You are here: HomeNews2014 04 24Article 307081

‘Kwasia Bi Nti’ Appeal Case: Daily Guide thrown out!

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ben 10 years ago

Is the NDC controlling the courts?

• ji 10 years ago

Asiedu nketia is known for his foul comments on issues and false accusations. Once he has taken this cause, he shiuld be careful not to fall into the same trap

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

In the days when these shoeshine boys and girls of the opposition NPP ethnocentric fraternity use such criminal and inhumane falsities to impugn the images of good Ghanaians, they had hope in that head-shoeshine boy, Da Rocha ...

its a good lesson , why fabricate lies when the truth can be more damaging to the ndc . expose the truth and not use their tactics of defamation of character through rumors . jj destroyed many Akan families that way . use fin ...

• gbomo bi 10 years ago

NPP delegates did pretty well with the executives they elected, but for freddie blay. This man doesnt seem to have comon sense. you dont have evidence yet you brag in the media. KWASIA BI KWA.

• myles mawufemor 10 years ago

There they go, they can't even spell JUDICIARY yet they want to comment.When anything goes against them, it is malicious, calculated and a corrupt judgement on them. Wake up fellas, Ghana is not for you......

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Gen Mosquito should not waste time at all. He should move in immediately and take his money, I mean everything to the last peseta! The thief has stolen a lot of money. Kufuor allowed him the free hand to steal. He enjoyed the ...

• GOD WILL PUNISH THEM WELL 10 years ago

you are a joke!! he can choose to make payment. he can choose to spread the amount for about 50yrs. mee gi, ni me nni bi, who is strong?

• N. NYIMPA-BENYAW 10 years ago

This case reminds me of the saying that real wisdom is entirely different from mere book knowledge. See how a 'palm wine tapper' is dribbling a 'lawyer'. Kwasia bi nti, indeed.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 10 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia should hold himself in
    readiness for many commission of inquiries yet to be set up after 2016
    elections to investigate NDC thievery,
    corruption, malpractices and many other
    violence and diabolical activities ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

When a news paper publishes a story its past record will determine whether people believe it or not. NDC could possibly be the most corrupt government in the world. Looking for something genuine to tarnish their image is so ...

• XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX 10 years ago

The judge will have his share in the money the reason he threw the case out.And it true that Asiedu Nketiah has the houses.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA WHICH COURT????? IS THERE ANY COURT IN GHANA???? HMMMMMMMMMM,GHANA COUTR IS FOR ONLY NDCS,

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Corrupt judiciary. The truth will emerge one day.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

We are waiing to see the outcome of Wayome case.Fools every where.What has Bature not write about NANA ADDO,NDC members see money as thier GOD.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

We are waiting.

• Astenzy 10 years ago

All die b die

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Wrongfully referencing ownership of a house to a public official is not enough to establish detriment. Suffering of consequential detriment must antecede wilful intent of Blay - a proof which was clearly absent in the case.

• The truth only 10 years ago

I believe Freddie Blay could do with your help. What do you mean by "wrongfully referencing ownership"? It was deliberately done with a malicious intent to damage the reputation of Asiedu Nketia in the eyes of the public.That ...

• The truth only 10 years ago

Pride goes before a fall. Daily Guide never learns. Here is an opportunistic Freddie Blay being torn apart in all directions by the Generalisimo Asiedu Nketiah. It serves him right, now Eddie and Georgina have met their might ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

Kwasea bi te se Freddy Blay.

• KORSAH 10 years ago

I am not a fan of this man Asiedu but I think he deserved more than that. The disgraceful greedy Blay should thank the court for such peanut(fine) imposed on him. What kind of politics is this? The other time, it was that so ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

Yes, he should be washing the car every morning.

• Lucas 10 years ago

This Blay man has no single respect left in him anymore. Ever since this man joined hands with the Ashanti/Akyem tribal bigots and criminals, he has changed for the bad. Well, the good news is that, that money he is paying to ...

• amadi 10 years ago

The NPP gurus should start contributing because they are good at that in court rooms. Within some few seconds they will raise GHC3000.00 and use the rest to chill

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

This case does not concern the ordinary people of Ghana. This is a case of dogs eat dogs. These people are part of the problems of the ordinary people.

Let it be with them.

• JOBONDD 10 years ago

GEN MOSQUITO ALL THE WAY.STRANGE THINGS HAPPENING IN KUMASI.NO RECORDS OF BUILDING AT KMA YET TITLE DEEDS AVAILABLE.BNI INVESTIGATE LAND REGISTRY IN KUMASI.OLD RECORDS OF PROPERTY OWNERS TITLE BEING DESTROYED AND FALSIFIED FO ...

• hedzoleh 10 years ago

It is amazing that by the time you read to the end of the article, the fact remain that the appeal is still on going. How dare this reportage and the insinuate headline?

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, USA 10 years ago

I don't believe we have courts in Ghana otherwise thieves and murderers will not be ruling the country. Mr. Blay don't pay a pesewa to their ill-gotten money.

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, USA 10 years ago

Court indeed. What about the gross false allegations levelled against Nana Akuffo Addo by Alhaji Bature and other NDC activists. Shame unto you.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Daily Guide had it coming

• RLG E&P Eastern Corridor 10 years ago

NKWASIAFOUR WO SUPPORT !

• Atsu, Kpando 10 years ago

Congrats General! Plz don't let anyone convience u to back down. Not even the NPP compagne manager Prez Mahama. Plz save our dear party from collapsing. Advice the Prez not to be vindictive, he shld bring the experience guys ...

• Everything is possible under NDC 10 years ago

NKWASIAFOUR BI WO SUPPORT INDEED

• ebenezer 10 years ago

good day, i'd like the honourable members to sit and settle their differences, amicably. mr blay shd plse, say sorry if what we've read and listen is true. mr nketia, shd also try and forget about what mr blay said and forive ...