You are here: HomeNews2014 04 15Article 306301

Mahama to win 2016 elections in spite of...

Read Comments Comments (137)

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

NDC shit agenda not public agenda. Look who is the author. A bunch of nitwits who call themselves NDC.

• kodjo 10 years ago

It is this kind of talk that has lost the NPP two elections. We are in a competitions of ideas not verbal abuse. Lighten up or you will be staring another defeat in the face

• Amedome 10 years ago

Another follishnda story from corript NDC. Instead of them governing they are always campaigning. Oh ND shit.

• akonoba 10 years ago

Nana is the next pfesident come w016

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

THESE FOOLISHNESS MUST BE STOPPED. ALWAYS NDC MUSHROOM PAPERS HAVE SOMETHING TO TALK ABOUT NPP. THERE IS NO NANA OR ALAN FACTION. MY ADVISE TO THE NPP IS THAT THEY SHOULDNT LISTEN TO SUCH FOOLISH TALKS FROM THE NDC. WHEN AND ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I just thank God whatever Mahama does to Ghana, I will not be affected. If Ghanaians are so stupid enough to vote for Mahama mahani, over to them fools!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Alhaji Fuseni 10 years ago

These ndc butt-tokoro think ghanaians are stupiidd oo... Nothing is going right in the country. No achievements and you r thinking of winning? Azz-tokoros

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

For mahama to win 2016 elections then expect that Ghana will burn into ashes. There shall be a civil war. I don't want NDC to rule in Ghana any longer. Apuu tuuu aden ma gyimi? Tweaaaa!

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

NDC will win again bcos we want to send a message to NPP that if they want to RULE US TO HAVÈ TO ACCEPT US AS FELLOW EQUAL COUNTRY MEN:K4 WAS A GOOD MAN,HE NEVER DISCRIMINAT$ED ANY ONE,WAT MESSAGE DID NANA BRING US;ALL DIE B ...

• mmmm 10 years ago

What a waste of time and space on the net.Why don't The NDC and president Mahama make the live of Ghanaians better and STOP winning Election and putting Citizens lifes in Hell.

• AKWASI 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE RE-ELECTED HE CAN FOOL PEOPLE ONCE BUT NOT 2 TIMES NO ONE WILL VOTE FOR THIS CLUELESS MAN

• GHANATTA 10 years ago

Who will vote for Nana Atopahene and his NDC? Unless all Ghanaians are deaf and blind. Other than that, I don't see how Mahama known as Nana Atopahene can win in 2016. NDC has completely destroy Ghana. They have looted everyt ...

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

Mahama still power in 2016? Any level-headed person would think Ghanaians have learnt a lesson, that voting NDC and Mahama was a mistake. This 'BORROW, LOOT & SHARE' government will take Ghana back to HIPC status.

we shall now mobilize even more forces to support the revolution of chsange and bury the ndc of the rubbish of history . for us it doesnt matter who npp selects to rule , even a dog will get our support if it means getting ri ...

• poko a poko 10 years ago

Ghanaians are wise now, fool

• MAHAMA THE THIEF 10 years ago

That will lead to civil war in Ghana for the first time. NO MORE NDC IN GHANA AGAIN

• BIRAHMA 10 years ago

Who is going to fight a civil war in Ghana?Can you start one yourself?Think before you write

• Sylvester 10 years ago

Birahma or whatever you call youself. Hope you understand what you are saying. There will be civil way because you want one person to be President if not everybody to perish. This is you mind set and that mind set does not w ...

• gyan 10 years ago

Mahama is going to win by bigger margin. Opposition parties don't have anything new, Ghana has now reach a place more than ever. We have peace.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana addo is tooooo old to fight for his boys,JAKE AND SIR! STUPID JOHN. GHANA will save his bungalows from JAKE'S hands. Now the bungalow thief JAKE can proceed to supreme court with his pink sheet to find out,why the EC dec ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Having experienced so much corruption, embezzlement and misappropriation of public funds, should this Mahamah be voted into power again.

Gyeeda, Saaada and the rest are emperical evidences that the Mahama administration i ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Even the Ewes who gave them 99.99% are angry to boot out John Mahama than those of us who said from day one that he would be a disaster.With all these stealing,day-light robbery,abuse of power of employing only Northners.

