You are here: HomeNews2014 03 26Article 304387

Time for Ghana to own Ghana - Okyenhene

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Do we know how to explore oil resources and make equipment to mine our gold and drill our oil? We will continue to depend on foreigners as long as we depend on them for everything.

• prempeh 1 10 years ago

Even the 90% gold refinnery completed by the then Obadwemba Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was abandoned after the 1966 coup, plus all the infrastructures and factories he built. Ghana Airways was established in Ghana by Nkrumah, ...

• Sad Ghana man 10 years ago

We would control our destinies the day we develop technology to solve our problems instead of relying on Mallams, Deities, Pastors, Juju Men, Witches and Wizards.

But as long as they hold the technology we will always depe ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Not under NDC, Okyenhene !

A party which bans Ghanaians for importing the rice they eat but allow Lebanese and Indians to import the rice for us;

A party that was ready to borrow over $10 billion and give it to Koreans ...

• KAY 10 years ago

GHANA IS A DEAD COUNTRY ALIVE. UNTIL OUR LEADERS STOP CORRUPTION AND EVERY DEPARTMENT USES THE TIME CLOCK SYSTEM WE SHALL CONTINUALLY RETROGRESS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

When wise men talk NDC school boys find it hard to comprehend! Is there Any mature sensible man in NDC? obviously never, apart from the technics for stealing elections and looting Ghana can anything good comes from these Verr ...

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

EXELLENT THINKING.
    WE NEED TO SET UP A TEAM TO INVESTIGATE CAUSE OF GHANA FAILURES AND RETHINK OF STARTING ALL OVER AGAIN WITH FIRM COMMITMENTS. GHAHA MUST ALSO BE RULED BY GHANAIANS, TRUE GHANAIANS LIKE KUFFOUR AND NOT RA ...

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 10 years ago

When ghanaians and for that matter africans realise that they have to defend their interests and no-one will build their economy and their social well being for them as was the situation in the colonial era,they will stop sel ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Julor, our politicians have failed us. It is simple as that. Instead of tackling corruption and make SOEs work, we sold them. You have included the sale of Ghana Airways and Ghana Telecom. If our governments are not corrupt, ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

• Administrators
    • Accountants
    • Executive secretaries
    • Marketing managers
    • Technicians
    • Office clerks
    • Sales clerks
    • Secretaries
    • Salesmen/Women
    • Messengers
    • Laborers
    • Drivers

Members of one political parties think they have the best papers to rule the country.If they have better managers,directors,specialists etc why did they sell Ghana Airways and Ghana Telecom?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

"A party which bans Ghanaians for importing the rice they eat but allow Lebanese and Indians to import the rice for us.."

should rather read :

'A party which bans Ghanaians from importing the rice they eat but all ...

Is it a curse on Africa that we cannot be technologically developed? Perhaps it is the kind of education that we still clutch to. Everything we do, we have to get help from outside? We can hardly even establish more financial ...

• Sad Ghana man 10 years ago

After the so called clueless leaders have finished plundering the nation and leaving it in a mess they will then ship themsleves and their families abroad claiming Ghana is not good forgetting how they also contributed to its ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

For over four years I have consistently written at forums and newsletters across the country about the need to train machinists, CNC Programmers, designers and manufacturing engineers. I boldly offered to help and challenged ...

• Kwabena Ofosu 10 years ago

I concur!!! You hit nail in the head

• SHAMU 10 years ago

ZOkyenhene need to be educated. How can a brain dead nation own itself? Are we now not own by ourselves? Common okyenhene. What are you talking about? This is not like your village, is about entire country. The people are bra ...

• akosua 10 years ago

Shamu ,you better close up your stinking mouth and think .You are one of the stupid idiots who has no regards for elders.May you not see day break if you ever insult any elder.Where were when our great fathers were fightning ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Well done Akosua ! What is wrong with a chief advising citizens to be more nationalistic? Ghana is made up of real ghanaians, the Akans and other tribal savages !Shamu belongs to one of those savage tribes .

