You are here: HomeNews2014 03 28Article 304566

My life is under threat – Apraku cries out

Read Comments Comments (144)

• ENEWO SERE KWA. 10 years ago

NPP FOR YOU,THEY DON,T CARE TO KILL THERE OWN BROTHER FOR THEIR SELFISH GAINS.

• tijani 10 years ago

next time , please take your time to read the story before rushing to comment ok, for a lot of good people read comment, ok

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

A VIOLENCE-LOVING OLU MAN IS AROUND

• facts 10 years ago

Do not be deceived Apraku, it is the people of the violent party that are trying to present things as if it is from your own party. The NPP will never persue that course. The issue must be seriously taken to the police and p ...

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

YOU ARE SHAMELESS. IT IS A TYPICAL NPP PLOY. THEY GO UPSTREAM TO DISTURB THE WATER AND RUN DOWNSTREAM TO ASK WHO DISTURBED THE WATER. If shallow-minded persons like you call your selves democrats, then I am sorry. Bow your he ...

• GHANAMANBA 10 years ago

MY BROTHER OSEI KOFI, DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD "SHAMELESS"

• GEORGE 10 years ago

They will eliminate any person who dare to contest the Oluman Nana. Dr. Apraku, if you are ready to fight the deadly Oluman then you must employ deadly security men to protect you. Oluman Nana is a very deadly evil dwarf.

• Visionary 10 years ago

simply the mafia Nana cocain dwarf Addo and his co-host MATEMEHO gangs are behind that period

• OLUWELE 10 years ago

dr.konadu,it is all-die-be-die and his men at work. this foolish oldman thinks the presidency belongs to his father.trust me nana or whatever he call himself will lost for the third time....he will never be a president in Gha ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

I'm sorry for Mr. Apraku & I will continue to pray for him. I'm sure he knows the kind of party he belongs to. If u don't sing along with them, u are a dead man. This same man campaign for Akuffo Addo but now tht he is contes ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Lets not take Dr. Apraku's issues with a kind hands, Ghanaians must remember how they kill our women and spread dead bodies on the city streets during thief kufour regime. Dr. Apraku, Dr.Nyaho Tamakloe, Madam Akua donkor, ...

• kwadede 10 years ago

Dr. Apraku says he will not point fingers but his fingers are pointed at the camp of Nana Akuffo Addo. I say this because he has given at least 2 instances at which he criticized Nana Addo and the subsequent response was an a ...

• John T 10 years ago

I am disappointed at Apraku's analysis of the events and attempts to link the events to his presidential bids. Why would any competitor want to eliminate the weakest link, if anything you will go for your closest rival. Betwe ...

• COS 90 10 years ago

Dr.Araku, now you see how painful dead will be. Is the UP people tried several time to kill Dr.Kwame Nkrumah simple because the AKYEMS & ASANTIS (UP) lose the election b4 independence, so now is your turn and you are running ...

• BOYE JOE 10 years ago

HEY,FACTS OR WHATEVER U CALL URSELF,WHY DONT U WISE UP AND LEAVE MY NDC OUT OF THIS NONSENSE.YOUR MAN HIMSELF IS NOT MENTIONING NAMES.HE KNOWS THEM BUT THEY WILL PURSUE HIM WITH MORE VENOM IF HE CALLS OUT THE NAMES.NPP KNOWS ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Mr Apraku no one Cares about you. You are disgrace to NPP. We want to chop your money so please be bold enough and go and register so that NPP will get more Money to support our 2016 campaign. You are not famous than Nana Add ...

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

The Evil that their fathers did to Kwame Nkrumah and his C. P. P. years ago is descending on them today. Kowa ni Kowa.

• Apraku 10 years ago

Surely it's got something to do with his ambition to contest the flagbearership.

But he is making a mistake here, why go public to announce your intentions if you feel Nana should step aside for young people to lead the NP ...