• Policeman 10 years ago

Total rubbish

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Complete nonsense. What this stupid people know is to sow division. Divide Ghana along tribal lines, Divide political parties into factions and even Divide husband (Rawlings) and wife (Nana Konadu)They will not solve the nati ...

• The sarp 10 years ago

lazy piece of work; underestimating the intelligence of Ghanaian voters. Thieves at work

• 2016 POLL STATION VIGILANTIC 10 years ago

In spite of all these hardships brought to bear on Ghanaians by clueless Mahama who has no networks in the west and can only become president by bribing, stealing and playing the tribal card, these FOOLSOLDIERS are still drea ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Let Mahama wins the next election and the suffering will continue. What is there to tell that Mahama is doing a good job? We Ghanaians pride ourselves as the "most civilized" on the African continent but rather, we are the f ...

• Old Vandal 10 years ago

Mahama till 2021. Opposition go and sit down.

• fredsaid 10 years ago

I HAVE A SNEEKY FEELING THE NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE IS PANICKING AFTER THE CHANGE OF LEADERSHIP IN NPP WHICH WILL PROBABLY CULMINATE IN A CHANGE OF PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.

THEY ARE ALARMED BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING ...

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• KKKA 10 years ago

I disagree with you, who is the auther of this paper, he must check is facts well

• Sofo 10 years ago

You.

• Kweku 10 years ago

Intelligence Report from my sources say Nana Addo will win if NPP is able to plug the holes of 27-zero stealing.

• Paa 10 years ago

NPP must be aware and kind of factions The Allen and Nana Factions must do away. They must watch out if Nana looses 2016, Allan will loose 2020. It will be tit for tat game. Allow Nana to come and save Ghana.

• KWADWO TAMALE 10 years ago

Ask yourself what did he do for Ghana when he was the Attorney-General and minister of Justice. Let me tell you that Nana's only ambition is just to be president for the meer fact that he is a son of a ceremonial president. T ...

• Biggie 10 years ago

2016 will be cool chop for JM. Nana addo has expired.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

The total package of the main contender is not attractive. He is academically under achiever, politiclally mediocre, professionally as a "lawyer" unimpressive and morally bankrupt. He falls very short in every test that is ex ...

• Okaijah COWBOY 10 years ago

Mahama to win 2016 elections?well,this could be a joke of the day...

• Uptown boy 10 years ago

that is NDC paid 45,000 GH to the NPP polling agents in Ash/r and e/r.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

The only way mahama/NDC can win in 2016:

a)play their usual tribal card.

b)steal the election.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Thank you. The only way this reckless government will win the next election is what you have said. Ghanaians deserve what they are going through because they love someone to toy with their destiny.

• KWADWO TAMALE 10 years ago

Before 2016 elections everything will be okay and Mahama will win again. No two ways about that.

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

How can Ghanaians not vote on performance but this stupid analysis of public agenda.I wonder which part of the brain public agenda use to write this article. We live to see how this NDC will win. Intact,I will fire the NDC gu ...

• NANA 10 years ago

When your belly full you start to write nonsense,Agenda just want to please their paymasters.It is like my classmate who promised his mum on his birthday that he would be a pilot even when he could not pass O'level Maths.

• POLLS 10 years ago

This piece is a huge insult to the intelligence of Ghanaians, that a gov't entrusted with the mandate of we, the people of Ghana to perform, would shirk it's responsibility outright, engage in thievery and exhibit crass incom ...

• Asem fofro 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS MINISTERS ARE STEALERS. I WONDER HOW THE ELECTIONS ARE RIGGED IN THIER FAVOUR.

COME 2016, THEY CAN NOT STEAL ELECTIONS AGAIN IN GHANA.

THE ARTICLE IS BASELESS. MAHAMA HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Mahama will win again in 2016, come allan or Addo, Afoko can not do Foko. NPP lost the elections in 2012, Mahama did not win. This time again they will lose again. They can even organise themselves in opposition to offer any ...

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

THEN THAT WILL BE THE END OF THIS NATION,WITH ALL THESE INCOMPETENCE AND VISIONLESS.ARE WE PRAYING FOR OUR DISASTER OR WHAT?.

• kabuki 10 years ago

Hmmmm pathetic piec

• NDC Monitor 10 years ago

Does anybody make any sense out of this Public Agenda group? Such an unscientific assessment should not be taken seriously. Anyone can concoct any useless idea to form an opinion! This group should provide their sampling data ...