Shamu, what are you talking about with Rawlings' model? He preached against corruption and accountability but he himself and his appointees ended up being worse than the system he preached against.

• Obiba JK 10 years ago

What Rawlings model are you referring to ? Okyenhene is talking about constructive thinking meant to empower Ghanaians, not deliberately stripping them of their hard earned wealth because of their ethnicity or political persu ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

shamu yu need serious education abt rawshit remove INDEMNITY CLAUSE and yu see the evill that idiot did to GHANA.Yu and rawshit need brain surgery

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

@prempeh 1: You don't get it -- government owned enterprises are not efficient and usually fail so that is why the establishments you mentioned all went under. How are the active government enterprises doing now? Good example ...

• Donald 10 years ago

These old Young Pioneers whose brains Nkrumah poisoned to recite and sing 'Nkrumah never dies and Nkrumah is our messiah' 10x daily should stop all these Kwame Nkrumah nonsense now.

We had 400 million pounds in 1957 and Nk ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

And it came to pass that Sam Jonah was put in charge of the Gold mining company. The rest is history. His true character was reflected in his kids DRUG dealings.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

All we need is to buy the machines. The white man brought the machines but guess who removed it from the port, drove it to site,assembled it and mounted it and started digging the gold for big money for the foreigner? Almight ...

• ORDINARY GHANAIAN 10 years ago

NO COMMENT
    ONE DAY WE SHOWED THE VILLAGER HOW TO USE THE TOOTHPASTE - GUESS WHAT THEY CALLED IT ?? CHEWING GUM

• Yaw B. 10 years ago

Keep shunning STEMICs for substandard food, clothing & shelter.

• FACT 10 years ago

DURING THE GOOD OLD DAYS OF NKRUMAH, GHANA WAS OWNED BY GHANAIANS. FROM 24TH FEBRUARY, 1966, THE COUP MAKERS AND THEIR MASTERS ABROAD ENSURED THAT GHANA WAS TOTALLY OWNED BY THEIR MASTERS.. NKRUMAH WOULD NOT ALLOW THIS TO HAP ...

• Kojo Azemeti 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah stood for the very message that the Okyehene is now preaching yet we sold him for a mess of pottage. The baffling thing is that the Okyehehe's people are the most virulent anti-Nkrumahists in Ghana, second only ...

• Tajjee 10 years ago

The vision of this honourable Chief qualifies him to be drafted to seek the Presidency under an independent progressive party in Ghana. No one since Kwame Nkrumah have ever offered such clear bold vision of Ghana.

All the ...

• YENKA NTI. 10 years ago

Thanks Nana Oforipanin Okyehene. The problem is right with us in our own backyard and threshold. We hate one another. This has nothing to do with ‘been black or color’. Nana you know that before independence and political ...

• Zak 10 years ago

Listen to him!.Then stop your illegal chainsaw operation.People are fronting for you.We know that for a fact.You have depleted the one time rich Kyebi forest.Hypocrite!!!!

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Please Nana lend your voice.

• NYANSA 10 years ago

Now lets get to work.. how many MINE concessions have you sold to foreign miners???

• Obiba JK 10 years ago

I am sure he would be happy to sell it to Ghanaians if they came lean.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

OH NANA SAY IT AGAIN-WHEN

• VERDICT 10 years ago

The NDC gov't led by John Mahama is saying he's going to sign the EPA, but speaks from the other side of his mouth that, he wants local indigenous businesses to grow and develop. Is this an honest President who even knows wha ...

• Osei Tutu X 10 years ago

We should have a Kingdom headed in turns by the Okyehene and the Otumfuo. The northern chiefs are illiterate and unfit to rule us.

• Pero 10 years ago

I am sad to read this comment from you. Ghana is rule by the 1992 constitution which has no place for the Okyehene and the Otumfour in our governance system.If the northern chiefs are illiterates as you claim, there is no ro ...

