Read Comments Comments (89)

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

What will the government do that for?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Who does not know NDC is a violent
    organisation, whose prime duties are
    violent, murder, corruption, thievery,
    deceitful, dishonesty and the highest level of Highest Treason order?

It is only an idiot who can claim he d ...

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

Thanks for the education but check your history as well.

• AWURA AMA 10 years ago

There is no history in our country that agrees with you, its only those who take sheep to be a cow who will believe what you are saying.What a hell can somebody who was an opposion member go near Dr Nkrumah to the extent of b ...

• GIRLZ 10 years ago

i wonder why NPPians are so stupid and fools. Even in the light of truth they tend to be fools.

Who will give them power for the next 5 generations to come? Akuffo Addo secured 49.7 percentage whilst in govt but couldnt wi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Mahama's government needs to be more responsible when it comes to fighting violence in the Northern part of Ghana. I lived and worked there and was sometimes surprised about any silly reason that led to violence. Who will wan ...

• yaw 10 years ago

it gets very sickening when persons of a certain profession and educational background come up with such foolish and opportunistic submission. Yes there is violence up northland which violence must be condemned by all peace l ...

• The Truth Floats 10 years ago

Jake will beat him flatly. He is dishonest; and with this attitude, he cannot be NPP General Secretary, Period.

• Catch-22 10 years ago

POLITICIZING VIOLENCE IN VOLATILE TRIBAL ZONE TO SCORE CHEAP POLITICAL GOAL IS SPARKS LOW INTELLIGENCE.

NPP SUFFER FROM DEFICIT CREDIBILITY AND INTEGRITY AND WILL LIE AND DO EVERYTHING TO UNDERMINE THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT TO ...

• isa 10 years ago

Please tell the truth,you have never worked in Tamale.Any southerner who have worked in Tamale knows that what you call silly reasons are not silly at all. Is it fair to say that the issue (Tuobodomhene) which lead Asantihene ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Why do you guys never learn. All you talk about is equalization. Sometimes I feel sick that I am forced to be in a country of idiots like yourself. I wish Ashanti was a nation of its own. Do you think if Ashantis are not smar ...

• REAL AMASS 10 years ago

IDIOTS ARE BACK AGAIN WITH THEIR NONSENSICAL POLITICS,NDC AND NPP,TWEAAAA APUTOOOH.WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE GAIN FROM THESE USELESS PEOPLE.MOST OF YOU GUYS ARE JOBLESS AND HUNGRY BUT STILL HAVE TIME TO EXCHANGE INSULTS IN THE NAME ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

How did your NPP fight "violence" in the North when the Ya-Na and 40 members of his retinue of elders were being butchered and dismembered by pro-NPP Abudus? Away with you with your double standards and hypocrisy, non-NPP NPP ...

• Musah 10 years ago

That regional Minister is just a kid himself. He was the classmate of my nephew who is in his thirties. The problem Ghana has gone through and is still going through under Mahama and former President Mills is that they have p ...

• Wisdom 10 years ago

This is very very pathetic! These are the guys seeking to become leaders of this country. Is there any logic in this claim? Why would government use an organization affiliated to your party to incite violence against you? Isn ...

• Richard 10 years ago

Asamoah, look at how stupid you are. You will even blame the government when your wife denies you sex.

• Alale 10 years ago

Listen to those silly claims he is making. He believes it is the responsibility of gov. to protect the lives of citizens, yet they aided their supporters to kill the paramount chief of dagombas which has been the root cause o ...

• One Man 10 years ago

The stupidity is rather inherent in you and your dumb president. What on earth is NDC not capable of doing to hold on to power? By the way, let me remind you that, your stupid president is on his way to resignation. His soul ...

• Akyeampong K 10 years ago

Asamoa ,as for this you sound too childish.Just make public the evidence

• KB 10 years ago

What a joke! How could Govt. set free 120 suspects within hours after they were arrested. Their Freedom was guaranteed after Alhaji Azorka went to see the Regional Police Commander.

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

NPP is going through dreadful dreams about the cat's head they masticated. The constitution guarantees security of the state if there is a reasonable cause to suspect that there is imminent violence. In the same vein, the con ...

• id1 10 years ago

It is sad that you politicians always never think out of politic, common sense doesn't seem to mean anything to you . The groups fighting and causing distruction to the almost 750,00 inhabitants and good people of Tamale are ...

• id1 10 years ago

It is sad that you politicians always never think out of politic, common sense doesn't seem to mean anything to you . The groups fighting and causing distruction to the almost 750,00 inhabitants and good people of Tamale are ...

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

There is an inter-party promlem in the north between NPP and NDC. There is no doubt about this. Instead of coming up with solutions, you sit in Accra and blame the other party and vow to have your congress no matter what happ ...

• Yamba 10 years ago

Pls concentrate on your flagging campaign and avoid such distasteful propaganda. Why are you asking the same people to provide security for you?

