You are here: HomeNews2014 03 28Article 304539

Get Mrs Rawlings into NPP – Nigeria NPP Chair

Read Comments Comments (63)

• AFRICANS ARE APES 10 years ago

Who want this ugly baboon in the NPP?

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

tufia aqua!May God 4bid bad thing...Hahahahahah!is 2 late to see the hand writing on the wall..the NDCians are in touch with their own...

• HARUNA 10 years ago

Since when did they start to see the gooodness in Mrs Rawlings. Hypocrites no any meaningful Ghanaian should vote for them. Thier fathers sold Ghana to America and her allies, pampered them with that money after the overthro ...

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

If you can't beat it then join it! If you can't stop the black market, then legalize it! If you can't stop the wee smokers, then legalize it! Any fool can adopt that foolish strategy to rule! Now, if you can't stop the NDC, t ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I am not sure if Nana Kondau Agyemang Rawlings is ready to commit political suicide and join the NPP. NPP should not deceive themselves that once Mrs Rawlings joins the party, her followers will automatically come with her. M ...

• panin 10 years ago

Whether NDC is good or not ,that is the party for all nationals and we will stick to NDC.U will be defeated with a more bigger Gap.

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

You mean NDC join NPP? to bring NDC on board NPP? think twice my bruda it will rather be another Party to partner with NDC than NDC joing NPP that is if NDC will ever need that alliance to beat NPP.
    You can simply deduce tha ...

• Atsu Yaw 10 years ago

hE HE HE HE HE! The Konadu who exposed the certificaless lawyer?

• desperate 10 years ago

Was it not npp who took konadu to court?So Today she is not corrupt?u are not ashamed to say this.She should sell her husband to his enemies.God forbid.JJ has his principles and cant neva coop up with ur partys corruption.I s ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Msahama and his NDC incompetent, corrupt, loot and share administration has already unseated themselves by their inadequate and their poor Governmental performances.

NDC empty promises, empty sort cuttings, corruption, thi ...

• Ali 10 years ago

NPP like the proverbial Akan/Asante man are prepared to sleep with a woman who is infested with AIDS to gain power. No morals, no political philosophy. no integrity? No wonder all Akans are bastards. off springs from the brot ...

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 10 years ago

Are u prez of Ghana association of Ghanaians or Chairman of NPP

Hypocrites, represent NPP and not Ghanaians

• K OWUSU GERMANY 10 years ago

NPP IF YOU TRY THIS THEN FORGET 2016

• O'Dotcom 10 years ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOO…….IT'S A BRILLIANT IDEA. A GOOD ONE THERE!

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm!desperate,desperation cum desperado as well as desperately dey kill!

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

IS IT BECAUSE SHE IS AN ASHANTI? YOU SEE THE ETHNICITY? HAS NANA KONADU FREED HERSLF FROM THE PURCHASE OF NSAWAM CANNERY? WHAT HAS SHE TO OFFER? SHE AND HER HUSBAND SHOULD RATHER FORM A SOCIAL FOUNDATION FOR THE POOR.

• The truth 10 years ago

Yes she is part Asante, she was also a member of the NdC so would that make the NdC a tribalist party also? Shut the fuck up and learn to think beyond your tribalistic ways. The fact remains that nana konadu disagrees with ...

• The truth 10 years ago

Correction "this is called teamwork fool" I hope you understand it now stupid brain dead bastard

• O'Dotcom 10 years ago

HER EXCELLENCY OBAA YAA YAA MADAM 3.3% IS TOAST. FINISHED. CAPUT. KNOCKOUT. KYENKYEMA ESI AKWAN.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u.....we design to yr taste...our finnish products are just superb.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600.....to send u latest pictures ont ...

• O'Dotcom 10 years ago

419! 419! 419! DONKOMI….THIEF THIEF

• JJ DO SOMETHING BEFORE YOU DIE . 10 years ago

NPP MUST HUNT FOR EVERY VOTE OUT THERE 2016 BUT NOT RAWLINGS FAMILY THAT MURDERED MANY GHANAIANS .