• BANCI 10 years ago

BRA VOOOO

• OWURA 10 years ago

nana I appreciate your concern but I think the only group in Ghana all the time annexing our country to their friends in the west are the busia danquah tradition. from the days of Kwame Nkrumah they never stopped pushing the ...

• mahama 10 years ago

Oh, my God. Look ndc and stupid president is moving the entire country to east where these countries are finding it difficult to get their daily breakfast. Now Russia is in trouble. Iran where mahama sent bars of gold to trad ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Baseless! It can only come from you

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Lol at Nana. You are a king or chief. How come you don't own the mines and farms in your backyard? By the way you can set up commercial farms on plantation scale, factories and Argo processing factories if you just think deep ...

• agyeiwaa 10 years ago

Yes how come you dont own them? If ouwour wise chiefs or kings established cocoa, kola, shea nut or even plantain or banana farms in their areas and employed the youth to work on them? but no, they wear big cloth and are carr ...

• Yaw B. 10 years ago

Ghanaians cherishes & encourage Capital flight & self inflicted slavery mechanism?

• MAHAMA MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

IS THE PRESIDENT HEARING?OUR TRADITIONALS LEADERS ARE SENSIBLE TO KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT FOR THE COUNTRY.LOOK AT THIS PRESIDENT AND HIS STAFF NONE OF THEM HAS THIS VISION ONLY LOOT AND SHARE MENTALITY IS FULL IN THEIR EMPTY HEADS ...

• Albert 10 years ago

It's all politics. Let another part come and there will be no change. It is all campaign music

• WISE MAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT YOUR COMMENT BUT IDIOT RULE NOTTING WE CAN UNLESS WE VOTE HIM OUT

• KWAA 10 years ago

Most Ghanaians wll rather see a foreigner prosper in Ghana, than an indigous Ghanaian.We are so full of hate for each other,that,we shall do everything to see a progressive Ghanaian fail.Example,the only purpose of the Rawlin ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Fine,Good idea. Okyenhene should forget you can't own when you don't have the means or money to own. When our own Ghanaians in authority, politican steal the little resource entrusted to them for the well being of Ghana, this ...

• Bugov 10 years ago

This king is full of wisdom. Listen to how he simplified Ghana's dependance on foreigners: "..any time I call the president someone a foreigner is making money". We are in big trouble!!!

• Kretz - D 10 years ago

Yes, it's all good and big talk. But you know, the problems is we cannot process all these resources and that's where Ghana is stuck. Now, this is why our first president - Dr Kwame Nkrumah was the only Ghanaian leaders with ...

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

Well said Nana, but our current leaders are spineless, the brute force can only ground defenceless, poor and loyal Ghanaians. Our leaders execute and append signatories than put lots and huge sums of money in foreign pockets ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

Nana, you are right but will our civil service personnel and politicians allow that to happen. When you send proposal to any institution in Ghana, it is thrown out unless they own part of the business. When they twart your e ...

• Kwabena Nimako 10 years ago

Nana, the time is far gone for this populist rectories. You see Nana, nobody is a fool to buy Gold , timber and cocoa from Ghana whilst he has a large forest at home but international trade ply on competitive and comparative ...

• jil 10 years ago

Trade liberalization as per whose standards??
    Stop accepting what you have been told by european trade bodies.How can a buyer in need dictate to the seller??
    Open your mind and think broadly pls.Nothing is impossible.
    Good ...

• KWASI 10 years ago

Ghana needs only 10 wise men like you
    NANA to turn things around.

• LONDON 10 years ago

HE IS THERE WHEN ALL THE BENEFIT AND SHARES BEING SOLD TO FOREIGNERS

• Mea 10 years ago

Well spoken Nana. Please take note whoever it may concern.

• David 10 years ago

oh dear; if only things were that easy.

• Jogate 10 years ago

Nana, it would have been nice to own our mines, oil fields etc but we did not have the money, technology and other resources to invest into these things in the first place. We cannot own out of nothing. The way forward is for ...