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

Buabeng, because you are left-handed, you also think leftwards, don't you?

• Balawo president 10 years ago

The Chief Imam and other northern opinion leaders have said time and again that the people in the north should read between the political lines and refuse to be used; but what do we always hear? These people are always killin ...

• Ben 10 years ago

Is true Y.B gov't behind the disturbances in Tamale.

• Tsatsu 10 years ago

mahama is aware.he knows about it.

• NDUOM 10 years ago

ANOTHER NPP DAFT MEMBER WANTING TO BE THEIR SECRETARY,WHAT AN EVIL PARTY WITH EVIL MEMBERS WITH EVIL THINKING,EVIL AGENDA OH GOD PLEASE HELP GHANA BEFORE THESE EVIL NPP PEOPLE DESTROY IT HMMMMM

• Opanin Yaw. 10 years ago

There they go again with their lies. Asiedu Nketiah, Gen Mosquito should have bull-dozed the building they fabricated and lies about. Who believes NPP with such a disgraceful credibility.

• Abdul manan mowaa 10 years ago

Stupidity, when u de npp gave them guns to kill people now u want peace for ur fucking so call Congress when people are crying for their lives.Foooooooooolllll.

• oppong london 10 years ago

ndc is real violent party,they are really behind this disturbances because they think that npp will woo more voters in the north after tamale congress.surely npp will win decisively on 2016 election.

• ------------ 10 years ago

NPP AS A PARTY IS SO STUPID.

• kobby kay 10 years ago

Foolish boy,who says he is a lawyer,TWEA.. ABUA..

• ALFRED 10 years ago

As usual and very soon, they will blame their own shadows. Npp! just tell us what you thieves will do better than the NDC! Is there anything new about these Ashanti/Akyem tribal drug dealers? Ghanaians are more clever than ...

• Nak. 10 years ago

foolish, idiot unintelligent people too are commenting on this matter... alfred u are a dog . leave NPP alone.

• spain 10 years ago

fuck your mather

• charles, Dubai 10 years ago

Look waaa, is that how they campaig? Talk about what u can do change npp from De image they have on de electorates that npp is tribal party, u r rather waging war. Telling lies, how can they know ur potential. Any they should ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

If this guy gets the NPP secretary position, he would even be worse than Sir John with the kind of irresponsible things he's uttering

• Kofi kwame 10 years ago

When shall all this NPP ,NDC problem shall pass,only time will tell,very soon Ghanians would gets tired of Party politics just like tired of Fake Church's and thier fake PASTOS.

• SAKARA 10 years ago

IT WILL NOT HELP YOU WIN ANY ELECTION AGAIN OK? STOP IT GHANA NEED PEACE.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP better focus on the the real battlefields where the the swing regions are.The North is for NDC so please stop wasting your precious time there.Thank you.

• Ndoo 10 years ago

God is watching,

• Dready 10 years ago

What sense is in this.How some people see politics in oppositon in this country as making a mattere out of every situation is appaulling to many people.Is there any sense to think government is behind to bring confusion just ...

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

These people will say, do anything because power. Can you produce the evidence when confronted? "By heart" talk.

• Oheneba 10 years ago

YB you very sensible. Of course you deserve to be our next general secretary.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

USELESS NDC ARE IDIOTS,GHANA IS NOT FOR THEM,PERIOD,TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• Lula 10 years ago

THE FIRST SIUCIDE BOMBERS IN GHANA. STUPID FOOL

• AWURA AMA 10 years ago

The people who organised that bombing were all cpp members, idiot get that in your small head, Mallam Tula, Tawiah Adamafio and Kofi Crabbe.Did the UP make that flower bouquet that little girl was holding? Would you allow you ...

• GHANANI 10 years ago

You must be the most ignorant person in Ghasna?Was Busia,Obetsebi Lsamptey and J.B.Danquah members of the CPP? Who hired the services of Mama Tula,Teiko Tagoe ans Asaaba Quarcco to throw bombs as Nkrumah?Ask Jake Obetsebi Lam ...

• kofi 10 years ago

this is an example of academic let down..this thing lack cogent in is remarks .

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

IS A BIG SHAME TO MAHAMA HIM SELF,FOOOLS

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

why don't you hold the congress in Kibi or Kumasi NPP?As tribalistic as you are why there?You always look down upon northners as mpepefo so why now?You denied Aliu Mahama to become the presidential candidate eventhough he was ...

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Islam is the problem.

Muslims worldwide are known to breed violence

• AlJAZEERAH 10 years ago

KWAME WILL SOON FACE THE RESAULT OF INSALTING ISLAM!

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Y9our God is false and Muhammad is ion hell because he is a fraud.

