You are here: HomeNews2014 03 19Article 303728

Asiedu Nketia Crushes NPP Agenda Against NDC Gurus

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Substitute Teacher 10 years ago

This writer is just as stupid and evil as the man he is writing about. Every good Ghanaian knows Asiedu Nketia is as evil as they come, full of juju but as a Nigerian will say "everything that goes up must come down". Sickly ...

• KK 10 years ago

Foolish dude

• bb.boasiako 10 years ago

leave the kookooase seikwa krakye alone

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for you...call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest gold ring pictures.......gorgeous gold rings should not cost u a fortune....we ar ...

• nana asare 10 years ago

you are a big fool general,kwasia bi nti ghana aye broke.fools in governance

• nana yaw asare 10 years ago

god will punish you all

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Where was this rat when Kobby Fiagbe was begging Addo Kuffour for suing him for defamation? Trust me, Ghana is in the wrong hands and imagine this man being the Chairman of the Board of the Bui Dam?

Asiedu Nketia, you a ...

• Mankind23 10 years ago

You are really a big fool, we are more wiser then you think, ghsnaians sre not fool like you, we know the your wealth at now mr. Fool..

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

YOU ARE INDEED A GENERAL. NEXT TIME THEY WILL THINK TWICE. "NKWASIA FO NTI".

• joe,boston 10 years ago

If Johnson Asiedu-Nketia was not smart, he will have been a "rich cocoa farmer". However, Gen. Mosquito is no fool and NPP better not mess with him or there will be more "Nkwasia fo nti" assets to his name.

• kobi 10 years ago

I do not do politics, but I'm impressed and admire Mr Asiedu Nketia for his winsome, seasoned comments. His matured way of handling delicate issues need to be documented.I marvel at how he just came out with such a marvelous ...

• LEPONT 10 years ago

THIS MOSQUITO IS WISER THAN THE ELEPHANT.

• GHANAIAN IN DIASPORA 10 years ago

MOSQUITOES AR A NUISANCE AND THEY BRING DISEASES WE ALL KNOW THAT.

give me a break

• Zuri 10 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo has bought & paid for a house in Brocton,Massachusetts occupied by his wife & 5 children.He thinks that we don't know so he is always hiding from people. This is a Pentecost elder.

• spermborer 10 years ago

The unsuspecting masses out there,you see who the NPP are?

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI ASIEDU NKATE3 TUO ZAAFI NUMBER ONE IS RICH IN GHANA,KEASEA BI NTI GHANA IS COLLAPSING,KWASEA BI NTI NDC MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE,FAMILY ARE RICH,KILLING GHANIANS KWASEA BI NTI,KWASEA BI NTI SEE WHAT GHANA IS GOING,FO ...

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

Let npp prove if they are clever than gen. Mosquito

• DON 10 years ago

THAT IS MY ONLY GENERAL FOR REAL NO SIZE. THE MASTER OF THE GAME.HE PLAYS IT AT THE RIGHT TIME.INDEED 'kwasia bi nti' NDC WILL CONTINUE TO REMAIN IN POWER AND MAKE MONEY

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Am being harass for my child rights activities. Gambia authority have my Ghanian passport for the past 16 days. My bones with them is that, I did a study on children of incarcerated parents in Africa. Shared the stuff with th ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mahama the most stupid.

• NDC FOOLS 10 years ago

As for Asiedu Nketia, leave him to God. NDC fools should leave NPP alone. Greedy and dirty bastards

• LANX 10 years ago

PARTY WITH NO INTEGRITY.

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• nanabaony 10 years ago

from victory unto victory

• Abronye 10 years ago

Oh Npp and daily guide paper, shame. Yes again NKWASIAFUO BI NTI. Nyame mpe bone.

• joe 10 years ago

"Kwasia, kwasia, kwasia,
    I will deal with you kwasia
    kwasia, kwasia,Me si medan, kwasia, kwasia kwasia bi nti" Hurray to P Square, the song is a hit, Asiedu Nketia is too much.

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Cheap talk

• lord 10 years ago

do you need malaysia visa.call 0542862953 now

• Kojo B 10 years ago

Politice is not all about talk talk, is about been wise and able to run down your enemies. Gen Mosquito's current methods of dealing withs his distractors is a very cleaver move. There are no honest politicians in Ghana eithe ...

• Paul 10 years ago

l love this,
    bravo mosquito

• No 9 Base.... 10 years ago

GIVE US ELECTRICITY AND STOP THESE NONSENSE. TALK ABOUT ISSUES WITH SUBSTANCE.

WE ARE GETTING FED UP WITH INCOMPETENCE AND THESE KIND OF PROPAGANDA

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Ghana need to pesticides the mosquito immediately to end his spreading of malaria across the nation before it start spreading "West Nile virus"

• villagemate 10 years ago

The Gen has shown a level of common sense that's not common at all. He is indeed true and true a village boy well brought up.

• Judy Tutuyaka 10 years ago

With this hardships we will not vote for NDC no matter what. Aseidu Nketia go and die

• josco 76 okukuseku 10 years ago

fools will praise asiedu for being smart but they should remember that the thieves he has bribed to claim ownership of his stolen properties will expose him when the time comes All day for the thiefman one day for the owner