• Visionaries. 10 years ago

Who brought those laws in this world you are talking about?Isnt it humans?Why cant they be changed for the benefit of the owners of the land.
    Nothing is cast in stone in this world my brother,absolutely nothing.
    If we don't ...

• Apostle Rubie James 10 years ago

Agreed! It is way past time for Ghana to own Ghana and every Country in Afrika to own Afrika!

• mr amin 10 years ago

when u have a weak currency u will be slaves to foriegners in your own country, they will buy yr lands and over ride u
    save the cedi. ban dollerization or indexing in dollers. if not it will go down with us. Fix import duti ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

This is by far the most sensible talk I have heard

• LONDON 10 years ago

THE GHANA GOLD IS ALL SOLD TO ANGLO GOLD AND GHANA DO NOT HAVE I% SHARE ONLY BENEFIT FROM TAX, IT IS NOW ANGLO GOLD ASHANTI AUSTRALIA LTD. THE NAME ASHANTI THERE IS A BLUFF, GHANA DONT HAVE A PENNY SHARE. SO ? WHAT IS OTEKOK ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I said sometime ago that some one like Apostle Kojo Safo should be taken seriously and given loan to expand his technological know how and even ordinary person whom I have forgotten his name, who events car batteries be supp ...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Nana Whenever And Wherever To Invest In Any Sector Of The Socio-Economic Infrastructure Of Mother Land Ghana, I Think You Will Be More Than Welcome To InVest Your Money And Expectees Without A Doubt, But In Inorder For Any ...

• LONDON 10 years ago

THE GOLD IS NOT URS , IT BELONGS TO ANGLOGOLD LTD AND AUSTRALIA. DISGRACE TO U ALL

• Sam 10 years ago

Why do Ewes turn every issue to tribal lines. Any for your information Nana is Akyim Not Ashanti

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

YOU WERE IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN ALL THE INDUSTRIES WERE SOLD. WHAT DID YOU SAY ABOUT THAT? DEEP SEATED CORRUPTION IS GOING ON IN THE NDC YET YOU THE CHIEFS AND THE RELIGIOUS MEN COULD NOT UTTER A WORD.

THE CHIEFS AND THE REL ...

• The truth 10 years ago

U make lost of sense. Honestly the biggest problem of gh leaders in general is that most don't think long term. We had a chance to own our own oil/gas but we sold it for cheap profit to foreigners. I think we can start by imp ...

• Bobby USA 10 years ago

All those who want to sell Ghana should be put in Jails I am with you Nana being in the USA for the past 44 years how we are treated out side Ghana as African no one should sell our country Yen Ara ye Asase ni forward ever ba ...

• Purger Pee. 10 years ago

This King is a great King. He has come to the realisation that Ghana can manage his own affairs. Refer to Nkrumah´s speech at the Independence eve. Now, it is time to get rid of all those politicians who were of the view tha ...

• niiBI 10 years ago

Thank you nana.

• YAW ASAMOAH 10 years ago

THANK YOU NANA. YOU THINK LIKE MANY AN INTELLIGENT AFRICANS.

• ANANE 10 years ago

Dear Nana, I am also equally sad when I see you Paramount Chiefs parading in your gold costume and yet your subjects live in abject poverty. If you start mobilizing your state resources wisely as a true Paramount Chief you ca ...

• Visionaries. 10 years ago

With this ideology, I will vote for you to secure y child's future.
    The current politicians don't even understand what you are saying.The european based education they acquired has made them more stupid than smart.
    Both ndc ...

