Trailer: Brad Pitt's documentary on Ghana's oil

Read Comments Comments (28)

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

COULD ANYONE GIVE ME THE LINK?

• ghana 10 years ago

me no nooooooooooooooooooo him

• kwabena 10 years ago

IS MY PAYER THAT GOD RAIN FIRE ON THE HEAD OF EVERY CORRUPT GHANA LEADER. LETS ALL COME TOGETHER AND FAST. PRAY TO GOD IF HE WILL NOT TAKE THEM AWAY FROM US.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

To be greedy is to be an idiot. Cheat the rest who make the bulk of a country by thinking of oneself alone.

A recipe of chaos,

Very regrettable.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

And, who discovered Ghana's oil and want his share of recognition he isn't getting?

Is it Tsikata?

• Johnne 10 years ago

me no look america film again becos love look N,ja films

• Kanawu 10 years ago

they used to live in Switzerland and Houston. Tsikata just connived with the foreign looters and we could never find oil during his time.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Check it on YouTube and weep.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Watch episode 1 to 4 of "the secret of the seven sister" and I bet, you will weep for Mama Africa.

• EMMA 10 years ago

Brad Pitt is one of the most famous stars at H.W i HOPE His effort reveals all the corruption avenues to enable Ghana deal with this evil.

• ghana 10 years ago

i no nooooooooooo em

• EMMA 10 years ago

Hey Mr Ghana, Brad is a movie star at Holly Wood.

• kwabena 10 years ago

NPP, NDC ARE ALL FULL OF CORRUPT LEADERS AND THE ENEMY OF GHANAS DEVELOPMENT, THEY ARE GREEDY AND LOOTERS..NOW NPP WANT TO COME TO POWER, NOT TO DEVELOP, BUT TO COME AND LOOT. NPP COME TO POWER WITHOUT COMPLETION OF COMMON 2 ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

'And so then the question becomes how do we define who our own is?'
    If only our leaders deeply understand this quote from the article

• SKWAABY, LONDON 10 years ago

I HOPE THE ORDINARY MAN ON THE STREET WOULD HAVE A CHANCE IN SEEING THIS MOVIE SO THAT WHEN IS PRE ELECTION AND POST ELECTION THEY WOULD KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE THEMSELVES AS THE LEADERS ARE ONLY THERE FOR THEMSELVES AND THEIR LOV ...

• Prof. Johnson -LONDON 10 years ago

Idoits who crucified Ghanas independence at its 50th birthday.

Kuffour and his oil contracts in Kuwaits.Hotels,Malls,petroleum companies and prostitutes

Akoffu Addo,K T Hammond and Ken Dapaah and drill ship.

The sour ...

• John,Tema 10 years ago

When Boris Yelsin sold out Russian oil fields to BP,Shell,Chevron and other Western firms in 1990s,he was branded a liberal and making Russia democratic.Vladimir Putin drove them away and bought back the fields and he is call ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

We are living in a vicious cicle in Ghana.Because majority of our folks are so poor,they have sold their principles,therefore politicians are having a feld day,they buy votes come to power and pay for the votes with the money ...

• Mallam 10 years ago

Why not resolve this issue the usual Ghanaian way, call on the masses, go to church and pray for all our problems to just disappear.
    This has been the norm for who knows how long.
    I think it is about time someone else took ...

• Maslow 10 years ago

Your politicians are your downfall.

• ADJEI 10 years ago

The EO group and the backers must thank Atta-Mills for not probing further this deal. I believe other new finds must not follow the rotten genesis of the first major find

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

This is another timely focus on the emerging multi-billion $$$s oil industry in Ghana. The vast majority of even the [mis]educated Ghanaians, including PhD holders, are simply clueless about the sector. They are therefore una ...

• ghana baby 10 years ago

There is more yet to come. Do not hide your past deeds. It is better you expose them now.

• Kofi Osei 10 years ago

News
    ?EU fear of GM food from US hampers historic trade deal
    March 13, 2014 00:10

Reuters / David Mdzinarishvili
    An ‘enormous gulf’ has been exposed between the EU and the US through Europe’s reluctance to buy hor ...

• Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY. 10 years ago

Documentary is showing at IFC in NYC, 323 Avenue of the Americas in the Village.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

ASHANTEFOUR CAN SEE HOW CORRUPT THEIR
    NANA KUFFOUR IS

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

I LOVE TO SEE BRAD DOCUMENTARY HOW THE WHITE MEN IN BLACK CAME TO ROB AFRICA WITH PEN AND PAPER BY USING THE
    HUMAN RIGHTS AND DEMOCRACY.

• shanballa blank 10 years ago

jehovah help africa