You are here: HomeNews2014 04 11Article 305965

I’m not gay; it’s all propaganda - Afoko cries out

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Haruna 10 years ago

It's the nature of NPP to use dirty campaign to discredit any person they perceive as opponents! Afoko is just having his share of the NPP dirty politicking!

• Ghanaman4 10 years ago

He is gay

• Asabea 10 years ago

Stupidity! All men who do not have their wives sitting on their laps everywhere they go are gay?

• CORRUPT NAIJA MAN! 10 years ago

Do you want to know your gays in politics at the NPP? AKUFO, AFOKO & JAKE! Rastaman weed smoker Gabby Otchere-Darko is bi-sexual!

• Nti 10 years ago

It takes one to know one! You, Ghanaman4, are also gay! I'm sure its your anus he's been digging his cock into!

some people dont realize outspoken people like sir john and ken agyapong dont need some position or party post to build their careers or remain influential . All they need to do is continue speaking the truth and defending th ...

• Ali 10 years ago

So as a man who fucks another man is a homo, so it is for any northerner to fuck around with an Asante/Akan party[NPP]. You will be ostracized from the north when you loose this election. We told you so

• Nii 10 years ago

Afoko should keep quiet and deal with the dirty politicking he and his folks in the NPP have been practicing since time immemorial!

• Hp 10 years ago

Give him a chance.

• BACK 10 years ago

I am surprised Paul is surprised after all that happened at Legon. He should by now know the birds he flocks with. They specialize in geurrilla tactics. Simple and short. The kitchen cabinet has already decided on who is go ...

• PEPENI 10 years ago

THERE IS NO PLACE FOR NORTHNERS IN NPP.

• Kofi Kunta 10 years ago

That's why all these smear campaign against him, right? Ethnocentric party!

• abuburoba anyansa 10 years ago

The lord appoints so no matter what AFOKO will win and 2016 has been won if he wins

• Whatever 10 years ago

Even amongst themselves....

• BB 10 years ago

Stop being a hypocrite. This is politics. If you can't stomach it then you are in the wrong profession since that is how some of you see it. All this will toughen you when the NDC come at you with their arsenal lies

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

He.give.me.money.and.fuck.me.we.are.gay.iand.afoko

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

You ain't see nothing yet this is the price one pays if he/she shares bed with the Asantes and Ewes. It is not going to end up here for there is more to follow.so gear yourself for more smears Mr. Afoko.

• Joy 10 years ago

Unfortunately theur surrogates in the USA do the same thing , calling ppl gays and lesbians so they cantarnish their name. One thing is true, ignore their fi=oolishness and bigotry.

• Rita 10 years ago

Afoko, what do you expect from the NPP; a Northerner in that Ashanti/Akem Party? A fair campaign or treatment? You are even lucky you've come this far. Learn from President Mahama and leave that tribal party to the owners.

• Joe 10 years ago

So what's wrong with being Gay?

• Mohammed Ali Jr --- New York 10 years ago

>>> ("Joe") is HOMOSEXUAL/GAY/FAGGOT/EVIL, AND SUB-ANIMAL

>>> This useless Beast calling itself ("Joe"), is Feaces/Shit Al-Queda Homosexual TERRORIST, and EVIL enemy of America

>>> Report this Useless Sub-Animal calli ...

• Prophet 10 years ago

My fellow npp,

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Even in London this gentleman had two wives. So how can anyone say he is gay.

• ESI 10 years ago

AFOKO THE HARD DICK MASTER OF CUNTS!

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Okay if you arent a drug addict, not gay, then you are pepeni, what about that? Sorry you cant lead this y3n akanfou party, you are fired.
    What A Nation?

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

When stupid people want to promote their cause they go on the media. We are doing promotion for gay people by talking about it. This has nothing to do with politics.
    Pepeni or Akan are ok in promoting. When somebody you an A ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo was fucking Gabby his cuisine

• Bay 10 years ago

I pity Mr. Afoko. Thinks he will get the chance to lead this party? With all this baggage on him. He is wasting is bloody time and money. I will be surprise if he gets 10% of the vote.

• NAABA 10 years ago

FAK PRESS ARE INCREASE OUR COMMUNITY

• NAABA 10 years ago

DONT LIE

• S N J 10 years ago

victory is yours by His grace, we all no that u not dat time. wish u all de best dady

• TODJOE 10 years ago

IT DOESN'T MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE WHETHER YOU ARE MARRIED WITH KIDS OR NOT.