• makamaka 10 years ago

Please remember this and vote NPP next time......lets get serious as a nation

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 10 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• MENSAH 10 years ago

The OMANHENE OF AKYEM TRADITIONAL AREA made a very good point here:

We have been calling our country THE GOLD COAST,.......BUT,
    NOT EVEN ONE MILLIONAIRE IN GHANA,HAS INVESTED IN THE GOLD INDUSTRY.
    That's very sad.
    WHAT ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Even IF we don't have the money and Technology, DO THE NEGOTIATIONS TO THE ADVANTAGE of Ghana!! That one too, WE CAN'T because our NEGOTIATORS are DUMB, MORONIC and STUPID!!!

• KK 10 years ago

Nana, you not making sense. Can you make your machines in Kibi to manufacture goods? Then think

• The truth 10 years ago

Yes we can. This is how we can get to that point. Long term thinking and increasing our GDP through exporting. Honestly the biggest problem of gh leaders in general is that most don't think long term. We had a chance to own o ...

• KK 10 years ago

You have contradicted yourself. Lets go down to basic economics & you will understand that Nana is wrong.

• The truth 10 years ago

How did I contradicted myself?
    I stated that to grow our GDP we need to export more. To export more,, we first need factories running 24/7. To have factories running 24/7, we need 24/7 electricity non-stop. To have that 24/7 ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

We have heard this before. History repeating itself. Blame Ghanaians themselves. Abroad Ghanaians build successful companies but we fail in Ghana because of BRIBERY & CORRUPTION. Blame NPP and CPP and NDC and all the politica ...

• Samanpa Sam 10 years ago

It's time to support the youth...

• Kana WU 10 years ago

Now Ghana should own itself.You are done with deaforestation,cutting all the "odum, onyina, mahogany"to mention a few."NATION WRECKER"

• WOW! 10 years ago

OH GHANA

• We The People 10 years ago

Chinese, Pakistanis, Indians, Europeans, Americans, Aussies... all of them getting wealthy on the backs of the idiotic Ghanaians, who lure them in for a few dollars, and then these modern day Gestapo colonial looters, destroy ...

• Obiba JK 10 years ago

I won't advice such a retributive response, to a foreigner with such a negative view, because he is just a messenger of the truth. What that Pakistani said is hurtfully true. Have you ever tried, as a Ghanaian, doing business ...

• KWAME TWUM,MARYLAND-USA 10 years ago

CORRUPT CHIEF TALKING NONE SENSE!HOW COULD GHANA OWN GHANA WHEN YOU CONTIN -UE SELLING OUR LAND TO FOREIGNERS FOR GALAMSEY.IT,S TIME THE GOVT DESC- END ON THESE ROGUE CHIEFS TO STOP THEM FROM THEIR MANY CORRUPT ACTS LIKE SELL ...

• Peter Ocloo 10 years ago

I meet some few Ghanaian at the airport in Dubai yesterday 25th March, and guess what they said "WE NEED THE WHITE BACK IN GHANA PETER, BEFORE WE CAN BE OK" (Comparing the Dubai airport to KIA) when they further gave me refer ...

• Nana Oben 10 years ago

Nana, You ain't seen nothing yet (as the saying goes). Wait and see what happens when our parliament accepts the EPA from Europe giving them FREE ACCESS to our markets, AND/OR passes the Plant Breeders Bill originated from Am ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Nana, I agree with 100% but, Ghana has already been sold to the Chinese and the white man in the form of outrageous loans. We now depend on our begging pan which already has holes and can't hold the alms our laughing overlord ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• KWAME TWUM,MARYLAND-USA 10 years ago

GOVT SHOULD CHECK AND STOP THE PROLIF -ERATION OF THESE NON-TAX PAYING CHURCHES AND RATHER ENCOURAGE THEM TO OPEN UP SMALL SCALE BUSINESSES TO RED -UCE UNEMPLOYMENT AND INCREASE TAX REVENUES.
    ALL THESE NONE SENSE CONTRIBUTE ...