• mawuli 10 years ago

All die be die was fine when you preached it now that it's at your door step, you're complaining?

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

BETTER HE SAY IT LOUD B4 UR NPP ALL DIE BE DIE MAN KILLS HIM OOOOO. SO DOCTOR MAY GOD PROTECT YOU FROM THE EVIL DWARF

• Kweku Tom 10 years ago

npp is not a democratic party

npp is a cia and eu COLLABORATORS

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

You remind me of this slogan:
    "Attention,
    Stand at Ease
    Now, join the line (queue)

Kumasi people are wicked!!!

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

... And the Girls are falling for him???...

Obaa Yaa, don't be deceived by this useless talkative. He knows definitely well that he won't get any votes, thus this attempt to play the role of VICTIM. Even if half (50%) of t ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Birds of a feather!!! "Na lie"

I'm glad you've got the gist, huh!!!
    Poor girls.
    But yeah, it is a genuine pathetic case, NPP
    Don't worry, they will soon learn.

As for you "Kofi Nti" forget it man;
    who wants a man ...

• CONCERN GHANIAN 10 years ago

Dr Apraku,you are indirectly telling us that your party folks are attacking you any time you make mention of changing new leadership in the party.Why not consult the leadership of your party and you decide to go the media. Dr ...

• Nyameasem 10 years ago

It is better to think like a PHD holder rather than street guy. Technically your (Dr. Apraku) thoughts are wrong. Even me, who has no political heights won't afraid contesting with you, how much more others. Grow up and stop ...

• ANTWI. 10 years ago

What do you mean he should take his time?Don,t you understand what his saying?That is true.

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Tijani,
    What was in it that ene wo sere kwa did not understand ?They want you to keep quiet, thats all.If you don't fear these people,then you are just dumb !!

• Kwaku 10 years ago

I condemn the robbery of Dr.Apraku's house. I also sympathise with Dr.Apraku. However, Ithink it has nothing to do with his intention to contest for the position of NPP candidate for the presidency. Dr.Apraku is not very popu ...

• Y. A. Bushia 10 years ago

It appears that the NPP has intolerance in its agenda of armed strong opponents either with verbal diarrhea or physically.

This might go back to the history oif the party when Kwame Nkrumah became target of assassination a ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Dr. Apraku must be extra vigilant!!
    The old and disappointed losers are aggrieved about your democratic utterances!! Sure!! If they get you, it will be "all die be die" unreasonable sacrifice of you for their hungry witchcra ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

No wonder they have started burning markets again. Nana is power hungry and will do anything for power. Npp has been sabotaging Ghana since the days of Nkrumah.

• The Israelites 10 years ago

In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, they cannot disgrace this time around! Anybody who plan to use inferior tactics against Nana will be exposed in the name of Jesus Christ. Curse will be on them. We will not sit down th ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

This Konadu guy is being cynical. He is calling supporters of NPP criminal, thieves and armed robbers. He thinks he is the only one with a Ph.D. to work philosophy on us.

• JAY 10 years ago

This is all die be die tactics.

• Togbe -Toronto 10 years ago

Even he cannot win a seat in Offinso North. Hopeless man.!!!

• tijani 10 years ago

cheap, who will kill you for what, you are already a failure, confused person, cheap popularity seeker, you always wants to ride on others back,,,,,

• francis Asomaning 10 years ago

Yes Apraku is already a failure. U know u cant win but ........we are suffering pls shut up your beak and lets see how we can oust these country breakers..

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

This man thinks we are kids. Who is chasing him for what? The least of the least preferred candidate and what is it that people want his life? He cannot demonize Nana for a second. Sometimes I wonder if they think at all. Thi ...

• Nana Dwarf 10 years ago

Sorry Mr. Apraku, God will protect you from this evil Akufu Addo, we all know that this man is very evil and violent. As NPP member, I will never vote for such an evil dwarf because he is just a self cetred man. He has no any ...

