You are here: HomeNews2014 03 18Article 303625

Akufo-Addo in plan 'B' to prepare grounds for Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (40)

• SHAMU 10 years ago

What is wrong with is very old man at all running for presidency? Is not a must for him to become president. He need to be adviced not to. If he were to have vision, he would have showed it when he served as a minister during ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

YOU THIS ILLITREAT

SHOULD KNOH HOW TO TALK .YOU ARE AN IDIOT ,AGE IS NUMBERS ,WHY DO PEOPLE GO TO THE OLDER AND EXPERIENCED PEOPLE ,.I TAUGHT YOU STUPID DADDY TAUGHT SOME FOOLISH IDEAS WH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

this govt is soaked in corruption and has compromised our future with their shady deals with the Chinese . you talk of humble beginnings only to support those who destroy any chances we have at a better future for our childre ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Bature and his "banza journalism" !

It is only destined for the ears of NDC foolsoldiers and the pages of Akoto ghanaweb.

When a chin-chinga seller becomes a newpaper owner, all what he feeds his readers is nothing but ...

• gyan 10 years ago

I will not wait for Nana to come and feed me with his King Midas touch. The Gambia victims were too many than Ghanaians.

• kwadede 10 years ago

I would in the first place like to ask the writer of this 'nonsense' article if Free SHS is the only concern of Ghanaians that has not been touched by governments of Ghana? There are so many important things that are worrying ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Listen to another big stupid NDC monkey
    who wishes our nation to be second class country in the African continent
    under stupid, corruption, thievery, deceitful, dishonest, liars and incompetent Dramani Mahama and his NDC
    u ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

THIS STINKING IDIOT AGAIN.,WHY CARE ABOUT OUR NANA ADDO ,.HE WILL BE WHEELED IN A CHAIR TO BRING GHANA TO ITS UTOPIA.SHAME TO ALL GHANAIANS ..ONE USELESS COUNTRY NOW IN HE WORLD UNDER ATUBIGA ,MAHAMA , NDC GOVRNMENGT.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

GOD WILL DESCEND VERY HEAVILY ON YOU
    AS YOU HAVE KICKED AGAINST THE MANKIND
    AND DENOUNCE THE WORD OF GOD, LIGHTENING WOULD BE FELL HEAVILY ON YOU AND IN THE NAME OF ALMIGHTY GOD, I DAMN YOU, I CURSE YOU AND YOU WILL NEVER S ...

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Bature.u.moth.like.pig.what.is.u.problem.why.u.dont
    think.about.u.self.i.am.teling.u.bature
    u.wil.never.see.2015.wait.and.see

• Johnson 10 years ago

Oh!Alhaji. Are you dreaming?

• FORTUNE TELLER 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO NEEDS TO COME TO POWER JUST TO RECOUP WHATEVER HE HAS LOST SO FAR DURING THE 2008 AND 2012 ELECTION CAMPAIGNS. THIS TIME ROUND THE ALL DIE BE DIE WILL BE IMPLEMENTED TO THE FULLEST. GHANAIANS SHOULD WATCH OUT AND N ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

ALHAJI BATURE, YOU LIE BAD. YOUR ANALYSIS IS BASELESS AND IT CAN'T CONVINCE ANYBODY. YOU ARE NOT THE ONE TO DETERMINE THE FATE OF THE NPP NOR NANA ADDO. JUST MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE. TO HELL WITH YOU.

• atongo chicago 10 years ago

bature why are soo bothered about NANA's ambition, it's not about young energetic man it's about who can fix mother ghana.
    for now we've hire a young man(MAHAMA)and as you know the present does'nt look good for the future lo ...

• Xupreme 10 years ago

You dey fear Nana.

• DAG 10 years ago

SURELY

• wasclean 10 years ago

Who paid you to write this nonsense?

• me 10 years ago

Piece of crap. Moron

• still rastafari 10 years ago

BATURE is afflicted & sick with lies

• Boy Wonder 10 years ago

This is complete nonsense. This is not a boxing match for you to be talking about Nana Addo running against a younger John Mahama. Then why won't NPP field Bukom Banku? On the SHS, John Mahama has lost credibility for saying ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We have had enough of NDC govt,there must be a change by all means.2 terms of NDC is enough and socio-economic impact is not on their side,they must go for another administration to take over.I am afraaid NPP will elect Nana ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You all spew rubbish all the time when ever you hear the name Akufo Addo. You have boldly said that doctors advised Jim not to stand again in 2016. Can you prove that? Where is tour evidence? Wo ye kwasea paaa! That propagand ...