Islam is the filth of this world.
    Muslims are known for violence

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

All over the world, can you see what Islam really is? Your Islam is an armed and destructive agent for the DEVIL. You will follow destructive Islam to hell. You better run away from Islam, a religion that is taking all Musli ...

• shei lddrisu 10 years ago

can yaw stop what he knew not and concentrate on his campaign? If he has an idea why can't he go to the police, because lives has been lost and the killers are being search for. Else he should spay our ears of that poison.

• KOJO 10 years ago

ITS THE RESAULT OF ASANTES STUPIDITY,CALABULE,ARROGANT,SELFISH,PROSTITUTINAL HABIT!

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

BAD ENGLISH YOU DEY SPEAK like THAT? Mr,carpenter

• REAL AMASS 10 years ago

KWASIA BURRY YOUR STUPID TRIBAL HATRED.GHANA IS ONE,WITH MANY TRIBES THAT IS WHY WE ARE GHANAIANS.ASANTE BRONG EWE FANTE AND ETC NONE OF THEM CAN´T CLAIM THIS LAND.WHEN YOU COME TO EUROPE YOU WILL SEE HAUSA DOGOMBA MANPRUSI ...

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

If mahama want to have peace in his office,then,he MUST quickly bring those troubles in tamale to a halt.if he does not want any trouble after the supreme court case in the country,then............then, kofi dubai, act swift ...

• Sowah 10 years ago

Give us a brake both NDC and NPP Ghanaians are geting slowly sick and tired of you.

• BENNETT 10 years ago

STUPID STUPID AND STUPID. INSTEAD OF LOOKING AT THE ISSUES, YOU ARE READING POLITICS INTO THIS TOO! WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE WE ALLOWING TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY? BECAUSE OF STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT IS WHY WE GET CONFUSED ABOUT ...

• waly 10 years ago

most Ghanians don,t know their rights that is why

• waly 10 years ago

most Ghanians don,t know their rights what is why lets live politics

• Yaw 10 years ago

And is guy is aspiring to become general ssecrtary of a party? He speaks without evidence. I am praying he wins the race and continue to spew such garbage as elections approach. I thought he would have provided some hard evid ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Why making statements of this nature without any realistic proof to substantiate your words? This is typical Ashanti style of rather instigating problem in our nation.

This copied village Ashanti style of doing the general ...

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

II have always held this guy in high esteem, thinking he is one of the sensible people in the NPP. He has killed that respect with this absurd statement. Is he too that idiotic? And he wants to be a leader. What a wasted pers ...

• Wofa Yaw Konongo 10 years ago

How can this be true. Why dont u focus or u want us to loose again.

• Majeed Sadik 10 years ago

The ndc has a well calculated attempt to distract our congress, and they will not succeed.

• royman 10 years ago

yaw buabeng be wise and stop this self seeking politics

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Yaw Buabeng Asamoah always make unnecessary comments about NDC meanwhile his own NPP members do not regards him.He always make irresponsible statement.How can we put the trust of this nation into the hands of such poeple.They ...

• ABOOBAKER ABDULHAMEED 10 years ago

Yaw Boaben, if this is how weak your intelligence is then your tenure as Secretary of NPP will see more contrvercial and explosive blunder than ever seen in Sir John's era. I've observed for a very long time Yaw Boaben hardly ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

how can this illogical thinker be the General secretary of a political party? Rejecting owusu Afriye and voting for Boabeng Asamoah as the general secretary of NPP, IS JUST LIKE SELLING AKPTESHI AND USING THE MONEY TO BUY WEE ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 10 years ago

NPP staged its own all die be die riot, now face it in Tamale and leave government alone to ensure national security.

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

What an idiot. the Yaa Naa was under attack in his palace under the NPP government for 3days and nights. Did he get your protection? stupid fool. Do you now want protection from Mahama police? swine.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

What benefit will the government gain for creating anarchy at Tamale? Yaw Asamoa must think if something else to talk about.

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE GOOD AT.....NOT GOOD GOVERNANCE AND MANAGING A MODERN ECONOMY......SINCE THE DAYS OF AFRC AND PNDC,THE ANTECEDENTS OF NDC,GHANAIANS HAVE KNOWN NO PEACE.....NDC IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY.THEY ARE A BAND OF ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

WHY IS NPP ALWAYS ON THE WRONG WAVELENGHT? I DO NOT WANT NDC TO WIN THE NEXT ELECTION BUT NPP IS ALWAYS GETTING THINGS WRONG. NPP ALWAYS UNDERESTIMATES THE INTELLIGENCE OF NDC. THIS HAS BEEN ITS BANE. WHAT WILL NDC GAIN BY IN ...

• id1 10 years ago

• Law Speaks 10 years ago

I wonder if NDC or NPP have any inscription on themselves for violence and fighting. This is because a seasoning being will not like to fight and die.

• Sanni Adams 10 years ago

whats the government doing about this situation our sisters and brothers are dying