• A&B 10 years ago

Why is it that your security guard is receiving treatment at Mankranso but not in Kumasi where he was wounded? How many times has your house been raided before these resent incidents ? So many times,doc! l used to live around ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Mankranso is not far from Tanoso. And given the likelihood of heavier traffic to the City, Kumasi, it stands to reason that the injured would be taken to the most easily accessible Health Facility for stabilizing his or condi ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

If he is a failure & u know for sure that he will not win, why don't u leave him alone to contest and fail rather than seeking to kill him? Shame on u. Onyame ehuu mu nyinaa.

• BOI 10 years ago

NPP AND EVIL MINDS BECAUSE OF POWER.THEY WANT TO GET RID OFF HUMAN BEING.

• owusu 10 years ago

You are too educated for this fallacy of hasty conclusion.
    A disgrace to my folks from Offinso...

• nii mataheko 10 years ago

OHOO NPP . GHANA ONE PERSONS AMBITION WOULD BRING GHANA TO HIS KNEES.

• poo hoo 10 years ago

I will encourage Dr Aparku to take his time and reflect again. Actually the attackers want him as a person, whwerever he was is where the attack should have taken place. Whoever wants your head will monitor you, know ypur loc ...

• Akufo Addo, Abr3 10 years ago

Apraku, I hope u know who is behind this, as a matter of fact we know him, but keep it cool

• vv 10 years ago

how on earth could you have think like this,have mercy Lord.Akuffo Addo wants Dr.Apraku's death,hahahahahahhahahahaaha
    Peddling liars you seem to be expects n not developing n solving our delapidating n ailing economy...LIAR

• watch &AND PRAY 10 years ago

please watch& AND PRAY and rely on GOD tell your office personnels not to bray too much we want issues to solve problems not to hurt others or MOUCK everyone will GROW

• Akufo Addo looses again 10 years ago

Why Hmmmm why

• Osei - Wusu 10 years ago

Some of you are just out of your minds, especially you mother fucker useless and smelling pepeni Tijani. You foolish and illiterate idiots are demeaning the value of this site. Do you have to talk on something that you are no ...

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

They a-r-e c-o-m-i-n-g to get you-u-u-u-u-u-u!! There is fire on the mountain, run run run!

• Nana Dwarf 10 years ago

Sorry Mr. Apraku, God will protect you from this evil Akufu Addo, we all know that this man is very evil and violent. As NPP member, I will never vote for such an evil dwarf because he is just a self centred man. He has no an ...

• Ali 10 years ago

fire bombing markets, mutilated bodies on streets baby trafficking, Now NPP against NPP. Man eat Man NPP eating NPP is no case.

• Ali 10 years ago

Fire bombing markets, mutilated bodies on streets, baby buying and selling to fund the NPP. Haba

• Alex Doe 10 years ago

Until the bones are rotten.Dr.will contest Nana.

• J Ananga 10 years ago

So sorry for you. I believe you know what the attackers want; they want you to stay away from filing your nomination when the register opens. The choice is up to you; but why would your own people do this?

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

A big liar.Who want you fool dead.Attention seeker.

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Everybody life is on threat not only Apraku. If Apraku thinks he is the only one who life is on threat, he should be foolish.
    Fools like that drivers us back, the whole regional chairman. What is his job as the regional chai ...

• Agya Nimo 10 years ago

Nana Apraku we beg u! dnt come and spoil our party ok, because nana addo will beat u basabasa...those arm robbers can come from your family bcuz wen u was in power u refused to care of them...masa we knw u ppl ooh.

• CONCERN GHANIAN 10 years ago

Please Dr Apraku, Dont confuse Ghanians.

• joe 10 years ago

There is no doubt that the NPP is a violent party and full of violent people who will attack anybody including theire own people if it doesn't go their way

• Master Kwaku 10 years ago

Is it not surprising that on ALL 3 ocassions, Dr. Apraku was absent from his house? This is a mere gimmick to get SYMPATHY VOTES. Get a life, Apraku!

