You are here: HomeNews2014 03 27Article 304424

‘Dumsor’ ends finally

Read Comments Comments (40)

• SIR RICHARD 10 years ago

REALLY? Some one wake me up.I must be dreaming. PRAISE THE LORD! AMEN.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

NEVER TRUE!

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

We heard that nonsense a thing of the past foolishness before from this "Kwasia bi nti" government.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If a person such as Asiedu-Nketia is
    in a particular group of organisation, what can we the majority people of this nation get?

DUMSOR, dumsor is what we can see, NDC are all liars, deceitful, dishonest,
    incompetent and ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

"Dum sor" Dum sor" Begyae! Yet we are still experiencing the worst

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 10 years ago

Thank God for Nigeria for bring LIGHT INTO THE DARKEST world of Ghanians. May God continued to bless Nigeria for helping Ghana economy with our resources. I do hope that Ghanaians will not pay us back with their phd mentaliti ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The stupid prez by mistake borrows too much for holidays in Dubai where he has 3 hotels

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

TWEAAAH, who said this is not another lie? YEN ATE ABRE. What hurts Mahama's government is the multiple lies to the people and workers.

• SANTO NUHU 10 years ago

Man: Me ma wo dumso ooooooooooooooo!
    Pal: Ya Mahama.

HMMMMMM,O Ghanaians always laffing off serious issues. Ah how for do? If we don't laff we will all be waving with 'short or long sleeves' soon.
    SO let's laff on, ONE D ...

• Adjei Kooti 10 years ago

Power Plants in Ghana:

Akosombo, Kpong, Bui,Aboadze T1,T2, T3, VRA Tema, Cenit Tema, Asogli Tema, Mines Tema.

Expected Projects:

VRA Atuabo, VRA Kpone; Aboadze T4, Amadi Aboadze,Jacobson Aboadze.

Very soon dumsor ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

There is no truth in Ghana today.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 10 years ago

Are we to believe this liar? He's always quoting unknown sources as his source of information. This is "bosremuka". By the way, to is always follwed by the present tense of the verb. Eg, "to + present" like "to listen". "To ( ...

• Abu 10 years ago

Mahama make sure you leave the lights on when we fire you in 2016

• Ebibiman 10 years ago

All story and always the same.

• KANAWU 10 years ago

"A THING OF THE PAST?" TWEAA, YOU CAN TELL YOUR NDC SYCOPHANTS. IF WE WERE FOOLISH AT ALL, YOU HAVE SCHOOLED US NOW WITH YOUR ZILLION VAIN PROMISES. WE DON'T BELIEVE ANYTHING YOU SAY, NDC. YOU ARE JUST A FAILED GOVERNMENT. Y' ...

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

They ve come again with their Nkwasia promisses, dont mind them this is 4 their Campain MMOWOAA.

• Congo UK 10 years ago

The gas contract with Nigeria must be renegotiated. The next time they fall short of supply we must sue them.

Meanwhile we must look at other avenues of weaning our self from the Nigerians Gas supply.

• oye 10 years ago

Whether you turn the lights on or off Manama will be fired in 2016.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

YOU BET.

• BIRAHMA 10 years ago

So we hate Mahama to the extent that we don't even want to hear that Dumsor will end.What an irony

• JON (HOHOE) 10 years ago

BECAUSE HE NEVER SPEAKS DA TRUTH

• Sammy 10 years ago

We hope for the best

• kofi tsikata 10 years ago

THE EXAGGERATOR IS AT WORK AGAIN ALWAYS SITTING IN THE OFFICE AND EXAGGERATING RAISING FALSE HOPES

• NAABA FROM SWEDEN 10 years ago

THIS USELESS NDC CAN TURN GHANA ELETRICITY

• NAABA FROM SWEDEN 10 years ago

EASY TO TALK BUT HARD TO DO THAT IS THIS PARTY THEIR LIFE

I hope it is true and that the useless Ashanti/Akyem criminal tribal group are listening. If only they can tell Kufour to give us back our oil money, these problems would have been solve once and for all. They have the gut to ...

• AWOPAS 10 years ago

NPP WILL BE SAD IF WATER AND ENERGY OK
    AFTER BURSTING WATER PIPE AND SABOTAGING ELECTRICITY.

• Kwame 10 years ago

NPP want us to put our hopes on someone who had smoke wee and coaine from his infancy up to 70 years

• Samuel 10 years ago

All you have put out here is "will," "will," "will". So why dont you keep quiet for the thing to materialise before you come out. what if it turns out to be otherwise. We have heard so many promises (ESPECIALLY CONCERNING ENE ...

• nero 10 years ago

it a big lie people of Ghana.kwasia s3mbe kwaaa.mtchwwwwww

• Che 10 years ago

If it is true, we will thank God and will not praise anybody for that. After all,they are paid our taxes to do that.

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

this liar still talking and the big face(baturi)is also aiding the liar.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man and a woman started to have sex in the middle of a dark forest. After about 15 minutes of it, the man finally gets up and says, "Damn, I wish I had a flashlight!". The woman says, "Me too, you've been eating grass for t ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

Alhaji Bature stop raising our hopes by saying Dumsor-Dumsor will be a thing of the past. The president said the same thing when Bui came on stream. Politicians and the journalists who have elected to speak for the politician ...

• lord 10 years ago

do you need malaysia visa.call 0542862953 now

• Whatever 10 years ago

Never again should we sit down for this to happen again

• joel 10 years ago

noooo,bad muslems dont tell the truth...dey are very gooooood in lying just lyke mahama himself..

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA THE LOSE TALKER INCOPETENT

• Frank 10 years ago

WHOEVER WROTE THIS ARTICLE COME FROM THE CASTLE. BE AWARE THAT YOU CANNOT CONTINUE TO THROW DUST INTO GHANAIANS' EYES.

WHO IS GOING TO MAKE AKOSOMBO, BUI, TAKORADI THERMAL, ATUABO TO ALL OF A SUDDEN START TO RUN AT FULL CA ...

• Oyarifa 10 years ago

This is just a nine days wonder.

GH should take on bold initiatives to be come self sufficient in energy production. Lets take steps to invest in Solar and Wind energy massively. It takes guts and loyalty to be join the de ...