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Bringing this woman into NPP will only drive away more NPP members,nobody should entertain this idea.Nana Konadu & Rawlings are struggling to get a strong hold of NDC bcos of the way that party was formed,they're not democrat ...

• Raymond 10 years ago

This is a suggestion coming from a desperate person longing for power at any cost! He should know that the eagle and hen can never co-exist peacefully together. You could talk of such things between parties forming a coalitio ...

• Dzifa 10 years ago

Point of correction please, Mr. Kofi Atiemo-Gyan is not the President of the National Association of Ghanaian Communities in Nigeria (NAGHACON). So there is the need for him to stop parading himself as the President. Moreso, ...

• KERCHIRI SETH 10 years ago

It could have been a mistake but whatever it's, Mr Atiemo-Gyan must correct his identity as the president of National Association of Ghanaian Communities in Nigeria. He is not even a delegate to the body nor an executive memb ...

• Branaboy 10 years ago

Bringing Nana Konadu into the NPP camp adds no value to an NPP Presidential candidate. It would be better that she runs on her own as she will take some votes away from the NDC Candidate.

• MARCUS 10 years ago

WHY TOTAL RUBBISH ,HOW CAN A CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP BRANCH OF NIGERIA,IS ALSO CHAIRMAN OF GHANA COMMUNITIES OF NIGERIA I JUST DO NOT GET IT,IT MEANS ALL THESE SO CALLED GHANAIANS ARE NPPIANS.

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

STOP! she is going to bring EWES into the party.No way!

• Dzifa Yovonoo 10 years ago

Mr. Kofi Atiemo-Gyan is not the President of the National Association of Ghanaian Communities in Nigeria (NAGHACON). He is not a known member of the national executive council. The President of NAGHACON is MR. SETH KWAME KERC ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS THE MOST WISE PERSON I'VE EVER SEEN

• Say-It-Loud 10 years ago

His suggestion will rather help the NDC because the majority of the 3.3% that voted for the NDP in the last elections were former NDC supporters. However, if Madam FONKAR goes to the NPP, there's no guarantee that the 3.3% w ...

• ME 10 years ago

OOHHH,NPP DESPERATE AND HUNGRY TO COME TO POWER TO LOOT AND SHARE AGAIN WHAT AN EVIL PARTY WITH EVIL MEMBERS

• YAW NIMA 10 years ago

How do you chose a President of Ghana association to be a party member?.. Please Ghana need non political person to represent our great nation in Nigeria not this man .

• Lord Listowell 10 years ago

She can't be any worse than our Men have been.

• Solo 10 years ago

Mr Atiemo-Gyan is a very wicked man, he is even ready to sell his mother for money.Big shame on him. No wonder he is in Nigeria doing SAKAWA.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

The wicked woman Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is simply not a formidable political force in Ghana To solicit for political power.

She only took the advantage of the adventure of her killer husband who took the country violently ...

• kula 10 years ago

Hmmm i think we shd consider her not only her but all de opposition parties.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

ATIEMO-GYAN IS RIGHT. ANYTHING TO UNSEAT THIS GANGSTERS WILL DO FOR ME AND MANY OTHERS.
    NANA KONADU IS WELCOME WITH HER SUPPORTERS IN GOOD FAITH.

• Mr.Blankson 10 years ago

Atiemo-Gyan, sorry to say you are a man without wisdom and vision. Who would want to associate with this woman?

People like you do not know what Ghana went through during the evil reign of this woman and her husband. They ...

• bashings 10 years ago

i thought an alliance was agreed on during the last elections so this is nothing new! or she should be made the running mate of Nana Addo?

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris! 10 years ago

npp at nigeria? or in Ghana! yes am asking with....Amen!,fr Samms!..

