless of anything, lets walk with our heads up, not down.

If the Americans will ...

• kasa 10 years ago

Man you are right but quite foolish, USA is not GOD- Libya,Cuba,Iran and north Korea are managing without america.
    why are you behaving as IF its GOD wrath which is going to fall unto GHANA.
    NO WONDER YOUR FACE LOOK LIKE CL ...

• Osah, Iguee 10 years ago

Don't just talk like Kweku BaakO. Get your facts right and stop the fabrications, lies and sensationalism.
    Learn to be responsible in your utterances. Being responsible is a major ingredient in self-discipline.

• Thomas Seidu 10 years ago

I just lack the words to use to describe this ugly idiot. What does he know about aviation. People like him are a disgrace to Ghana.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There was this virgin that was going out on a date for the first time and she told her grandmother about it. So, the gramdmother says, "Sit here and let me tell you about those young boys. He is going to try to kiss you, you ...

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

LOOK AT SOME OF THE PEOPLE WHO WANT TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY. ANUKWALE PO

• PREACHER 10 years ago

STUPIED IDIO WITH THE BIG MOUTH LIKE THAT. WHERE DOES HE COMES FROM. LOOK AT SOMETHING TALKING. YOU SEE THIS KIND OF PEOPLE ARE PUT IN POSITION AS COMMUNICATORS. GHANA HAVE PROBLEMS. ANY IDIO WAKE UP AND IS A COMMUNICATOR.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Owusu learn how to comment on some of these dicey issues, your comment is just below the belt.

• kodjo 10 years ago

GURU??? Who the hell is this guy???

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

And this man wants to be a member of a government in the very distant future.

• Yakubu, Tamale 10 years ago

When will Ghanaians take their hands away from Ibrahim Mahama's business?

• BALO 10 years ago

CHILDISH

• Gyasakala 10 years ago

How could you talk like a primary school child?I wonder why this comment is given publicity in the first place.

• Gyasakala 10 years ago

The US has no time pettiness like some so called leaders in this country.They have more important things to do.

• teddy 10 years ago

primitive mind.

• TWEAA 10 years ago

Oh please. let's us breath some oxygen.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

"Kwaseasem ara kwa". PPP and their leaders think USA is like Ghana where prominent people like the President and his brother would commit serious offences and go scot free. No, never in USA. Even we Ghanaian Americans will s ...

• kc 10 years ago

u are very stupid is the plane for we the citizens or an individual I pray the US government go deep into the case and jail the owner of the plane

• JK 10 years ago

even as this so-called PPP guru is pleading for leniency on behalf of Ghana, there is word that America is already planning massive cash infusion into the Iranian economy as aid.

What does the landing of a US registered p ...

• Foster 10 years ago

My brother don`t you have any other picture apart from this.

• saint 10 years ago

stupid article. U LACK KNOWLEDGE

• Uselessowu 10 years ago

I never knew this PPP is full of members with no brain and reasoning. What kind of leniency is this boy talking about. This is Tweaaa talk. Look, U.S. has bigger things to think about. Ghana has not broken any sanction law ag ...

• OSO 10 years ago

Bloody-no-good, you are a paid son of a bitch to think like that.Even this boy knows to speak the truth.You better go and kiss his ass, for you are no good, deceiver!!

• OSO 10 years ago

We, Ghanaians are tied and have had eniugh of this mugu yaro already!
    Mahama only knows how
    to lie and sleep with women; that's it!
    He is and will always be a looser b'cos of his unfaithfulness.He must come clean with the ...

• Amino-Apkanga Simuno 10 years ago

I am not aghast PPP did not win votes with such a person in the communication team.

This guy is not serious at all.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

What is this stupid man saying

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

He will never win election in Ghana

• Ozzie Blake 10 years ago

Why is Ghanaweb preventing us from commenting on the liars they broadcasted on a noble and honest man like Sir Sam Jonah?

Is this fair? Idiots running this website. You do such a foolish thing and hide behind the screen.

• TEE 10 years ago

I HAVE BEEN SAYING IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT MAHAMA IS A DANGEROUS TO OUR COUNTRY. HE IS INCOMPETENT IN EVERYTHING. WHO MADE HIM A PRESIDENT. WHY PEPENI FULANI NI

• TEE 10 years ago

WHO MADE HIM A PRESIDENT PERIOD

• Kwaku 10 years ago

PPP Guru

• Seth Mifetu. 10 years ago

You don't know the truth and you are begging? Begging for what? Do you know the meaning of sanction and why nation impose sanctions? I don't condemn people for their thought but as for this, I wish I have not read it. So sorr ...

• PAA SEBOH. 10 years ago

NDC IS NOW A USELESS PARTY SO ANY STUPID PERSON CAN PLEAD FOR THEM.USA CAN NOT DO ANYTHING,IF THEY HAVE ANY PROBLEM THEY HAVE TO DEAL IT WITH THAT STUPID IBRAHIM.PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY AND WHO CARES ABOUT THIS USELESS ARTICLE.LIKE ...

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

This guy is just a donkey.And he is a member of the PPP.Aboafunu!!!

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WHO CARES

• Whatever 10 years ago

With this level of cowardice, how can PPP be taking serious. Ghana is an independent country with its own national interest course. The US better keep away before they annoy us

• Spa 10 years ago

What type nonsense and fallacy is this one too ?So USA would just stand up sanction a whole country for reason or something ?

• George 10 years ago

Is this Charles Owusu guy crazy? The US does things according to the existing laws and makes one to regulate current occurrences. Do not beg for Ghana, rather implore all Ghanaians to join forces to give this Mahama up ! He h ...

• hi Rawlings. 10 years ago

The hammer should be applied to all who do not follow sanctions by the mighty west.Ghana will receive it's punishment soon from the us.