• LEX TALIONIS 10 years ago

Kufuor, Alan and co can continue to cut their noses to spite their faces. Who tells them they can have the votes of Nana's supporters if they succeed in derailing Nana? We are watching them closely. If they want NDC in power ...

• OK 10 years ago

ok but Alan will never say YEN aKANFOO

• Afua Adepa 10 years ago

AWURADE ENHYIRA WO BEBREEBEE LEX TALIONIS!!!
    You accurately took the words out of the mouths of a whole lot of us.
    As far as we are concerned, Nana does not become President in 2016 to help mother Ghana stand on its feet, ...

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

Mahama has become such a liability to the NDC's electoral chances that the NDC will replace him, come 2016. Just watch.

• candy wiafe 10 years ago

If after Congress of the npp, people still persive this bullshit, by undermining Nana akuffo addo, then we live to see, motherfuckers.

• attu zongo 10 years ago

hello who is this new rented press and he is just deceiving his pay master, a new passed out journalist? then very sorry for mahama, NPP is coming to power whether with NANA ADDO OR NOT NPP IS WINNING ELECTION 2061.

• attu zongo 10 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTIO; ELECTION 2016 not 2061. sorry for the mistakes NPPPPP supporters. whether with NANA ADDO OR NOT NPP IS WINNING POWER IN ELECTION 2016,.

• KWAME 10 years ago

The sabotage plotted against one person will be plotted against another. The wicked things men do will by all means live after them. I will not say much but it will surely come to pass.

• KOJOVI 10 years ago

Who wrote this shit

• Kwame Busumbru 10 years ago

This is publication is a piece of stinking trash. Apuutooyyy

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

The experts at falsehood peddling are at it again!!

• kwame-dublin 10 years ago

this is rubbish -- bull shit what kind of nonsense is this

• Pepeni 11 10 years ago

This should have gone straight into the trash bin. Anyway we will all witness the reality come 2016 if not earlier.

• Nana Asamoa 10 years ago

can u tell me why exchange rate is high.mahama.

• ERIC SOWATEY( Malijor chief) 10 years ago

Please stop putting this dankati face on the internet. Foolish president with foolish ideas .

• J. O 10 years ago

Rubbish

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• KING 10 years ago

CONTINUE YOUR PROPAGANDA RATHER THAN TO GOVERN. FOOLISH PEOPLE

• ASRP 10 years ago

The most tweaaaaaa analysis.

• Nii 10 years ago

Ghanaians will then be morons to vote this hope incompetent president ,any time I see him I feel embarrassed am a Ghanaian

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Alan for 2020

• Thomas Bawa 10 years ago

All Your family will die before 2015. stupid ass hole. Your will rape and you will be killed by armed robbers:

• DAN 10 years ago

HIV,MERCURY POISONING, STARVATION, NIGGERS KILLING NIGGERS

• Esi 10 years ago

WE HAVE SEEN NPP FOR 8YRS (2001-2008), THEY ARE NOT ANY BETTER THAN THE NDC. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT GHANA TELECOM WAS SOLD TO BALANCE THE BUDGET during the NPP regime? What about going for Loan from a hairdressing salon ? NP ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is too old

• Ahmed 10 years ago

2016 Is a year for change,does not matter if NPP,CPP or whatever.....A honest Old man is far useful than A Crook Young Man.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

No respectable website serious of its business will make this nonsense its front page news

• ghetto youth 10 years ago

GHANAWEB IS MANAGED BY AN EWE MANDOG

• Thomas Bawa 10 years ago

You have to think deep before you make these stupid analysis. Ghana made

• NPP Financier 10 years ago

There is NPP and there is kuffour's NPP. Kuffour's NPP has become a distance cursen on NDC all for the hatred of Nana and the love of Allan. Kuffour is becoming NPP nightmare.

• Nyankomago 10 years ago

Kuffour is the bane of NPP's pain. Why should he in 2008 throw his weight behind Alan Kyerematen? Did he want to establish an Asante hegemony or what? Was Alan not a failure with his PSI? Where did the Cassava/Starch, PSI o ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

Wofa Nunu and Greed are destroying NPP.

• Axis 10 years ago

So, the stage and podium was deliberately sabotaged in 2012.

