You are here: HomeNews2014 04 07Article 305433

Veep urges Polytechnics to be proactive

Read Comments Comments (13)

• sense 10 years ago

are you proactive, we are disappointed in you, what are you doing about the bogus economy,,,,,, your black asss

• The Mask 10 years ago

They need to be proactive. I am sure you are thinking of how to balance your budget and save for the future. I came across this article and I
    think you should read it.

blog dot boachsoft dot com

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Are there any jobs lined up for these students?

• work hard 10 years ago

They should be thinking of starting something on their own (at least two or three graduates per a startup) because we train them how to be on their own. At least I teach them how to. Most of them are just lazy and over depend ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

You see, there is a vast difference between education and training. Whilst education is too broad and inefficient in solving a specific problem training is very efficient in solving a specific problem. The problem in Ghana is ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA WHERE DID VEEP GAY STAND 2016??? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA KWASEA BI NTI,USELESS MAN,GO AND SLEEP AS ALWAYS,OFUI VEEP

• USMAN 10 years ago

I hope the so called technical committee set up to implement the technical education thing will not be full of the usual useless academicians who are mostly products of general education. Technical education is a specialized ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho) 10 years ago

So the veep want us to be productive? My question to the veep is ARE YOU A PRODUCTIVE ?

• OSEI TUTU 10 years ago

Haba, did the whole class get a First Class?

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Another useless man given a name not a job. What is veep job in ghana when the president himself dont know what his job is. Hannah looks more a vice president, she is able to deal with international relates while Vice is knoc ...

• Acquaye 10 years ago

All these leaders don't know their job description. Where was the Education minister while the veep was doing his job?

• Edusei 10 years ago

JOBS JOBS JOBS

• BAAFOUR 10 years ago

Who and where is the minister for Education