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Why? do u want to see him dead b4 u believe he is being threatened. Dead men don't talk so this is the right time for him to talk while he has his being. And for Kofi Dubai, if he reads carefully, he will know tht, he has inf ...

• Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

If there's any foul play why don't you call in the police,Mr Apraku? Never take things for granted or you would live to regret. The NDC is capable of this intimidation and smear the deal with an NPP tag. NPP would never indu ...

• tijani 10 years ago

you wont behave like Ayitey powers, if people hunting you or not, my brother you will compete, i promise you will not get more than three votes

• Terrible Terror Amsterdam 10 years ago

FOOL YOU HAVE NOT SEEN NOTHING YET.MORE OF THESE ATTACKS ARE COMING.

• Terrible Terror Amsterdam 10 years ago

YOUR GOING TO BE KILLED AS AN ARMED ROBBER.THIS IS THE TIME TO KILL YOU

• Senior Citizen 10 years ago

This is the man has never accepted defeat and will do whatever to keep his haed above water. If it cost him killing he will do that. He thinks he can buy God but alas!! he days are numbered.

How can you treat your fellow h ...

NPP will fall with this two times bruised and defeated or whipped uninspiring candidate who thought that with his con "knowledge" on law, he could use the pink sheets to "win" the "presidency"in 2013 after everything was loud ...

• Francis Kyei 10 years ago

Very very easy for NDC to
    perform this act underground station since it would appear exactly as Apraku may think. Supporters of Nana Addo will never dream this since Apraku is no match for Nana. This is politics.

• yaw 10 years ago

Who cares if your own party wants to kill you. Wicked people

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Npp is not a ploitical party but a mafia group who think Ghana belongs to them. Remember they started throwing bombs in Ghana during Nkrumah regime.

• Johnson 10 years ago

Cant you see the hand of NDC in this?Do it and blame it on Nana Addo's "All die be die"

• Alata Keelson 10 years ago

This man is simply sick. Dr Apraku you know very well you are NEVER going to win the NPP presidential candidate slot. So why are you worrying yourself? Stop wasting everybody's time and use your money to buy campaign vehicles ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

How can you tell who will win and who will not? Akuf Addo has lost twice but still trying to contest again. From what you are saying that means Akufo Addo should not waste his money as he will definitely lose again to NDC.

• Ankoman 10 years ago

Organization like the one Apraku belongs to, the NPP,you openly challenge the position of the 'Godfather' at your own peril! Apraku,who once lived in one of the industrial states in the US,Ohio,should be well aware of this f ...

• sampana 10 years ago

writings on the wall shows perfectly who is behind this evil action. why was doctor apreku not encountering these threats when he had not told Ghanaians that he would be interested in contesting for the flag bearer ship of th ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris! 10 years ago

Wonso woye man nobi nd......Amen!...
    oyiaa na yepe to join with him nd......Amen! nd that is last proposarl of me, its clean from the forest nd that is geographical with its........fr Samms!..

You should be aware of the dog eating syndicate who want to become president at all cost even if all die be die nonsense!! Despite their old AGE, THEY STILL WANT TO JOKE WITH Ghanaians!!! They will definiteky lose with such a ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

All die be die.

In his disappointment, after the elephant that they imported and the new set of cutleries and cloth that were ordered as such a fool of a candidate but drastically lost!! After teo times defeated personality who holds affidav ...

• Ankoman 10 years ago

Who have been on the 'inside', and are now trying very hard to 'piss in' from the 'outside' should be on the alert and watch their backs!

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

You are not going to get sympathy vote. Tell the delegates what you can do for the party if elected and stop these Ananse stories.

If it were in the developed world, they would investigate this and if it were other political rivals in the same party who want to annihilate him, they teach or expose such inordinate and over ambitious defeated twice junkies ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

All Die Be Die Party. AKuffo Addo will "all die be die you" lol

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Apraku, I would believe a little if it was Alan K saying this, but you....Tweaaa. You will not win a vote even in your household and you talking about some one in the NPP wanting your head. Who will want an ugly face like you ...