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

I CAN TELL FOR A FACT THAT Mrs rawlings CAN NEVER HELP NPP IN ANY WAY, AND WE SOME MEMBERS OF THE NPP WILL DO ANYTHING POSSIBLKE TO MAKE SURE NPP NEVER COMES TO POWER BECAUSE OF YOUR SO CALLED mrs rawlings IF SHE SHOULD JOIN ...

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

She is supposed to be in jail

• ASEM BEBADEBI 10 years ago

DID I HEAR KOFI ATIEMO-GYAN ADVOCATING FOR THE NPP TO EMBRACE THE RAWLINGSES COME 2016.ATIEMO -GYAN IS ALREADY A FAILURE LIKEWISE THE NPP.PEOPLE LIKE ATIEMO-GYAN ARE NOT ASHAMED TO SAY THEY REPRESENT GHANAIANS.TUFIA AKWA.AS F ...

• SAM 10 years ago

Hahahah! Atiemo-Gyan, the chairman of Ashanti Akyem toilet carriers in Nigeria.Hahahhhaha! Stupid useless bat shit eaters! Why not leave your toilete crrying job, come down and tell her to join your tribal party? Primitive ra ...

• sakyiwaa 10 years ago

If we don't learn to bury our differences we will continue to suffer and deprive our future leaders The good things in this country. this is a nice idea why do you refute it after-all we all Ghanians.Nana Konadu in NPP is one ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

ANYTHING TO UNSEAT THIS LOOTERS AND USELESS GANGSTERS WILL DO FOR ANY PEACE LOVING GHANAIAN, WE ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH. TOO MANY IDIOTS IN POWER LEADING THE COUNTRY TO ABYSS!

• LoveforGhana 10 years ago

This is real panic in NPP. Now you need Nana Konadu to win power? Listen, her 3 or so percent in NDC will not help Nana Addo in any way because he is going to lose by a wide margin in the next election. You mark it: done, sig ...

• JZ ,PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

if they are selling power and you sell your mother to go and buy that power, get the power first and use the power to go and take your mother back,” WELL SAID BUT IF AFTER YOU GOT THE POWER AND YOU GOING TO GET YOUR MOTHER ...

• Kanewu 10 years ago

Please come home because Nigerians are tropping to Ghana for better future under Mahama government.

• osei Tutu 10 years ago

you can even get her husband the idiot JJ Rawlings to join NPP, you will still not win elections in Ghana.

• ALL OTHERS ARE PIGS 10 years ago

AND ALL THE REST ARE PIGS

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

Mr. Atiemo-Gyan, NAGHACON is not a wing of any political party. Those of us who founded it were much interested in the welfare of Ghanaians in Nigeria. It is shame to use such a noble organization for politics. After all, Gha ...

• AAA 10 years ago

We heard the npp say they won but were cheated. They blamed everybody including Afari Djan and JDM. Now they are saying they can only win if they join forces with other smaller opposition parties. So the rigging allegation ...

• Kumi 10 years ago

Ei!Who is this Atiemo-Gyan man? Did he think of what he suggested? Didn't he know Rawlings himself was supporting NPP in the 2012 elections, and what happened when NDC won? Don't be mistaken. If she decides to campaign fo ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

NPP can remove the s in from of the Mrs. Rawlings and jump into the arena yet they would be beatened. Thanks

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

How do you allow murderers like Konadu to join the NPP?

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

The NPP is there for any Ghanaian that wants to join. The party will recruit anyone it can attract but, there are some people you don't chase. When people want to cross party lines, you let them be the ones to initiate the mo ...

• aduhene tano kojo. 10 years ago

a good idea

• KING OF KING 10 years ago

NPP would die with heart attack Nana Addo sorry

• Mensah, Gyan 10 years ago

Nigeria NPP Chair is shouting out a '419 politics'. Politics with no conviction, no principle but just to win mentality! Lord have mercy, Christ have mercy!!

• ATIEMO YE AKANFUO 10 years ago

ATIEMO YE AKANFUO