• P.K 10 years ago

Think before you write. check your age and ask yourself the numbers compounding to get to Nana Addo's age. Nana is blessed. Not your little mind. Read well seek God's FACE before you write wise articles.Read your BIBLE or COR ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Nana knows he will not get to 2016. He has also realized that the Pepefou are the best people to rule Ghana in this era. The Ashantis and Akyems will be the servants to the Pepeni president-either Mahama or Mahamadu.

• OPINION 10 years ago

IF ANY OF YOU BLIND NANA ADDO'S SUPPORTERS CAN GIVE ME JUST 2 ACHIEVEMENTS OF NANA ADDO I WILL JOIN THE CRUSADE TO SUPPORT HIM UNOPPOSED. I GET IRRITATED WHEN PEOPLE SAY "WE NEED NANA ADDO'S IDEA TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD" FOR CH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NANA HELPED GHANAIANS TO FIGHT CRIMINAL P/NDC TO GIVE GHANAIANS THE DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE WHICH IS BEING, NOW, ABUSED BY THE SAME CRIMINALS.

• OPINION 10 years ago

WHAT ROLE EXACTLY DID HE PLAY? HOW DID HE DO THAT? PLS TELL ME WHAT NANA ADDO HAS ACHIEVED IN/FOR GHANA? PIN-POINT 1 OR 2 THINGS WE CAN SAY THAT NANA ADDO DID FOR GHANA AND IN GHANA.? THIS IS THE ONLY CHALLENGE I THROW TO ANY ...

• seneior citizen. Braunschweig Germany 10 years ago

This person called SHAMU has great dislike for the old,and believe he may leave for the world here after in a very short time to avoid him becoming an old man.You know,the Ghanaian proverb which says,the new broom sweeps the ...

• NA 10 years ago

Interesting! Remember what NPP did to Mr. Aliu?

• vv 10 years ago

who is this writer???
    hahahahahahhahahhahahahhahaha interesting times in the ndc propagander community..hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    God help you

• King Nyarko 10 years ago

Good idea

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

THE ONLY WAY FOR N.P.P. TO WIN ELECTION IS TO PUT ALAN AND BAWUMIA ON ONE TICKET, AKUFO- ADDO WOULD BE ON DIAPERS BY 2016.
    WE DON'T WANT THAT FOR A PRESIDENT.
    HE IS NOT A PRESENTABLE PERSON. HIS DEMEANOUR IS VERY OFFENSIV ...

• Mankind 10 years ago

Al-Hajj would you stop writing NONESENSE? Dr. Mills was TWICE defeated before Afari Gyan nullified 550,000 (five hundred and fifty thousand) votes in Ashanti and Eastern regions to force a run-off!! Of which Dr. Mills won by ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Who the fuck is this psychic predicting NPP future plans? Well give us more of Mahama led govt and our ailing economy. Moron!

• Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

THIS IS PURE RUBBISH COMING FROM BATURE, A MAN KNOWN TO EASILY CLOSE HIS EYES AND FABRICATE STORIES WITHIN SECONDS.
    INSTEAD OF CONCOCTING ALL SUCH NONSENSE WHICH ONLY NDC FOOLS TAKE SERIOUSLY, BATURE SHOULD TRANSFORM HIS DAR ...

• Rand 10 years ago

Eiii only God knows where this man, alhaji bature gets his info from. He is the biggest liar I have ever met. He easily frames up stories based on his deceptive intuitions. Of what truth can ever comes out of such a being who ...

• Al-jhal 10 years ago

This is a big lie sir u not god

• melcomsion 10 years ago

all na true Bature de tell

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED IBRAHIM 10 years ago

Nana has a good plan for the party becouase his contesting will bring all internal problems down somehow.
    The many that would have come out to contest with their various supporters that wil have bring a lot of problems by ...