• Ken 10 years ago

Is this a news paper? Tweaaaa

• 8520 10 years ago

stupid agenda

• observer 10 years ago

WOT SIGNALS PICK FROM WHERE? WOT A NYCE ARTICLE,TO ME THIS PIECE IS JUST TO TEST THE WATERS OF HIS POPULARITY...WHICH IS FAST FADING YOU CN'T EVEN JAIL CORRUPT PUBLIC OFFICIALS I VOTED 4 HIM BUT THIS TYME MY PRESENT SITUATION ...

• 8520 10 years ago

mahama had to steal again to win

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Any plot by the Afoko,Agyapong and Allan's faction to derail Nana Addo's chances in getting the nomination will fall flat in their faces. Because by so doing they will incur the wraths of the Akyems and the Akuapem factions i ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

• Big Jay 10 years ago

This is a stupid Article orchestrated by an editor suffering from dementia,requiring immediate psychological evaluation.
    These NDC rented Press, the public Agenda, the Informer and the Al-Hajj Newspapers have always echoed ...

• zion wa 10 years ago

No amount of propaganda can save the n d c and the john lead government from going to opposition in 2016.

• HOLAND 10 years ago

NO MORE ASHANTE PRESIDENT

• esi 10 years ago

MAY ALL THOSE AGENDA 2020 DIE IN JESUS NAME.EVIL PEOPLE.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

This is the height of nonsense. Instead of solving the problems facing the country, the idiots are concerned with 2016!!! I am just wondering by what means the NDC can retain power come 2016. They are already done for.

To ...

• HOLAND 10 years ago

ALAN WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Afua Adepa 10 years ago

DITTO!!!

• HAZOR 10 years ago

We will let him run like Mobutu,Idi Amin or Tunisia president or Ukrainian president.or if he want his faith as the former Lybian leader or former Iraqi president he should go ahead and steal the election.

• dakyen 10 years ago

Ah! one man's interest ghana go sufa again?

• salinsa 10 years ago

if nana fails to win again it is purely based on the fact that the NPP as a party machinery has not succeded in weaning itself off the we against them syndrome to be able to shephead the largely popular nana to scale over the ...

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Nonsense propaganda..sreling ? not this time my brother

• Wazzy 10 years ago

If that is the issue, then its way too bad. Aren't the decision makers of the Party overlooking things. Whichever way I think the NPP should re-strategise in order to get things work for them come 2016 or else,we all are goi ...

• Ohene Yaw 10 years ago

The end of this useless government is near. They are on their way to hell for toiling on our lives. This analysis was prepared by a class 2 pupil and must be thrown away into the toilet!

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

The only way Ndc can win election come 2016 is to steal like all the political parties have been doing. I was still in Ghana i will never waste my time on this politicians who only think about their pocked and not the state. ...

• Fidelis 10 years ago

This kinds of stories are ploy to deceive the Maahama led administration to relax and think they will have things easy but rather been hit like a tsunami by loosing in 2016. Mahama should rather wake up before is too late.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

WE are in 2014 and STILL no constant AND safe drinking water, electricity STILL not constant, FILTH engulfing Accra AND AND AND...judgement settlement EVERY other DAY... and what are some concerned with..." Mahama will win 20 ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

I will pack and leave Ghana if Mahama remains president in 2016.

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

The NDC is in full panic mode after the leadership changes the NPP made in its just ended delegates conference. Their panic buttons have been pushed to their limit and tlNDC apologists and hangers on are responding by trying ...

• jijk 10 years ago

BASTARD KUFFOUR WILL BE PUNISHED BY GOD FOR OURPOSELY WORKING SO HARD TO DENY NANA ADDO THE OPPORTUNITY TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY. YOUR ALLAN GUY IS SHALLOW MINDED AND NOT SMART ENOUGH TO RUN THE COUNTRY. WE SAHLL SEE.

• ghetto youth 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA SEE EWE FOOLS..IN UR DREAMS

• All die be die 10 years ago

Stupid boyz NPP

• Freedom 10 years ago

I dont like NDC but I hate Akans especially the Ashantis because of their tribalistic nature. Go to Ashanti Region and you will see nothing there but they talk and insult a lot.

