You are here: HomeNews2014 04 10Article 305806

Wage freeze idea will ignite an industrial bomb - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (29)

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Kwaku Baaku, a stupid useless illiterate idiot, tell workers to go on industrial strike and destroy everything that they could lay their hands on! You mother fucker nonentity! No wonder, you are part of that tribal party cal ...

• sense 10 years ago

you called Mensah, is the most useless fool in the world, who gave you his computer for foolish gay like you to use.....go suck your mother pussy

• k.k.egbeomor 10 years ago

mensah u are shit shit shitiiiiiii

• DUKE 10 years ago

MENSAH U R THE ILLITERATE IDIOT. YOUR IGNORANCE KNOWS NO BOUNDS. YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT KWAKU BAAKO IS A CPP MAN. YOU BRAND HIM NPP WITH INSULTS. YOU HAVE NOT MADE ANY SENSE IN YOUR STATEMENT IN RESPONSE TO THE DEBATE. YOU ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Our worry in this country has to do with who will be the next Kwaku Baako in case the one that we have now is incapacitated for whatever natural reason. He is the best histo-politiacal analyst so far in Ghana. No one can beat ...

some people dont realize outspoken people like sir john and ken agyapong dont need some position or party post to build their careers or remain influential . All they need to do is continue speaking the truth and defending th ...

• sense 10 years ago

who should tight the belt for others to loose

• KENKEY BOY 10 years ago

THIS RAWLINGS NDC 'PATAPAA GOVT' LIES BAD. WE NO GO SIT DOWN AT ALL, AT ALL. NONSENSE !. LOOK AT HOW DEM DEY CHOP GHANA MONEY NYAFU NYAFU, AND THEN THEY TURN AROUND AND SAY WETIN ?

• readi 2 dye 10 years ago

Deputies n mp's...they all full of shit....what is it..306m,250m or 150m...why the fuck,shit is so vague in my country all the Fucking time...can't be so hard it's a paper somewhere that has the right approved amount...why is ...

• Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

Mahama must be joking, He has been borrowing to 'develop' the country , what's wrong borrowing to pay salaries to workers who toil day and night to develope the country.

• gretchy 10 years ago

yeah!! no use freezing common workers wages as they don't grt paid for their hard work ON TIME hahahahaahaha what a damn joke this useless bugger is eh!!.FREEZE all GOVERNMENT WORKERS wages for the same time as those who have ...

• WISE 10 years ago

Kweku you are right. It will not work. Not even in a communist Ghana under Stalin. NAGRAT, Nurses Associations, GNAT may agree but GMA, UTAG, GBA will never agree. it is just unthinkable to think like this in the first place. ...

• k.k.egbeomor 10 years ago

it is a suicidal

• NUKOMEKO 10 years ago

ANY SURPRISE KWAKU BAKO REFERRED TO A MINE FIELD? IF HE HAS BALLS, HE SHOULD CONFESS HOW MUCH HE MADE PER THE SALE OF ASHANTI GOLDFIELDS TO ANGLO-GOLD.HE SHOULD PRODUCE THE DOCUMENTS TOO ON THIS ONE.

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

The government of Ghana faces many challenges brought on by an over-bloated government staffing/civil servant, low productivity, bribery and corruption, destruction and no oversight and or accountability.
    One desirable choic ...

• Mensah |Jnr 10 years ago

How many ministers, deputy ministers, presidential staffers, board members (most of them pepefuo) has this focusless womanizer president appointed and you are talking about civil servants?

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Kofi Baako What Do Think About Turning All The Junk Non Profitable Government Sectors Into A Profitable Gain Private Corporate By Simply Selling Off Most Of The Government Junk Sectors, But It Should Be Done So Openly,After ...

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

Joe

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

John Mahama is not good for Ghana.He should step down now!!!!!

• steve ntim germany 10 years ago

Mensah, are u formally educated?No wounder that u,re NDC man,A party full hooligans and illitrates.Even ur leaders talk anyhow.

• DaddySam 10 years ago

Mr. President start by slashing half of ur salary n den we will follow including your ministers bicos the nation is serving instead of u serving the nation

• Kwame 10 years ago

When members of the New Patriotic Party proposed wage freeze and redundancy as a means of decreasing the wage bill of state employees I saw it as a minefield being laid for the National Democratic Party Government. Wage free ...

• YAA 10 years ago

no payment of salary arrears more than three months and freeze on salary increase we will work how we want then

• TRICIABEL 10 years ago

THE CHICKENS HAVE COME HOME TO ROOST.......saaayoooooooo....onukpa begyeme alo?
    they came, the stole, they looted, they shared.....till our monies were finished.......so now they cant run the country.......very very very com ...

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

Know what was going to happen in 2014, politicians in the country took 120% wage increment and gave workers 17%. Now listen to what they are saying. Weak mahamo.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Foolish fool

• tomtom 10 years ago

In the labor field, those who have worked hard and can offer more, deserve more. so the government should now take a look at the labor situation in the country and bring it up with modern development and technology standards. ...

• A BLAY 10 years ago

THIS STUPID IMPOTENT DAFT KWEKU BAAKO GUY IS UNPATRIOTIC HOW CAN HE SAY A THING LIKE THIS?
    HMMMM AM DONE

• CUDJOE T 10 years ago

NPP tactics of sabotaging progress by any means is apparent. THE silent majority are still waiting for you to vote against you because of your show of desperation and evil agenda. Are you going to conjure the money and share ...