• John Atta 10 years ago

Have you forgotten you are in all die be die party? Why are you complaining. EYE AKAN FUO ASEM.

• sakyiwaa 10 years ago

OH HOW!! APRAKU ABA CANT YOU LET UNITY PREVAIL, DO YOU THINK NANA'S THREAT IS YOU CONTESTING THE SIT WITH HIM.PLS KEEP WHATEVER EVIL PLAN YOU HAVE AGAINST, THE PARTY AND NANA TO YOURSELF AND LET US CONCERNTRATE ON HOW TO KICK ...

• Aku 10 years ago

Eiiii Apraku, you r a disgrace to NPP. U want to sow disorderliness in the part!! It will not work!! God punish u. Who want to kill u for what!!! You will not get one percent in the primaries so why Wld anybody want to kill u ...

• Axis 10 years ago

Just unfortunate that you're victim to this violence ..... but truth be told what was your legacy in the previous administration?

Politics and Elections are about numbers. Do you have it?

• Tweneboah koduah Kingsford 10 years ago

why attack somebody tell us what you can for the party rather than insulting nana addo.the monies that were given to you during 2008 election where are the monies

• obiba 10 years ago

Npp are not voience and mr apraku knows that since he became a member of the party. I just want you to run far far away from your life and good luck, call on the angels of heaven to take care of you.

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

What are you crying about? Go and ask Kwame Nkrumah about the terrorism he endured from your "Matemeho" (UP-NPP) leaders of old! Now, you probably understand why Nkrumah signed the PDA and sent folks like JB Danquah to Nsawam ...

• KKA 10 years ago

This is not the way to seek attention and popularity. If the assailants are political detractors, why would they attack your empty country house when they know where you are in Accra? This story makes no sense.

• Concerned 10 years ago

This man wont even get 1% of the primaries so why will anyone want him out of the way.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

This is a well known tactics of the DOMBO/BUSIA/PP/NPP. This is not new and this is not even during a general elections but only NPP nominations. NPP, what a party?

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

By the way, what is the Ghana Police in Kumasi doing or saying about this?

• BONDU 10 years ago

SHAME

• Bernard 10 years ago

Sir John is behind all this

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Apraku, don't be naive. I you didn't witness any of their activities during the independence struggle don't say you were not told. They drove cars into people's homes and maimed them. You are just lucky everything appears to ...

• ATOBRA K. 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY MEAN AND SELF CENTRED. WHY IS HE TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSING IN NPP?. IS IT BECAUSE HE HAS REALISED HE STANDS NOCHANCE OF COMING NEAR THE FLAG BEARER POSITION. THIS IS NOT GOOD. VERY WICKED MAN. HOW CAN YOU AT ...

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

CASH YOU ARE MAKING YOURSELF UNPOPULAR

• paa 10 years ago

this all die-be die man,can do more than this

• jijk 10 years ago

Either the NDC is doing this to create anxiety and division in NPP or Apraku is lying to get attention. Apraku is not a viable candidate to begin with so who cares what he says about Nana Addo. Something is very fishy here!!! ...

• BOYE JOE 10 years ago

AAAAAH,THERE U GO WITH YOUR USUAL NPP STUPIDITY.jijik,GO LOOKING FOR THE EVIL PERPETRATORS IN YOUR OWN CRIMINAL NPP PARTY....THEY HAVE CONTRACT KILLERS AND COCAINE BARONS.OOOOH,YEEEEEEAH,THEY GO HAND IN HAND.

• ASEMPA NE YE 10 years ago

This guy even found it difficult to win his parliamantary seat in Ofinso

• confucious 10 years ago

apraku, don't be naive ok! you have one life to live. plse don't beat around the bush as you know vividly that it was akufu addo that wants you dead for making noise in the party. The old bastard, ugly mother fucker thinks he ...