• DB 10 years ago

Ashantis are the most accomodating people in Ghana that is why we have towns and chiefs for diffrent tribes in Kumasi, from Ewe's to Northerners. I'm not sure you understand the word tribaistic. Ashantis may be loud and boast ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Apuuu who ever wrote this article should put his or her name on the article so we can believe it otherwise stop the nonsense and wait for 2016 apuuu stop fooling people and find something better to talk about apuuu

• lord 10 years ago

no you need malaysia visa.call 0542862953 now.only 450gh

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

NO NO NO,IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN,UPON WOYOME,GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,OIL,SADA,SUBAH,WATERVILLE,ISOFOTON,GYEEDA,TREES,AKONFEM,MAHAMA WIFE STOLED 50CARS FROM TEMA PORT,MAHAMA BRO IBRAHIM,ATITA,ASIEDU NKATIA ARE ALL RICHERS,TWEAAAAAAAA ...

• Tabobo 10 years ago

This article lack merit so they shld remove it now, bribing press!

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

President Mahama please save our cedis. Please, please,please. Ghana is collapsing. Oh God!!!

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS WILL PRAY FOR THE CEDI

• Tsatsebi 10 years ago

All Ghanaians should know this once and for all. This bull shit propaganda for Nana Addo will not work. The man is a Born Loser and will lose AGAIN if he stands for the NPP in the 2016 elections.

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Ndc.mahama.people.is.jokeing.this.time.afari.gyan.and.atuguba.can.not.do.they.stupid.things.we.coming.from.outside.any.time.from.now.wil.get.out.let.me.tel.u.ghana.is.not.for.ndc.is
    for.ghanaians
    maha.u.time.is.over.any.tim ...

• oyo 10 years ago

Have you seen how mahama, ndc have done to our cedi

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND THOSE WHO HAVE ACCESS TO THE LOOT AND SHARE MONEY WILL VOTE FOR NDC.

• E.K 10 years ago

Once again ,propaganda is at work and its best as well.This time it will go against you.This publication is unfortunate.You van no more deceive Ghahainns

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Living in a fools paradise! With corruption at its highest level, you must be joking.

• prof 10 years ago

this shit, Ghanaians are not stupid and children of atubuga, how an arm robber mahama?

• YD 10 years ago

God will punish whoever said this

• LUCAS 10 years ago

NPP IS BLIND THE WHOLE WORLD PRAYING TO HAVE A YOUNGER PRESIDENT TO LEAD THE NEW ERA OF OUR M0RDEN ADVANCEMENT 0F TECHNOLOGY EVEN IN OUR MOTHERLAND AFRICA. WHY STILL COUNTING ON AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS ON THE VERGE OF GOING TO HIS ...

• DAN 10 years ago

WHERE OLDER AND DIDN'T RUN A COUNTRY WITH ONLY 10 STATES...jUST REMEMBER GHANA IS NOT EVEN AS BIG AS THE 1 STATE OF cALIFORNIA IN USA!

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

NDC WOULD LOSE EVEN IN VOLTA REGION

• TEE 10 years ago

BIG PROPAGANDA ASIEDU NKETIA DECEIVING MAHAMA, WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPENED NDC PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA TO WIN BCOS OF AFOKO AND CO. BULL SHIT BLUFF PERIOD

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 10 years ago

NDC WILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTION WHICH IS AROUND THE CORNER. THE ONLY WORRY WILL BE IF ALAN IS CHOSEN AS THE FLAG-BEARER FOR NPP. OTHER THAN THAT, NDC WILL WIN HANDS DOWN.NANA THE CRACK COCAINE ADDICT WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRES ...

• DAN 10 years ago

WIPE THE SEMEN OFF YOUR LIPS! tHE VICE PRESIDENT JUST SHOT YOUR ANUS FULL OF HIV INFECTED SEMEN..JUST REMEMBER AS GHANAWEB REPORTS 17% OF MEN THAT FUCK MEN HAVE HIV! SO YOUR A DEAD NIGGER...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

I'll rather vote for a senile old man in a wheel chair than for weak, aimless, useless, brainless, lazy, corrupt and inefficient Mahama.

• DAN 10 years ago

HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA PAY IN TAX?????? PRESIDENT OBAMA WAS REPORTED TO PAY $92,000 DOLLARS TAX ON INCOME OF $400,000 DOLLARS? HAVE WE HEARD HOW MUCH INCOME TAX MAHAMA HAS PAID????

• abuburoba anyansa 10 years ago

NDC sure paaa