• Rasta 10 years ago

Obadwenba Osagyefo Nkrumah wrote so many books,such incase I'm no longer around you read the books as your bible and you will never missed any of the ideas and the philosophies,What happen to the books Nkrumah wrote?it's not ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Educated fool with constipated brain.Yes, does it appeal to you that the world is build on collaboration, acceptance of challenges and making wise use of opportunities? I expert you as Ohene to put forward ideas that will mak ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

If you re-read his comments, you will find that he provides abundance of solutions. You just want to insult him for the fun of it. I wish you well for the remainder of your life

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

One of these days, someone will wake up and say enough is enough. Several thousands of people will die either justly or unjustly and that is what I am afraid of. How can we allow few people to amass billions of developmental ...

• K. Ghana 10 years ago

Just behind the palace you have galamsey!

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

PNDC & NDC are anti business

• OB 10 years ago

Well said Nana.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

For the first time ever, I am reading a chief who is telling the president what is right and what should be done to move the country forward. All the points he raised are very cogent and relevant to what this country should b ...

• Fiifi St. Jon 10 years ago

Spot on. Well said chief. If all leaders in Gh had similar foresight the country will be in better shape.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

AKONFEM MAHAMA IS INSANE,TWEAAAAAAA

• bo 10 years ago

stop dis man

• Spiky 10 years ago

Nana, don't look far to understand the situation as a choice unfortunately made for Ghanaians by your own JB Danquah and Co., and cemented in recent years by former President Kuffuor, of whom George Bush was so proud, and con ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Ghana's riches are not in the hands of the people that is why people are suffering. The time to change this disgraceful structure is now.

• KWASI 10 years ago

MO NE KASA NANA

• Mata 10 years ago

This chief is an idoit.

• Tajjee 10 years ago

Dear Mata, was that a constructive comment on your part? If the honourable Chief's contribution to the progress of Ghana is beyond your comprehension, take your time and have someone explain to you what he meant.

• Kwei Papafio 10 years ago

Oh do we have to sell the drilship as Kuffuor, Akufo-Addo and TK Hamman and co. believed instead of exploring oil on our shores or sell our lands and for galamsey?

• Senkyiriampomfi. 10 years ago

Thanks Nana for your good idear, but Nana, the thing is our leaders don't love for the country they only think about their families and what they will eat and that is it,but they don't know they are there for some important i ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

RIGHT OKYEHENE-BUT ONE IMPORTANT THING IS WE MUST ALSO BE IN THE POSITION TO TO USE TECHNOLOGY AS A DRIVE TO INNOVATION TO TURN OUR RAW MATERIALS INTO FINISHED PRODUCTS FOR VITAL SERVICES IN THE COUNTRY.

WITHOUT SCIENCE, D ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

OMANHENE, WE CAN CONTINUE TO BE NOISY:

THE MAIN ANSWER DWELLS ON THE ABILITY OF OUR EDUCATED TO USE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION AND TO PROCESS OUR RAW MATERIALS INTO FINISHED GOODS.

• Dr Robert Glah 10 years ago

Nana: Blame Ghana Universities for not educating and training Ghanaians to design and build industrial products.

If the University education is provided we can get the technologies to own Ghana.

For lack of knowledge Gh ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Thank you NANA.

• Big Joe --- Moscow /Kharkov 10 years ago

Nana address before Mahama is realistic and congrats. The problem with Ghanaians is this .... weGhanainad and Africans .. ruled by colonial masters were thought to... go to school , sit in offices ,steal ...

• George 10 years ago

This is a very good advice if only these babies with sharp teeth and NKOMFEM mentality would take it.

• yapo 10 years ago

I WILL AGREE ON ONE THING IF OUR LEADER'S ARE READY TO INVIST ON OUR OWN RESEACHER, I THINK THIS WILL BE POSSIBLE OTHER THAN THAT FORGET IT OHENE?

• Justice tabiri gordon 10 years ago

This mean that Nana was behind the ilegal mining in that area.

• obroni 10 years ago

another economic illiterate talking from his heart instead of knowledge, I don't blame him, his task is to be popular among his own villagers who understand this simple shouting and are also not aware of economic consequences ...