• DROSSMANI JNR 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THE MURDERERS! THEY MURDERED EX-HEADS OF STATE, 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES & ARMY OFFICER, VP ARKAAH,PRESIDENT MILLS AND WHAT ARE THEY SAYING? THEIR DEEDS SHALL FIND THEM OUT.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I strongly believe Nana would not have anything to do with this. But I am afraid he would not show any public disgust of it, either. It is such passive, deafening silence of Akufo-Addo's camp on issues like this that makes ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Are we really democratically matured?
    Law enforcement should extend to all political parties irrespective of affiliation.
    Dr. Apraku is entitled to protection 24/7.

• Yaw 10 years ago

My question for Apraku is,what do you want gain from all these insinuations?
    You're not a leadership material but if you insist,leave the NPP and seek your ambition somewhere.
    At a time when our country is on it's kneels an ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

some people have witnessed more than 3 arm robbery attacks even though they have not commented on any political issues.we Ghanaian don't want to find out the real cause(s)to why things happen instead we point accusing fingers ...

• BOYE JOE 10 years ago

ASK NANA ADDO,SIR JOHN,KOFI JUMAH,MUSTAPHA HAMID,NANA WOMAFUNU AND HOPESON ADORYE.THEY MUST ANSWER FOR THAT THREAT ON APRAKU.OOOOH,DONT FORGET ALL DIE BE DIE,HUH.

• tee 10 years ago

the old man is here and market burning has started.i mean nana

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

The best thing you have to do is to get a security camera with recording device. Spend some little money to protect your life. You should know better. Do not depend on the police alone. They are worse.

• Joe labista 10 years ago

Why are dey doing dat ???

• i ad 10 years ago

A

• HAZOR 10 years ago

This is crap coming from Apraku.If armed robbers has attack you why not report it to police and your story be heard in all news media.Mr Apraku nodoby is forcing you to be a member of NPP.You can quit the party who cares and ...

• ABU 10 years ago

Who says Nkrumah's preventive detention act(P.D.A) was inhumane and needless when the whole Ghana was under bombing attacks from chronic election loosers.All die be die politics in action,a total mockery of democracy unfoldin ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

"According to him, he has survived three robbery attacks, after he had commented on the New Patriotic Party (NPP) flagbearership contest and believes the incidents cannot be a mere coincidence."
    ............................. ...

• Nyasemhyie 10 years ago

This is their art since Kwame Nkrumah's time. The evil that men do lives after them. You know them all knack them back one by one.

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DO U HAVE TO BEAT NANA IN ANY ELECTION; APRAKO? UR FACE LOOKS LIKE A PIG.UR ARE REALLY A SENSELESS BETRAYER. IF U HAVE COLLECTED BRIBE TO DESTROY NPP; UR PÜNISHMENT AWAITS U.U WILL SURELY DIE A SHAMEFUL DEATH WIT ...

• Joeman 10 years ago

A crocodile cannot lie about other aquatic life.However, a crocodile and a fish cannot be the same with due respect.Politics became violent through NPP in Ghana. This is common Knowledge.

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

MR JOEWOMAN; CAN U RECALL THAT RAWLINGS HANDED OVER POWER WHEN HE FOUND THAT BRAVE MEN LIKE NANA ADDO LEADER OF KU ME PREKO WAS IN GHANA?MAY GOD STRIKE U DEAD IF U BECOME A HINDERANCE TO GHANAIANS LIBERATION FROM NDC BUGA GOV ...

• ASEM BEBADEBI 10 years ago

HOW DARE YOU CONTEST THE OLU MAN BOOGGEY.YOU WILL DEFINATELY PERISH.APRAKU,A WORD TO THE FOOOL IS NOT ENOUGH

• kwaku 10 years ago

all armed robbers in ghana majority are members of npp.apraku that should not deter you,go all out to contest nana,we will vote for you.nana my foot;very arrogant,wee smoker,cocaine baron assosciate.i will burn myself with pe ...

