Yammin calls Sir John an opportunist and a liar

Read Comments Comments (29)

• TWEEA 10 years ago

Look at him as he is not thinking. This one is also a minister

• tt 10 years ago

SIR JOHN WAS GOOD BUT NANA ADDO TRAIN HIM TO BE SO ARRONGANT:

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Even sir! John's family know very well that their son and their father is big lair.

some people dont realize outspoken people like sir john and ken agyapong dont need some position or party post to build their careers or remain influential . All they need to do is continue speaking the truth and defending th ...

• william 10 years ago

He has the advantage of benefit of the doubt. Although you don't often get positive vibes from this guy, in this case he deserves commendation if even it still works to the advantage of an impromptu campaign strategy!

• oscar 10 years ago

Some people just say stupid things because they know they will not be called to explain. If sir john, family know him as a good person who is so humble and caring and you see him as a liar, that is good for him. What about yo ...

• tt 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WANT HIM SOOOOOOOO AND WILL ALWAYS MOVE WITH HIM:

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

It could be better of if you can help your incompetent Mahama to fix Ghana's economy and leave Sir John alone. Why is it that many of you want Sir John to loose his position as a General Secretary? Whether you like it or not ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Yamin, it would be very much appreciated if you can advise your corrupt and deceitful Dramani Mahama
    to take much effect to check the poor
    economical strategy he and his useless
    administration which has brought our nation ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Let us be honest. Is this guy a real Ghanaian? Besides he has no right to speak for NPP simply because he is not part of us. Ofiri Yamin fa wo kwasea support Mahama and then fix Ghana's economy that is your duty. Ofui!

• TWEAA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS 100% BETTER THAN THAT 'KWASIA BI NTI' IN NDC.

• Tolobeefi 10 years ago

....What is your problem here.

• Judy 10 years ago

Nothing to do. He is idling so he has become the spokesperson for the NPP. After all his visionless boss is also wallowing in the world talking nonsense. This is a useless group of people who do not know or have anything to d ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Yammin i dont agree with ur view sir john is G.S for npp till 12 04 2014 n he is resposible for his duties as G.S.of npp.

• 8520 10 years ago

look at stupid fool him too ndc minister kwasea

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

This Minister must use his precious time for his ministry and stop going into NPP or Sir John's personal matters.

• Peacemaker 10 years ago

I pray that the nec should mistakengly vote for him so that he and the akyem dwarf and dyimidyimi jake will send the party to opposition again in 2016.

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

POOR FOOL.. SUCK UR MOTHER.. NPP IS THE BEST PARTY IN AFRICA..GO TO UR VOLTA AND LIVE IN POVERTY

• I DEY FUCK UR WIFE.. 10 years ago

YOUR STOMACH LIKE THE SEA.. JON MAN. DAT BE WHY I DEY FUCK UR WIFE...

• Jokoto 10 years ago

Na we tin be ur concern yamin abi na wetin dem them dey call u? Useless Lebanese .

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Mahama appointed people like Yamin who does nothing other than meddle in the affairs of his opposing party. If Yamin were to concentrate on the job tax payers pay him to do, he wouldn't have had any time left to intrude on ot ...

• Atikpo 10 years ago

Look at this minister. Stealing and eating well, and idling in the office. The neck is bigger than the head because there is nothing in the head to stress the neck. People like this have no clue of what is happening around th ...

• James Obuabang 10 years ago

'What is this foreigner saying?' So you now understand what the British have been saying about e.g Sir Paul Boateng and other foreigners who are also their lawmakers? Now you know why e.g the whites, Chinese, Australians and ...

• DUKE 10 years ago

A minister should act and behave with dignity, diplomacy and class. These NDC baby ministers are rather uncultured, ill-mannered and ill-spoken. They lack the etiquette of diplomacy as political representatives of their coun ...

• SENEGAL 10 years ago

THIS GUY,FATHER MUST SHOW UP IF HE REALLY EVEN HAVE ONE

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Yammin should mind his own fucking business and leave Sir John and his campaign in peace.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Funeral , bring Alan Cash

• jijk 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BAFFOON. WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT SIR JOHN AND NPP. OH! GHANA. ANY FOOL CAN JUST OPEN HIS STINKY MOUTH AND SAY WHATEVER THEY WANT TO SAY. TWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

71 YEARS ASPIRANT BUT NOT IN GHANA,NOBODY WILL BUY THIS BAG ,THE BAG IS TOO OLD.