You are here: HomeNews2014 03 18Article 303633

Load shedding is a sign of Mahama's incompetence - Kabila

Read Comments Comments (39)

• akonoba 10 years ago

Mahama=policyless. Edey be keke is not a policy. Mahama=clueless. If EC stole an election for Mahama this what you get=confuse.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is not only low shedding that makes
    and proves Dramani Mahama and his NDC administration very much incompetence but everything in this country, starting from thievery activities, lies, deceitfulness, dishonesty, arm
    robb ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

this govt is soaked in corruption and has compromised our future with their shady deals with the Chinese . you talk of humble beginnings only to support those who destroy any chances we have at a better future for our childre ...

All northerners should read the contributions of "insight to the bone" and understand the inner feelings of Ashanti's against them. So are Afoko, Bawumia and other northerners forcing themselves on NPP pretending that they ar ...

• E Afful 10 years ago

Those who are insulting Northerners (pepe) in the comments are all NDC guys. They want Ghanaians to be against the Ashantis

• Owusu 10 years ago

Why these tribal comments. Those who make them are not helping the course of NPP. It is precisely because of this state of mind of some people that people vote for NDC at the end of the day. The feeling of superiority is a f ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

WHAT DO ASIEDU NKETIA, YAW BOATENG GYAN AND THE OTHER AKANS DOING IN AYIGBE/NORTHERNERS NDC PARTY? YOU KEEP INSULT ASHANTIS AS WELL AS AKANS EVERYDAY YET STILL THOSE SILLY AKANS ARE STILL IN YOUR STUPID NDC PARTY! THE SAME WA ...

KWASEA BI NTI YOU ARE STILL A STUPID FOOL, KWASEA BI NTI.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

nsight to the bone. Let the NDC be tribalist not the NPP. We NPP do not need to play the tribal card because we have better ideas, know our stuff and are the only party that can govern. We are not a tribalist party so dont pa ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Insight to the bone is not NPP. He is NDC. Reverse Pyschology propoganda working here. NPP is not a tribal party and any body spouting tribalism should be booted out of the party.

• tomtom 10 years ago

Nana is a wee and cocaine man. That is all he has and all he can offer the nation. It would make some few people rich but, most of the youngmen would be in trouble for life. There would be more regret than rejoice. Change Nan ...

• akonoba 10 years ago

Mahama=policyless. Edey be keke is not a policy. Mahama=clueless. If EC stole an election for Mahama this what you get=confuse.

• akonoba 10 years ago

Mahama=edey be keke is not a policy. Mahama=clueless. If EC stole an election for Mahama this what you get=confuse.

• OTANI ABBAN 10 years ago

Foolish leadership

• sly 10 years ago

Ghana will crawl before we eat

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

There should be demostration all over the till 2016 and then he would respect ghanians.

• E Afful 10 years ago

Where are the CJA guys. Ghanaians are suffering but CJA guys have gone quiet

• The Mask 10 years ago

Would power supply from Ghana to the other countries go unabated?

Ghana has three hydroelectric dams: Akosombo dam, Kpong hydroelectric dam and the newly constructed Bui dam. Aside this we have the Aboadze power and Takora ...

• OWUSU 10 years ago

Every idiot can talk because of the so called freedom of speech.Look at his mouth! Where from these dirty idiots among us? They can only be part of that party.

• Bobby 10 years ago

Can somebody tell this donkey to shut his dirty mouth?

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Allow the President to rule - and this applies to all the parties and their henchmen and women.
    CPP, NPP, PPP, & others have to wait for their turn in the next elections.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

infact president mahama is struggling

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

PACK YOUR TOOLS AND GO////STUPID MAN LIKE YOU.

MAHAMA, WHY ARE YOU SOO SENSLESS.

• kofi 10 years ago

you an idiot to talk that way.
    It is your father that you.

SENSLESS BOY LIKE YOU

• princess 10 years ago

who does this ugly man thinks he is

• w3 10 years ago

There will be forever powers for everything - pastor Mahama

• RAS BO LONDON 10 years ago

We smoking is disturbing these guys please dont legalise it else there will be a mass madness on our radios and TV shows.

• NAABA 10 years ago

FUCKING MAMAHA

• NAABA 10 years ago

IDIOT GOD WIL PUNISH THIS MAN IF IS JUDGEMENT

• YE AKANFUO 10 years ago

Load-shedding has been with us since days gone by.

We had load-shedding in the days of JJ, Kufour, and Mills. So by extension, JJ, Kufour and Mills were all incompetent too.

• kk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are tiered of Mahamah's empty promises .we should call for his resignation now.

• Queen 10 years ago

"ANUM DWA HENE" MAHAMA. MR D.I.M -I have DIRECTED, INSTRUCTED, MANDATED. Poor Mahama. The "THERE IS NOT THERE".GIVE HIM THE WHOLE WORLD'S MONEY-HE WILL STILL FAIL.

• Mankind 10 years ago

The problem is that in Ghana we DO NOT
    PLAN for anything!!!

• KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago

This useless president, I don't see anything he can do for Ghana. The most useless party in Ghana is NDC. If Ghanaians when to moved forward, they need to vote these useless people in NDC out. They can not even provide common ...

• adamkpema sham una 10 years ago

mahama should stop given fake promises