• AFRICAAAAAA 10 years ago

In as much as it's difficult to suspect foul-play, we have to try and be circumspect here. First of all, circumstances and evidence aside, it could very well be robbery! But if it is robbery, how come the security cameras did ...

• K. APPIAH capt.rt. Ghana Army 10 years ago

One day it was Hawa Yakubu Ogede, next was Kwadwo Baah Wiredu.And Kofi, it is your turn.Becareful they don't go the other way that swept Kwadwo Baah and Ogede away.Francis Poku saw it coming and bolted.Watch out Man!

• Dzimapkla Rawlings 10 years ago

Scare mongering liar

• ALASCAR JOE @SUNYANI 10 years ago

DON'T WAIST UR MONEY ON PRESIDENCY, CO'S NO ONE IS GOING TO VOTE FOR U.U HAVE BEEN A MINISTER AND M.P FOR OFFINSO NORTH TWICE, TELL ME WHAT U WERE ABLE DO FOR THE CONSTITUENCY....TWEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAA

• Barima Osei 10 years ago

Apraku hiring two macho men to man his house cannot be true. A cheater of his ilk who refuses to pay his drivers and security man at his house.he will always chase a wild goose in his life. A political apostate.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Those calling Akufo Addo states... whatever should come again.

• xhlemiso 10 years ago

This is the kind of crime that requires a national, impartial and dedicated police agency to bite into and bring the perpetrators to swift justice. On the surface, the finger points to the NPP or its renegades, but that may n ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

JJ KILLED GHANA POEPLE,MAHAMA ASIEDU NKATIA,ANITA KILLES MILLLS FOR POWER,NOW THEY WONT TO KILL APRAKU AND SAID NPP,GHANIANS KNOW NDC BACK GROUND,EVILS AND CRIMINALS,SHAME UNTO THEM,FOOOS,TWEAAAAAAAA,KWASEA BI NTI

• Whatever 10 years ago

OLUMAN b3to BLOW. Akufo Addo cannot change is spot like leopard. Resorting very early to rival brutalities, hmm

• Mensah, Gyan 10 years ago

Mr Apraku, you should be wise enough to realise that this is an inside job i.e 'enermy within', It is your own NPP, the indiscipline violent killers. The Your story is a hall mark of your NPP, descendants of 'ma te me ho', th ...

• Kejetia Nkomo 10 years ago

This might be payback from one of your uncountable girlfriends. Next term please watch your zipper

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

HAWA YAKUBU----------GONE
    ALAN ADJATEY --------GONE
    BAA-WREDU -----------GONE
    COURAGE QUASHIEGAH --GONE
    ALIU MAHAMA----------GONE
    ATTA MILLS ----------GONE
    KUNADU APREKU -------????

Becareful with NPP, they don't c ...

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

IF PEOPLE IN THE NPP WANT YOU WILL THEY LET YOU LEAVE FOR ACCRA ALL THE TIME BEFORE ATTACKING ? ALSO THIS THE THIRD TIME YOU ARE MAKING THE SAME DECISION TO RUN FOR THE FLAGBEARERSHIP , HOW COME THE THIRD TIME YOU ARE BEING C ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

How did Akuffo Addo become the NPP Presidential candidate in the first place? His supporters beat up Alan Kyerematen's supporters pink and blue. What happened to the Ga youth who spoke out against him. They were also merciles ...

• SHADRACK KOTROKA JESUS. 10 years ago

MR.APRAKU PLS LOVE UR LIFE,COS IF U HAVE LIFE U HAVE EVERYTHING.

• George Bamombe 10 years ago

Apraku, you have the intension to divide the party. You were once with Nana Addo. what is is the problem now. You just want to give campaingn messages to the NDC. Is been a president under an NPP government the the only w ...